Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 915 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 915 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel Located at Rijecka 3 Split, , Split.
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel
Croatia
Split Splitsko-Dalmatinska 21000 Rijecka 3 Split
85% 915
43.5107441 16.4430892
CroParadise Pink & Blue Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
7.4

Small, cosy hostel. WiFi worked really good, fairly close to the city center. Bunk beds were quite low, therefore lower bunk bed didn't have a lot of space. However, room was spacious which is comfortable and equipped with some seating places. Big lockers to store all your stuff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nicsharp216773
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.3

We stayed one night here in a studio apartment. The place itself was comfortable, little kitchen to make your own meals was great & its only a short walk to the harbour, bus station, markets & shoping area. We hoped to check in earlier than the 3pm time but we wern't able too - a shame as we were tired from our trip. We could leave our bags there though which was good but they weren't secure at all & sat in a common area near reception. The little drycleaner up the road is excellent & cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
5.7

Very random hostel, the staff is not super nice (except from one guy who was really helpful). Beds are uncomfortable and not very clean, kitchen was ok. Bathrooms not really nice either. quite far from the city center. Too expensive for what is has to offer.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.6

Sjukt knarrande golv, gnisslande dörrar, hög telefonsignal i receptionen från tidig morgon. VÄLDIGT lyhört, hur mycket man än försökte smyga. Trevligt område och bra location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.3

Location pretty good, 15 minute walk to old town and there was a market around the corner for groceries which was good. Really annoying there is only one toilet and shower for girls. No common room, just a kitchen so no atmosphere whatsoever. Was having my coffee one morning and staff wanted to clean the kitchen and asked me to leave for half an hour, I literally had no where to go as people in the room still asleep so didn't want to sit in the dark! On the plus side we for free towels to use.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.3

Lovely staff, nice room and bed, big storage locker, good friendly atmosphere for solo travellers. Buut it's very small (toilets in particular are very tight) and there are cheaper places in Split. Kitchen is only social area.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
8.9

Loved this Hostel! We were only there for 3 nights before we did our Croatia sail but it was a great place to stay for those nights! The rooms were huge and the beds were comfortable and clean, you all got a security locker to yourself in your room and your own set of keys. Staff were really helpful and accommodating, only thing would be that the pink hostel female shower could do with a little more care. Would definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.3

Very central and nice hostel (: quite small and not much space to chill with friends other than the dorm itself. Really helpful staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ashneale123740
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.9

The hostel is a sjort walk from the harbour but is a little difficult to find and in an area that isn't well lit. When we arrived the staff were very friendly and helpful of providing information about the town. Rooms were big and shower area was average. Overall a very comfortable stay would recommend and would return

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay,located very close to the old town center.5min far away. The staff was friendly,the rooms are very clean.You have big lockers.Though there is lot of noise in the morning,evening (when people close the door,phone rings,bell rings,you can really get awake with all this).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.