Hostelworld.com

Da Luciano - Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 75 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 75 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Da Luciano - Backpackers Located at via Colombo 25, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Da Luciano - Backpackers
Italy
Cinque Terre Liguria 19017 via Colombo 25, Riomaggiore
87% 75
44.0986035 9.7373696
Da Luciano - Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
7.1

Place was Nice, it was a three bedroom house with two bathrooms and a shared common area. Everyone had their own small patio attached to their rooms and having a mini fridge was a huge bonus! Staff were friendly BUT THE LOCATION LISTED IS WRONG. Listed as 25 via Colombo which is the Main Street (which was what we were looking for) instead they took us 15 minutes up over the mountain up 110 stairs to some secluded area. We actually paid double than friends staying on the Main Street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
9.7

The view was beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly! Be prepared for stairs, but they are worth it! Had a great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.4

Logement privé sur 3 étages ; 2 chambres (1 par étage) et cuisine et salle de bain au 3e étage). belle vue du balcon. Escalier près pour se rendre sur la rue principale. Train et bateau pour visite touristique à 5 minutes de marche. Le wifi est compris mais nous n'avons pas été capable d'y accéder à partir des chambres. Demandez comment partir l'eau chaude lorsque vous faites votre check-in, car la réception était fermée lorsque nous voulions prendre notre douche...l'eau était vraiment froi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 dub 2016
7.1

Da Lucianos Backpackers in located in beautiful Riomaggiorre. It is pretty reasonably priced for this pricey tourist town. I found the reason why- it is up at the very top of the hill! If you have alot of baggage, beware. The facilities were clean, the location very quiet. Most rooms have a nice view. Except of course the one we were given. He said everyone else booked the " superior". I dont believe it! Please please give your guests electric kettles!!! Thr refrigerator was nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 dub 2016
7.4

Detta boende var bra men inte ett hostel i den meningen att man bor tillsammans med andra och träffar mycket nya människor. Det fanns inget kök vad vi vet men för oss gjorde det ingenting. Det fanns wi-fi på rummet och utsikten var väldigt fin. Personalen var trevlig men man träffade dem bara vid incheckning eftersom rummen inte låg i anslutning till deras kontor. Var medvetna om att det är väldigt många trappor upp till rummen och de ligger alltså inte där det visas på kartan. Bra boende!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • trotterish89
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. I'm a loner and this place was perfect for me. The rooms were not small, however, so groups would also be easily and comfortably accommodated. Perfect location. Best of the cinque terre to retire to after a long day of hiking and sightseeing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

10/10. Wasn't really even a hostel. We got a 4 bed private and it was basically like an Airbnb. They gave us like an apartment by the water with a balcony, kitchen, and bathroom. We even had extra beds in the place. I'm not sure what people were talking about with tons of steps, there were no steps to the office, very confused by people's complaints. Everything was clean and great, and staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
9.4

A beautiful location! Great value! Very clean and lots of space. Best location and cleanest hostel I've ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
8.6

OK so that amazing view they advertise is as incredible as it seems. Unfortunately the reason they have that view is that there were 312 steps from their office to the room. Trust me, I counted. Keep in mind the office is also an uphill climb from the train station. If you don't mind this, then this hostel is great. The staff was friendly, the room mice and the price fair. Just know what you're getting into.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.