Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Corfu Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 308 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 308 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
Corfu Backpackers Located at Agios Gordios Beach, West coast, Corfu.
Corfu Backpackers
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Agios Gordios Beach, West coast
82% 308
39.5494728 19.8487113
Corfu Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
3.7

They were suppose to pick me up from Corfu airport but they were more than an hour late. I had to wait at the airport. They also asked me to deposit my passport which is weired. I did not feel safe at all while my passport away. Dinner was good. Breakfast was good as well. Hostel is 30 minutes away from Corfu town. I suggest not to stay in this hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

Best Place we have stayed in Europe so far, near the beach, breath-taking views, very clean sea view rooms, amazing food , friendly staff and they even picked us for free at 11.30 pm. Beautiful old villages to discover just a short walk way where we met friendly locals, , unique hiking trails and definitely would experience another day of kayaking and quad safari. Very relaxed and laid back place not to be missed. We wish we could go back soon again for a longer stay, fantastic beach location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my time at the Pink Palace. Even if it wasn't Peak Season, still good atmosphere, good crowd and excellent staff! Location also superb. Will have to try and get back here one day!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 zář 2016
2.0

This place sucked! First of all - the address is not correct, it should clearly be stated that this is the Pink Palace Hotel - that also serves as the hostel for Corfu backpackers. Facilities wise it's a major dump, looks like they do the bare minimum to barely keep it liveable for guests. The vibe was definitely odd and the Staff was standoff-ish, if you get a private room, they confiscate your passport until you leave. Do NOT stay here - what a waste of money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
9.4

We had a great week at Corfu Backpackers / the Pink palace!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 srp 2016
4.0

If you're looking for a place with a broken bed fully covered in sand, and with the most unfriendly staff ever, look no further. If not, get out of here!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
29 srp 2016
7.4

Muy buenas instalaciones, buen desayuno, pero el resto no es lo que promocionan, en temporada está lleno de jóvenes con fiestas exóticas todos los días, y te lo venden como algo tranquilo. Tienen buenos servicios. Malo está en una colina y para llegar al desayuno, la cena o la playa tenes que andar subiendo y bajando.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
8.6

I would highly recommend this hostel. Only minus comes for free pick up, getting picked up was difficult to arrange and ended up waiting hours. Nothing wrong with the driver he is funny.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
20 srp 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay. Magdelana collected me late at night from the ferry and the transfer to the airport was good. Why do people complain about having to pay €5 to get the shuttle bus? It is definitely cheaper than a taxi! The staff were all friendly and they run theme parties most nights. A little out of the ways from Corfu town, but you know this when you book. The food was great, especially the breakfasts and the Greek salads.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
8 srp 2016
6.3

I found the staff great, helpful and kind but the hostel itself a disorganised,, dirty and run down place. So many people complained and had things screwed up it was unbelievable! They only provide free transfer to their hostel and for your return you have to pay and rely on their timetable or the local bus which both finish around 9 pm and don't start till morning. No good for flights and ferries. €40 to get to Corfu town from hostel. To many steps and climbing to get anywhere!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.