Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

DBV Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 92 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 92 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 zář 2017
3.7

worst staff member i have ever met. the bald portoguese guy working the night shift was the rudest, most aggressive and uncomfortable hostel worker i have ever encountered. gave my friends wrong info, gave me a hard time just trying to check in, complained and whined about having to do anything, like giving me a sheet, or a locker key -- you know, all the basic things one does get when they check into a hostel. AVOID

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • foerster9359
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
4.6

Sorry but sucks, can't recommend! Dirty, stinky, loud, old building like an hotel with nothing refreshing. Completely loveless!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 zář 2017
6.0

This place is a little strange. Room was good, bathroom was good. Lots of stairs. The kitchen is really poor and there is no atmosphere if you're looking to meet fellow travellers. Travelling solo, I checked out the first morning and found another place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
4.9

1. FRÜHSTÜCK Wir haben Frühstück gebucht und es nicht erhalten. Auch keine Erstattung. 2. AUFZUG der Aufzug ist kaputt und Word nicht repariert. Der Mitarbeiter hat uns ca. 5 min vor dem Aufzug warten lassen. Erst bei Nachfrage sagte er das der Aufzug defekt ist. 3. KLIMAANLAGE auch kaputt. Wurde auch nicht mitgeteilt. Erst bei Nachfrage kam eine desinteressierte Antwort. 4. SAUBERKEIT Ist mangelhaft. 5. ZIMMER sind extrem klein. 5. LAGE die Lage ist sehr gut.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2017
3.1

We arrived to the hostal after a long trip, only to find out that they double booked our room, even though we booked it one month in advance and the deposit was already charged to my card. It took a while for them to find another location for us as it was on the high season. Also as they already had charged the deposit from my card they wanted us to change hotels the last night and stay with them, in order to keep the deposit... which was only fixed until we contacted Hostelword customer service

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
10.0

Super sympa tres bon emplacement

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 srp 2017
9.4

Cons: A short walk away from all the bars. Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful, the restaurant within the hostel has good food. Since the hostel is located away from the bar-filled areas you can sleep just fine. Each room has its own bathroom and tvs. And the rooms are spacious and not insanely crammed like other hostels I've seen in Lagos. And the best part is that each room has 2 A/C units with a remote to control temp. Highly recommend and definitely coming back. Also nice terrance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
10.0

Thanks to Ian and all the other desk help. It was my first time to Lagos, and they were so helpful with everything! It's a lovely place to stay. The beds are wonderful. It's a good home away from home. There is a restaurant attached to the hostel which serves reasonably priced and delicious cooking!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čer 2017
7.7

We've been to Lagos only for one night, and therefore the hostel was really ok and nice. The location is super good, supermarket, free parking places and the city are around the corner. It is a quite hostel, which was nice for that one night. If you're in Lagos because of partying, this is probably the wrong choice. Having a own bathroom in our dorm was really nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×