Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
9.4

The receptionist was very nice and helpful. She helped with parking, food and what to do. The apartment was clean and nicely furnished. It had a full size pillow and comforter and comfortable bed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
9.4

CroParadise Green Hostel was great! Super clean, very comfortable, and located close to everything you could need. There's a pharmacy and two supermarkets right next door, as well as a fruit and vegetable market right down the street. It's a short walk from the bus terminal and train station, as well as the old town and harbor. Plus, they helped me with everything I needed and will do your laundry for you for about 5 EUR. A great hostel, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Staff are very helpful and efficient! Very clean rooms right in the centre of town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
10.0

Hostel was in a perfect location (less than 10 mins from Port) very close to everything (supermarkets, bars etc) although we were only staying one night. Facilities in the private room area were fantastic with a balcony area too. TV in rooms with good wifi and really nice staff checking us in and out - highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • estudiobarrionuevoarpaia8405
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.9

Me encantó.extendimos la reserva dos días más porq nos pareció cómodo y muy cerca de todo. Nadie te molesta,tenés acceso aq laven tu ropa por poco dinero y tiene todos los servicios. Repetiria

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.4

Really good location (but it's not at the address they give : it was a small studio 5 minutes from there. Staff is awesome. Location is good : 3 min from the old town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.1

Has a nice terrace to have a chill time. The room is pretty spacious and with confy beds and lockers. I loved the balcony next to the kitchen...a good spot for breakfast. There's a supermarket just 1 min walk from the hostels door, very useful. Very easy to get to the main street and port walking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • PashaGlobus
  • Rusko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
10.0

Удобные кровати, индивидуальное освещение, розетки, большой шкаф с ключом. Полноценная кухня, хороший туалет и ванная, убирают чисто. Расположен в самом центре. Персонал вежливый и весёлый. Нельзя оплатить картой. Стирка платная, почти 6,50€. Хостел красивый, яркий, чистый! Отличное место!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.4

Great hostel, maybe the atmosphere was not so good but it was compensated on the privacy that we had in our bedroom... really enjoyable time that we had in split an in this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.0

I really liked this place !! The personnel was very friendly and the beds are extremely comfortable. It is well located and it cheap for what it was. Very happy with my experience :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.