Hostelworld.com

CroParadise Green Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
CroParadise Green Hostel Located at Culica Dvori 31, , Split.
CroParadise Green Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Culica Dvori 31
89% 1377
43.5092968 16.4426708
CroParadise Green Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.4

Only stayed for one night but wished we could have stayed for longer. We were in the Violet apartment, great little kitchen, comfortable beds. I did book for a double bed and got two single beds in a private room. Staff were very friendly and the place was very clean. Overall a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.7

Had a fantastic stay in the private twin room here. The location is fantastic, facilities are clean and ample (TV in our room, closet, personal laptops and desktops, fridge, fully stocked kitchen) and they cleaned the common rooms daily. Cannot recommend highly enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.1

Nice Hostel. You are staying in different flats. Nice if your roomies are cool, bad if they are not ;) then it cloud be hard to get in touch with the other travellers. Clean, friendly, and a very good price. I recommend this place For some good days and nights in Split.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.1

The hostel is located near the bus station (5-10 mins walk). The rooms were nice and clean and a bed in 3 bed dorm for good price. The lockers were quite huge to store your luggage. The beds were quite comfortable. The hostel lacked a good common room and atmosphere and the reception was in another building than the rooms. Plus, there was no free tea/coffee as usually in many hostels around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.4

Perfect location, even better value for money. It has everything that backpacker needs. Especially now (early may) during the low season it's quite quiet and cosy. And did I mention terrace with an awesome view at the historic center? I am more than glad that I chose it for my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
8.0

I stayed 2 nights in a private room. The hostel is located a short walk away from the old town and the staff is very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 kvě 2016
7.1

The staff was really nice, but the hostel itself is not very nice...at least the building that we were staying in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bangladesh, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.1

Hostel is no common area which is showing in pictures. I asked reception told me it will open in summer. Anyway hostel is super clean and comfortable bed. I have great sleep. Hopefully I will coming back to summer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
8.9

I had a good stay, pretty relaxing, with a convenient proximity to the farmer's market.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
9.4

Excellent location, the facilities were clean and the staff very helpful. I would defintely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.