Hostelworld.com

Crafoord Place

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 711 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 711 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
Crafoord Place Located at Hlsobrunnsgatan 10, 113 61, Stockholm.
Crafoord Place
Sweden
Stockholm 113 61 H�lsobrunnsgatan 10, 113 61
85% 711
59.3373735 18.0461500
Crafoord Place
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed staying at crafoord place. The staff was very kind, our room was crazy spacious, it was clean, it was walking distance from everywhere we wanted to go, and it just had home-y feel to it. It probably wasn't the most social hostel I stayed in, if that's something you're into, but we did meet a couple people and had good conversation. I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.1

This hostel has friendly staff who gave us great tips on where to explore. The location is a bit of a walk to the city center but honestly it isn't a big deal. There is a grocery store within a 3 min walk was fantastic as well as an amazing coffee shop- Espresso House. It was a very quiet hostel which I loved and all the guests were very respectful. There are also hair dryers available for use which is a very nice perk. I would recommend this hostel to anyone. Loved Stockholm!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
10.0

Excellent welcoming staff, great facilities, nice central and easy to find location near to the bus terminal. Overall great place to stay and outstanding value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.0

Staff was good and helpful. The only bad thing was lack of interaction amongst travelers due to the atmosphere ( they had a gloomy chill out room, which was pretty small). But would ideally suit someone who prefers a nice quiet place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 bře 2016
9.1

Decent place to stay on your holiday. The staffs are friendly and support you whenever you need

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • worldapprentice
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 bře 2016
8.3

Nice quaint place to relax at. Open kitchen for anyone to cook and prepare meals in. Clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2016
8.0

Generally a nice hostel for its price in a good location close to the city center. It is quite clean although the shower could be a bit cleaner. I was a bit disappointed that the reception closes at 18:00 and people who arrive late cannot easily enter the building since they need a password. At least they send it by email and prepare a useful envelope for late arrivals

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! Please read info before booking:) Ingrid

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2016
10.0

Very nice place. Clean, confortable and convenient location. Friendly, *quiet* and tranquil atmosphere. Nice kitchen space. I was in town to attend a conference at the university and out all day long. It was great to have such a homey feeling when back at night. Would definetely recomend and stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You for sharing!!! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2016
9.4

A very good surprise un the center of Stockholm!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You! We like to "surprise" positively:) Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 bře 2016
7.7

It was a cool-looking hostel in a great area, but there wasn't much room, everything was pretty cramped and the wifi was awful. It didn't work in my room. And the staff is hardly there. The reception is only available from 9-6, which means that early in the morning & late at night when you might need them they're unavailable. But, especially considering how expensive Stockholm is, it's worth what you have to pay for it. But it's not amazing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Waow, another person not reading info before arrival.... Ingrid

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.