Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 6625 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 6625 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
5.4

Alrededor de la 03:30 comienzan a verter los cristales generando un ruido gigantesco que te despierta, es muy fuerte. A las 09:00 comienzan trabajar con herramientas eléctricas que genera mucho ruido, inevitablemente te despiertas. Estoy de viaje por europa y fué mi peor experiencia en un hostel, dos veces durante la "noche' te despiertas por ruidos molestos, no puedes desxansar de buena forma, inviertan más en aislación, es un hostal que cobra lo suficiente como para hacerlo.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Bach4956x
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
10.0

This was a great Hostel I enjoyed my stay so much I am coming back to enjoy another trip towards the end of June! Overall exceptional, thank you! Staff, value, location +

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
7.7

The hostel is in a great location, the rooms are clean, and a lot of locals hang out in the bar which makes it easy to meet people. My one complaint is how DISGUSTING the bathrooms are. I avoided showering my entire trip because they were so gross. The hostel itself is very cool but it is pretty expensive for how gross the bathrooms were

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
6.6

The location was really great. The staff were friendly but we're upset because at 1:30 I asked if we could possibly check into our room early and he said that no one was able to check in until 2. We has a walking tour at 2 so we wanted to check in before . A couple walked up behind us and he didn't see us sitting at the side table and when they asked if they could check in early, he said they usually don't do that but "he would be glad to see if there room was clean". be consistent

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
5.7

Location and rooms were good. However, per floor only three bathrooms. Two of those had a shower and toilet combined. This resulted in a mess, which was only cleaned once a day. Kitchen was very small and very low equipped. Also it didn't seem very clean. Also eating your own food was only allowed next to the bathrooms, disgusting. The hostel mainly invested in a bar with very loud music. There was no place to just sit and relax a bit without the loud music.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
8.9

Good location, great staff. Awesome breakfast. Not the best for common areas but still good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ChaseDavidson
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
9.7

I stayed at this hostel with my dad to celebrate his 59th birthday and we were both treated exceptionally well by the staff. The location was perfect and the bike rentals were cheaper there than anywhere else in the city. The elevator was out of order for a bit which made it difficult for my dad and the toilets clogged one day but they were just minor issues that don't stand up against the great time we had at Copenhagen Downtown Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 kvě 2017
7.1

hostel bien situé,avec chambres étroites mais propres pour les dortoirs à 4 . Wifi performante , casiers payants, bar et restaurant dans l'hostel. Bruyant comme tous les hostels.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
3.4

Overall I would not stay again at this hostel, and even wish I would've stayed less than the 2 nights. The bathrooms were horrid and not well cleaned. So gross neither of us could force ourselves to use the showers after one night. My room was fine yet my friend and I were seperated. Should also consder an age limit on mixed dorms. Staff at recpetion seemed als distracted by the bar. The longue area was not at all seperate frolm the loud bar and was hard to have any space to just chill

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.6

The problem everyone is having with showers is simple: showers need regular cleaning. It seems that either they are rarely cleaned or cleaning personnel is hardly doing anything. Soaps by the sink would be also nice. The dispensers were empty during my whole stay. Nevertheless rooms are clean, security is on top. Really liked the separation between the "party/food" area and dorms. Personnel is REALLY nice & the vibe is great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.