Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Costa Rica Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 679 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 679 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
8.9

We had a great stay here. The staff were very helpful in getting around town and we met some cool people from all over the world. Justin in the tour guide area was great in hooking us up with our next hostel, tours and transportation. It was also convenient to have the shuttle from the hostel come get us at the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2017
3.4

Tuve un problema con este hostel debido a la poca seguridad que ofrecen las duchas para mujeres. Habia un hombre espiandome mientras me duchaba por la cortina del baño. En ningun hostel que me he hospedado he visto que en duchas compartidas hay cortinas, siempre tienen puertas. Lo peor fue enterarme que no era primera vez que espiaban en las duchas de mujeres y aun asi no han cambiado las cortinas por puertas. Lo otro que falta por mejorar es la limpieza habian muchas cucarachas en la habitacion

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
8.0

Auberge sympa, bien placée à environ 15 minutes du centre ville, dortoirs et sanitaires simples, un peu vieillots mais très corrects.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci pour votre commentaire: L hostel est en constante amelioration, les sanitaires et chambres inclus. Notre propriete est de l epoque art-deco, peut etre pour cela certains aspects peuvent paraitre vieillots.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
8.9

This was my very first hostel experience, and I enjoyed my stay! The staff is helpful and friendly, the dorms aren't bad, and the bathroom/showers are clean enough. I wouldn't want to use them for more than a few days, but for my two night stay, they were fine. The pool/ lounge area is very nice with a super laid back, chill atmosphere. The restaurant and bar is also a very nice plus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks a lot for your review, we appreciate it. Best regards, Natalie

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2017
7.1

Ich bin nun 2 Wochen unterwegs und muss leider sagen, dass es die schlechtesten Betten waren. Die Toiletten funktionierten leider auch nicht richtig. Duschen waren im Vergleich nicht sauber. Die Außenanlagen war super. Pool, tolle Pflanzen, kleines Restaurant, wifi, nette Leute die sehr hilfsbereit waren!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
6 bře 2017
10.0

Great place, will visit again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • francyfran
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.4

My mom and I stayed here for one night. We absolutely loved the atmosphere. The staff and guests were friendly definitely worth the money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear , Thanks a lot for your review, we are very happy you had a good time here, we hope to see you back, and best regards, Pura Vida!

  • IsabelleGM
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 bře 2017
7.7

Great location, very bare bones

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review, we will consider it to improve.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 bře 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there, Thanks a lot for your review. We hope to see you back here. Pura vida and best regards,

  • Awething
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2017
9.4

The train can be super loud if you're in certain dorms but other than that this hostel is phenomenal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there, thanks a lot for your review. The train is a problem we have around San José, and by the moment what we do is to provide of ear plugs to our clients to reduce the impact.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.