Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Da Luciano - Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 84 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 84 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
Da Luciano - Backpackers Located at via Colombo 25, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Da Luciano - Backpackers
Italy
Cinque Terre Liguria 19017 via Colombo 25, Riomaggiore
86% 84
44.0986035 9.7373696
Da Luciano - Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel. We were upgraded to private bathroom room right near the ocean. Staff were friendly and accommodated us very well. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.4

I loved Riomaggiore & the rest of Cinque Terre. This hostel was so nice and clean & we were very happy with it! The worst part of it was the hike to get to our room. Yes, I did read the reviews about Riomaggiore being a lot of uphill. The main office was a difficult hike from the train station, but fine..however hike to our room was a lot worse with our backpacks on. I felt like giving up at times because I was tired and hungry. But when we finally made it to our room, the view was beautiful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zachhannon016
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.1

Fantastic!! Our private room was just meters from the boat ramp to swim. Staff were super kind and very helpful! No wifi but if you ask me it's a good thing to detox for a few stays! Would stay again for sure!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.1

The location of our room was amazing! The office is quite far up the hill but our room was only about 100 m from the beach and very close to the tunnel to the train station. Our room has everything we needed and we were grateful for the free upgrade to a private bathroom. The staff were friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
7.7

Great location! Definately one of the better villages to stay at! Address was exactly where it said it would be! Staff were welcoming however they do turn their wifi off around 8/8.30, and don't turn it back on until reception opens again which I think is 10.30 maybe? Anyway I was doing the hike so I wasn't exactly around for the available hours, some cafe's etc do have it though, so you just have to buy something! Everything was so close, mainly because the town is so small! I loved it

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
7.1

The room was great. Very clean and comfortable. Is a bit of a walk from the main street to the room and like most places in Cinque Terra it is hefty climb up some stairs or slopes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
10.0

We were very pleased with the room. We had a lovely back patio where we had a glass of wine and some snacks after a long day of hiking and exploring. The air-conditioner worked great (not the case at all of the hotels we stayed at) and everything was very clean. Be aware that the room is up a large hill and a little away from the downtown but we always felt safe, even when walking home late at night. Also, the room is very close to the hiking trails and the front has a lovely ocean view.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
7.1

Place was Nice, it was a three bedroom house with two bathrooms and a shared common area. Everyone had their own small patio attached to their rooms and having a mini fridge was a huge bonus! Staff were friendly BUT THE LOCATION LISTED IS WRONG. Listed as 25 via Colombo which is the Main Street (which was what we were looking for) instead they took us 15 minutes up over the mountain up 110 stairs to some secluded area. We actually paid double than friends staying on the Main Street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
9.7

The view was beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly! Be prepared for stairs, but they are worth it! Had a great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.3

This seems like a classic setup where the owner (and/or his mates) owns many properties around Rio Maggiore, and there's always vacancy, coz you'll just get put into any one of them. Saying this, you can't really take the reviews or photos as gospel, as (as was in our case) you could get put anywhere! However, our room was clean and comfortable and private, if a little basic, but ok for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.