Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cruz del Sur Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,495 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,495 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
Cruz del Sur Hostel Located at Gobernador Deloqui 242, , Ushuaia.
Cruz del Sur Hostel
Argentina
Ushuaia Tierra del Fuego 9410 Gobernador Deloqui 242
86% 1495
-54.8050260 -68.3024311
Cruz del Sur Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 led 2017
5.7

Todos decimos lo misml, yo no pude elegir, era lo único que quedaba. Yo trate con dos chicas, la Argentina te trata bastante mal,la española bien, cuestión de suerte(comentado por todo el hostel).Las normas excesivas, nada más llegar te tenías que quitar el calzado (si traes las botas llenas de barro me parece bien o mas normal).La cocina y comedor se cerraba de 21:30 a 8:30, si llegas más tarde por una excursión te jodes y no cenas, si te levantas pronto tampoco, no se come en la habitación...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
10.0

La verdad ha sido una experiencia fantástica y el lugar yla gente maravillosa. Mis amigos y yo nos hemos encontrado como en casa muy bien atendidos y aconsejados en todo lo referente a ushuaia. Volveré seguro a visitarles

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 led 2017
4.6

Most unfriendly staff and worst service in whole South America!!When we got to the hostel and stored our bags we were asked to leave again and come back at check in time since we were not allowed to stay there! They wouldn't even give us the wifi password or let us use any of the facilities (same thing after check out). The woman running the hostel was constantly occupying the kitchen and making everyone wait outside!! The unfriendliness and rudeness of the owners just destroyed the atmosphere!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Nick and Anna are lovely :) wifi had one day when it didn't work but that wasn't in their control. Kitchen hours a bit annoying but not terrible. Great atmosphere and location perfect. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 led 2017
6.0

Al entrar me pidieron el dinero sin saludarme y que me quitara las botas, la habitación muy justa para seis literas.El hostel tiene un baño de chicas y otro de chicos y éramos unos 50, eso sí,estaba muy limpio. La cocina cerraba a las 21.30 y era muy difícil intentar cocinar con esa restricción, mas siendo todos los que éramos;el personal de los primeros días con demasiado temperamento y todos los días vimos follones,después cambió y fue mejor,aunq mucha gente para espacios muy reducidos.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2017
6.6

No warm atmosphere. The things that was written of the walls were rules. No happy or inspiring words. No "compartir". Just rules... I don't know if these rules are necessary just at this place? But I have been to places where it is not necessary. When there are to many rules you (at least I) just get irritated. Staff...owners... Have som trust. Encourage people with trust and the most of the them will feel the vibe and will try their best.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
9.4

The stuff needs to know a little patience but overall is great..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
8.9

Hola!! Se respira un aire juvenil en el Hostel..........me preocupó el consumo de alcohol ,de los chicos........es un tema difícil de manejar......una sugerencia es tener un expendedor de agua caliente y fría fuera de la cocina ....para los madrugadores por un mate o café. Un elogio a Ana para que todo esté en orden y cómodos......... Un abrazo a todos los que conducen el Hostel Ángel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
6.9

Shared rooms are too small, there's no space for your things. The tables of the dinning room are a bit uncomfortables. The best is the location and the bathrooms, that are big and clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 led 2017
4.9

Die Mitarbeiter sind leider wirklich sehr unfreundlich, daher fühlt man sich in dem Hostel einfach nicht willkommen. Die ganzen Regeln verbessern dieses Gefühl auch nicht grade. Frühstück erst ab 8:30 und vorher hat man auch keine Möglichkeit in die Küche zu kommen, da die ab 21:30 komplett abgeschlossen ist! Das gleiche mit dem W-lan. Allem in allem würde ich dieses Hostel auf gar keinen Fall weiterempfehlen, obwohl die Sauberkeit wirklich ganz gut ist, aber das hilft bei diesem Hostel nicht.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.