Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Danhostel Copenhagen City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,085 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,085 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
Danhostel Copenhagen City Located at H.C.Andersens Boulevard 50, , Copenhagen.
Danhostel Copenhagen City
Denmark
Copenhagen 1553 H.C.Andersens Boulevard 50
84% 2085
55.6709536 12.5768995
Danhostel Copenhagen City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.1

I don't hope luggage stock and sheets cost . I hope room key is useable to kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.4

Fabuluos!!!Value for money 1000% which means ten times more then it costs!Only thing they miss is security lockers,you never know who is your roommate although mine was very nice girls and boys. But location,wooow!Everything is close,on the river bank with bridge and dock in front,my room was on corner so i had view on two streets,canal,Christiania and Vor Frelsers Kirke,imagine that!Tivoli,Stroget,Radhaus,Black Diamond,everything on 5 min walk,litteraly! Plenty of amusements and fascilities!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.3

It was a great hostel, with comfortable matrasses and the room was very clean. Very near to the train station. For me it was perfect, because i had to catch my flight in the early morning. There is allways someone available from the staff. And it wasn't expensive! The only thing i missed was a safe locker. When i came into the room the lockers turned out to have no lock (so you should bring that yourself) . I think this could be improved, with little effort ;-) . I would recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
10.0

DanHostel City was a perfect place for my geologic sampling team to spend the night on our way to and from Greenland for field work. Clean, cheap and relatively convenient. It was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.4

It was a great experience to stay at Danhostel. But, Upon arrival, Danhostel wanted us to pay the deposit that we paid when we made the reservation. They told that the deposit that was paid was just for Hostelworld and they wanted us to pay the whole price, which we have never encountered in any other hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.0

L'ostello è buono, ma troppo costoso per quello che promette. È vero che copenaghen è costosa già di suo, ma almeno le lenzuola potevano includerle nel prezzo, o almeno permettere i sacchi a pelo (che sono vietati). L'atmosfera è cordiale, ma più da hotel che da ostello. Comunque ottima pulizia, camere abbastanza spaziose e posizione fantastica.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.9

Ostello buono, anche se potrebbe migliorare (nel caso delle camerate condivise). Scomode le prese elettriche, messe in posti poco strategici, poco confortevole avere i letti così attaccati con conseguente mancanza di almeno un minimo di privacy. Posizione non centralissima, ma a dieci minuti dal Municipio e 15 da Christiansborg. Staff assolutamente competente e disponibile.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.9

위치와 시설은 좋았습니다. 스테프도 친절한 편입니다. 다만, 16층이라 수압이 너무 약해서 샤워하기에 불편했습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
6.6

Really good location and friendly staff. However, there is no soap in the bathrooms and they charge for bedding as well as leaving luggage upon departure.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.0

Precio elevado. Estaría genial k por ese precio incluyera el desayuno

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.