Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Couple O' Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 399 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 399 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ellahoughtonmortimer749
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 srp 2017
7.7

Nice little place to stay. Very quiet but it is off season. Kitchen quite small, pool didn't look very inviting. Private room was good for the price, felt quite homely.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.9

Great little hostel perfect location for pubs and clubs only a short walk. Private room was great for the price comfy double bed. Quiet place didn't really see anyone else there no noise the entire night. Was a fantastic stay will be back again soon !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
10.0

隠れ家的バッパー。ゴールドコーストでこんなに清潔で静かでアットホームなバッパーはないと思います!サーファーズまで歩いて10分以内ですが立地のせいか人もまばらで、パーティピーポーが来ないので夜はとても静かでした。部屋で本を読んだり、喋りたいときはTVルームか中庭のテーブルで飲んだりすげぇゆるいです。スタッフが毎日掃除をしてくれるので部屋もトイレも超キレイ。キッチンは9時にしまりますが大きな冷蔵庫が二台ありフリーで使える調味料もあります。ワイファイも無料でついてて外出する時はレセプションのロッカーに貴重品を預けれるのがありがたい。またマネージャーがとてもいい人で気さくに話しかけてくれます。日本が好きらしくて日本人には超優しいです笑同じストリートにある20人部屋のバッパーに泊まっていましたがあまりのうるささと汚さに耐えかねてここに移動したところ正解でした。本当〜にいいバッパーだった。。また絶対泊まりにきます。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
9.4

Fab staff!! Very lovely people. :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
10.0

LOVELY LITTLE BACKPACKER HOSTEL WITH GOOD VIBES. It wasn a payed back ralaxed stay, easy going and helpful staff and super nice atmosphere. We stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm which was very clean. I also had a look into the female 8 bedroom dorm, which was beautiful with separate shower and little fridge and sink! Also very spacious. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you, it's great to hear you enjoyed your stay!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
10.0

The staff are super friendly and helpful. The hostel had a chilled vibe. Close to shops and the beach. I loved it so much the last time I stayed I made sure it was my first stop when I was back on the Gold Coast. Thanks guys, see you next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 dub 2017
5.1

I find it interesting how hostels have different personalities. They are like extensions of their owners personalities. Most hostels are open, hippish friendly and easy going places. Well not this one It's a tight ass controlling not fun type of place. For example. Wi-Fi was given only for one device which didn't work in my room at all. They have a limited set of cups bowls that they kept in reception close to themselves! The staff felt like they hated their job and the customers.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
10.0

The staff was very friendly and concerned to give me an awesome welcome in this city. They have a great disposition and helped me to solve my questions and advised activities to make. Very kind and 100% worried. All the places in the Hostel were very clean and my room was very comfortable. Also, the location of the Hostel is excellent. Steps from the beach, commerce, supermarkets, etc. I highly recommend this Hostel. I liked so much this hostel that, in fact, I decided to extend my stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2017
8.3

Staff were very friendly and welcoming at this hostel which really makes a difference! The hostel itself is basic but has everything you need. I got bitten a fair bit as the windows don't have mosquito nets on, and although our ensuite seemed to be clean there was a massive cobweb in the shower which did make me question how thoroughly it had been done! Kitchen facilities were small but had what we needed... just a massive pain to have to go to reception to get everything! Nice hostel though!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • danj0rdan
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 dub 2017
10.0

Wonderful little hostel, great to find somewhere not as commercialised as the rest of surfers. Great common and kitchen areas and the dorms were all kept to a high standard. Proper standout was the staff, really welcoming and friendly, made the place feel very homely. Happy days at couple o days.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you kindly for your feedback, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and would be happy to accommodate you again!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.