Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cracow Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1118 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1118 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.1

Really liked this place. In the location, know that you enter through a restaurant. I didn't realize that so arriving was tricky. I was pretty sick and really jet lagged when I arrived and there was an empty mixed dorm they put me in which I REALLY appreciated. All but one staff member was really nice and helpful. Breakfast was great too and it was overall very clean. I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.7

Perfect place in the center of Cracow, bathrooms were always clean and the reception was 24/7 open! I would recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.7

We loved our stay at Cracow Hostel. The location was incredible, the room was clean and nice, and the bathrooms were conveniently located and nice. All of the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and gave us lots of recommendations for restaurants and bars nearby. The price was wonderful as well. We would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
9.7

The hostess were very sympathetic and accommodating. The only point was the breakfast which is not very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 led 2017
8.3

The hostel was great. The only problems were that the rooms didnt had plugs for everyone and there was no hot water at the end of the days.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 led 2017
10.0

Melhor localizacao

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.1

Unbeatable location. Stairs can be a bit tiring to reach the rooms. Lockers are provided and are quite large. More designed for people travelling in groups then the solo traveller. However staff were friendly and super helpful. Overall would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jrbeauchemin
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.9

Very good hostel in the middle of everywhere. Quiet and good place to cook. The staff are helpful and you can leave your bag at the entrance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • istvanagy88
  • Paraguay, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

Staff super amable y voluntarioso. Habitaciones amplias y cómodas. Baños limpios. Muy tranquilo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.9

Great hostel that encourages social interaction within the confines of the hostel. Staff are very happy to get involved with people staying there and help them out to have the real Polish experience. Fantastic location right on the main square. Would definitely stay again. Free breakfast is reasonable for a hostel (cereals, meats, spreads, cheese, pickles, tea and coffee).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.