Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 937 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 937 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel Located at Rijecka 3 Split, , Split.
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel
Croatia
Split Splitsko-Dalmatinska 21000 Rijecka 3 Split
84% 937
43.5107441 16.4430892
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 zář 2016
7.1

One thing to be aware of and this is possibly largely my own mistake, the twin ensuite room is a bunk bed!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
21 zář 2016
7.4

We stayed in a Private Room, unfortunately it has no contact with the Hostel because it is in another building away from the Hostel. So no Atmosphere. The Room itself is good the only problem is that it has no windows so it has very sticky air. You can't leave the door open because it is located at the ground floor directly to the street. It is very good located just a few steps from the old town and the harbour. The blond girl that check us in was very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2016
6.3

The location is bad, outside the old town and with poor directions to get there walking from the central bus station. The building doesn't make it clear that there is a hostel there, so if you are arriving at night, be aware of this. The staff in the reception was nice, but the ones in the Pink hostel were quite rude. You have to check-in in the Blue hostel, and then go to the other building for the Pink hostel, which is annoying if you have a big backpack. The beds were comfy, just one shower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect. Nicer than my own apartment. definitely exceeded my expectations and staff was so helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2016
10.0

Soooo cute this hostel! We loved our stay there! The rooms were painted with really nice drawings and the location is perfect. We would like to stay there much more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.3

Brilliant location only a few minutes walking to the Town, rooms are very big and beds are comfortable, the only worry was the bathroom situation with only 1 male shower and 1 female and then a mixed bit it never became a problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 srp 2016
6.9

The hostel was a good one for certain things, but I stayed in a 'deluxe' room which was apparently also their storage room and the connecting room to the balconies where they hung out the laundry. This created absolutely no privacy for us as staff would be coming in and out incredibly frequently without knocking and as early as 7am and as late as 11pm. They would also leave the door wide open while they were in the room, and they would never lock it when they left. This ruined my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 srp 2016
6.0

Staff were rude during check in and had no change so we had to go get it ourselves then return to the hostel. They were no help in organising taxis or anything else like that. The atmosphere is bad

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 srp 2016
7.7

Good hostel, they just need to replace all of the locks on their doors. Having to jiggle every key for a couple of minutes to make it work is a little frustrating. The staff recommended that we don't lock our door because of the dodgy lock. Besides this it was a good stay. TV has lots of movies :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

sono stato due notti in questo ostello e devo dire che è veramente ottimo tutto e stato perfetto.... posizione, pulizia, personale assolutamente raccomandabile

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.