Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Costa Rica Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 567 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 567 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
Costa Rica Backpackers Located at Avenida 6, calle 21/25, , San Jose.
Costa Rica Backpackers
Costa Rica
San Jose apartado 12 991 Avenida 6, calle 21/25
79% 567
9.9310507 -84.0684770
Costa Rica Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
8.6

I spent two nights there. Everything was perfect, the environment, the people that work there, food., room... Etc. but my second night they had this big group of people, around 40 of them, in their 20s... And they start a private party around 6pm, they were by the pool all the time, drinking... Having fun. I was ok with that. But the party was getting louder and crazy and they stayed until 3am!! My room was by the pool. Was terrible, all of them were drunk and screaming all night long.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

The best place in San José. Cosy private rooms. Great staff, especially the guy who advised us and helped us to book our trip through the Costa Rica! Don't hesitate to book there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, we are happy you had a pleasant stay. Pura Vida

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
8.0

Would recommend if you want to stay in the heart of San Jose. Walking distance to most highlights of the city however it is slightly difficult to find. Pool was nice. Kitchen was decent. Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you soon. Pura vida

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.0

I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, We are happy you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you soon. Pura Vida

  • ellendonnelly847763
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
5.4

Staff were pretty unhelpful and gave misinformation. Place was pretty grim. Free coffee and location were good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
9.1

Great Hostel, awesome atmosphere and tons of nice people! Located close to the center and places to go out. Clean and safe, helpful tour desk. More than just a place to stay while waiting for your next connection. For me it was the perfekt place to start my trip and meeting great people. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
5.7

Totally dilapidated and gross. Common areas and website photos look fine but rooms are disgusting.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
7.7

A mi me fue bien en seguridad, pero a varios compañeros que se quedaron los mismos días que yo les robaron. La limpieza se me hizo mala, los cuartos no tenían suficiente ventilación, olía mal la atención del personal fue buena solo tuve el detalle que se metieron a mi habitación en la madrugada, una pareja, cuando se suponía que había pedido habitaciòn 4 personas femenina y no mixta.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Estimada Angelica. Nos sorprende su comentario, ya que por parte de sus compañeros, ni de usted tuviemos ningún reporte de robo, le recordamos que tenía casilleros para pudieron guardar sus pertenencias. Saludos.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
5.7

Not the best hostel. It is loud as hell, and noise is constant, coming from the street, parties and an adjacent music school. The common are is the highlight even if it's not very clean, and some areas of thr place are kind of bleak. Streets around the place are dangerous and have robbers at night. There are sure to be better options in San José.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest: The hostel is located in one of the safest areas in San Jose, we regret that this visit was not of your liking. Best regards

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
7.1

Voor een nachtje is het een prima verblijfplaats

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.