Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2039 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2039 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • dymphigoesglobal
  • Belgie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2017
9.1

We got an apartment which was very spacious and clean. Absolutely loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2017
10.0

We stayed in a double deluxe room in an apartment shared with two other rooms (although one was empty). The facilities were great, including aircon, a TV and a computer in the room. The kitchen was well equipped. Comfy bed, too. No complaints at all! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
10.0

all best regards

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2017
8.0

Rooms are split into mini apartments and the A/C keeps everything cool. There is no whole-Hostel common room, just ones in each apartment, luckily we had great room mates. Location is perfect, just off Old Town and close to the supermarket. Rooms generally clean and tidy although so unchecked parts of our room could have done with a wipe again. Towels provided which is great and TV in room full of movies to escape the midday heat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
10.0

Friendly & helpful staff. Clean rooms. Good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2017
8.6

We rented a double bed room in a shared apartment for a couple of days, the other facilities such as the kitchen and bathroom were well-equipped and shared with two other rooms, luckily we had no problems with our roommates. Our room was clean and comfy and there's A/C in each room to provide sufficient cooling, there's also a TV and computer with plenty of movies to kill some time. Overall, our stay was worth the money!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2017
8.0

clean friendly - just what we wanted. a little more expensive than other hostel no towels provided room with 4 beds was actually 3 beds and a couch with a bed sheet on- unlucky for my friend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jimmybracken007
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 zář 2017
9.4

Excellent facilities, highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 zář 2017
8.6

The hostel is "divided" in more 2 or 3 parts. We were staying in a apartment with 2 dorms of 6 people. The staff was helpful and gave us advice. Globally we liked staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 zář 2017
8.0

Really good location , helpful staff and great view of Split from our apartment. This is more of a shared apartment complex rather than hostel as each 'apartment' is in a different building. Most of the facilities were clean but the shower was grubby. Luggage store was really useful and secure. Overall a really good place to stay with good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×