Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cruz del Sur Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,406 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,406 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
Cruz del Sur Hostel Located at Gobernador Deloqui 242, , Ushuaia.
Cruz del Sur Hostel
Argentina
Ushuaia Tierra del Fuego 9410 Gobernador Deloqui 242
91% 1406
-54.8050260 -68.3024311
Cruz del Sur Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • shridharsethuram629
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
6 pro 2016
10.0

A lovely place to meet travelers. Operated by great people. While most of the multiple rules may put off some, there seem to be reasons behind them. Am so glad they don't allow shoes in the hostel. Imagine your rooms stinking from all the mud from the treks. The kitchen timings do look quirky esp when you have to wait for coffee till 830 am. Guess if they put up a 24 hours Tea/coffee desk, will become a magnificent place. The living room and den is amazing with a cool ambiance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2016
3.7

Where to start.. managers of hostel aren't nice at all! We weren't allowed to use any facilities of the hostel once we checked out (10am) we were practically kicked out the hostel with no phone because battery had died- no plugs in the room so it meant you had to leave your phone plugged in overnight in the common area. It's a Family run hostel where you don't feel welcome to use kitchen as a cleaning sign was there most of the morning or felt uncomfortable as they were trying to also cook.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 pro 2016
9.4

Wonderful place, the best is the staff. All the tips were precious and valuable. Best location in Ushuaia and cosy environment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 pro 2016
8.6

Everything was really clean! But the 6 bed room we had, was definetly to small for 6 people. Location was good too. The Rules they have are very strict so if you would like to cook after 21:30 or have breakfast before 8:30, you should choose an other hostel!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 lis 2016
5.4

Location was great but that was pretty much all. An atmosphere was from the seventh circle of hell and everytime I saw some staff member I felt uneasy. I don't mind to take my shoes off but basically everything was forbidden and if you do "you will be suspended". No plugs in the rooms and the wifi was one of the poorest. Ever. The place was also cold. The owner kept all the windows and doors open constantly, even at 9pm. Stayed 2 nights then decided to book another place to sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
10.0

Realmente el Hostel Cruz del Sur es excelente, destaco la limpieza y la cercania al puerto. Es el unico que tiene un supermercado cerca. La gente super amigable y los espacios comunes ideales aptos para 50 personas. Podes conocer mucha gente alli. La cocina super apta con todo lo que necesitas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
9.7

Excelente Hostel, muy limpio, bien atendido por sus dueños que te saben recomendar que lugares visitar. Recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
5.7

la recepcionista esta buena , pero la cocina no es libre , cierra a las 9 y media , por favor , 9 y media de octubre a marzo no anochece , hay muchas limitaciones . la cama es vieja y movida siempre .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.4

Im putting a lower grade for value for momey and facilities to take into account little things that makes ur life difficult. No shoes inside but u have to go outside for laumdry and no shoes my size. Kitchen close at 21:30 really? Staff is super helpful. The place is spotless (probably thanks to the rules) and great atmosphere. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.7

What can I say about this place that hasn't already been said? Such a vibrant, positive and homily atmosphere! People buzzing with excitement because they either visited Antarctica, intend to, or would desperately like to if only they could afford it. The tombola of people having to switch rooms is as incomprehensible as it is beneficial to the interaction between guests (which makes me wonder if they do it on purpose). Last but not least: the staff, it's in a class of its own. Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.