Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 195 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 5.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 195 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 5.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj Located at Herbergvejen 8, 2700 Brønshøj, Copenhagen.
Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj
Denmark
Copenhagen 2700 Herbergvejen 8, 2700 Brønshøj
76% 195
55.6992112 12.5055742
Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
8.3

I was a bit apprehensive when I booked this hostel due to its location, however I was very pleased to know that there was 2A bus every 15 mins near to Hostel. The rooms are very spacious and the bunk beds are well spaced to provide good room. The entire hostel is very clean, there are facilities to play video games or watch TV in the lounge which is very spacious too. The most appealing thing about this hostel is the buffet breakfast for only 65dkk which is excellent. Highly recommended!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.0

Great place to stay. Just keep a note on the hostel reception working hours . They do not allow much flexibility in late check-in or late baggage pick-up

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Myanmar, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2016
6.9

Pros: Clean. No metro or train but only a few mins walk to bus. Cons: We weren't told that if we didn't bring any bed linen we'd have to pay for it. The next day we were forced to take them and pay for them eventho the night has passed already. The people at the reception weren't very pleasant about it either. Booked 2 nights but only decided to stay 1 so we had to waste our money on the bed linens, which we didn't use or even take out from its packaging. Ruined our stay a bit to be

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
5.1

Unfortunately Danhostel in Bellahøj has an unacceptable procedure of booking. After booking a room at hostelworlds' homepage I received a confirmation for my deposit which told me to pay the rest of the money when arriving at the hostel. Some days later I got a mail looking like pishing which applied for payment of the remaining money. Arriving at the hostel noone wanted to know my booking and I had to pay more money for another room, the deposit was not refunded. The hostel itself is ok.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 srp 2016
7.4

Average but very clean hostel. Facilities were fab but half hour away by train to Copenhagen and not much going on locally. Staff were ok. I was asked if I had my own bed sheets - erm no otherwise I'd be camping and so had to pay more than £6 for this luxury. The reason I was given: because everywhere in Denmark does. How about being individual? Would recommend for 1-2 nights only (but bring your own sheets 🙊)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
4 srp 2016
6.9

Danhostel is perfect for family, maybe not for solo travellers since there is no ambiance and that it's hard to meet other people. The hostel is not in the center but it's no big deal with the bus or a bike (rent one!).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
8.3

We enjoy a good breakfirst with real orange juice eggs&bacon, cheeses, and so on.... Unfortunately other guests mix up all card decks so a game with the children was not possible. The bathroom was ok, clean and functional, ony the water pressure of the shower was only medium/low while te shower head was new &ok. Kids playground in the garden with lots of toys, enough car parking for free. Soda maschine out of order. MG

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • schultzcj
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.0

This hostel was not easy to get to, it isn't easy to get to the city center from here. The hostel itself was large and clean. You do have to pay for your sheets and for breakfast. The rooms are large, with spacious drawers to store your stuff, and it is very clean. The bathrooms are huge and have endless hot water. It is a very nice place to stay, if not a little expensive, if you don't mind being out of the way.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
6.3

Far away from the city but you can rent a bike. Wouldn't recommend if you're trying to meet new people and have a good time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.1

Sehr gute Unterkunft mit kostenlosen Parkmöglichkeiten und guter Busanbindung ins Zentrum.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.