Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 798 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 798 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.5
Dancehostel Located at Via Nazionale, 22, , Florence.
Dancehostel
Italy
Florence 50123 Via Nazionale, 22
67% 798
43.7777562 11.2528324
Dancehostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
4.3

Location is good but it is hard to find at first cuz there is no sign on the street. It was so noisy at night EVEN WE CLOSE THE WINDOW. Only one shower place that is not broken.I booked two nights. So after first night I put something on my bed. But when i came back that evening, my bed was TAKEN OVER BY SOMEONE ELSE. My stuff was left somewhere in the room and I LOST MY TSHIRT. I have to find another bed to stay.Reception don't speak Eng we have to use google translate.He just said sorry

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • hamilton_liam
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
6.6

The location was great however it wasn't easy to find! Sort of you get what you pay for in that everything was very basic and needed upgrading. Rolando was very friendly and a good bloke even if his English wasn't the best!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
10.0

Çok güler yüzlü personelleri var. Tuvalet ve banyolarda gayet temiz. Hatta güzelde bi balkonu var sabah kahvaltınızı veya akşam yemeğimizi balkonda yapabilirsiniz. İki gece konakladık ve çok memnun kaldık.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
7.1

Cheap hostel worth the money. Good place for backpackers where you can get to meet new people. It's a small hostel so everyone talks to everyone. Staff is really friendly but couldn't speak much English. No place to cook food and the showers didn't always have warm water. But more than that I had a great time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
7.7

그냥 머물기 괜찮아요 위치는 기차역과 정말 가까운데 찾기가 너무 어려웠어요 따로 표시도 없고 ㅠㅠ 그래도 괜찮아요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
4.9

가격대비.. 갠춘하네요

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
10.0

was every good the staff the breakfast location and city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.9

Great hostel to save some money, you get what you pay, the guys there are very friendly, if you go on low season they give you a free breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ázerbájdžán, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
2.9

there were insects in my bed! yes, it is true that the room is very cheap, but anyway it should meet at least basic standards! the landlord cannot speak in english and also very rude! you must exactly avoid to rent a room in this hostel!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
15 dub 2016
9.4

It's good considering how cheap it is. Shower is poor though, it's not strong enough. Oh and super squeaky beds. But apart from that it was pretty decent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.