Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Da! Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
5.7

In diesem Hostel ist Zuviel kaputt. Aufzug kaputt (Hostel liegt in der 4ten Etage!), Getränkeautomat defekt (Defektschild durfte nicht aufgehangen werden, Geld gab es auch nicht zurück.) Zimmer sind zu klein, daher entströmt Ihnen den Duft eines "Pumakäfigs", Badezimmer nicht belüftet, daher subtropisches Klima, Betten sind sehr wackelig.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
9.7

Es difícil de encontrar, deberían colocar un letrero en la reja de la calle para mejor ubicación. En la misma calle antes de llegar al Tajj Mahal restaurante de la esquina, hay una reja negra a la derecha entras al parqueadero y la puerta del fondo esa es la entrada

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.0

Very good locatie, at arbat street and walking distance from Kremlin (max 20 minutes). The people were nice, and there was a big common area with good kitchen facilities. The toilet and showers are a bit outdated but clean and good enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
6.0

They didn't allow my stay because I was missing some form from my previous hostel that they reported to the authorities that I was staying there. Every other hostel just asked for my migration form and they were okay with that. The staff was not helpful finding a solution if any, so I left.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
4.3

WORST HOSTEL we ever had!! Not recommendable. Yes, it's not toooo expensive but don't expect anything from it. Super UNFRIENDLY STUFF (+ no knowledge about Moscow), all utilities (Bed, blankets, chairs, bathroom) were broken or at least very STINKY. Description of hostel is NOT TRUTHFUL. AND reception is NOT OPEN 24/7 as it says in description. Only from 8-24h. We arrived early at 6 and had to wait 2 hours until we could leave our backpack inside the hostel. Our advise: Take another one!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čer 2017
9.1

It would have been good to have some information around the hostel about whats going on in the city or things that you can do - walking tours etc. It would have been fun to have a games night or something, so other guests can meet each other. Could have done with a coffee filter or free coffee and sugar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2017
5.4

The hostel is very centrally located but not in the street specified - it was hard to find. The owner was not very nice The 2nd time I checked in they were serving me at 3 o' clock in the morning - I really appreciate. The bed sheets were short.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.1

No había lockers útiles para guardar las cosas y las personas que estaban durante mi estancia, un tanto olorosas. La ubicación es excelente y el personal, aunque a veces pareciera un poco tosco, están dispuestos a ayudar siempre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.9

Pequenio apartamento familiar con las habitaciones convertidas en cuartos de hostal. Camas confortables con lindos colchones que parecieran abrazarte a la noche. Linda vista y buena zona. A metros de la estacion Arbatskaya y de la calle vieja Arbats (una de las principales peatonales moscovitas) donde uno pude encontrar lo que quiera. Lo negativo es que es muy pequenio. Si se llena de gente, el roce puede generar discordias. Solo hay 2 banios, ambos con ducha, pero no son suficientes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
8.0

住的10人间,房间其实是很小的,床垫很软很厚,非常晃,在上铺总感觉要掉下来,动一动也非常吵,10人间相互比较影响。但胜在位置良好,步行到红场也就10分钟。需要取舍。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.