Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 6992 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 6992 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • emlu595385
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
8.6

I would highly recommend this hostel if you are a party goer like myself. I stayed here on a Monday and Tuesday and both nights the bar was popping until 5 am when they close. The atmosphere is amazing at the bar. Met many great people as soon as I arrived. However, I was disappointed with my drinks. They definitely seemed water down. Had to stand in line for the shower but that seems like a commonality of hostels. Staff was great and friendly. Location is fairly good. Overall, good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mslater23
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
7.7

Hostel is in a good location with a chill downstairs area. However, a few staff were pushy when it came to drinking later at the bar. When we finally ordered the 10shots/100dk, both the tequila and the jaeger were watered down for sure. Not cool and a bit shady!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Aetherei
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel, highly recommend. Staff were engaging and super friendly, atmosphere was positively vibing, so easy to meet people. Overall one of the best hostels I've stayed in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
6.0

Pretty good rooms, security, and price. Would not stay again though. Took 3 showers and 2 of them only had freezing cold water. Was awoken twice in the middle of the night by the sounds of women loudly moaning. Complained the next day, but they didn't do anything. The following evening had the same experience. Wouldn't recommend unless you like that kind of stuff? Though I think I learned a number of expletives in other languages thanks to those ladies. Would not recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
8.6

Great hostel to stay at, the rooms are clean, the facilities are nice, and the people are very friendly. The bar downstairs is also really great, with Happy Hour everyday from 8 pm to 9 pm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Valingo
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
9.4

Super Hostel! Freundliche Mitarbeiter, perfekte Lage und eine tolle Atmosphäre im ganzen Hostel! Auch die Zimmer, ich war in einem 8-Bett Zimmer, sind groß und geräumig. Die Betten sind alle super lang. Ich hatte überhaupt kein "es-ist-alles-so-gequetscht" Gefühl, eher im Gegenteil. Wirklich sehr zu empfehlen! Werde sicher wieder kommen...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
9.1

Well from other reviews I knew it was going to be loud at night so expect that. But overall great experience. The bar downstairs was always doing something. One of the staff members was off there having a drink and she was really nice! Traveling alone as a female this place made me feel safe and was close to a lot of things. The showers were decent. A little small but overall as clean as you would expect. The free walking tour was amazing as well!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
9.7

Super auberge, très bien placée pas loin de Tout, propre et splendide ambiance! À Conseiller

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
10.0

Great Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
8.9

Only stayed for one night, but I would happily have stayed for many more to explore the city and enjoy the shared community dinners at this hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.