Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Corfu Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
Corfu Backpackers Located at Agios Gordios Beach, West coast, Corfu.
Corfu Backpackers
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Agios Gordios Beach, West coast
79% 318
39.5494728 19.8487113
Corfu Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
10.0

We are really thankful to meet Magda this time (the owner of the hostel). She was friendly and easy-going and helped us with everything we need. We can recommend this place for all the backpackers who need to have a break with the living outside during the trip. We were able to use all the facilities like laundry, wifi, shower etc. We took a really nice dinner with only 6 euro and always had oranges in our room. Don't miss to walk through the sea-side to the north to find rocks and hidden beach!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 lis 2016
9.1

Corfu Backpackers is a nice hostel that is connected to the Pink Palace with some excellent views. I went during the off season so it was pretty quiet during my stay, but the lady running it, Magda, went out of her way on multiple occasions to make sure I had everything I needed and enjoyed my stay. Next time I'm in Corfu I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 říj 2016
9.4

great place and great people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
8.9

I stayed at The Pink Palace for the weekend. It was a great budget hostel. We were able to book ATVs around the entire island for 30 euros for 2 days. We also had free breakfast, and dinner for 6 euros. The rooms were clean. It was quiet because it was the end of the season but it was nice and peaceful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 zář 2016
3.7

They were suppose to pick me up from Corfu airport but they were more than an hour late. I had to wait at the airport. They also asked me to deposit my passport which is weired. I did not feel safe at all while my passport away. Dinner was good. Breakfast was good as well. Hostel is 30 minutes away from Corfu town. I suggest not to stay in this hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

Best Place we have stayed in Europe so far, near the beach, breath-taking views, very clean sea view rooms, amazing food , friendly staff and they even picked us for free at 11.30 pm. Beautiful old villages to discover just a short walk way where we met friendly locals, , unique hiking trails and definitely would experience another day of kayaking and quad safari. Very relaxed and laid back place not to be missed. We wish we could go back soon again for a longer stay, fantastic beach location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my time at the Pink Palace. Even if it wasn't Peak Season, still good atmosphere, good crowd and excellent staff! Location also superb. Will have to try and get back here one day!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 zář 2016
2.0

This place sucked! First of all - the address is not correct, it should clearly be stated that this is the Pink Palace Hotel - that also serves as the hostel for Corfu backpackers. Facilities wise it's a major dump, looks like they do the bare minimum to barely keep it liveable for guests. The vibe was definitely odd and the Staff was standoff-ish, if you get a private room, they confiscate your passport until you leave. Do NOT stay here - what a waste of money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
9.4

We had a great week at Corfu Backpackers / the Pink palace!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 srp 2016
4.0

If you're looking for a place with a broken bed fully covered in sand, and with the most unfriendly staff ever, look no further. If not, get out of here!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.