Hostelworld.com

Costa Rica Love Hostel 2

  • sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este , San José, Kostarika
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 107 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 5.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 107 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 5.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.1
Costa Rica Love Hostel 2 Located at sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este , San Jose.
Costa Rica Love Hostel 2
Costa Rica
San Jose Heredia sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este
68% 107
9.9863699 -84.0884757
Costa Rica Love Hostel 2
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
4.9

Creepy people, didn't feel safe in the dorm. dorm needs a renovation Only 2 bathrooms. Loud and uncomfortable beds, couldn't sleep at all

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2016
4.6

Really dirty hostel (I live with three boys and my house is cleaner) with cockroaches. There was only one other person there and so the place was dead. It was pretty far out of San Jose so had to take a 15min bus ride in. And the staff weren't great, with a pretty rude greeting and then the following morning watched TV in the lounge, made breakfast (one pancake with maple syrup) and then ushered me up to the terrace rather than let me sit in the lounge. The turtles definitely need a tank clean!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
3.4

Far away from San Jose, the phone number they provide people with is not Working. It was scary, we didn't feel safe.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
6.9

For how cheap it was you really can't complain. The staff was good, was a little disappointed that we couldnt join a group of 3 for the Volcano tour because they didn't have a big enough vehicle. But they included breakfast which is awesome. The room was very muggy with little circulation of air. They spoke good English. but there is little to eat near by not the best

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2016
8.9

very nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2016
8.9
Přeloženo: Google

Cítili jsme se velmi vítán. Smiley a všichni, kdo tam bylo naprosto úžasné. Tento hostel má veškeré kouzlo jsem zvyklý na ubytovně. My jen litovat, že jsme zůstali jen jednu noc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

so special review!!! thanks we try to help all as we can ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 led 2016
6.6

The staff was veryvfriendly and helpful! But the kitchen and the bathroom not so clean..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, we asked people to keep clean the common areas...specially people that they do not know how to live alone....mamy and dady are not here...so please clean your dishes...if you use something put it back clean because people maybe are waiting to use ...same the bathrooms ...shower is the place to take a shower and to dry your self not out side...maybe some one is waiting to use it... any way we try to keep clean

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 led 2016
6.6

This was the weirdest hostel we've ever stayed in. It looks like just another house in the residential area that it is in, North of San Jose. It is not really near anything besides other homes and a few supers but for the price, I can't complain. It's much cheaper to take the public bus to get to and from there but it requires a little walking as well between busses.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

here we have 1st security . in central avenue you can not walk after 6pm or we do not reomended..but here is totally safe ...with river to swim in san jose and forest that no one will show you... also we have bars,restaurants,internet cafe,markets,pharmacy,barbershops,grill chiken,macdonals,bus stops every where,banks,sport feels,swimmng spots in natural rivers,pizza places,deliveries,bakeries,shops,biologic park , spanish schools,and more and more...but if you do not ask and only read books i thing thats a information problem that you will have ...

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 pro 2015
5.4

The hosts were very friendly and helpful. However, the property was far from the average hostel. The cleanliness of the rooms and bathroom was questionable. Our room seemed to be a converted loft with curtains as walls that was over the living room were the family watched tv all night. Another room looked like it used to be a closet. I would consider this place more of a home stay rather than a hostel property.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we clean rooms and bathrooms every day curtains as walls?? jejeje maybe if you move the curtains you can see the walls!!! in the hostel we have a tv area for the guest with schedule of 6am to 10.30pm and any one can see it and you should see a diference between a costa rica people from honduras and guatemala people that are centralamerican too ...

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 pro 2015
7.4

Tres loin de tout. Pas internet. Taux de change abusé. Sinon ras

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

nos prix sont en dollars et ne changent pas de l'argent à la banque que si elles souhaitent payer en colones doit appliquer les frais facturés par la banque pour aller avec ces colones en dollars et le changement ... sont offerts à la banque de changer la monnaie , mais certains les gens ne veulent pas marcher 400 mètres

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.