Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 966 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 966 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
7.7

Great location right next to Maria Novella station. Don't forget its INSIDE NATIONALE HOTEL. It took us a while to find. Streets pretty loud at night but that's what earbuds are for. Only one shower worked at the time. No tea bags in kitchen. But you get coffee in the morning and the fridge works well. I'm happy I stayed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
9.4

A pesar de los malos comentarios, fui y exageran... Los chicos que atienden son muy amables y colaboradores. Ayudan en todo lo que pueden y te explican todo lo que puedes hacer. Por el precio que esperaban? Obvio no es un hotel de lujo pero tienes lo necesario y esta súper bien ubicado. Te dan un sencillo desayuno y el agua de la ducha es muy caliente. Para mi estuvo muy bien por el costo. Gracias.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lilyjennette
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
6.6

Good just for sleeping I think. The floors were quite dirty so I wouldn't recommend going around bare foot. Great location but in a random building. Cheap price for a reason!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
10.0

Dance hostel was brilliant, the owner is from dominican republic a great bachata dancer , he was even generous enough to take me to this latin american dancing place i feel like i travelled central america LOL plus the place is right in the centre and the CHEAPEST place in the area :P

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
7.1

Das Hostel war für ein paar Nächte super, da es in der Nähe vom Bahnhof liegt, preiswert ist und man sehr schnell am Dom ist. Außerdem sind die Preise in der Umgebung, egal ob Essen oder sonstiges sehr viel besser, als in der Innenstadt. Ansonsten ist es nichts besonderes, es gibt keinen Aufenthaltsraum, außer einer kleinen Küche. In der darf man aber ohne Ärger trinken. Weiterzuempfehlen für jeden mit kleinem Geldbeutel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • HannahStimson
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
4.3

Not worth staying here. We left after the first night out of 3 we paid for. Roughest hostel I've stayed in during all my travels..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
6.9

Piece of advice for future bookers: THE HOSTEL IS LOCATED INSIDE THE HOTEL NAZIONALE. It is on the fourth floor, but inside that building. After walking up and down multiple times (as there are many #22 buildings on that street) we finally took a shot and it was there. Small hostel, showers and bathrooms aren't the cleanest, I wouldn't touch much. But perfect location inside town. Host is nice. Wifi is good. Good place to lay your head at night. Only microwave and fridge available.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
5.4

Even though the location of this hostel is splendit, I did not experience any hospitality by its staff, the bathrooms were small and dirty and the other facilities very basic!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 dub 2017
5.7

Fine as a place to stay (I suspect comments about people feeling unsafe are because there is a lot of African folks living there, and those feeling unsafe are a bit racist - the guys are friendly and kind). Facilities lacking (one PowerPoint per room, WiFi only works in the lobby, no kitchen to cook in). But its fine. A bed, a functional bathroom etc. Location isn't ideal, though the bus stop is very close.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jacopocasa
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
6.3

Punti a favore: posizione molto centrale, prezzo accessibile, WiFi buona. Punti a sfavore: un solo bagno da condividere e igiene un po' scarso. Esperienza da consigliare se cercate qualcosa di comodo e a buon prezzo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

gentile cliente noi abbiamo nello steso quarto di bagno si ha visto due bagni due duche e due toilette saluti

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.