Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel Located at 95/16 Moo 6, Haadrin Village, Baantai,Suratthani, Koh Phangan.
Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 95/16 Moo 6, Haadrin Village, Baantai,Suratthani
90% 563
9.6753205 100.0653647
Dancing Elephant N1 Party Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.1

Don't expect a good nights sleep, expect the best party you've ever had! Amazing, would highly recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

For sure you cannot have a good night sleep as you party all night long and sleep tight during the day time. Thank you for your review and see you soon for another amazing time @ Dancing Elephant hostel.

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
6.3

Great way to meet people for the full moon and other parties

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

That's it? You will not find a better location in Haadrin for the full moon experience, I’m sorry you did not enjoy the human involvement of the team enough to leave a 10. Yes, this is a great place to meet people for the full moon parties, not only a great place an amazing place. We are very sad your experience was only 6.3

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
10.0

I stayed at the Dancing Elephant for Full Moon and a couple days leading up to the event. Right as I arrived Davin and Alex gladly welcomed me to the hostel, not only were they managers, but after only a few days they became friends with the rest of the people staying at the hostel as well. I stayed in the 40 person room, which seemed quite intimidating at first, but the people I stayed with and the cleanliness of the room made the trip way better than I could have imagined.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Mission fulfilled, YES! Great hostel for great people. Dancing Elephant is a mixing bowl, YOU are the ingredients, And the recipe is always tasty!

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
6.9

Super cher pour ce que c'est ! 600 bath la nuit dans un dortoir a 40 personnes alors que pour le meme prix on trouve des chambres privés. Certe c'est lhotel parfait pour la full moon mais alors vraiment juste pour sa. Lors de mon arrivé jetais tres fatigué des soiree precedentes sur koh phiphi et je voulais donc uniquement me reposer, chose impossible dans cet hotel. Je vous conseil darriver en forme et pret a faire la fete sinon vous allez peter un cable ! Point positif le personnel est super!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ce n'est pas de notre fait si tu es arrivé crevé. Ça aurait été cool que tu nous suives toute la semaine pour une expérience unique. La prochaine fois avant de venir une bonne semaine à Divonne s’imposera. La lecture c’est comme l’orthographe, ça s’apprend, il est clairement indiqué dans le nom que nous sommes un PARTY HOSTEL, pas un centre thermal pour retraités. It is not our fault if you arrived very tired. It would be greater if you could follow us all week long for an unique party experience. Next time, before to come I recommend a week of thermal cure in Divonne-les-bains. Writing is like reading, you can learn, it is clearly indicated in our name PARTY HOSTEL, not a retired camp :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
10.0

Highly recommend The Dancing Elephant for the Full Moon experience, get here 4 days prior to the big night and you can't miss! I travelled solo and met heaps of like minded fun people.. And if you book anywhere but the 40 dorm you're doing yourself a disservice. The facilities are clean, Davin, Alex & Pak are absolute legends that will not only cater to your every need and hook you up with the best local parties and whatever you need, they'll be out partying with you! I'll definitely be back ✌🏻️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Highly recommend, YES! Thank you to my team for their involvement. See you again.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! Perfect location, buzzing and lively atmosphere and the staff are amazing also. They go above and beyond. If you want to say somewhere for The Full Moon Party, it has got to be here! No where else will compare. Massive shoutout to Davin and Alex! Returning in the future would be a no-brainer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Job done, happy guests! Thank you for your review, see you when you see me :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.4

The best hostel in the world! If you are doing the full moon or half moon party you cannot stay anywhere else except here. Really awesome staff they can't do enough. Brilliant group who we have then carried on travelling with. Wifi is ok in the main area but not great in the rooms. Stayed in the 42 person room and it was genuinely the best experience. Went 3 nights before the full moon to start off the pre parties would definitely suggest doing it that way. The best street parties each night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hands down party master, we are very glad your experience was awesome! We have the best wifi package available on the island, and it is true the network is not crossing the walls as magic as it should do :) The good new is you share real life experience with real people instead stay connected :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Great managers. A lot of fun was had. Great friends made also. I'd stay again for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

The only place you should stay if you're going to the full moon party. Davin and Alex are top lads and make your stay even better. If you don't stay at this hostel, you'll be missing out. I can now add pro beer pong champion to my CV. Everything about this hostel and the staff is incredible. The worst part was having to leave. I'll 100% be back soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.6

The overall experience was ok. We were sent to a room which did not belong the hostel. Was extremely dirty: shrooms growing in the fridge, the door did not lock, the bedsheets were clearly used and cover of neon paint. For the most expensive accommodation we paid in Thailand, was way below our expectations. The staff however was extremely friendly and helpful. Within just a few hours they had most of the problems solved. Close to full moon party, but do not recommend to stay here after.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.