Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Crafoord Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 809 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 809 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
Crafoord Place Located at Hlsobrunnsgatan 10, 113 61, Stockholm.
Crafoord Place
Sweden
Stockholm 113 61 H�lsobrunnsgatan 10, 113 61
88% 809
59.3373735 18.0461500
Crafoord Place
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
8.6

Nice cozy place that has a homey feel. At the time I stayed, most occupants were generally older and not that communcative. Otherwise, a good value. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
26 lis 2016
10.0

Best Hostel ever!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
9.4

Hej! We felt like home. Tak for everything, :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 lis 2016
9.1

Cool place! They still do the whole "pay for sheets" that is so common, but otherwise, the price is fair, and the location is really good--not totally in the center of Stockholm, but close enough to walk on down. The beds are super comfortable, and the view from some of the bedrooms and kitchen is simply incredible. The only drawback is that they only had two toilets. But they did have extra sinks and several showers, all individually separated. I highly recommend this place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You very much! We do have five toilets, sorry you didn't look around? Ingrid

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 říj 2016
9.1

Auberge Génial, tres propre et tres sympa. - Wifi rapide et facile, - cuisine super equipé et tres fun - Pas chers pas rapport au coups de la vie en Suéde. very good hostel. I recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup !!! Ingrid avec le personnel

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
9.7

such a lovely place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million !!! Ingrid and staff

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
6 říj 2016
8.0

Its a great hostel, the staff is incredibly patient and helpful, great hostel atmosphere, really good kitchen, really clean and quiet, good showers as well, i think it was one of the best in my trip through Scandinavia. I would go again no doubts about it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Grazie! But only 8,0? Ingrid

  • kimsouthern8484
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 říj 2016
8.9

Overall this is a great hostel. The staff put a lot of time and effort into providing lots of info about Stockholm so you know where to go and what to do for entertainment. It is very clean, safe and staff are super friendly. The only issue was sometimes there seemed to be a lack of showers and toilets although later I found an extra one on the ground floor. It is also not too social of a hostel. It is hard for solo travelers to meet friends here because people seemed to come in groups.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You for sharing! You must have been unlucky as a lot of people find Crafoord Place a great place for meeting new friends thanks to our lovely kitchen and common room :) Ingrid

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
28 zář 2016
9.1

Great Hostel with a very good value for price (considering swedish hostel prices of course). It was very clean, had a good security code system but you'll need your own padlock for the lockers. The Common areas are cosy and well equipped. The location is good, it takes about half an hour to walk to gamla stan (unfortunately the next Tunnelbana stop is also 10 minutes away) The only thing, I criticise was the short reception opening time. For a modern backpackers hostel, this is a no-go!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You for sharing !!! If you need 24-7 reception you need to choose a bigger hostel :) Ingrid

  • danny8578
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 zář 2016
7.7

Nice good value place. Not to far from where the action is. Had a good sexy time there over all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.