Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Danhostel Copenhagen City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.0

Great hostel. Hotel feel. The rooms need more mirrors, 1 mirror for a 10 person room slows down getting ready.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
9.7

Fantastico e super bem localizado. Recomendo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annaliesencobb5058
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
10.0

Hostel was easy to find, walking distance to attractions including Tivoli gardens and Christiania so I did not need to pay for any buses. Food downstairs was good. Staff spoke very good English and were helpful and friendly. Ensuite in dorm rooms is great so you don't have to do down the hall to get dressed. No stairs to climb. Highly recommend the walking tour 👍 Loved the city, best city in Europe so far!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
8.6

Pretty good all around

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
7.1

Clean, relatively easy to get to, and very helpful staff - when I felt uncomfortable with someone in my room after one night, they were able to move me quickly and easily. Lots of older guests and families/school groups, so not the best choice if you're looking for a more social experience, but it was well-maintained and I had a good stay overall

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.1

The hostel in general is good, but a little bit big. Restrooms are clean and beds are "comfortable" for what you are expecting. I only had trouble won't the connection of wifi at the dorms. The location is really nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.9

It was a nice and clean hostel. Lots of families though. Not much of a hostel vibe. The staff were always so wonderful and nice and the rooms were tidy and clean, except that I don't think they cleaned them in the 2 days I was these so the bathroom was getting a little dirty. It was nice that they have a laundry room even though you have to pay for it. It felt a little far from everything considering that I was walking everywhere but if you go by bike the location is just fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
7.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Danhostel and would most likely stay there again. My only shock was the cleanliness, one of the people in my dorm had been on a trek of some sort and left the floor really muddy, it was still like that two days later! Disappointing, because it's a great hostel but I'm surprised they don't clean the bathrooms on a daily basis.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
2 čvc 2017
6.3

This hostel was just too huge for my taste and I really disliked all the electronic security for everything. Also, breakfast buffet was pretty good but the coffee was absolutely horrible!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
9.7

Clean and modern. Easy to check in. Good location near to station and great views overlooking the river.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.