Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crafoord Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 860 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 860 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Andorra, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
7.7

About security is extrange one code for every thing. Only was different luggaje room code. But when i go for the luggaje change the first code. Atnosphere change in every place few people say hello it is the same if they are in your room. The people is more and more i asocial. The ubication is very good in a quiet place, very near to the chanels area The sercices are near.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.3

Reception closed at 6 and I was arriving late so upon request they emailed me the code to enter and left an envelope with my bed number taped to the front desk. Room had lockers, outlets, however mine was unplugged and I had to move the bed to replug the power strip. Facilities kept pretty clean, only a few showers. Atmosphere was decent during my stay, the hang out room was usually dead, but made friends at dinner. Overall a good value for the price and 15 mins walk from train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You for sharing! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 čer 2017
9.4

Great hostel! very secure spot, with a big kitchen to use, looks like an appartment and you directly feel at home.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You so much!!! Ingrid and staff

24 kvě 2017
9.1

Good location only around 10 minutes walk from City centre. Security is very good and all facilities that are required are available. Wasn't much in the way of socialising between guests on my stay but obviously you can be as social or in social as you wish. Excellent value for money given how expensive Stockholm is in general. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You very much for sharing:) INgrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
8.6

Awesome hostel with great facilities and super clean. The only downside was that it was a little bit far from the city centre. Still would recommend to people to stay there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You!!! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
8.9

PROS clean, well positioned (although tricky to get by the first time unless you have good indication), good staff, secure, affordable CONS weird reception times (after 6pm they close and goodbye if you need help) although close to the bus station is not well signalled (but upon booking the hostel staff send some tips how to get there)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You for sharing;) Ingrid and staff

  • gabrieltraveler4894
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
28 dub 2017
8.9

Great place, highly recommend! Good location a short walk from the central station but in a quiet neighborhood. Nice spots to hang out in the hostel including a great kitchen and a lounge area. Beds were comfy, security lockers inside the rooms. Excellent wi-fi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You so much for sharing;) Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2017
10.0

Clean and friendly hostel with a good atmosphere. The staff is lovely and helpful. The hostel is located in a quite area, really close to the center. I would totally recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You very much for sharing! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed staying at Crafoord Place. The rooms were OK, the beds comfortable, bathrooms clean and the overall atmosphere and the common areas were very warm and cozy. It was nice to have a kitchen and a place to store your food as well. People were friendly and happy to chat or give me some sightseeing tips. I especially loved the view from the room and the fact that everyone had to wear slippers, which made the place that much cleaner. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You so much for sharing!!! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.9

Nice, clean, relaxing hostel. After hours of exploring, this was a great low key atmosphere to return home to. Lots of people cooking in the lovely kitchen and plenty of space and couches to relax on. Wish there were outlets by the beds however.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You so much for sharing! and yes outlets by the beds are a priority :) Ingrid and staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.