Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cracow Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1219 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1219 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
9.7

Our favourite hostel ever! Amazing location right on the square, huge kitchen that was great for meeting people, great bathroom facilities. We were so sad to leave, can't recommend enough

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lllinneap
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
7.7

Partyhostel, not a place for a good night sleep. Good location, useful kitchen and chill atmosphere. My room key didn't work which was frustrating, but I got another one just by asking. Most of the time anyone could just walk into the hostel, which was a bit weird.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
9.7

Auberge incroyable. Sur la place centrale de krako. Il faut peut être éviter le dortoir de 18 l été car il fait très chaud et très bruyant le matin à 5h du mat (les poubelles du resto d en dessous) Sinon c était parfait , localisation parfaite , ambiance et accueil parfait Un vrai petit déj Et surtout le prix ++

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
8.6

great hostel with an incredible location. the only negative about my experience here was the cleanliness of the bathrooms. however, the central location, comfy beds, and free breakfast make that a compete nonissue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • zMAARTENz
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
6.6

Get what you pay for. Bad bed, ruined floors, four stories with no elevator. Staff are extremely helpful though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Luys90
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
9.1

One of the best hostel I've ever been. Staff very kindly, room clean, the hostel is located in the Rynek Glowny.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 čvc 2017
8.0

A party hostel so fine if you don't mind not sleeping. The location is great, literally on the main square. They do look after your bags during the day if you have come early or want to collect them after you check out but they are just kept in the reception area instead of being locked away. The gate to the stairs of the hostel was always open so anyone could come in, but you do have a locker in your room and they provide the key.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.9

Cracow hostel was fabulous for us. It is in the middle of the city and you can watch the old town square go by from the reception window. Plenty of space in the 6 bedroom dorm, and a locker each. Kitchen facilities were good and breakfast was basic but cereal is enough to please us. Staff were helpful and you can check out and chill there. One downfall:There is a non noise policy between 10am- 6am although this is not implemented. When asked the staff member to enforce it, she shunned us away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
3.7

I had to leave this hostel early because the rooms were hot, dirty, not secure. A lot of people were squashed into smelly rooms, and there were some creepy men that prompted me to have to leave as a solo female traveler.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
7.4

Best location out of anywhere we've stayed, isn't too loud either, would recommend for the price

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.