Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 236 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 236 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.6

Bon endroit. Pas de personnel la nuit et nous avons subit beaucoup de bruit d'autres voyageurs et leur incivilité Une seule prise électrique pour 6 personnes dans la chambre et pas de multiprise disponible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
8.6

Staff is really kind and helpful. It is a little far from the city center, but the buses are always running and it is in a very quaint and quiet area, so definitely recommend if you value relaxation. Breakfast was awesome. Some issues with the wifi, but it's free so you know, whatever, no biggy. The vibe was slighty odd, as it also homes families and is not exclusively a youth hostel, but overall, i enjoyed my stay there. oh and it's really clean & they give everyone a lockbox so that's nice too

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2017
5.4

Careful while booking: they're gonna charge you via internet before arival and they are not flexible about it. I had a problem with my credit card and the staff whom I talked with was totally uncooperative . But the staff at the hotel was nice. Quite far from the centre.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 srp 2017
8.6

Bon accueil. Quartier calme. Plutôt pour les groupes (dortoir de 10 bruyant).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marie-e-mueller5151
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
9.4

Alles was man erwartet, super nettes Personal, alles sauber.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
8.3

Super für Familien. Für Jugendliche auch okay, leider ist die Lage nicht die beste. Mit dem Bus braucht man ca. 20 Minuten ins Zentrum. Zur Bushaltestelle läuft man ca. 5 Minuten. Busse fahren eigentlich immer, das ist also kein Problem. Die Dorms sind groß und unkompliziert ausgestattet. Die Gemeinschaftsküche ist auch super ausgestattet. Nebenan ist ein schöner Park. Insgesamt ist es sehr ruhig. Also für Familien echt super auch wegen des Parkplatzes. Für Jugendlichen auf jeden Fall auch okay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čer 2017
6.3

La posizione rispetto al centro, se non hai mezzi propri, è piuttosto decentrata. L'atmosfera non è molto calda anche se ha molti spazi/servizi disponibili per gli ospiti: sala giochi, due sale lettura/televisione. La cucina in dotazione agli ospiti e spettacolare. A chi piace ritaglierai momenti di pace, appena fuori c'è un bel parchetto completo di laghetto in cui si può anche pescare.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2017
8.9

Staff was very helpful, close to bus station, very safe area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
24 čer 2017
8.0

A mi-chemin entre auberge et hôtel, cet hostel accueille en grande partie des familles en chambre privée. Il n'y a donc pas la meilleure ambiance pour rencontrer des gens, mais il demeure l'un des hostel le plus confortable dans lequel pu rester. La cuisine à notre disposition est très bien équipée et permet de sauver beaucoup de sous vu le prix des choses à Copenhague. Très loin du centre-ville (plus d'1 heure à pied) vous serez forcément contraint d'utiliser le bus à 24 couronnes le trajet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
7.1

It is a very nice place, clean and safe. A bit far from the city center but you can easily reach it with the bus. Maybe I was unlucky or maybe I am too old, but I found some noisy and impolite guys in my room. Please remember that the bedroom is made for sleeping, not for talking and that not everyone wants to wake up at 7 am. BE A NINJA WHEN YOU SLEEP WITH OTHER PEOPLE.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.