Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 694 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 694 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
Dahab Hostel Located at 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St., , Cairo.
Dahab Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Tal'at Harb Sq. 11234 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St.
91% 694
30.0486184 31.2361586
Dahab Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Bahrajn, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

II love the place the staff is really helpful and friendly i was gona stay for one night but i staed for 4 nights, atmosphere of the hostle is great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Everyone is super helpful. Great place to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
5.4

Rooms are really small, it fits only you and your luggage. If you go in the summer, dont take a room without air-con, it is just impossible to sleep. Beds are the worse I have slept on in all Egypt, you can feel the wood. Staff were nice at the beggining, but they made a huge mistake later: I booked a room and made a deposit and when I got there, there was no room available. I didnt get the money back. Not professional. I am sure you can find a better place to stay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
6.3

Chambre très petite, pas de place pour la valise, il fait très chaud dans les chambres, pas de clim horrible pour dormir le soir. Par contre personnel vraiment nickel, le problème c'est que c'est une auberge de "jeune fetard" du coup celui qui cherche la culture égyptienne... Je devais y séjourner 7 jours et je suis partie au bout de 3 jours, j'en pouvais plus

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.4

The hostel has a very great vibe, the staff is super helpful and the chill areas in the rooftop are the most comfortable and fun. Really really great in general!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sarahfrenchbrennan6286
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 čer 2016
9.7

Great location, right near the Egyptian Museum and Talat Harb Square. No problem ever finding cabs, but the subway is also nearby. The rooftop location is such an oasis-- there's a great breeze, and the atmosphere is generally just so much more calm than the frenetic city of Cairo. We had AC and fan in our room, and both worked well. The wifi was also good. Loved it, and will certainly stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2016
9.7

Dahab Hostel is a great place to stay if you are visiting Cairo on a budget. The rooms are placed around a central rooftop garden where people hang out during the day and at night. It is close to many of the major attractions in Cairo, and the staff are able to help you to get around. It is kept clean and there are good bathroom facilities. The only downside is that many of the rooms do not have AC, but they are low cost and most people are fine without. Book a deluxe room if you need AC.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čer 2016
9.1

Muy buena atención, el cuarto aceptable. La terraza divina, hay muchas áreas en las que puedes descansar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
9.7

It was a very nice experience to stay in Dahab hostel in Cairo, It was very clean, safe and best location in the downtown two minutes far from The Egyptian Museum with friendly welcoming staff and nice atmosphere, I strongly recommended it for your stay here in Cairo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
10.0

Dahab hostel was the best part of my stay here in Egypt. During the two months I've been here I have traveled to many places and stayed at various hotels and hostels, however Dahab has been the best. To begin with, the hostel is very sanitary, the rooms are clean and often cleaned, the washrooms are spacious and the staff are very friendly. The atmosphere of the hostel and the people who reside here is amazing. I truly wish I could stay here longer and enjoy the company of the friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.