Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coral Beach Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
7.7

Pretty good, happy with what the place had and location. Just needed a spot to sleep at night and this place did the trick.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • A_clay123
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
25 čer 2017
9.1

Stayed here for a couple days and it was perfect for what we needed. Staff were so friendly and very helpful with tours and sorting out plans for our days. It's also v close to the beach and walking distance from the main shop area. Facilities are good and the atmosphere is very chilled

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

I loved this place. It had everything you could possibly want, from convenient location through to comfy lounges to relax or socialise, a good self catering set up and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.1

Front desk staff were friendly and helpful in every way! Accommodated early check in, provided cheap bikes for rental which are perfect for the area, gave us a map and general tour of town when we arrived, provided free beach towels, sunscreen, and bug spray at the front as well! We had several activities planned for the week and they were able to answer any questions we had regarding our providers, or didn't hesitate to call the locations immediately if they didn't have an answer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
10.0

Le meilleure hostel que j'ai pu faire en Australie. Calme, propreté irréprochable, plein de choses offertes: serviette, crème solaire, anti moustique, café et thé, wifi partout, billard, livres et jeux. Personnel au top.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lyndapercival5114
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
9.1

I had booked a Deluxe double room to myself and it was just fantastic with ensuite, big comfortable bed, fridge, kettle, verandah and tv. Better than a hotel and with the added benefits of being able to access the kitchen and laundry facilities. Unfortunately the kitchen is a bit small which made cooking a challenge, but otherwise it's a big Hostel with loads of space to chill out. The guys on reception were great and couldn't do enough to help. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 dub 2017
8.6

A great hostel! Good kitchen, wifi, places to hang, bathrooms etc. Beds were nice, unfortunately my bed was by a tube in the ceiling so there was dirt falling on me. Otherwise would really recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • leisa90880
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.0

Nice and big hostel. Dorms are good and clean with aircon and ensuite bathroom. 20min walk to town. Lots of longterm guests. Common area is mostly the kitchen which is open/outside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • luisc99115
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.6

Awesome place! Although it's 10-15min walk from the center, this place is so relaxing. The staff is always willing to help and they can even book the tours for you, free of charge. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.7

Wunderschönes Hostel mit tollem Pool! Sehr gut ausgestattet und auch schön eingerichtet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.