Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cruz del Sur Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1600 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1600 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
5.7

During my 3 day stay we lost both electricity (and wifi) and gas for cooking and hot water due to a busted pipe in town. While not necessarily the fault of the hostel, there were no proposed solutions or apologies and we were all still required to pay full price, while other hostels in town bought their guests dinner for the inconvenience. Also, there were lots of seemingly petty rules (threat of being kicked out for washing clothes in the bathroom sink seemed extreme). Convenient location

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Paraguay, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.7

GENIAL la experiencia de mis dos noches, desde la terminal hasta el súper, el banco y El Centro están a distancias cambiables. El staff sabe de cosas baratas y buenas que hacer en la cuidad. No hay enchufes en las habitaciones pero en el resto del hostal si y con todas los tipos de entrada. Muchas reglas pero que ayudan a mejorar la estadía.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
7.1

Well run, friendly staff, and decent advice on local hikes and food. Although there are a lot of rules some which make more sense than others. The hostel can be very busy and social which can be nice but can mean noise or latecomers to the dorm rooms. WiFi seemed intermittent. Overall a good hostel for a few nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jrvicari
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
9.7

Muito bom. Staff tranquilo e simpático, com instalações bem agradáveis. Únicas críticas: a cozinha fecha muito cedo e o wifi não funciona direito.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
11 bře 2017
6.3

The hostel is located in a good area in the center and just a short walk away from the bus station and a supermarket. The rooms are simple and unmodern, but clean. Breakfast is good. The living room is really bad smelling, but the only area where the wifi sometimes works. Unfortunately that happens not very often. The atmosphere is kind of cold, because there are rules pined all over the walls. The staff is helpful, but not very friendly. There's not the feeling, that you're a welcomed guest.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
6.9

Sympa mais la cuisine est petite et ferme à 21h30. Un salon avec prises (il n'y en a pas dans les chambres) plutôt sympa. La déco est top mais tout est toujours ouvert ca caille un peu ! Bilan mitigé.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 bře 2017
3.1

Really horrible attitude from the owners. So many rules everywhere. Which made you feel so uncomfortable and in the way for the owners. The lady was always in the kitchen breathing in your neck and checking everything. The kitchen closes at 9 even though they say it's later in the ad. So there's no chance to eat something after coming home after a late hike. In the nights, after 9pm you can only hang around in the "living room " which is basically a cold prison. I wish a could write more! Big NO

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 bře 2017
10.0

Hay muchas reglas, pero por fin un hostel limpio con staff muy activo y buena onda! Gracias Cruz del Sur, nos hicieron Ushuaia aún más lindo! Bisous de los franceses!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nitayzukbar
  • Slovensko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 bře 2017
7.7

Good atmosphre, vary small rooms, too many ruls.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
9.7

I arrived early and they tended my bag until check in time. Nice wifi, clean, good showers. I especially liked the staff tipped me off to the best restaurants and I had a delicious dinner at Garibaldi's restaurant. He called a taxi for 0700 and the taxi arrived right on time. For a hostel, this was perfect for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.