Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 550 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 550 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel Located at 95/16 Moo 6, Haadrin Village, Baantai,Suratthani, Koh Phangan.
Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 95/16 Moo 6, Haadrin Village, Baantai,Suratthani
90% 550
9.6753205 100.0653647
Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
7.7

Definitely a party hostel, perfect for the full moon party! It's located in the middle of town, a 5 minute walk from the beach and this is definitely where the party starts!! Really really overpriced for full moon though and also have to book several nights. It's a basic hostel so I wouldn't sleep there more than 2 nights but if you're just there for the party it's brilliant. They have camera surveilled lockers, free drinking water and free body paint for the full party. Close to shops

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.1

I've had an amazing time here. Davin is a great guy, who makes sure you feel at home. Especially when you're travelling by yourself , that's really nice. He answered all of my 100 emails and was still really friendly. If you are looking for a great party, with amazing people/staff, at a great location: this is where you should go. Didn't want to leave :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 srp 2016
8.6

The best place to party on the entire island! Met some awesome people to hang out with. Security isn't great as pretty much anyone can walk in. This didn't bother me as I had locks on my bags however. So close to the beach and the full moon party. You should stay here if your coming during full moon week.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.7

Had the best time!! Met some lovely people even though we were in a private room. Would recommend to stay here if you are going to full moon!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
10.0

This is by far the most amazing place I have stayed in David and Alex and the other staff are extremely helpful and polite organised everything and made sure we had the best time. If you are going to the full moon party this is the place you need to be, made some amazing friends and had an unforgettable trip will definitely stay here again I missed my ferry as I was leaving and david woke up and changed it for me at no extra cost top man

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 čvc 2016
9.4

Best hustle ever Very nice kind staff making the hustle the best ever I really enjoyed my time there, they had many activities and fun stuff, so helpful as well when you need anything like a booking or tickets or anything, Nice location and if you want to party and have the best time ever you should stay there Im glad that I stayed there Thank you so much

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.3

Great location, perfect for full moon. Hostel has its own party street with other hostels which is great for partying and meeting people. Table tennis/pool table, bar. Toilets/showers clean. Beds comfy. Safes provided and also towel. David the owner very helpful for anything you needed. Only drawback was required to stay 5nights over full moon.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Made the full moon so much better, great staff even if the owner is on the crazy side, in a a good way though! Stayed in the private rooms and would do so again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dantillson20019777
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 čer 2016
10.0

Loved this place. Perfect location and great staff. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.1

Had such a great stay here. It was my first time in a party hostel and I was nervous about the atmosphere and the large dorm but I absolutely loved it and wish I had stayed longer. It's a party all night, sleep all day place. The dorms are kind of are cramped but the bathrooms are keot clean. The staff are unreal and make sure your stay is a blast. Make sure you stay longer than just full moon!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.