Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cracow Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,053 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,053 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
Cracow Hostel Located at The Main Square 18 (Rynek Glowny 18), , Krakow.
Cracow Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-008 The Main Square 18 (Rynek Glowny 18)
91% 1053
50.0608169 19.9370419
Cracow Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.1

Incomparable location and charm, kind staff, clean rooms and bathrooms. Many stairs to climb so avoid it if you are a lazy one. Average breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.1

The hostel was in a great location and the facilities were kept clean. Not much atmosphere because there weren't too many people in the hostel at the time of our stay. Washing machine was out of order so we were not able to take advantage of it. Would stay again since it is a nice hostel and in an amazing location with the center square.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joseortiz
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 zář 2016
10.0

El mejor hostal en el que he estado, llegué para estar 2 días en Cracovia y acabé pasando casi una semana allí, en parte por lo cómodo que me encontraba en este lugar. Mi experiencia con el Staff fue inmejorable, sobretodo con Olga, me ayudó en todo lo que lo posible. El hostal no puede ser más céntrico, está en la plaza central, la atmósfera que se respira es super buena. Tanto cuartos, como cocina y baños están siempre limpios, pues tienen limpieza diaria. Lugar perfecto para visitar la ciudad

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

Spacious community area. Nice breakfast choices. Lockers with key. Good bed size and plenty of bathrooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.1

Great location and security! Super comfy beds. The front desk was helpful! Only downside was being able to hear the square in the middle of the night. Clean room and bathrooms!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.3

Location, location, location...did I say location? Right on the main square close to everything. The hostel is basic but clean. Plenty of showers and toilets. I recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mrmagixx
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.0

The hostel is actually very OK... some notes in any case: - in a 6 room there were only 3 plugs -- that is not good when everybody wants to recharge its cell phone! - the "breakfast" is really kept to a 'loveless' minimum: cornfalkes and milk, some cheese from the supermarket... - of course the bathrooms could be slightly bigger and better cleaned, but it's OK...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • JavierEP
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.4

Everything was perfect in this hostel, the location is just amazing, the dorms are spacious and perfectly adapted for a hostel, helpful staff. We had only an issue with the wifi, although it was sorted out by the staff, the connection was continuously interrupted.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 zář 2016
8.6

Lockers for valuables, but not big enougg for backpacks. Set up the the 6 bes dorm was pretty basic. Got very warm in the evenings without air conditioning. Wifi on the 4th floor would continually drop out for extended periods. Wifi in the common room was fantastic though. Amazing location in the city square

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
9.7

We stayed as a family of 6 in a family appartment. Friendly, helpful staff, went out of their way to support our trip, with great English too! The location was amazing! large, clean appartment, microwave only for cooking. Shared kitchen had cook top, and the included brekkie was great! Only thing we missed was a wash machine which was out of order.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.