Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 805 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 805 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 bře 2017
7.4

Great hostel overall. Need to sort out their booking system though. Couldn't confirm with me whether I could extend or not till the last minute.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • yangkwei9574
  • Taiwan, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 bře 2017
9.1

The Dahab hostel was a very nice place to stay in Cairo with great location and many green small plants on the top floor~that's really nice And I also booked the rooms here for my frirnds 4 of us all like this hostel! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
5.4

This is easily the worst hostel I've stayed at over the past few years. Positives: overall clean, staff was helpful, budget friendly Negatives: The entire hostel is full of cats so you can't even escape the cat smell even in the room. Room has no storage units, sheets are dirty. Bathroom is the worst - rusted metals everywhere, cold shower from time to time, no shower curtain to keep water away from the entire bathroom floor, no hooks/storage to put your stuff...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.9

ビルの屋上にあり、景色がよかった。 スタッフも親切でした。 周りには歩いていける距離にレストランやお店があります。シャワー利用の際はスリッパ持参をおすすめします。 完璧に清潔ではありません。独特の雰囲気があります。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 bře 2017
8.9

Reserved for three nights but was denied a simple blanket or even a brief facade of concern when I arrived sleep-deprived from the airport on a cold Cairo morning at 5AM? That's not bad business, that's just completely absent hospitality. Solid hostel option for someone else, I wish Dahab the best of luck, but I can't stay here again in good conscience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 bře 2017
10.0

i appreciated a lot my stay at this place. the staff ordered very tasty food for me when i was starving and i also booked a trip to gizeh. basically i paid for the driver and watched the pyramids myself. the driver didn't tell me much about the pyramids, but we had many interesting discussions about egypts traditions from today. the hostel itself has a great view over kairo. the rooms are very clean, the outside facilities a bit less, let's say backpacker style. go for it! txs to the staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 bře 2017
6.3

Just for young people with no many expectatives about where to sleep

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 úno 2017
8.0

Good rooftop common area. Great location. Common showers and bathrooms are fine. Uncomfortable mattresses. Overall good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 úno 2017
10.0

Dahab Hostel didn't only became my home in Cairo, it became truly my Home. I stayed for quite a while here and I couldn't have chosen a better spot. The entire staff is really doing it's best to make the guests feel happy at all times and the housekeeping is cleaning from early morning until late evening. Everything managed by the charming Kareem :). Other than that the atmosphere is amazing, with the rooftop as a perfect place to relax and meet the most interesting people. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 úno 2017
8.9

Nice hostel .great location .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we are looking forward to seeing you again :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.