Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 1020 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 1020 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • srirachaj
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
4.3

So hard to find this place and one staff was not nice. He didn't tell me anything, I even didn't know they have breakfast. I knew when the other staff was explained to other guests. I don't think the sheets was clean.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
4.9

The only good thing was that there was free breakfast

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
4.6

The host was very creepy, first thing he said was 'money please', we weren't even really able to put our luggage down. The room was dirty, no air conditioning left it really hot and of the three fans that were in there one was broken. The worst thing we're the facilities. Dirty, the same ones for the whole hostel. Three showers: one in a room with a toilet in it, very dirty, no airconditioning inside which meant instant sweating and two shower cabins which can't be properly locked up. Hated it!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
3.7

Avoid during the summer. No AC, only barely working fans and your pillow will be a sweat sponge. It's like coming home to an oven. Shower is awkward to use. Zero communal condusiveness, the best conversation I had was in the toilet. The lone staff wasn't even there half the time and spoke almost no English. Even told me to move rooms after a night when I came back for a rest. I refused. Location is good once you find the place (baffling street numbering) and got used to the 3 flights of stairs.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
6.0

It's a good location. we were in a 6 bed, but it's SO hot at night, & the windows were open so all the noise from the street below was in the room = couldn't sleep! Cheap for 19€ and not much else around, so we asked for another night. The guy told us we could move to an 8bed room, but he was going to charge us more money. When we questioned him, suddenly there was no space, and we had to leave. We left and found a 2 person apartment on booking.com for the same price, with air con.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
8.3

Good overall experience, especially for the price. The location is great. 10 mins walk to the duomo and 5 mins to the train station with shops and bars below. The bedroom were clean, but the bathroom not so much...Small hostel without real common area. Ideal for a couple of night if all you want is a convenient place to sleep in the city center at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
2.9

Very dirty and old toilet and there is only one toilet for us to use. I were brought to the third floor which the apartments does not have lift. Very inconvenient

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
4.0

Regardless of price and location I still would not recommend it. The facilities were dirty and very standard, the staff weren't willing to help and had very little English, making it difficult to first find the place and then check in. The atmosphere was very odd and uncomfortable, I left after a night because it didn't feel right.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
7.1

Perfekt für ein oder 2 Nächte.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
7.4

Stayed 2 nights in the 4 bed dorm which was very spacious. High ceilings, big windows and fans. Bathroom facilities are very basic (2 toilets 3 showers and 1 sink between 20 people) and the building is old (as in 'has character') but I couldn't fault the cleanliness and the location is unbeatable. Also the staff are genuinely lovely and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.