Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 181 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 5.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 181 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 5.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj Located at Herbergvejen 8, 2700 Brønshøj, Copenhagen.
Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj
Denmark
Copenhagen 2700 Herbergvejen 8, 2700 Brønshøj
74% 181
55.6992112 12.5055742
Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • feldgendler
  • Rusko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.7

Clean rooms, good common areas. More power sockets in these areas would be useful, though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
10.0

One word: AWESOME!!! I have nothing more to say.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2016
3.7

No atmosphere or spirit of invitation, dust in room so was alerged, hidden price increase in bed linen (either you should allow use of sleeping bag or give bed linen within price. Very high price for minimum ofer. Next time will be more care full in choosing accomodation. Helpful staff although does not warn about hidden price surprises eg high provision for card payment. No such provision in hostels around the world. Problems with online boo king.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.6

Really big hostel. It is a bit far away from city center but it has a station of city bikes 1km away from it. I totally recommend city bikes. You can save a lot of money in transport with them. Beds are a bit noisy but alright. Good atmoshpere, not great. Staff is welcoming and facilities are good quality and more than enough for all the guests, though shared with all the floor Would return

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 čer 2016
8.0

Overall my stay with Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj was a good one. The location is not very near to the city and one would be required to take a bus. However, you could easily get a 48 or 72 hour pass for your stay to save money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
9.1

A calm hostel, situated in a residential area, with friendly staff, good beds and large breakfast buffet make the ingredients for a very good week-end in beautiful Copenhagen !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2016
4.3

The hostel was not located centrally. It was expensive. It is the only hostel out of literally hundreds I have visited to charge for clean sheets and a pillow case. In my experience it is not the usual to travel with said items and these are to be expected.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
9.7

I've been to about four other hostels in Europe and this one was by far my favorite. All the staff members was friendly and everything was very clean. My friend and I had no troubles at all while staying at Danhostel for two nights. It's a little far from the center if you want to walk, but the bus tickets aren't unreasonably priced and the hostel itself makes up for the distance. If I ever stay in Copenhagen again, I will definitely look into this hostel as a future option.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
8.0

Danhostel in Bellahoj is a great hostel to stay in. It's budget friendly, the facilities are clean and the stff are friendly, however the only drawback is it's a 30 minute travel away from the city center of Copenhagen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.3

I really dont like copenhagen very much, so i dont remember much of it or if the centre was far, but i went everywhere walking and i dont remember being too tired. I stayed there just a night and left inmediatly, but the hostel looked nice and welcoming. I arrived late at night so they left my key card in a safe box outside the place, that was great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.