Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crafoord Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 843 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 843 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
8.9

Nice, clean, relaxing hostel. After hours of exploring, this was a great low key atmosphere to return home to. Lots of people cooking in the lovely kitchen and plenty of space and couches to relax on. Wish there were outlets by the beds however.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You so much for sharing! and yes outlets by the beds are a priority :) Ingrid and staff

  • sebastianb1201
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.6

This was a cool little place, felt almost like a flat share. Cosy kitchen and chill put area. Spacious rooms with great views and decent facilities. Staff were friendly and helpful, location was great for the train station but a bit of a walk if you want to go beyond Gamlastan. Would recommend others to stay here for the real hostel vibe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You so much for sharing! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 dub 2017
9.4

The hostel was very clean, calm and cosy! The kitchen was well equipped. Only negativ point: the staff was not very open, they didn't explain much and I had the feeling they were in a hurry (even though there where not many guest at that time)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm sorry You felt the stff was in a hurry. Normally my staff is very helpful!!! Ingrid

  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 bře 2017
7.1

Pros: - Relatively quiet part of the city - Fairly central location - Well priced - Private bathrooms/showers (with walls as separators and not just a stall) Cons: - Place is hard to get to because it's on higher terrain, so you have to make sure to navigate in a specific way or you'll end up having to make a big detour - Room doors are very thin and you hear everything that happens in the corridor - Combination locks on doors vs real keys - Room smelled odd when we first entered

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Didn't You use the map we sent? Ingrid

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
9.7

The staff was very nice and especially the little chick miniature were everywhere which was so adorable!!! Also, it was very clean. I want to recommend this hostel to others :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You so much for sharing!!! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
7.1

A nice and cozy hostel in central stockholm. The only thing that there where no mirrors in the Bathrooms. Unfortunately my dorm was very loud at night, and there was no night staff to help us deal with that.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

No mirrors in bathrooms is because some people then stays in the bathroom for very long time ;) We have mirrors in almost every closet plus five different places in the corridor...Sorry You were unlucky with noicy neighbours. Maybe choose a smaller room next time? Kindly Ingrid

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 bře 2017
7.7

Clean place with good facilities. Nice location and enough space in the dormrooms. It felt alittle cramped elsewhere as the hostel was just one long hallway. Enjoyed our time in Stockholm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.7

Wunderschönes Hostel mit sehr nettem Personal, fühlt sich an wie "nach Hause kommen" (Schuhfreie Zone im ganzen Hostel, Sofa-Ecken, Wohnküche). Zimmer waren sehr sauber und die Betten bequem. Die Küche ist ausgestattet mit 2 Kochplatten und einer Mikrowelle, da könnte vielleicht noch nachgebessert werden. Ansonsten alles top - ich würde jederzeit wiederkommen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank für die mit Ihnen zu teilen! Ingrid mit dem Personal

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
8 bře 2017
8.6

Not a typical hostel atmosphere but a welcome change to the where-have-you-been-where-will-you-go conversational trope. It seems there are few long term residents, which is typically a negative (for me), but there is a community vibe here which I liked.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You! Ingrid and staff

  • cocosaysno
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 úno 2017
9.7

This place is awesome! Clean, great location, friendly staff, and great value. I had an amazing time, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You so much for sharing! Ingrid and staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.