Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 762 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 762 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
Dahab Hostel Located at 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St., , Cairo.
Dahab Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Tal'at Harb Sq. 11234 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St.
93% 762
30.0486184 31.2361586
Dahab Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
9.7

If you are searching for a clean place for having a good sleep with a very reasonable price that is the place for you. The place is targetting non-Egyptian guests. I ( Egyptian) called them to ask for a vacant room and they said they have none but i could reserve a room online by the credit card and I had my night there. i.e. if you are an Egyptian just book online otherwise they won't give you a room. (I am not upset by this. May be they had a bad history with Egyptians at their very low rates)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
9.4

위치 좋고 가격대비 좋아요!! 고양이 여러마리가 살고 있는데 뚱뚱이?노랑 고양이가 정말 귀여워요ㅎ 아이가 좋아해서 카이로가게되면 또 여기 묵을것 같아요^^ 부엌사용도 가능해서 좋아요!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
9.4

Such an amazing place to stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.9

Location was great, staff, people Room were clean but not a lot of character very basic. Overall very nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • shadowmeng
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.9

很舒服的hostel以后来了还会去住

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.9

The staff is great!! The outdoor areas were amazing w/ amazing views!! Wifi and hot water were pretty good. There were a ton of cats and kind of smells like cats. Staff and tours were outstanding !!! Definitely makes the experience

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Phi_Phou
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 led 2017
8.6

Lovely place for hanging out, the rooftop is amazing, but the stuff was a bit unmotivated sometimes. Generally a place to recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your recommendation and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us :). We apologize if our staff caused any misunderstandings. We hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 pro 2016
7.1

It might be a nice place to stay in warmer seasons, but in winter I had a hard time sleeping in a non-airconditioned and well-ventilated room. It is a good place for party-persons. Unfortunately I was there just to take a rest but was allocated a room so close to the party site, annoyed by the music and noise of people talking aloud all night long.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hostel. We always appreciate the feedback of our guests. We apologize for the noisiness during your stay. Normally we are a quiet hostel, but lately it was high season with Christmas and New Years and people wanted to enjoy. At the moment we are controlling the noise at night, to give everybody the chance to have a good nights rest. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Cairo anyway and you are always welcome to stay with us again.

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
7.1

Small and very basic rooms. bathrooms were okay but the kitchen lacks decent space and utensils. I didn't see anyone cooking in the three days I was there but with street food cheap and close it was not a problem for me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hostel. We apologize if we didn't fully meet to your expectations and for the small space of our kitchen. We would like to let you know we are planning to rearrange the kitchen, so more than one person at a time can use it. We also buy new utensils every now and then, trying to keep it stocked at all times. We hope you enjoyed the Egyptian street food anyway!

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
30 pro 2016
10.0

Nice place, good location!!, the staff is really good and help you to enjoy Cairo! The hostel is close to museum and Cairo Tower. Every night people meet and have fun. Cheers Sebastian

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, Sebastian! We hope to see you again :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.