Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DanyHouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • contactorkt8352
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
9.4

Es un lugar muy limpio y ordenado . La muchacha que lo atiende es muy amable y lo primero que hace es orientarte en la cuidad con las cosas para ver. Calidad precio me parece bien . Volvería sin duda

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
6.9

El internet es malo, se me hizo muy improvisado el espacio. Para el precio, no me agradó.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Had everything you needed and the staff were extremely helpful. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
10.0

Schon als wir reingekommen sind fühlten wir uns gleich willkommen. Es ist ein sehr familiäres Hostel, die Vermieterin Alessandra macht jeden Morgen Frühstück für die, die möchten (alle anderen haben aber die Möglichkeit den Kühlschrank und die Mikrowelle im Gemeinschaftsraum zu nutzen) und gibt super Tipps für den Aufenthalt. Auch die Lage ist gut. In der Stadt ist man zu Fuß recht schnell und man braucht auch nur ca. 20 min zum Bahnhof. Wir würden das Hostel auf jeden Fall wieder buchen :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.3

Feels like home when you are there :) very helpful and welcoming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.1

Excelente la atención, muy amigable lo que es genial para alguien que está viajando y quiere no tener situaciones estresantes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
5.4

It was a really good location but no ac so be prepared to sweat all night. The bunk bed in the girls dorm squeaks and it might fall so be careful. Also, very loud at night because it is located on a busy street.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
2.0

I never stayed here and tried to cancel my reservation weeks in advance. Not only did they continue forward with my reservation after repeated emails back and forth from multiple people confirming it was canceled, but weeks later and they've never refunded the deposit. I paid for the deposit protection and now the staff won't respond at all. Never thought it would be this complicated to just cancel a booking

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
10.0

Where do I start. Alessandro went above and beyond for us. Her warm, caring and helpful nature was second to none. We really enjoyed our trip and this was primarily due to her hospitality. The accommodation was clean, secure, walking distance from city centre, and is really great value for what you pay. Highly recommend to any traveller from any age. Thanks once again for a great stay and would stay next time whenever in Florence!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.9

Pretty wonderful staff. Only complaint was the lack of AC in the rooms. It was in the 90s (F) when I was there and the room was so hot at night I couldn't sleep well. Overall good experience though, no bunk beds in the mixed room was a plus. Lockers were small though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.