Hostelworld.com

Dahab Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 660 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 660 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Dahab Hostel Located at 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St., , Cairo.
Dahab Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Tal'at Harb Sq. 11234 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St.
92% 660
30.0486184 31.2361586
Dahab Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
9.1

A rooftop hostel in the center of Cairo, with many plants and open spaces, Dahab Hostel is both a convenient and refreshing place to stay in Cairo. What the rooms lack in size is made up for by the lovely communal areas and access to a kitchen with a freezer and stove, though utensils and pots are not necessarily available. With a mixture of guests staying short or long term the atmosphere is friendly and fun. The staff are also nice and helpful. The free wifi works most of the time 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at Dahab Hostel! The staff were friendly, welcoming, and helpful. The rooms were clean, air conditioning effective, and the shower water had great pressure and warmth! They had a rooftop bbq one of the nights we stayed there which ended up being one of the highlights of our entire Egypt trip. The food they prepared was delicious and it was so enjoyable talking the night away with the staff and other guests at the hostel! I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

Had a very satisfying experience in Dahab. The place is centrally located in downtown and close to everything you need. Beautiful and vibrant open-air atmosphere on the rooftop that is good to relax after a stressful day out. Room was not very spacious but was clean and comfy. The staff are wonderful and are eager to help you with everything you want. Would certainly come back again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2016
9.7

The best hostel in Cairo. 최한묵 일정을 바꿨는데 흔쾌히 환불. 거기다 체크아웃 하고나서도 짐을 맡겨주고 밤에 다른도시로 이동하기 전에 샤워까지 하게 해줬어요. 직원 친절도가 최고에요. 생필품 사는곳까지 다 알려줬어요. 자유여행객들을 위한 최고의 플레이스입니당.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your comment, we hope to see you again at your second home :)

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 dub 2016
9.7

O hostel tem excelente localização, bem próximo do Museu do Cairo, numa vizinhança tranquila e segura. Fica no último andar de um edifício, o que minimiza o barulho das ruas do Cairo. Eu dividi quarto privado com um amigo. O quarto é pequeno, mas a área social é grande. Possui Wi-Fi. Vi o banheiro sendo lavado várias vezes. Oferece serviço de traslado e opções de passeios, além de serviço de lavanderia. São muito gentis e todos falam inglês. Eu recomendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
10.0

I only planned on staying a night, but ended up staying a little longer. Great staff and everything was clean. They were so helpful with helping me get around Cairo and arranged everything I wanted to see in Egypt. I was surprised by the diversity of people and ages. I recommend this place for anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 bře 2016
10.0

The staff was so helpful. They were able to plan trips and make proper travel arrangements to Luxor, Aswan, desert trips and camel safaris. Also, they helped with guides to the pyramids, Nile cruises and the museum. The hostel itself was clean and a very good value. Five stars for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your lovely comment :)

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2016
7.7

카이로 다운타운 중심에 있어서 위치가 정말정말 좋다. 호스텔이 rooftop에 있어서 각 방마다 옥탑방 같은 느낌.. 리셉션이나 방문을 나가면 바로 밖이다. 하여튼 실내 느낌은 아닌.. 뭐 가격이나 시설이나 다 적당하다고 생각한다. 생각보다 그렇게 위생 상태가 나쁘지도 않았다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your comment :)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 bře 2016
10.0

Thanks for everything guys! Nice people, nice staff, good location, confortable beds, and affordable! Thank you especially to hasan! the guy in the night shif and dibu the morning guys! hope to see you again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your comment, we hope to see you again :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
7.7

Great location and great people. The shared bathrooms are terrible so we got an ensuite one.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment :) we will take this complain into consideration!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.