Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crafoord Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
Crafoord Place Located at Hlsobrunnsgatan 10, 113 61, Stockholm.
Crafoord Place
Sweden
Stockholm 113 61 H�lsobrunnsgatan 10, 113 61
88% 773
59.3373735 18.0461500
Crafoord Place
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
10.0

This hostel could hardly be improved. It is certainly not just for young people. All the other guests were very considerate. I hope that by giving it such a good review it's not fully booked when I want to return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank's a million ! and Welcome back :) Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.4

best place concidering price-quality. It is not in a really central location but I never mind walking. You will need around 20-30 min to get to the center, depending on which part of the downtown you would like to see. Overall good stay and got to know many new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank's for sharing! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.3

Matratze war leider ziemlich eklig verdreckt und auch sonst war es nicht all zu sauber. Lage und Personal sind aber durchaus ok, freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wirklich leid !!! Ich werde das Zimmer Sie übernachtet Blick über !!! Normalerweise erhalten wir Komplimente , weil wir so sauber haben und dass unsere Matratzen sind komfortabel ... Ingrid

  • ceelveea
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.7

What a great little hostel!! I loved my stay here. The place was very clean, the staff super helpful, but what I loved the most were all the little extras: they have tons of maps with advice on what to do in the city, where to eat, where to shop, etc; in the kitchen they have Swedish recipes on the walls; I loved how in the kitchen and bathroom there is a cabinet with products/food with the sign "help yourself". I think this is what make a hostel great! The effort in things that aren't expected

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for noticing and sharing!!! Ingrid and staff

  • Amber1986
  • Chorvatsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel we ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You very much!!! Ingrid staff

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
4 srp 2016
7.7

Bonne auberge, petite (9 chambre) et conviviale. Une super grande cuisine très bien équipée, vraiment très pratique. Bonne situation, assez proche de la gare et du centre. Une belle salle commune. Les draps et serviette sont inclus pour plus de deux nuits (sinon à louer). Par contre lavabo dans le couloir, pas vraiment de salle de bains. Toilette, douche et lavabo sont séparés. Mais sinon je recommande

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.7

I loved staying here. It is in a great location, the staff were amazingly helpful and the hostel is very clean, spacious and has all the facilities you could need. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You very much! Ingrid and staff

  • rolfholmstedt45
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
8.0

Få duchar och toaletter annars mycket bra

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.7

Wi-Fi is not so bad, exept if you were in the last dorm the connection was really bad. Employees friendly. Emplacement is good not so far from downtown. Shower and bathroom is clean

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.1

Good place if you just want to sleep, but a bit of an odd place otherwise. Hostel is on the top floor of a school building. Thus there werent too many showers. Atmosphere is silent. There are long termers and families staying. However, I loved how each bed had a reading light and how there was a code instead of a key. Would be nice if my bed had had a socket and staff could be friendlier - they mostly kept to themselves. Location is in walking distance of the tube and central station

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sockets by the bed is "coming soon". "staff friendlier" please read other comments!!! We do not have any long termers during the Summer, where did you get that from? The Top floor location actually gives quite stunning views, noted and appreciated by other travelers ;) and yes we do love the mix of families and travelers....Ingrid

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.