Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dancing Elephant No.1 Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 644 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 644 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
11 dub 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel! Davin and Alex were great from day 1 at making you feel at home. Atmosphere is so good in the lead up to full moon. If you don't stay here, your missing out big time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
7.7

Amazing staff! Definetly made you feel part of a family. Easy to meet people and do a wonderful job of ensuring you have a blast and know all the spots to go to for the night life. Sleeping arangments were ok.. not the cleanest or thr comfiests beds. If your looking for an amazing night life ecperience than this is your hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.1

Great staff, they make sure you are in the know of how the full moon festival works. The air con wasn't great in the room but this place is awesome and I would go back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 dub 2017
10.0

The name does not lie when they say they are the number one party hostel, which is exactly what your looking for when you come for the full moon party. The staff was extremely helpful in answering literally any question you have and always points you in the right direction. I was traveling alone coming here but did not leave alone. I met life long friends here that I traveled with for the remainder of my stay in Thailand. I 100% recommend staying here and will definitely be returning next trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.1

The hostelmanagers Alex and Davin are the best people i've ever met. They take care of you during jungle experience, full moon party and every other night. They organize meeting points during full moon party, which was more than helpful after we lost each other :D they make sure that nobody is left behind! The people you stay with become family and the stuff is totally worth the price!! Only thing to mention: the bathrooms are not the best, but who cares - we are here to party ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.1

This hostel has one of the best atmospheres of any hostel ive stayed at, the staff was super friendly and accommodating (shout out to Davin and Alex for showing everyone a great time). The staff is helpful and makes sure everyone is having a great time. the beds leave something to be desired but you end up so drunk and tired from having fun that you forget about it. Definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to have the Full Moon party experience! Oh and the bar is basically always open. BUCKETS

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.7

Davin and Alex great customer service cant go wrong with them. They'll introduce you to everyone and even with 100 + people staying there somehow they remember your name. Had a blast events are planned everyday so always something to do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.7

Had the best time! Made so many friends that made jungle and full moon party And all the other nights so amazing. Glad I stayed here to have the full full moon experience. Shoutout to the staff and the happy hour buckets. Definitely a party hostel. But not in the stupid kind of way LOVED IT THANKS

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
10.0

Without doubt the best hostel i've ever stayed at. You will make friends for life at this place, the vibe is amazing! Make sure you stay in the big dorms, and come there 4 days before the actual full moon party! If you're into tech house you will fall in love with this place even more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.9

This is honestly one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! The Staff Davin and Alex literally go out of their way to make sure everyone is included and gets to know each other. I've stayed at many hostels and this is the only one where I felt truly welcome! I highly recommend this place! Come 4 days before the Full Moon to enjoy the party atmosphere! I've made friends for life here and will most definitely be booking it for another Full Moon Party in the future!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.