Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 927 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 927 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2017
10.0

Extremely well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2017
10.0

Such a great hostel! I would highly recommend. The staff were all brilliant, helpful, and happy people. The hostel is on a rooftop and they have lots of tropical plants and trees everywhere, it is so beautiful and provide a nice cool place to sit! There is a great atmosphere as there are lots of other travellers, but also quiet when you want. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean and such a good value for a single room! It is in a very central area so great for first-timers. I will be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2017
10.0

Really nice hotel I spend one month here and I would always come back. Its really good located, the terrasse is wonderful with a nice view. The kitchen which is open for everyone, the bathrooms and showers are always clean and the personal helpful and nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, totally recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
9.1

Un hôtel très sympa au Caire. On apprécie d'être sur les toits car il y a de l'air et plus de fraicheur, les parties communes de l'hôtel sont bien aménagées et on peut profiter de nombreux endroits pour se poser tranquille à l'ombre. Cuisine, douches (pas d'eau chaude, mais ce n'est pas dérangeant vu les températures en Egypte) et toilettes communes : tout est assez propre et nettoyé régulièrement. Les chambres sont petites, mais toutes avec ventilateur (pas de clim). Staff très agréable !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay at and it comes with a perfect location. Nicely arranged common areas on the two-level rooftop deck (including a nice city view from the upper one), friendly Hostel staff, big kitchen for everyone - and I loved the flowers everywhere. Thanks for the hospitality - see you again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at Dahab Hostel. The staff is very helpfull and friendly they tried their best to help us. The hostel is clean, located in the city center and they have a rooftop that is very cozy. Nice hostel to hang out and spend a good time in Cairo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
10.0

Very nice hotel ! The staff is very friendly and helpfull ! I defenitly come again when i'll be back in Cairo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sidoniereid8658
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
10.0

I couldn't rate Dahab more highly! The outside space is incredible, it feels like a real oasis in the city and the bathrooms are clean and spacious.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel located in the heart of cairo with a view on the roofs of cairo, and very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×