Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Couple O' Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 352 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 352 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
Couple O' Days Backpackers Located at 18 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Couple O' Days Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 18 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
79% 352
-28.0050927 153.4231172
Couple O' Days Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 pro 2016
7.4

Checked in here after a bad experience at another hostel. It was pretty good! I was put in a room with girls who were all staying long term. It was great because they were very friendly and knowledgeable however there wasn't much room to put my bag. It might be better to just have long term people in that room. Otherwise was a great experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.7

It's a familiar Hostel, with lots of long staying people. But easy to get in contact with them and they are open minded to new people. It's very clean and the kitchen has everything you need. It's in a side Road, so not to loud and you will get some sleep at night. Not far from the Beach and the Shops. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
9.4

Great staff!!! Very relaxed and chill atmosphere, 5min walk to bus terminal, laid back hostel. No one giving you hard times

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback, we're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 lis 2016
9.4

Lovely stuff, pretty much near to the beach and downtown area. Not a party hostel as we were expecting. It has a great and quiet swimming pool for those like me that can't stay out of the water for a while. Absolutely recommended place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments. Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 lis 2016
5.1

Alles sehr lieblos. Keine Atmosphäre. Vieles ist reparaturbedürftig. Die Küche hat schon lange keine vernünftige Reinigung gesehen. Das Bad war dreckig, inkl. einer super großen Kakerlake. Der Pool ... ja ... ich weiß gar nicht ob der benutzbar war oder zu alt/instabil für eine Benutzung gewesen wäre. Ich würde dort nicht noch einmal buchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 lis 2016
6.6

Not a social hostel if you're travelling alone everyone here seems to be living here. Wouldnt return.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 říj 2016
8.0

Das Hostel ist ganz gut, sieht aber ein bisschen so aus als wäre es den 2000er entsprungen 😂 wenn man nicht so Bock auf feiern und Party hat ist das Hostel sehr gut, weil hier alle relativ früh ins Bett gehen und nicht viel untereinander gemacht wird

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 říj 2016
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay here. Apparently it's the only non-party hostel at surfers. Good location to get to everything and really helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 říj 2016
7.1

A quiet hostel in a good location. The rooms were fine but a bit dated and the facilities were OK but nothing special. Luckily I went out for a night out with some of the staff which was great but if I hadn't been able to there wouldn't have been much going on.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 říj 2016
5.7

The location was convenient but the room was not what I expected. I wasn't expecting anything fancy as it's a backpacker place but I booked a twin room which was described as "two beds in a private room". I booked this to avoid the dorm rooms but I didn't know that the private room would be inside another room so we still had to go through the dorm rooms to get to it. I haven't stayed in many hostels so perhaps I should have known better but it could be made clearer on the website.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback about the Hostelworld website. There is a room description for all of our rooms. To find the descriptions, click on the grey arrow/triangle next to the room type and a drop down box opens. This is where we explain that you have to walk through the 12 bed dormitory to get to the private twin room. I hope this helps you out when using this site in the future.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.