Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 705 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 705 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Dahab Hostel Located at 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St., , Cairo.
Dahab Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Tal'at Harb Sq. 11234 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St.
91% 705
30.0486184 31.2361586
Dahab Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.7

Cool rooftop located downtown. Staff were so good in organising where to go at reasonable prices. The 2 drivers we had from them were awesome! The airline lost my luggage and the staff were supportive and helpful. Wi-Fi was a bit dodgy but seems to be normal in Egypt. Definitely recommend a room with air con. Planning to stay here again at the end of our Egypt trip

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

the hostel was great and all the staff are helpful and friendly kindly ,when i back to cairo i will stay here .thanks guys ,greeting from hichem Algeria :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 zář 2016
9.4

Everything really good but Wi-Fi. Get a SIM card. Very clean, great staff, and good value

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
9.7

Best hostel in Cairo! Great atmosphere and equally great staff! It's in downtown so it's very accessible to the rest of the city. Only frustrating thing was the WIFI, it would sometimes cut out or ask you to log back in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
9.4

This hostel is one of the best places anyone could choose to stay at for a visit to Cairo. Not only is it good value for money, but the location is excellent, the rooftop is an awesome place to relax and meet people (and has amazing views over the city) and facilities are clean and comfortable. The staff are incredibly friendly and accommodating - special mention to Maram, who is truly wonderful and went above and beyond to help us through a very difficult situation. Thank you - we'll be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
10.0

Dahab hostel is a great place to stay!! The people are very kind and helpful, the location is superb and the atmosphere is great!! The hostel is on the rooftop what makes it a save haven in the always busy Cairo. I would more than recommend staying at Dahab hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.6

Muy buen Hostel! Recomendable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.3

Had a pleasant stay, location is brilliant and the place has a great Bedouin charm. The staff was ok, some seemed a bit aloof, but this is just my personal opinion. Maybe it was also because of me :) Definitely a great and rather chill spot within Cairo's craziness.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Cairo, location is unbeatable to see everything. Zero complaints, good vibes, staff go above and beyond, shout out to Maram, Taqwa, Bibo... Hassan to maybe ;) Wifi can get frustrating, but good luck finding anything better in Egypt! They can organise some trips in Cairo or throughout Upper Egypt too! Pyramids of Giza was a good one, camel ride for extra. Shukran ashabi, Norberto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bahrajn, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

II love the place the staff is really helpful and friendly i was gona stay for one night but i staed for 4 nights, atmosphere of the hostle is great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.