Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Corfu Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 382 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 382 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 zář 2017
5.7

I'm not sure what it was but Corfu backpackers is not what I expected. To start the shuttle service was crazy And I felt very unsafe with the driver. They do take your passport which I though was very strange. Finally I know I am traveling in the off season but there was very few people there and not one activity planned for the 4 days I was there!! I was really excited and looking forward to a party hostel and I receive a chill couple days with some other travelers who all felt ripped off

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
31 srp 2017
5.7

I believe some of the staff mainly at reception chose the wrong profession as they clearly don't enjoy talking or working with guests to improve their experience. Quite disappointing for a hostel wth such a great reputation.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
7.7

Bear in mind that Curfu Backpackers is exactly the same as The Pink Palace. Just compare the prices and meal-offers they have and decide how to book. The dorm rooms are situated really close to the stony, but nice beach where they offer free sunbeds and umbrellas. They only have lockers at reception and I didn't get a key for our room so I had to manage with the other guys in there and sometimes had to climb through the window that we left open due to that - not really secure anyway...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2017
8.3

Très bonne situation de l'hôtel et de l'auberge , bonne restauration et bonne ambiance ; Quant au personnel , il est adorable & très serviable ,on vient nous chercher à l'aéroport à notre arrivée et nous y conduire à notre départ avec le grand sourire .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
24 srp 2017
7.1

We booked two separate rooms but they gave us a private room for two, and while not bad, just surprising that they didn't ask us. Staff wasn't very helpful. Beds were clean but the rest of the place didn't feel very clean. Their booze cruise was fun up until the end where it turned into a sex fest - very uncomfortable experience, and the boat captain was creepy and that made it worse. Otherwise the cliff jumping and cave swimming was quite fun.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 srp 2017
8.6

Pink palace is perfect to meet new people and enjoy a day on the beach. We had an unforgettable time there. The dinner is really nice and the breakfast as well. We booked beds in a 6 bed room and got a private room. The only thing that bothered us, was the bathroom. It was not really clean and had no ventilation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2017
8.3

A clean, tidy and friendly atmosphere that's well worth the money. The rooms are cleaned daily by very friendly housekeepers, the food is a bit pricey if you don't buy a package with free lunch and breakfast. Bit of a steep walk to and from the beach, but if you're reasonably fit then you should be fine. I'd say the only bad experience I had was just the drivers excessive speeding and Mosquitos, so I'd definitely recommend buying something for that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 srp 2017
9.7

Very good! just near the beach we could see the sea from the window !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2017
9.7

I loved this place!! Very friendly staff and excellent value for money. The rooms were clean. Shuttle bus that picks you up from airport and takes you back to airport! Lots of activities to keep you busy and great location right near the beach! Will definitely be coming back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lydiabw
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 srp 2017
6.3

The best thing about this hostel was the breakfast and dinner. Breakfast was a huge buffet with lots of options and dinner was super cute, they sit us all down together and give you big, hearty portions. The women at reception were great, very helpful, and the guys serving dinner were lovely too. But one night I had one of the male staff members hit on me and turn what I thought was a platonic situation into one where I felt really uncomfortable and preyed upon. It was quite unprofessional.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×