Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1,370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1,370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
Cordoba Bed and Be Located at C/Jose Cruz Conde 22, , Cordoba.
Cordoba Bed and Be
Spain
Cordoba Andalusia 14001 C/Jose Cruz Conde 22
95% 1370
37.8872265 -4.7807178
Cordoba Bed and Be
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
9.4

A very nice hostel with a perfect location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

Amazing! Best hostel I've stayed in so far. All the staff were super friendly and helpful. The facilities were great and the beds are very comfortable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.4

I had the most amazing time at Córdoba bed and be. The people were awesome. The staff were friendly and helpful. There was a free tapas tour each night and it went to different places. That was the best part of the trip. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to Córdoba.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
10.0

La pase super bien. Las habitaciones son lindisimas, las camas super comodas. La limpieza impecable. El staff es muy buena onda. Apenas llegue Borja me recomendo un monton de lugares para ir. Lo mejor fue que todas las tardes a las 20:30 organizan una salida con todos los huéspedes, lo cual esta bueno si viajas sola como yo, para conocer gente y pasarla bien. Super recomendado! La ubicacion esta buena, lo cierto es que es tan pequeña la ciudad que estes donde estes llegas caminando a todos lados

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
9.7

Il personale è' davvero gentilissimo. Ottimo ostello per incontrare ragazzi da tutto il mondo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.9

Very cool place, with very good facilities. The location is very centric, which is great also. Staff is very helpful. Breakfast is just ok, no real coffee, just instant coffee. Couldn't find any pans to heat milk and no one from staff was there to help during breakfast. Amazing rooftop. Would totally recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your positive review! Sorry for the cafe! Usually we have better one! Just reparing our cafe machine! To heat the milk you can use the microwave or our fulyequipe kitchen at the second floor! Or just and ill cme to help you! Gracias!

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.4

Gran hospitalidad del staff. Muy amable Javier y los voluntarios!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

This was my favorite hostel so far that I have stayed in. The staff is very friendly and want to make sure you have a good time. They get a group of people together every day to go out for dinner and drinks, which is great because the host is from the area and knows some great spots to hang out. I made friends with people in the hostel because of that. I'm usually shy so it was really nice. Overall this place is great. The location, the price, the staff, everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.7

Great hostel in lovely city!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

This hostel was by far the best hostel in which we ever stayed. We felt at home from the minute we arrived and Javier and his colleagues did everything to make us feel welcome and help us during our stay. For the price of a dorm in a regular hostel, we got a private room and even free breakfast, towels,etc... The hostel is ideally located, very well decorated and perfectly managed by the very friendly staff. Thanks again for everything, Elisa and Larissa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.