Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1,318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1,318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
Cordoba Bed and Be Located at C/Jose Cruz Conde 22, , Cordoba.
Cordoba Bed and Be
Spain
Cordoba Andalusia 14001 C/Jose Cruz Conde 22
95% 1318
37.8872265 -4.7807178
Cordoba Bed and Be
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ewatts17705
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
10.0

I highly recommend staying at Cordoba Bed and Be! The rooms were extremely clean and cool (which is important in 36 degree heat). The living room was a great a quiet place to relax with really interesting and unique furnishings. There is also a full modern and clean kitchen, an upstairs room where breakfast is available, a huge dining room, and an huge outside terrace. The staff were amazing and extremely nice and helpful. Definitely use the USE IT map they give you too! Stay there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
10.0

Hands down best hostel I've stayed in. Perfect location, very clean. Got upgraded to a private room, got a free breakfast, we had some dramas with our car getting towed (nightmare...) and the staff sorted it all out for us. Really can't recommend this place enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
10.0

I loved Bed and Be. My sister and I got a private and the room was absolutely gorgeous! The staff is one of the nicest and the events at night are also pretty fun. I think I went during a slow weekend because the hostel wasn't as lively as I expected it to be. I would recommend in doing the daily free tour and buying the flamenco show with the tour guide. It was amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
10.0

Wonderful! We loved it here. Such nice people working there, great location, we got upgraded to a private room free of charge. Can't say anything bad about it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.1

나이트투어꼭참가하세요 ㅎ 레알 꿀잼

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Jose_Alvarez
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

Maravillosa experiencia en Córdoba Bed and Be. La localización es inmejorable, a penas a 7 minutos andando de la mezquita y de la judería. El recibimiento por parte de Borja fue muy bueno, enseñando las instalaciones y dándonos consejos sobre donde comer, tapear y qué visitar. A las 20.30 tienen una ruta por bares y restaurantes de la zona que recomiendo encarecidamente. Aparte de eso, limpieza muy buena y un gran ambiente de Hostel. 100% recomendable. A mejorar: taquillas más grandes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing place, amazing staff, amazing guests. This hostel was one of the best, if not THE BEST that we've stayed in. The staff are wonderful. Free maps with actual detailed explanations of the city, tapa tours, rooftop breakfast (Jose you have great taste in food!) Another special thanks to Borja, Daniel and Vincent (and Jose again) you guys really made us love Córdoba.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

This was my best hostel so far! I met amazing people, Jose and Vincent are fantastic and the tapas night is great! I really enjoyed my stay hear!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.7

Córdoba Bed and Be was perfect. José is the owner of the hostel and greets you upon arrival. He gives you a map of the town and explains where major monuments are and everytings else. Then he gives you a tour of the clean hostel. You could almost always find someone in one of the two common rooms. Everyone was super nice. In fact, around 12 of us ended up going to Sevilla together. Going out for tapas every night was so fun and an amazing way to meet people and make friends. Best in Córdoba

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Thank you to Jose and Córdoba family for making my stay memorable! Made unforforgettable friends. Tapas nights were authentic and great opportunities for social outings. Thank you, thank you. AC and beautiful terrace.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.