Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

D Plan Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 89 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 89 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
10.0

Well, what can I say about this hostel ... in short, you feel like at home and that is thanks to Lee who is always aware that you do not lack anything and that you feel comfortable. I recommend 100% that you stay at Dplan. Thanks for everything Lee, I'll wait for you in Uruguay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 pro 2016
10.0

Really good hostel atmosphere even in the low season. The owner was really cool, and he helped with anything I needed. The kitchen was clean and well equipped, the rooms were cosy and good temperature and the bathroom and toilets were very clean! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
7.1

The shower was a double but with no divider or way to lock the door. Everything in the shower area got soaked. This is clearly a personal residence that doubles as a hostel, awkward when i changed in the hall cuz of the wet shower.They charged us for an extra night because we let them know the day before that we were coming a day late, which wasnt specified in their policy. They are also cash only, also not indicated online. Not the best hostel in the area; there are much nicer ones for cheaper!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
10.0

Really cool n helpful guy..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 říj 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Lee was super helpful, breakfast was good and it was very clean. It was very empty while I was there so wasn't able to meet many people, and the location is a bit out of the way. However, I enjoyed my stay here and I would recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 říj 2016
9.7

Lee was incredibly friendly, as were the other backpackers passing through. Lee gave me great suggestions on hiking, tasty and cheap food, which public transit to take, and even a few sights off the beaten path. It was quiet and clean, with a great shower. Had a great stay and appreciated the eggs and tea, rather than just toast for breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 říj 2016
9.7

Great Hostel considering the cost! friendly staff and clean and nice location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 říj 2016
9.7

This guest house is amazing! The owner is the best guesthouse owner I met in my life! He is so nice and make your stay happy! Thank you Lee!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
9.7

DPlan Backpackers was a wonderful place to stay. It was a three minute walk from the beach, in a very convenient location close to bus stops and lots of areas for shopping close by, and was easy to find when coming back during the day and night. Security was perfect. The owner was very kind, and quick to help with any questions about the city or how to get somewhere that we presented him with. Overall a wonderful stay, and I plan to book there if I ever return to Busan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
10.0

The hostel and the staff were awesome! Recommendation for everybody!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.