Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cracow Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
23 kvě 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Plusses: Location right on the main square of the old town. 24 hour reception by friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Free breakfast. Strong WiFi. Outlet by each bed. Lockers with keys provided for the locks. Excellent security. Clean. Within safe and easy walking distance of train and bus station. Minuses: none I can think of.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
10.0

Awesome staff! One of the best hostels we've ever stayed in. Besides that - we had the apartment room which is spacious, well-equipped and very comfortable. Breakfast is nothing too fancy but okay for hostels. I definitely recommend this hostel. Would probably stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
7.1

Location is perfect, staff are amazing. We had some problems with noise the one night because of a group up until 4am, but the other nights were good! Not very clean, and the security could be better. You have to lock the door when leaving and when inside the room, and a lot of people don't lock it. All in all, good hostel for the price and location alone!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • alexondrapurnomo2424
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.1

Cute hostel. Just stayed one night. Clean, friendly but not overly. Missed breakfast. Quiet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Andorra, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 dub 2017
10.0

Situado justo en la Plaza del Mercado. Vistas excepcionales a la Plaza desde la habitación, habitaciones muy amplias (aunque un poco antiguas), y varias zonas comunes (destacar el ático con una amplia cocina, gran comedor, zona de sofás, ordenadores, etc). El personal es de 10! La mejor opción para alojarte en Cracovia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.9

Good location, nice staff. Free breakfast which is always a plus, no matter how basic. Recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.7

Perfect Location near to everything. The Staff are extremely helpful. My room was big but it could have bigger lockers. The breakfast was good and included in the price. They have a common room so it is good to meet people. It is a simple hostel but I totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.0

The location of this hostel is definitely the best part of it. I would recommend it for groups looking for a cheap place to stay on a Krakow holiday, but there aren't really common areas for meeting others if you're a solo traveler and the groups who were staying there when I was there were very loud at all hours of day and night. It also did not feel very clean, especially in the bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
12 dub 2017
8.0

El principal atractivo de este hostal es, sin duda, su ubicación. Pero en lo demás deja algo que desear en lo referente a la seguridad puesto que las puertas permanecen abiertas y cualquier persona puede entrar a tu cuarto; es un hostal de fiesta donde difícilmente se duerme debido al ruido constante.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 dub 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel. It's literally right in the middle of town (inside a pizza shop). The views are killer, and the staff is very kind. The shared bathroom situation was a bit awkward for me, as there were little girls running around everywhere (no joke... I was the only dude). But hey, this is the hostel life, right? I'm not sure where they were from, but these girls were basically as rude as you'd ever hope to meet... the hostel is great though! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.