Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Corfu Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
7.4

A buzzing hostel with a lot of people who have parties, hanging out, playing, chatting etc. The hostel offers safari, beach-and-toga parties etc. So, the atmosphere here is great! The hostel has its own beach. The sea is marvellous (in the first 3-4 meters, pebble beach is but after it is sand). That's what positive. But, take into account that the location is far away from Corfu city and Greeks are masters in procrastination. It's 15 km. only but local transport on the island is rare and irregu

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
9.4

Great place if you are looking to relax, meet new people and party. I would definetly recommend the pink palace!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marijnpeeters3584
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
5.4

ITS PINK PALACE. but if youre young it is sort of fun to stay here. Parties every night and lots of activities to choose from. I would actually recommend going here if youre coming with a group of friends around the age of 20

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
5.7

good: I booked a 5 bed female dorm and was plaved in a 3 bed. Breakfast was nice with many options and a lot of Feta!! not so good: I arrived at 2 am and was told it was 20€ for shuttle even after I said this site states 5€ in the things to know area. Cheaper to buy bottled water/snacks in the town than from the hostel. Employees are not Greek but still do not take 'No' for an answer. sometimes the 'dinner' isn't typical Greek food. (cheaper to eat gryos in town)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
5 čvc 2017
7.7

Great location, fun activities, but lots to improve on. I emailed the hostel twice, but no one picked me up from the port. There is no wifi in the rooms, and the wifi itself is very spotty at best. The rooms had AC, but no outlets for your electronics. Most of the staff is wonderful, including the owner's son. The owner's daughter was mostly nice, but she did tell me to shutup when I told her I did not like the music the DJ was playing. I still had a great time at this party hostel (pink palace)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
6.9

This hostel is advertised as Corfu Backpackers affiliated with The Pink Palace but don't be fooled, they're exactly the same. If you're up for a slightly tacky & garish party hostel, this is the place for you. Very keen staff and lots of cheap organised excursions you can take part in. Beach bar/access was sweet. Rooms were also nice w/ a cool patio bit outside. However if you're into the hipster-grimy travel, this hostel won't stop you, but you'll have to endure a weird wannabe-wild party vibe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
7.7

If you want to party, stay here. I wasn't a fan - there's not much to do in the surrounding town and the whole place is just a bit seedy in general. Most of the activities run by the hostel revolve around drinking, which I guess is fine if that's what you're there for. I cut my stay short by 3 days and went to a different more chilled hostel in the north of the island and was much happier.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2017
10.0

Great place, lots of fun. A lot of activities available and the dinners were amazing. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 čer 2017
6.3

Corfu backpackers is the Pink Palace, so the atmosphere is very much like an American spring break. If you decide not to drink for a night it feels like you're singled out and labeled as 'no fun. The hostel is very loud with people banging on doors for hours trying to wake up passed out friends. Anyone can walk in. No lockers. Lots of big groups of guys looking to get with girls, so it felt quite predatory. Cleanliness was average. Overall I would say it's fine, but maybe look around elsewhere

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
6.9

If you're trying to get sunburnt, wasted and laid, this is the place for you. No judgment if it is. I was just trying to get tan, relaxed, and fed lol. The rapey-vibe, expressed primarily on the t-shirts of staff made me uncomfortable ("top ten lies at Pink Palace" included "I have a boyfriend at home" and "i just want to kiss, can you keep your clothes on" Ugh) and the driver yelling: "sexy americana!" at me. Corfu Backpackers is basically Pink Palace, no trace of corfu backpackers as separate.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.