Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1655 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1655 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
20 dub 2017
9.1

Great location right in Cordoba's modern downtown center (a short walk away from the Mezquita). Has everything you'd expect from a top-notch hostel. Free breakfast is nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
9.7

Très bien situé, à distance à pied de la gare, de la mezquita, du centre. Il n'y a pas de salle de rencontre au rez-de-chaussée mais les intallations aux étages supérieurs sont très bien. Tout est très propre et bien organisé. Le plus de cet hostel demeure la participation aux activités optionnelles du soir: tapas, souper, spectacle intime flamenco, etc, selon les soirs, qui nous permettent de faire de belles rencontres. Javier et les volontaires motivés étaient tous très gentils.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
9.7

The hostel staff were very generous and involved with the guests. They gave us an informative tour of the whole hostel and gave us recommendations for places worth visiting on a map. It was a wonderful initiative by the hostel to take all the guests out for drinks and dinner as a way for people to get to know each other. I strongly recommend Cordoba Bed and Be!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 dub 2017
10.0

Ostello SPETTACOLARE Ne ho veramente visti pochi di così belli, una terrazza incredibile, camere grandissime e pulite, bagni grandi e puliti. Il personale dell'ostello è simpaticissimo e gentilissimo. Ti consiglia, ti segue, ti invita a bere, ci tiene veramente a sapere che tu sia stato bene. Poche volte sono riuscito a fare amicizia con così tanta gente, così facilmente. Per colazione c'è caffè Nescafé, pane e marmellata e arance a volontà. T O P

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.9

Schönes, sauberes Hostel mit Küche und großer Dachterasse. Freundliches, hilsbereites Personal, zentral in der Stadtmitte gelegen. Gut hat mir auch gefallen, dass das Hostel jeden Abend Aktivitäten anbietet durch die man leicht andere Hostelbesucher kennenlernen kann. Der Einrichtungsstil war für meinen persönlichen Geschmack allerdings etwas zu steril und unpersönlich.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
9.1

Great location within the city. Easily walkable from the bus/train station and then also to the different areas of interest within the city. The beds were really comfy, the rooms had lockers for belongings, and were spacious. The rooftop terrace/common area was beautiful. They had plenty of seating and day beds and tables to relax and spend time enjoying the sunshine. Breakfast was included and was really great. The staff were all very friendly and gave us many recommendations.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 dub 2017
9.4

Absolutely loved this place. It had all the necessary features of a good hostel but with one key extra that made it amazing: the tapas and drink meet up every night. It's such a simple but great idea to help solo travellers to come together and experience some of the local culture. The volunteers working there were really helpful and friendly - Julia, Davide and super cool Finnish girl (whose name I forgot - sorry!).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
10.0

The best hostel experience I've ever had. A beautiful hostel in a great downtown location, a very friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, good security and fast wifi. A lovely terrace with a great view on the roof where you can have breakfast or chill. I think paying a bit extra than other cheap hostels is well worth the price. It made my experience in Córdoba unforgettable, from the relaxed « tranquila » vibe to the city (I live in Madrid) to the charming small-town feel of the locals.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 dub 2017
9.4

Atmosphere is great, so easy to meet people at breakfast or on the regular group dinners/drinks (outside the hostel). Super comfy beds. Excellent staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 dub 2017
8.9

Good location between the stations and the historical centre. The staff really made an effort to talk to guests and organise a gathering every evening, which created a friendly and sociable atmosphere. Dorm was spacious and comfortable. Only minuses are that the Wifi was useless, free entry to the mosque early in the morning meant somebody always got up early and made noise, and receptionists always answered in English when addressed in (good) Spanish which I found a little rude.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your time! we are happy you liked our place and our family:) Sorry for the Spanish/English confussion ! We are all Spanish native speakers so we are all more than happy to talk in our language but usually when more people around that cant speak Spanish is not nice for them at all. Anyway next time tell us before you leave;) same with internet! Usually works 95% of the time. the 5% is in order you to disconect and socialize! thanks again!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.