Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Couple O' Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 381 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 381 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 bře 2017
7.4

Not a party hotel, which is good, still really close to city centre. Weren't a lot of people so had the room to myself for the first night, which was great. All the dishes had to be grabbed from the kitchen when you started cooking, wasn't a trouble tho. Room was nice, big and clean plus we had our own fridge!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 úno 2017
9.7

Ostello pulito ed ordinato.Lenzuola pulite, cucina pulita.Ogni giorno passano l'aspirapolvere e lavano i bagni Mancano i lockers, ma in reception dispongono di cassaforti ad uso gratuito quindi non c'è problema. Staff gentile disponibile e sempre presente.Il WiFi funziona discretamente bene. Ostello tranquillo, non festaiolo (la via dei locali dista 5 minuti a piedi) perfetto per chi cerca solo un posto tranquillo per dormire e riposare. Piscina anch'essa pulita. CONSIGLIATISSIMO

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2017
7.1

Beds were well worn, bathroom very used and old, for a few days it is ok, but not a week. Unfortunately the fridge was beside my bed, so it got really hot there. Besides, the fridge lost some water, therefore you need to pay attention that your stuff don't get wet + own fridge in each room

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.0

Chilled out little hostel with pool. Very relax atmosphere and laid back people. Had a great time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 úno 2017
2.0

place is a dump - stay somewhere else

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. In the future we would really appreciate if you say something to us when you are here so we can accommodate you for the better.

  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
3.7

Worst hostel I've stayed in Australia so far. No atmosphere. Stayed in a 12 people dorm, and it was absolutely no way of getting a good night sleep because of too many people in one room and therefore it was way to hot. Wouldn't recommend it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 úno 2017
7.4

Staff are so lovely, great location, rooms aren't the cleaness but you get what you pay for. Would definitely stay again cheers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 led 2017
8.6

The staff were really friendly, free wifi was awesome, beds were comfortable. Only down side was having to go through other hostel rooms to get to ours and the fan in the room wasn't working.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mickemajs
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 led 2017
4.3

Bad hostel not worth the money. You had to walk though 2 dorms to get to our private room so it basically was a dorm with thin door between (we could hear everything from the dorms). The fan in our room didnt work at all so it literally felt like we were in a sauna, we would wake up coverd in sweat in the morning or after a nap. People would keep to them too themselfs during night time but a lot more was going on at the others hostels. Good kitchen and good location.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you were unhappy at having to walk through the dormitory to get to your private twin room. We do explain this in the room description on the site so you can see it before you book and this is why we charge less for this room than our double/twin rooms. You need to click on the arrow to open the box with the room description to see the information...I hope this will help you when using Hostelworld in the future. As for the fan not working you didn't mention this to our staff during your stay, if you had we would have happily replaced it with the spare ones we have on hand.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
8.9

Great hostel! Warm welcome. Because it's a small hostel you get to know the others staying and it's a great way to meet friends. 5 minute walk to the strip. Kitchen area is ok. I would recommend a stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.