Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Costa Rica Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 781 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 781 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 čer 2017
7.7

Pros: 1)the pool area and common space were great 2) good food 3)easy to organize and cost effective shuttle Cons: 1)very basic rooms, make your own bed etc. 2) VERY small lockers, had difficulty fitting all valuables in the locker provided. 3) the train is as loud but earplugs made for a good night's sleep. 4) organization isn't the best, emailed the hostel 1 month before arriving with a change (2 person to 1 and a different room) but change hadn't been processed when I arrived.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
10.0

Un lieu que je recommande à tous voyageurs pour la convivialité de son personnel et la qualité des installations. A real slice of paradise :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

Réceptionniste très accueillante , un staff à l'écoute . L'hôtel est près de l'avenue à central ce qui est tres pratique ! La barmaid crée une super ambiance au bar Agréable séjour à San Jose .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
10.0

J'ai passé une nuit dans cette hostel, très bien placé au cœur de San jose. Commerces et banques très proches ! L'hostel dispose d'une piscine et d'un jardin très agréables. Très bonne ambiance au bar le soir de qui permet de faire de bonnes rencontres. Les chambres sont propres et bien équipées. Je recommande vivement cet hostel, PURA VIDA !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
5.7

While the hostel itself looked like the pictures, the location was right by the passenger train tracks so if you were in the back building (like us) you were woken up by trains startingg at 5:30am and running all day. Also in our room there were no plugs or usb ports like is listed here

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
9.1

Airport shuttle was easy! No outlets in the room itself. San Jose wasn't my favorite place compared to the more outdoorsy adventurous places elsewhere in Costa Rica, but I felt comfortable at this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2017
6.6

Good location , not far from the city center but rooms not really clean. No hot water and really noisy during the night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2017
5.7

Notre réservation était déjà prise par quelqu'un d'autre à notre arrivée. Les toilettes n'étaient pas propres. Personnel pas vraiment souriant, manques d'explications. Le personnel nous a mal informé plus d'une fois. Propreté laisse à desirer. Emplacement dans un endroit pas très beau de la ville, très bruyant. Mais l'hôtel en soi est très joli, cour très bien aménagée et beaucoup de place. Il y a meme un petit restaurant local dans la place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2017
7.4

on a eu de la difficulté à trouver l'hostel, par contre le personel est bien, côté propreté, ce les salles de bains n'étaient pas très propre et il n'y a pas de la lumière partout

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • El Salvador, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
7.1

Cleanliness could be improved. The restrooms and shower rooms are inconveniently located. The hostel is very close to downtown which is nice, but keep in mind that it's near the train railways which makes too much noise early in the morning. I also disliked the fact that the maintenance staff was mowing the lawn at around 8am,making an unbearable noise.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.