Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 879 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 879 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.3
Dancehostel Located at Via Nazionale, 22, , Florence.
Dancehostel
Italy
Florence 50123 Via Nazionale, 22
64% 879
43.7777562 11.2528324
Dancehostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
6.0

This hostel was in a good location near the city center. The building smelled odd and was very hot. As you walk into the hostel, there are trash bags everywhere filled with stuff. There is stuff thrown everywhere. The bathrooms were clean. It is on the 4th floor but still had so much noise coming from outside. We had no other choice but to open the window since it was so hot. Although, there were a few fans in the rooms. The staff wasn't very welcoming or nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 zář 2016
6.6

Well, it's a cheap place for sure, but don't expect anything else... Old apartment converted as a hostel, with an extra room in the corridor (4 beds in 12m2...) Close to the station and to the city centre, kitchen (only fridge and microwave), but only 2 bathrooms for up to 22 people ^^ still ok if you're just looking for a basic cheap place to stay a couple of days! Good point : you can leave your luggage for free (but not in a locker)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • zoedrew4995
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.1

Friendly staff, super close to everything and I walked in to the smell of cleaning chemicals so you know its been cleaned daily

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
11 zář 2016
7.1

Fantastic location. Very central and close to the train station. No locked room for bag storage. Often main door was left open. No communal area expect for small kitchen and dining table. Would stay here again for the location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 zář 2016
6.0

Consiglio questo ostello a chi ha necessità di dormire una notte, ma non di più. Localizzato in una ottima posizione, è tuttavia difficile da trovare (nessuna indicazione all'esterno), è un appartamento riadattato ad ostello, la cucina consiste solo in un microonde e un frigorifero, non esiste una zona comune, i servizi sono sufficienti ma non di più. Complessivamente un ottimo prezzo per un letto su cui dormire, per chi è di passaggio!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
6.0

The best of this hostel for sure is its localization. The worst is the bathroom. VERY BAD!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
3.7

After I stayed here one night, my body was covered with pinches. Probably from bedbugs. I slept in a 4 bed room, which was separate from the apartement where the bathroom was, making it hard to get there in the evening. The small room doesn't have two floor beds, so there is absolutely no space between the beds, you can't take one step in the room.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
2.9

DO NOT stay there! I got over 100 bed bug bites after 1 night sleeping on their filthy mattress!!! And now I'm in France, have to go to pharmacy every day for cream or medicine! And I'm really this close to fly back to Florence and ask them to take responsibility!!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

dear where are sorry for the inconvenient but do you nkow tha one coming wiht the tourist all raedy pay 300 euro to some profezional an he make a furmigation for to puting out tha problem. a lot guees are now there and is ok why you never talk me whem you get tha problen . but you have to nkow wiht work in tha br Dancehostel

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
4.6

The only thing good about this place is the price. Don't go there if you can afford any other thing. The space is cleaned once a day, but is very old and smells bad anyway. There is no enough common space. The 'coffee and tea making facilities' is a just kettle. No security and no lockers, which means you have to carry your valuables all the time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 zář 2016
5.1

Very hot rooms, messy and dirty 2 showers and toliets shared between 3 dorms got flee bites kitchen is just a microwave

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.