Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DEN's INN

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 229 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 229 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.2
DEN's INN Located at Kawaguchi 2853-1, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Mount Fuji.
DEN's INN
Japan
Mount Fuji 401-0304 Kawaguchi 2853-1,, Fujikawaguchiko-machi
86% 229
35.5228136 138.7694263
DEN's INN
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.7

Great staff! Tons of bikes to borrow to roam around the lake!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful stay!!!! Location, value for money, cleanliness and facilities are great!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
28 dub 2016
6.0

Overall disappointed with hostel. Reviews showed friendly owners but we didn't see this and got greeted by a rather depressed man. Beds were unbelievably uncomfortable with the mattress really being that of a topper. Bikes were rusty and majority broken. Other guests were rude and lacked the value of sleep of others when getting up at 6 am! Also no curtains on some windows and when sunrises at 4 it was hard not to wake up. However, it didn't spoil the beauty of Mt Fuji and the lake.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2016
6.3

Nice place in very quiet surroundings - well except for the horrendous barrel organ (circus) music playing all day from the Music Forest across the street, which starts around 8 or 9 in the morning. It's not really that bad and it's only notable if you're in one of the dorms on the first floor. Maybe bring earplugs. The lady (owner?) was very nice! Not much else than a 7-11 and Lawson (same as 7-11) in the area. They have no lockers for your valuables, which seems weird when you have dorms!?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.3

This hostel is in a quiet location but close to everything you need for a relaicing stay in Mt. Fuji. There are no room keys but it's a small trusting area so I found this nice. The free bike hire is very useful!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, very clean and quiet. Had a beautiful view of Mt Fuji and there are many bikes available for free which is the best way to see the area for the first time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
10.0

Adorable little inn! The owners were very nice, space was clean. We stayed in the 6 bed girl dormitory. The bunk beds were very squeaky and you can hear what's going on in the hall sometimes but overall it was fairly quiet. Great location! Right next to the bus stops and the lake. We rented some bicycles (from the inn) and rode around to all tre best Sakura spots. There is also a delicious udon place down the road. Ask the owners about places to go and see because they have discount tickets!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 dub 2016
8.9

Yes, it's expensive for a hostel. Especially when you consider breakfast and a towel is extra. But the location is excellent and you can use a bike for free. I would say it's worth it. We only stayed one night and I think that was enough. The lady that owns the hostel is very friendly. The hostel is super clean and a really nice place with good wifi. Enjoy Mount Fuji!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 bře 2016
7.1

Quiet hostel run by a lovely lady. Would recommend for a break from the city noise. About 100m from the lake so great views of Mount Fuji whenever you want. Dorms were clean, spacious and quiet. Location was lovely on the lake but all the eateries shut by the evening so we had to get into town for food, however this wasn't a problem with free bike rental!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 bře 2016
9.4

Great spot for Mt Fuji views. Best view a little ways North around the lake. Bicycles free to borrow and easy to get around the area. Hostel had everything we needed including common area, kitchen to use at dinner and map of good eats in the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.