Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Costa Rica Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 552 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 552 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
Costa Rica Backpackers Located at Avenida 6, calle 21/25, , San Jose.
Costa Rica Backpackers
Costa Rica
San Jose apartado 12 991 Avenida 6, calle 21/25
79% 552
9.9310507 -84.0684770
Costa Rica Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
8.9

Staff was amazing! Very helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
13 čer 2016
8.3

Good place for a night or two, the pool is great and the staff are helpful. San Jose just isn't a great place to be in general but this hostel was pretty good, close to the cinema so you can go catch a movie!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.1

Great Place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alysehiggins
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
6.3

I stayed here for one night when I flew into San Jose before I continued on to my next destination, which is what i would recommend it for. I wouldn't want to stay here long term. It doesn't seem to be in a safe area of San Jose (if those even exist) and it could've been cleaner but it had everything I needed and I enjoyed the outdoor hammocks by the pool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2016
9.1

Très bel hostel ! La cours arrière est géniale ! 👌

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
7.4

Do not book tours etc through this hostel as they over charge to gain a ridiculous commission. Other than that hostel was fine and practical

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
1 kvě 2016
7.4

Good dorms; our biggest issue is that only one person was manning reception at check out and check in, when there were several people needing attention, so the process took a long time. It would be nice to have more people at the front desk since they're such a busy hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kmjnamaste8006
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.3

Basic hostel that works fine for a night or two on your way in or out of San Jose. Staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • abg
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.6

Ein toller ort für den besuch von san jose - ich komme immer gerne wieder

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
27 dub 2016
10.0

Second time here and there have been some good upgrades to the kitchen since my first stay. It's much nicer to cook and eat in now! Nice pool area with nice chairs to relax in. And good location with a less than 10 or so minute walk to the centre. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.