Hostelworld.com

Danhostel Copenhagen City

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,027 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,027 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Danhostel Copenhagen City Located at H.C.Andersens Boulevard 50, , Copenhagen.
Danhostel Copenhagen City
Denmark
Copenhagen 1553 H.C.Andersens Boulevard 50
86% 2027
55.6709536 12.5768995
Danhostel Copenhagen City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
8.3

The stay was great, but it was extremely hot inside of the bedrooms, and no air conditioning:(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.4

Had a great weekend in Copenhagen staying at Danhostel. Its in a good location, easy walking distance to the city and central station. The bar is spacious and reasonably priced, and there are plenty of great facilities like table tennis - which we used a few times! Only downside was the pillows, which are pretty poor quality.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2016
6.9

Basically a hotel. Clean, staff was friendly enough. Location was ok. Fine if you aren't looking to meet people and just want a cheap place to stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 dub 2016
8.3

Great for a night or two. Really good location and very good for the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.6

Good location, walking to distance from the station and to the city centre. Easy to find. Really nice hostel. Lifts can get very busy as other reviews have commented. Something to bare in mind if you have somewhere to be.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
8.9

I reserved a 6 person bed room and enjoyed our stay. Room was spacious and clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is walking distance to all the main sites. Only negative I have (small one): In peak times the lifts become very busy - we had to wait over 10 minutes sometimes to get to the ground floor from the 14th floor. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would come back if I visited Copenhagen again - Its a great city by the way!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.4

A great place to stay! The staff is amazing! I accidentally cut my finger in the kitchen and a member of staff helped me clean my wound and booked a hospital appointment for me the same night! I was amazed by the attention I received from staff! The way me and my friend got treated was outstanding. The price of the hostel is a bit high, but it is in a really nice building, very close to the actual city centre, so it was definitely worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bermudy, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2016
7.4

Hostel is in a good location, not too far away from the train station (10 min walk) and is within a short walking distance from places like Nyhaven and Christiania. The rooms were very neat and had good facilities and the staff was very friendly and helpful. it is a very big hostel so it can become very crowded at check out and check in times. The thing I really did not like about this place was that the linens were not included in the price which was really annoying and expensive.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.0

Good, clean, safe, new, quite. Just a little bit sterile, no "vibe" as such - but still a good place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
7.1

Not quite a hostel and not quite a hotel. Very clean and modern though, and a fantastic location!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.