Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cracow Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,020 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,020 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
Cracow Hostel Located at The Main Square 18 (Rynek Glowny 18), , Krakow.
Cracow Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-008 The Main Square 18 (Rynek Glowny 18)
91% 1020
50.0608169 19.9370419
Cracow Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • itsonlyanthea
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.0

Nice place on the Main Market Square in Old Town - couldn't get closer to the action! There are LOTS of steps to the hostel & the dorm, energy needed to go up and down a few times a day. Dorm was clean, bathrooms were pretty clean and looked after too. There's a common room/kitchen too which is cool. The staff were helpful. I'd stay there again it wasn't for the stairs!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
8.9

i could only give this hostel an 8.9 and not a 9 due to the fact that it did not reach my expectations. I was disappointed coming to an Eastern European city/hostel, and not once been mugged, stabbed, and or tortured as portrayed in the cult-horror film "Hostel" (2005) dir. Eli Roth. Maybe have I visited Slovakia, my expectations would have aroused me in a different way but as for now, the rating stands at 8.9 out of 10. however the stay was great enough. no fetish can ruin Hostel Cracow.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
9.4

Fantastic view, helpful staff. It's great to be right in the city center on the main square.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
8.9

Hostel was clean and well Provided with good facilities

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • viniplanetero
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
10.0

Ecerything was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

Wifi not great in rooms, otherwise absolutely perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 srp 2016
8.6

Right in the old town square. Shared showers and toilets with your floor. Kitchen up on the 4th floor, reception on the 1st floor. Lots of places to eat and drink in the old town square. Free breakfast everyday. Wifi wasn't good except in common room. Overall great stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.1

The hostel is in a great location- Right in old city square. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Parking for this ocation was a problem as we had to park far and walk with our baggage. Breakfast was simple but healthy and good. The hostel entrance is difficult to locate. This is a great hostel to stay and see Krakow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.7

The hostel was great. Excellent location, many bathrooms and the free breakfast was okay. The washing machine didn't work which kinda sucked.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

Unbelievable location. Free breakfast! Lovely spacious dorm rooms. AMAZING value for money! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.