Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CroParadise Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1683 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1683 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.6

This was a really nice place to stay, with a lovely balcony. The fridge, hot water (in shower) and stove top all stopped working for a bit while we were there... But otherwise we had everything we needed! Room was really comfy and spacious, with great security. Perfect location, and super friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 bře 2017
10.0

Brilliant little hostel. Strange setup in that it's more like a little apartment but just brings everyone closer together. Great for socialising, good location, and excellent amenities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 bře 2017
10.0

This hostel was amazing. I had a single room which had an extremely comfy double bed, tv. The bathroom and kitchen were both really clean. The girls working there were really friendly and helpful. The location is good, only 5 mins walk to bus station and the sea. I wish i stayed in split for longer. I'd definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.9

Great location, nice people. The staff was really nice but I had to make them help me to book a tour of the city. Not too much environment but also it was low season when I went. Clean but not very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 úno 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay.Right in center of city very close to railway station and old town. There's a smart TV and iMac in each room.Even people whom you are staying with you are friendly. Cooking facilities are good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 úno 2017
8.6

I booked a private room for a very good price during the off-season and I felt like I stayed at the Hilton. The bed was huge and comfy. There was a TV and laptop. The place is very peaceful and quiet, a nice getaway close to the coast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 úno 2017
7.4

Accueil professionnel et chaleureux. Assez bruyant à cause de l'exiguïté de l'appartement où sont les chambres. Porte d'entrée dure à ouvrir. Lit confortable. Salle de bains moyennement propre. Cuisine petite, avec peu de matériel, pas très bien tenue (nourriture qui traîne, étagères grasses, pas d'étiquetage). Bouilloire, thé, café disponibles. Excellent emplacement : gare routière 10 min, palais de Dioclétien 2 min, commerces de base (supermarché, snacks, boulangeries) et marché à 2 pas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 led 2017
10.0

Super-friendly staff, I felt like I was always asking a another question or favor but they were happy to help! They even have computers for use. Great place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 led 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. The staff was extremely friendly, and the facilities were up to the mark. Loved the place. Thanks for making the trip even more wonderful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 pro 2016
6.6

일단 청결한건 모르겠어요 거리는 좋아요 하루정도야 뭐

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.