Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crafoord Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 783 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 783 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
Crafoord Place Located at Hlsobrunnsgatan 10, 113 61, Stockholm.
Crafoord Place
Sweden
Stockholm 113 61 H�lsobrunnsgatan 10, 113 61
88% 783
59.3373735 18.0461500
Crafoord Place
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
8.3

Very clean, good atmosphere, friendly staff, would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.7

I had a fantastic time here! The staff were wonderful and welcoming, with a great introduction to the city and personalized recommendations for what to do. The bed (in the 5 person dorm) was probably the most comfortable I've ever stayed at in a hostel! Having a fully equipped kitchen was wonderful, especially as a way to save money on food. I also loved the location; it was in a quiet residential area but a short walk to cafes, restaurants, and a grocery store. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million for sharing :) Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
8.6

Crafoord Place is in a great central location and a good value hostel. I was provided a map and directions on how to arrive from the Central Station right after booking, which proved useful. The hostel definitely wasn’t the nicest I've stayed in, but met all of my needs and expectations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. One point to note that the locking closets will not support a Masterlock Combination padlock as they are too large for the hardware on the closet lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
10.0

I stayed here for 3 nights, everybody I encountered was lovely and I didn't have any difficulty finding the hostel! The security is great, and there are plenty of lockers to store your luggage! The hostel was very clean, and I highly rate the facilities! They're also in the process of creating a laundry room for this autumn!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million for sharing:) Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.4

It was great, 15 mins by foot from Stockholm central station. the bed is a bit old so when you move, it makes noise all the time tho, still not that bad

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We will take care of the bed you stayed in (and all others needed) . Thanks for letting us know! Ingrid

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
31 srp 2016
7.7

Buen hostel, no hay mucha variedad en la ciudad tampoco. La única contra es que no tiene recepción 24hs. El personal muy amable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

7,7???

  • GalipYumus
  • Turecko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 srp 2016
8.6

It is just a flat but has a very sincere atmosphere. Especially kitchen is quite practical. We liked a lot and suggest everyone!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You!!! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
10.0

This hostel could hardly be improved. It is certainly not just for young people. All the other guests were very considerate. I hope that by giving it such a good review it's not fully booked when I want to return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank's a million ! and Welcome back :) Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.4

Great place to stay, a lot of places to sit and relax, good WiFi everywhere. A lot of kitchen utensils you can use and very clean, the showers were amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.4

best place concidering price-quality. It is not in a really central location but I never mind walking. You will need around 20-30 min to get to the center, depending on which part of the downtown you would like to see. Overall good stay and got to know many new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank's for sharing! Ingrid and staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.