Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crafoord Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 831 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 831 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 bře 2017
7.7

Clean place with good facilities. Nice location and enough space in the dormrooms. It felt alittle cramped elsewhere as the hostel was just one long hallway. Enjoyed our time in Stockholm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.7

Wunderschönes Hostel mit sehr nettem Personal, fühlt sich an wie "nach Hause kommen" (Schuhfreie Zone im ganzen Hostel, Sofa-Ecken, Wohnküche). Zimmer waren sehr sauber und die Betten bequem. Die Küche ist ausgestattet mit 2 Kochplatten und einer Mikrowelle, da könnte vielleicht noch nachgebessert werden. Ansonsten alles top - ich würde jederzeit wiederkommen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cocosaysno
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 úno 2017
9.7

This place is awesome! Clean, great location, friendly staff, and great value. I had an amazing time, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You so much for sharing! Ingrid and staff

  • nathalieschmid17
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 úno 2017
8.9

We've only been at Crafoord's Place for two nights but we felt super comfortable there because everything and everyone was just super chill and it felt more like a big apartment than a hostel, that was nice. Great Hostel for Backpackers that like to meet new people!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You so much for sharing!!! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 úno 2017
8.9

Nice people, nice staff. I also happened to get a nice view of the city from the room. Not that importnat but a nice bonus anyway. This is one of the hostels I would consider a revisit in Sthlm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You so much for sharing;) Ingrid and staff

  • Valentinarocco
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 úno 2017
7.4

The Hostel is quite near the city center. The room was quite wrlcoming but the bathroom and shower had a weird smell and they were not really clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
9 úno 2017
9.4

This hostel is fine, it had everything and was in a perfect location for me. The only disadvantage was lack of lockers for everyone - you just had to get one in the corridor if it happened to be empty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You for sharing:) Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

No complaints about the Crafoord Place! One of the best hostels I've been to in a while - the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and fun. If you're visiting Stockholm I highly recommend staying here!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You very much !!! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 pro 2016
8.9

Hemtrevligt vandrarhem med trevlig personal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
8.6

Nice cozy place that has a homey feel. At the time I stayed, most occupants were generally older and not that communcative. Otherwise, a good value. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.