Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2

  • sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este , San José, Kostarika

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 5.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 5.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.3
Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2 Located at sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este , San Jose.
Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2
Costa Rica
San Jose Heredia sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este
69% 117
9.9863699 -84.0884757
Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
6.0

Personal amable y correcta relación calidad precio. Nos ayudaron con todo. Sitio correcto para toma de contacto con el país y planear los siguientes pasos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
9.1

We spent few nights in the hostel and we like it, it has a home atmosphere. The staff were extremeley helpful and knows a lot of things to do in Costa Rica. The hostel is accessible with public transportation and if needed they can offer for cheap shuttle. they organise different trips for a good price, however they are passionated and knowledgeable. is a budget hostel with breakfast included. Definitely, we will return there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks to apreciate our service ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
9.1

This place was perfect for a night stay in and out of San Jose. Cheap, chilled room with lovely helpful staff and easy transfer to the airport. Recommended if your coming from/heading to the airport

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thaks for the review

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.4

Had a great stay. I only stayed a night and that is what I would recommend because San Jose is alright. The staff was awesome and so helpful. It's tucked away from downtown and had a nice peaceful atmosphere. They didn't have locks on the door but it was so quite and peaceful I didn't mind. I would stay here again and recommend others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

tahnks for your time with us...

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
2.6

HORRIBLE AND SKETCHY AF. SMELLS REALLY BAD AND NEEDS A SIGN THAT ACTUALLY SAYS THE NAME OF THE HOSTEL

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we where working the garage making new and better pluvial sistems and black water deposit.. sorry for the enconvinience we have to work hard step by step to be better and help nature with responsable fixes...that situation was for 2 days and we are sorry for the situation 15-16 of may..but is fixed and working exelent.. we have the sign just in front costa rica love

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
4.9

Creepy people, didn't feel safe in the dorm. dorm needs a renovation Only 2 bathrooms. Loud and uncomfortable beds, couldn't sleep at all

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we really do not understand what you mean with ...you do not feel safe in the dorm...maybe in a private room you feel better...in case you do not like to share with other poeple and have your private key...or we are not really clear in this comment renovations...step by step...and maybe other guest problabli will no like the renovations and thats an never ending story...with some poeple... yes we offer to share bathrooms...noy a bathrooms per person...or you can payd for private rooms with private bath...but you only wants to pay $6 per night...so why you complain??

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 dub 2016
4.6

Really dirty hostel (I live with three boys and my house is cleaner) with cockroaches. There was only one other person there and so the place was dead. It was pretty far out of San Jose so had to take a 15min bus ride in. And the staff weren't great, with a pretty rude greeting and then the following morning watched TV in the lounge, made breakfast (one pancake with maple syrup) and then ushered me up to the terrace rather than let me sit in the lounge. The turtles definitely need a tank clean!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we ofere a service , we do not give you garanty that place will be full ..special in low season, open or garden areas you will see insect...is the tropical...in side the place we fumigate to control insects we are located just 10 min north from 5th avenue as we show in the page before your reservation pretty rude?? jejeje thats funny for us...people are really happy with our service... maybe we should give flowers and chocolats... ;) tv longe is to watch tv...right? custumers can see tv and staff too is they are free time and custumers do not use the tv breakfast is 2PANCKES WITH MAPPLE SYRUP PER PERSON WITH COFFE..AND REMAMBER NO BUFFET...BECOUSE YOU PAID ONLY $6 PER PERSON PER NIGHT(BREAKFAST OUT SIDE ANY PLAcE $6) and for breakfast we offer the table or the terrace becouse there is a table to eat...but if you want to eat at the sofa with no table..for us is no problem...is not conftable for you but is your desicion... turtles tank changes every 3 days

  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
3.4

Far away from San Jose, the phone number they provide people with is not Working. It was scary, we didn't feel safe.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we are just 10 min north from the 5th avenue we are located in the safe area of san jose, clean, people will not steal you,nice people here and sorrunded by nature,IF YOU FEEL NO SECURE HERE, you will cry if you stay in middle of central avenue wit trasformist,ckrack dilers,prostitutions every corner, and practicly people can not walk after 6pm wit the darknes... in other words... is sad you did not apreciate the area...but belive us...you were really safe..

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
9.4

Picked me up from the airport relieving stress and had a private taxi that took me when and where for less than the normal taxis. Room not secure but there is a safe so no problem. Nice people, good free breakfast. All around content with my stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we really apreciate people like you ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
6.9

For how cheap it was you really can't complain. The staff was good, was a little disappointed that we couldnt join a group of 3 for the Volcano tour because they didn't have a big enough vehicle. But they included breakfast which is awesome. The room was very muggy with little circulation of air. They spoke good English. but there is little to eat near by not the best

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we are working hard to buy a van again becouse our was stolen in nicaragua in a international shuttle...so start again... we have many things to eat but you only request for the cheapst and something just at the corner...so is dificult to get the best for cheap...also we have cheap and really good just 3 block away, or services like ...pizza,fast food,tipical food,grill chiken,sushi,vegeterian food,sea food,and more and more... PLEASE ASK FOR INFORMATION IF YOU DO NOT KNOW IT

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.