Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Danhostel Copenhagen City

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Danhostel Copenhagen City Located at H.C.Andersens Boulevard 50, , Copenhagen.
Danhostel Copenhagen City
Denmark
Copenhagen 1553 H.C.Andersens Boulevard 50
86% 2062
55.6709536 12.5768995
Danhostel Copenhagen City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
3.1

When staff engaged in discriminatory behavior and prejudiced actions toward me, felt harassed.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
9.7

Clean, good facilities, looks like a hotel rather than a hostel. However it is very big so if you're wanting somewhere easy to meet people it may be a bit difficult. Overall, enjoyed my stay! Quiet at night and brilliant location. Also great views over the city!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
9.1

Great place to stay near city center, room was clean, beds were comfortable, and breakfast was great if you go early.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Ara85
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.1

Wow, GREAT place to be in Copenhagen! The nicest staff, the hostel is beautiful and modern, and not even sharing the room with 5 men (one creepy italian over 50) ruined the experience. The city is extremely expensive and Danhostel is a bargain compared to others hostels and hotels. But definetely would stay there again, and recomend it to everyone visiting CPH. Great value for your money, great location. The little concern I had was about the safety of the lockers in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 čer 2016
10.0

Dan hostel ticked all the boxes. Rooms great, clean and light (the only downfall was some of our room found it quite stuffy and we couldnt find a way to cool it down/ air it out) Staff were friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Timrlyons
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 čer 2016
9.7

Great location and value. Rooms coukddo with more charging points and the bunk beds could have some shelves.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
8.3

Friendly staff great location comfortable enough for me, Marg Australia

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2016
8.6

Had a lovely time here! The location is amazing, we walked everywhere we wanted to go and found it with ease. Breakfast and the bar were a little pricy but had a good selection. The bathroom was not the cleanest but definitely workable! Overall we had a wonderful time Here and exploring. I would stay here again for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alicedeinno8152
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 čer 2016
7.4

Massive hostel, but not really practical. You need a key card to access the communal kitchen and laundry room which is insane considering the number of people that the hostel can accomodate. Also there are only 3 washing machines and 1 dryer. Dormrooms are nice but there is not enough plugs for everyone. Staff is friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2016
6.0

Un peu décevant pour la plus grande auberge de jeunesse d'Europe. Une cuisine avec des tables collantes et très peu d'équipement (4 fourchettes seulement, pas de cuillère à soupe...), des chambres avec peu de place pour ranger ses affaires, des échelles de lit qui sont une souffrance pour les pieds, une salle de bain continuellement sale et mouillée car pas de raclette pour évacuer l'eau... Elle est cependant bien localisée, avec le centre-ville au Nord et le quartier de Christiana au Sud.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.