Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cressy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 369 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 369 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.0
Cressy Located at Via Volturno, 27, , Rome.
Cressy
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Volturno, 27
75% 369
41.9045448 12.4993944
Cressy
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
8.0

The Hostel was nice, very central and fairly easy to reach from Central Station. The building appears to be very secure, the staff was very sweet and welcoming. We only stayed one night and left very early in the morning, so it's hard to judge how the atmosphere is - but it certainly is not a backpacker hostel where everybody is hanging out together, no common area, no bar (..) but that also was not what we were looking for. According to my friend the corridors and rooms smelled very bad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
8.0

Todo muy bien!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
8.6

Simple hostel, no air-conditioning but clean sheets and towels provided. No breakfast or kitchen, slightly unsavory area when walking towards city center. Overall clean hostel and good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • FloAbello
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
10.0

I would definitely recommend this place, it's really safe and the staff was very nice, the price is reasonable and it's clean. If I come back to Rome I would stay here again. The wifi connection was good too

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • veromayr
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
1 srp 2016
10.0

El personal super bien, tiene varias señales de wifi, al lado de Termini, al lado de una estacion de metro. Buena limpieza

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
8.3

I liked this hostel. It was good located, the room was cleaned, bathroom was good. It became hot during the nights cause the didnt have air condition but they had a fan. The staff was friendly. I would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
5.7

In walking distance of most of the major attractions and super close to the train station but it completely lacked in everything else. The staff seemed uninterested and the rooms and amenities were only just passable. There's no lounge area and wifi is only available by reception. Only book here if you are looking for convenience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Really nice clean, great value hostel, close to a little market and attractions. Just lacks a communal/socialising area but great if with a few friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.6

We shared a private room. We were able to lock up our stuff in the room, and there was an absolutely gorgeous view of Rome from our window. There was a fan in the room, which was nice. However, the elevator in the building is pretty finicky, and having to walk up to the fifth floor with our backpacks on was a huge pain. The staff is nice. The beds are very hard, and not too pleasant. Also there is "included wifi", but it's basically nonexistent.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
7.1

Really well located, useful for a one night stay before you leave the city from the central station or first day you arrive to find somewhere else .. not common room, not friendly staff, not "hostel atmosphere", just a room... no kitchen, bathrooms ok, beds OK and cleanness ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.