Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DanyHouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • paulacoffe8551
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.4

Muy buena la atención el personal Excelente cerca a el centro un poco costoso pero bien recomendado

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.0

Finding the bus to the hostel was difficult. We called the lady and she didn't know where it went from either (it is on the left as you come out of the SMN). The staff were absolutely lovely and so welcoming. They gave us some handy tips for Florence. The room was good but very noisy as you are on a main road. Our room mates were in bed when we returned and had left the shutters open. Location is good and easy to find your way to all the main sights. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.9

Hostel was great. Small and tidy it was great for a couple nights. The room with 4 beds in the female dorm has a really awful bunk bed that feels like it will break at any moment and it gave me a terrible night sleep, besides that everything else was great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
8.6

El personal muy amable siempre, con buenas recomendaciones y sugerencias. Los cuartos están muy limpios.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
6.0

Every day they wake you up and ask you to leave at 10. Only seems to be 1 employee, who was truly lovely; her boss treated her rudely - I suspect an exploitative situation. Twice during my 5-night stay they tried to stick a 5th bed into my 4-bed room, which meant sleeping with my head within a foot of someone's face or feet. They were gracious when I complained, but seriously, not fun having to assert myself to get the services I paid for. Tons of street noise, all night. NOT centrally located!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
10.0

This hostel is incredible. Not only was Alyssandra an absolute breath of fresh air as a customer-oriented go-getter, but she was incredibly helpful and eager to assist during our entire stay. She was absolutely invaluable in giving us directions and allowed us to leave our bags after checkout without an extra charge.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • salvotrooper
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
10.0

Alessandra was a lovely host, always kind and hospitable. Security is extremely good with two keys required to get into the room and individual lockers in addition. Breakfast for €3 was nice and washing services are provided for a small cost.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.9

My friends and I were in Florence for Easter Weekend and Alessandra made us feel right at home. It was a bit pricey, but worth it and it is a very reasonable walk into the main city from the house

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mjsanguinettif5732
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2017
6.9

I liked this hostel. The staff was really nice and helpful. I would include breakfast in the price,and add some more linens or better blanket, it was quite thin and I was a bit cold. Also, the bathroom's door is like a folding one, and it might be better to have a real like door for the bathroom, it's nice to feel more privacy. The location is ok. Within walking distance to the city centre, as Florence is not a big city it's just about 20 minutes. Overall a nice place

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 dub 2017
9.4

The staff here are beyond amazing!!! It's such a nice and quiet hostel perfect if you're travelling alone it is so easy to meet new people there. It's quite a walk from the centre but not too bad as there's lots of things to see along the way. Loads of nice places to grab a drink or eat nearby. Again the staff here are probably the best staff I've ever encountered, so welcoming and helpful the loveliest person ever!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.