Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cressy

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
Cressy Located at Via Volturno, 27, , Rome.
Cressy
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Volturno, 27
75% 356
41.9045448 12.4993944
Cressy
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.6

We shared a private room. We were able to lock up our stuff in the room, and there was an absolutely gorgeous view of Rome from our window. There was a fan in the room, which was nice. However, the elevator in the building is pretty finicky, and having to walk up to the fifth floor with our backpacks on was a huge pain. The staff is nice. The beds are very hard, and not too pleasant. Also there is "included wifi", but it's basically nonexistent.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
7.1

Really well located, useful for a one night stay before you leave the city from the central station or first day you arrive to find somewhere else .. not common room, not friendly staff, not "hostel atmosphere", just a room... no kitchen, bathrooms ok, beds OK and cleanness ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Funcionários atenciosos e prontos a te ajudar, indico a todos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.1

Great location, near to a train station and to Rome's main touristic points. Not really a hostel spirit but a great place to sleep. Great helpful staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
7.4

Good place to stay, nice and clean and close to the main attractions. Staff were very nice and helpful

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2016
9.4

L’hôtel est très bien situé. C'est un très bon rapport qualité/prix! Nous recommandons cet hôtel aux personnes qui désirent visiter Rome facilement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čer 2016
4.9

밤에 일하는 분만 항상 대기하시고 남자분은 너무 친절!!낮에 여자분 완전 단답에 분명 짐 맞길 수 있다 되 있는데 돈받고 나갈때도 나가는데 엘레베이터 문 닫고 가라하면서 내가 열어놧던것 마냥 기분 나빳다

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • andrebriand
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 čer 2016
6.3

Si vas solo a dormir, me parece bien! Tiene buenas camas, muy cómodas. No dispone de loker, pero al menos yo no tuve problemas con ello ya que estaba en un habitacion con dos camas solamente. No posee espacios comunes el hostel como para compartir con otros visitantes. En definitiva y como yo que pasamos todo el día fuera disfrutando de Roma y solo llegamos en la noche a dormir, me pareció bien. Si me parece recomendable, cambiar los colores del hostel, todo es muy oscuro lo cual desanima.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
5.7

The hostel is cleaning but have don't have good atmosphere. If you will leave after your check out you need pay for leave your bags. The staff is not polite. And the light in my room had some problems and have just 2 individual bathroom for all rooms. Finally the hostel is in the 5 flor. Once when we arrived not to late the elevator had some problems and we need go by feet. So, I didn't like the hostel, but for one night is ok!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 čer 2016
4.6

My stay here was not very good. The rooms are tiny and the beds practicly on top of each other. The ensuite bathrooms are very loud so you get woken up anytime one of your roommates used a bathroom in the middle of the night. The walls are also pretty thin so you can hear everything that happens in the hallway. Also the staff is not very nice. One of least favorite hostel experiences. Not a place I would recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.