Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DanyHouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,091 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,091 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
DanyHouse Hostel Located at Via Bolognese,8, , Florence.
DanyHouse Hostel
Italy
Florence 50139 Via Bolognese,8
89% 1091
43.7867879 11.2625312
DanyHouse Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
6.0

Bed which squeaked incessantly. Showers were below average. '24 hour front desk' had an 8 hour lapse between 1 and 9pm, when this became a problem for me, the woman in charge was unaccomadating - I met crocodiles while crossing the Zambezi which were more friendly and helpful than her. A good 20 minute walk to the city. A very average place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, I'm sorry to contradict you ... under you was a boy and not a girl ... you must not tell lies, you had no respect for your roommates, who have also complained! Drinking too much beer does not intoxicate the brain and you understand more what you say ... and the bed creaked 'cause maybe you were drunk ??? What kind of atmosphere did you want to find arriving at 10 pm? The boys were waiting to celebrate your arrival? hahaha it wants respect, especially when you are a guest! Review somewhat false.

  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
8.3

The Hostal is really clean, they clean everything every day. I stayed in the room with five beds and there was more than enough space in the room, beds were simple but confortable enough. The hostel is twenty minutes walking distance from the center so it´s fine if you don´t mind walking. Liberio is really kind and gentle, he was extremely helpful all the time. The only huge issue I found is that the room was really noisy, so I couldn´t sleep well because of that. The rest, perfect!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil de la part de Liborio ! L'appartement est très propre, les draps changés tout les jours. Le séjour était parfait !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
10.0

Its a family hostel. Staff is amazing , kindly and helpfull. Location is near the touristic area. Liborio's magic map so helpful :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.7

Libero was very helpful and friendly. He provided us with a hand drawn map and recommended local places to dine and visit. Really made us feel comfortable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
10 zář 2016
10.0

This place is brilliant. It's a little family run hostel where the owner cares about your experience. It isn't your typical 'plug and light next to your bed' place but that's what makes it amazing. The owner sat with us and went through all our travel options and what we could do. He was brilliant. He also recommended one of the best restaurants that I have eaten in - the pizza was unreal. All in all I would 100% recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 zář 2016
8.6

The suggestions and references for things to do are excellent. The staff does what they can to make your trip great. They are firm on reservations, so make sure you don't need to make any changes. The mattresses could probably be a bit better and the room is hot day and night with no A/C. Overall I liked my stay here, but could probably check out another hostel. Credit cards are not accepted! This is the fault of hostelworld, not the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 srp 2016
7.4

Good place in the outer residential neighbourhood in florence. A twenty minutes walk from all major sites. The good thing about this place is this feels like home. The owners are very nice and friendly. The facilities for washing and luggage storage are missing. I would recommend this place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.0

Liborio was a fantastic host, great for giving recommendations for restaurants and sight seeing. The hostel was very small so there was a nice tight knit community vibe and the rooms were very comfortable. The hostel was very clean, but it was difficult to be out of the rooms in time for the 10am cleaning after a late night. It was about a 30 minute walk to the major sights. Overall we really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vitormkr1119
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.1

one of the best places I've been to during my trip around Europe. Liborio, one of the owners, is an incredible person. helpful, friendly, a truly italian. :) small hostel, more intimate. a good place to make close friends.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.