Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Danhostel Copenhagen City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • angl_lra
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
31 bře 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostal, muy bonito, muy muy bien ubicado (cerca de puntos turísticos), sabanas y toalla incluida. Siempre hay mucha gente por lo que seguramente harás amigos. A 10 minutos caminando de la estación central. Puntos negativos: en los dormitorios las literas no tienen escaleras para subir a la cama de arriba!!!! no sé como lo harían... y hay dos camas que están juntas, por lo que dormirás a 15 cm de otra persona. Y muy caro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
9.7

Posizione eccellente! Ostello pulito e personale molto accogliente e cordiale. Lo consiglio!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
8.6

Very nice and clean facilities, and close to the center of town which was great. The environment felt more like a hotel vs. The hostel, and the bathrooms kind of need regular cleaning with a large capacity room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
16 bře 2017
9.1

Comfortable stay, good breakfast, nice facilities, good location, friendly staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 bře 2017
5.7

Pros: Nice view from 13th floor. Central location to main station Cons: Pay to store luggage Uncomfortable beds, cannot sit up straight in bed or else I hit my head. Poor wifi reception on 13th floor. Stayed in March, but felt very cold in room even with a blanket. Overall, just stay here if you want a bed. As other reviewers have said it's such a huge hostel with many groups.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
10.0

Perfect Location, Great Atmosphere. In the best part of Copenhagen and is right next to Tivoli. The rooms were very clean and the staff was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.4

We had a wonderful stay at Danhostel! The location is perfect and we were lucky to have a room on the 12th floor because the view was splendid! Everyone was friendly, beds were comfy, enormously clean and the breakfast (75 dkk i think) was all you needed for a perfect start of the day! I really recommend this hostel and we'll definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 bře 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in with a group. There was 8 of us (all girls) from different countries and we traveled all from different countries. The room was on the 14th floor with amazing few overlooking the river. Location couldn't be better as we were very near the Tivoli (not open in March btw) and center and many many of the tourist sites. The beds were comfy and duvet better than the one I have at home :) I'd strongly recommend this for a group travel option!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
10.0

Great hostel!!! One of the best hostel I have ever been. The hostel was super modern and elegant. The facilities were great and very close to the city centre. Only 10 minutes walking. There are bikes for renting. Staff were very friendly and polite. We stayed on the 15th floor, the views from the room were unbelievable The only cons that I can see is that they should include that there are not amenities for the bathroom so you have to bring your own ones

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.0

The light in bathroom always turns off suddenly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.