Hostelworld.com

Dahab Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 778 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 778 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.7

6박 예약했다가 일정 변동이 있어서 하루 일찍 체크아웃했는데 패널티 없이 1박 환불해줬어요! 그리고 제가 체크인할 때 현금이 그만큼 없었는데 나중에 줘도 된다고 아주 돈에 관해선 쿨(?)한 모습을 보여주셨구요, 그 외에 여러가지 사소한 상황에서 되게 정직하게 운영하는게 느껴졌어요. 이집트에 믿을 사람 한 명 없지만 이 직원은 믿으셔도 되요! 영어도 되게 잘 하세요. 화장실도 엄청 깨끗합니다. 온수도 너무 잘나와서 문제에요. 밤에는 크게 음악 틀어놓고 분위기 좋은 테라스에서 즐기면 된답니다. 다른 호스텔은 벌레도 많이 있다던데 저는 5박 동안 본 적이 없었어요. 정말 가성비 아주 갑인 호스텔입니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.4

Please improve your agents. I have had the worst trip to Luxor in my life. Completely ripped off

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
10.0

Really cool hostel with very nice staff, the owner Kareem is a legend as are the rest of the staff. They have great variety of tours and trips around Cairo and the rest of Egypt, we didn't think it was possible to visit the Valley of Kings in Luxor etc, give yourself more days in Cairo! The photos on hostelworld don't do it justice since it covers a whole rooftop, I highly recommend this hostel, very warm and fun atmosphere in particular.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Ryujijapan
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.3

値段・立地・スタッフすべてにおいて良かったと思います!カイロの喧騒の中でも屋上などでゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。夜は各国から訪れた旅人たちと近くの酒屋で買ったビールを飲みながら旅の話やぐたらない話など色々な人とコミュニケーションができる場所です。ここで過ごす時間は一つの旅の思い出にきっとなるはずです!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hostel! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
10.0

Best hostel in the Egypt. Everyone must come in here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for these kind words! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
10.0

The hostel is very nice., staff amazing, Maram was the best welcoming me alot, takwa was lovely, these guys have cheap secured tour that u will really like.. Highly recommend it!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your kind review :). You are welcome any time to come and stay with us again!

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 led 2017
6.0

manager is unfriendly

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bangladesh, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 led 2017
8.9

Friendly staff, favorable cost, very good location, very good setting for meeting other travelers. Should improve bathroom fixtures, should work on cleanliness a bit more, especially I wasn't offered to clean my room or change the bed sheets during my weeklong stay. Blankets in the rooms could be better. Staffs are a bit pushy about giving good review.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hostel. We are aware that our bathrooms need a new modern look and the renewal is on our to do list. Our housekeeping generally doesn't clean the rooms during the stay of the guests, except when the guest requests for this to happen. As much as desired! We want to make our guest feel as comfortable as possible. We apologize for these inconveniences and we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us anyway. We hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 led 2017
10.0

I love this hostal, is the best in cairo, also ask for Maram the best girl here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! We hope to see you again here :)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 led 2017
10.0

A great hostel. Very close to Midan Tahrir and the famous Egyptology museum and also to Talaart Haarb street which is full ilof bakeries, cheap eateries, nice European style coffee and Egyptian ones and shopping options. The hostel itself is tidy, with a nice management, a good kitchen and clean shared facilities. They offer some drinks and specialities. Especially the famous sahlab from Maram. The room are not big but have fans and a jack to charge your device and a good bed. Great va

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.