Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

CroParadise Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,483 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,483 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
CroParadise Green Hostel Located at Culica Dvori 31, , Split.
CroParadise Green Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Culica Dvori 31
88% 1483
43.5092968 16.4426708
CroParadise Green Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
7.7

This hostel is definitely Old Town "Adjacent"! Was a bit of a walk from the centre of the old town; then the actual room itself was even further. The room was impeccable however, with own kitchenette, tv and computer at disposal (we booked a private room). Cool outdoor area in reception with tunes for you to hang out, and also a sunbathing deck upstairs. Would stay again however if you are carting heavy luggage around, be advised this is a bit of a trek.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.4

After having a horrible experience at another hostel in split, this was a welcome find. The staff were lovely and helpful. Allowing me to store my bags and check in early. The rooms were great (I was in 4 bed dorm). All single beds with own lamp and bedside table. TV and laptop to use in room if wanted. Bathroom was super clean. Kitchen facilities basic but all you need. Was only 5-10 min walk into the main square. Area was super quiet do to being down a lane! Would highly recommend staying!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
8.3

Lovely clean room with a smart tv and large lockers for each bed. Nice clean kitchen. Showers were cold. Quite a long walk to the beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • filanfropicdot9933
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.1

I only stopped here overnight between buses so unfortunately didn't get to properly experience the hostel culture but what I saw was a relaxed place, simply furnished with everything you need. Air con, and laptop and free tea is great. My only comment would be to better sign the exit from the apartment rooms building. Leaving bleary eyed and early to get a bus I struggled to see what was exit and what was other apartments.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Wish we had more than one night here. We loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.6

The staffs are wonderful. Proactively helpful and really nice. The bathroom is quite big and clean and location is close to old town and the stations. Overall it will be good to stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Definitely recommend this hostel, it doesn't really feel like staying in a hostel because it's so homely. It's a 5/10 minute to walk to pretty much everything and the staff are really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
5.4

We booked for 4 but it slept 3 comfortably. The pillows and mattresses were so old and tired they should have been chucked away. Very friendly staff but having stayed in many hostels this one was poor by comparison and far too expensive for what we got.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.6

J étais dans un dortoir 4 places. L hôtel est idéalement situé près du centre historique de Split. Le personnel etait tres sympa. Atmosphère jeune et décontracté. Prix un peu haut, peut être dû au grand nombre de réservations dû au festival Ultra Europe mais reste abordable. Cuisine et salle de bain commune. Casier avec cadenas dans les chambres.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
7.7

Nos dieron una cama doble cuando decía la publicación "2 camas". El resto impecable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.