Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1884 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1884 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
8.3

lI had a great stay, my hostel room was not in the main reception building, it was a 5 minute walk away. The room was very clean and spacious, with aircon. They let me keep my luggage stored until my departure and I was even able to take a shower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.1

Hormis le prix, l 'auberge est propre , cuisine , lit , tele, mac dans chaque chambre. Wc et salle de bains nikel. petite terrasse . un supermarché , un atm , juste à coté ,tout proche du centre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
9.4

I had an amazing stay here. It was my birthday and the staff went out of their way to surprise me. They had a happy birthday banner and party poppers in the room, as well as some treats. It was incredible, they even all signed a card for me. The staff were friendly and the apartment we stayed in had lots of room and everything required including hair dryers and irons, and even a t.v.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
7.4

Nice place to stay for a couple of nights ☺️ Bedroom wasn't cery clean though and the kitchen was very dirty. Also the microwave did not work. Good location, just keep in mind that there are a lot if stairs and the rooms are a little walk away up hill from where you check in at reception so maybe bring a backpack instead of a suitcase. They do your laundry for you for a decent price which is nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
7.7

Für eine Nacht in Ordnung. Hatte ein eigenes Deluxe Double Bedroom Zimmer. Das WLAN hat leider nicht einwandfrei funktioniert. Außerdem etwas laut.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.9

The staff was amazing helped me out loads in a time of need , rooms clean & good set up , location was great rite near the centre so really good all round

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.7

Very good hostel, nothing to complain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
8.9

Great location, just a few metres from old town. Facilities were good but for a private room it should have some kind of ventilation. Otherwise nothing to note.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
7.1

Teniamos un apartamento, no estabamos dentro del hostel, quedaba a unas cuadras del hostel, es una buena ubicación, igualmente se llega caminando a todos lados desde cualquier lugar. Un poco ruidoso. Personal muy agradable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
4.6

Literally the worst five days of our lives, stuck in a basement with absolutely no ventilation and constantly feeling damp. We both ended up sick from not being able to open a window and breathe at night time. Staff did the bare minimum and gave off vibes that we were almost annoying them. Can't comment on the hostel itself because for some reason we were put into the basement of an apartment. Stove top was broken and all the condiments they provided were either off or empty.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.