Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coral Beach Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 226 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 226 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lyndapercival5114
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
9.1

I had booked a Deluxe double room to myself and it was just fantastic with ensuite, big comfortable bed, fridge, kettle, verandah and tv. Better than a hotel and with the added benefits of being able to access the kitchen and laundry facilities. Unfortunately the kitchen is a bit small which made cooking a challenge, but otherwise it's a big Hostel with loads of space to chill out. The guys on reception were great and couldn't do enough to help. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 dub 2017
8.6

A great hostel! Good kitchen, wifi, places to hang, bathrooms etc. Beds were nice, unfortunately my bed was by a tube in the ceiling so there was dirt falling on me. Otherwise would really recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • leisa90880
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.0

Nice and big hostel. Dorms are good and clean with aircon and ensuite bathroom. 20min walk to town. Lots of longterm guests. Common area is mostly the kitchen which is open/outside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • luisc99115
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.6

Awesome place! Although it's 10-15min walk from the center, this place is so relaxing. The staff is always willing to help and they can even book the tours for you, free of charge. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.7

Wunderschönes Hostel mit tollem Pool! Sehr gut ausgestattet und auch schön eingerichtet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
10.0

the p;ace was great, th staff were great. i couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
8.0

Really helpful and friendly staff. Got there early morning and they sorted out what I wanted to do over the next couple of days without trouble. I had a private room with en-suite which was clean and the bed was comfortable. I was there out of season so there wasn't much of an atmosphere but even so I would highly recommend staying there. About a 15 minute walk into town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.7

Helpful staff, great vibe and nice private room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
10.0

Really helpful staff and good location. Have a great stay and would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. Would 100% recommended it, more like a hotel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.