Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cressy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
9.7

Nice place with nice staff speaking spanish and english, located near Termini train station a few blocks from the center. Would recommend it for the quality/price value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
9.7

Excelente lugar con muy buena ubicación, en recepción muy amables y hablan español. Nos dieron muy buenos tips para turismo en la ciudad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shwetanarsaria
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
10.0

This place is just superb to stay. Perfect location and perfect owners. Very good and friendly. Only issue was the receptionist who was very rude but i didnt want it to rate bad coz of her as the owners were so good. I travelled with my kid and they kept her as their own kid. Lovely place. Much recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
10.0

Teníamos mi amiga y yo una habitación compartida reservada y al final nos ofrecieron una doble al mismo precio. Las personas de recepción muy amables y atentas. Para entrar a la habitación te dan una tarjeta y es bastante seguro. La habitación tenía ventilador (muy necesario para verano), sábanas limpias, toallas para la ducha y jabón. Los baños no estaban impecables pero aceptables para lo que se usan y grandes. Relación calidad-precio = 10. Volvería. Grazie!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
8.0

I thought the staff was phenomenal. The place was kept clean and safe. We enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • iamhieronymus7677
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
2.9

Do not stay here . No air conditioning, bad arrangement of beds, close quarters, stagnant air quality, bad location (as most of the hostels in Rome) and over priced. Worst hostel of the 3 stayed in Rome , and more expensive than London and Berlin. Awful.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2017
9.4

Great location if you have an early train/bus to te airport. The rooms and bathroom were nice and clean and the staff is friendly. This isn't the place to stay if you're trying to make travel friends or hang out (no kitchen or common area) but is quiet and relaxing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2017
7.1

The staff was wonderful and very helpful, but I was hoping to meet fellow trabellors and it wasn't overly busy and there wasn't a common area to meet anyone.. I also wanted to check out a pub crawl and they didn't have anything organized for that..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.1

The staff was so friendly and kind here. It is close to the train station, but a bit of a walk to some larger attractions. Overall, pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.4

Todo perfecto. El lugar muy buena ubicación. El personal predispuesto. El lugar limpio. Todo bien!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.