Hostelworld.com

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 4,691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 4,691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel Located at Vandkunsten 5, , Copenhagen.
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
Denmark
Copenhagen 1467 Vandkunsten 5
86% 4691
55.6760720 12.5742173
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
7.4

Our bedroom was for 2 people, ensuite - very small, OK, but the worst part was the noise from downstairs and the DJ - at 3 am we could still hear it pretty loud, and I think it went until around 5 am. The toilet is minuscule and when you shower the whole thing gets wet. Breakfast not included but a fair price and really good! Friendly staff, but It would be nice to have more comunal areas other than only the tables at the bar (A place with sofas, TV, maybe a fuss ball, things like that)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Jmarrsie6001
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Seriously, THE best hostel I've stayed in. Very clean rooms, nice bathrooms, real showers, it felt like home! The hostel was very secure, needing a key card to enter the building, your floor, and your room. Also, each bed has their own locker to secure your things in under the bed, provided you bring a padlock. The main floor has a pretty decent bar with good prices on drinks. Free dinner is also provided as long as you can get a seat. The food was great, and made for a good place to meet people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
10.0

This place is awesome. No problems with the toilets (as I've seen in other comments). The atmosphere is great, the day bed in the bar is a great hangout spot and the free dinner and nightly happy hour are a win-win.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
10.0

This was my first stop on my backpacking trip as well as my first stop out of the USA. The directions from the metro station confused me a little bit and I got lost. Once I finally found the hostel I was crying. I kept trying to pull it together while I checked in but I couldn't. The staff was very understanding and gave me a free beer. The pub scene is so fun and all it takes is sitting down at the bar and within a minute you're having a conversation with a fellow traveler. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 kvě 2016
8.9

Had a good stay. There was construction during my stay and all the windows were pretty much boarded up. Made the room constantly stuffy. Restrooms smelled pretty often. Other than those two things, can't complain.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • alfonsodiaz
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.1

Great hostel overall. Staff was nice and helpful, great place to meet new people. Although the rooms were nice and clean, the bathrooms were not quite so. Also, it was a bit disappointing to have to pay to store your luggage after check out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
6.0

Great location, staff were nice. Dirtiest bathrooms I have seen at a hostel, toilets were blocked, mold on showers and sinks, I saw people cleaning but they don't do a thorough job. There was a squashed banana dripping onto my bed from the bunk above. Rooms are dark.They are currently renovating and the noise was loud early in the morning.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
6.0

Die Zimmer waren ok, aber die eine Dusche im dritten Stock hatte nur kochend heißes Wasser und es konnte nicht gelüftet werden. Die Sanitäranlagen waren schimmlig und dreckig! Zudem ist das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sehr schlecht. Es war überall Baustelle am Hostle (vor den Fenstern ware in Gerüst und so konnte das Fenster nicht geöffnet werden) man hat trotzdem den ganzen Preis gezahlt! Frechheit Für zwei Nächte war es einigermaßen ertragbar. .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
7.7

The atmosphere in the bar is great, but it's awkward having so many people in the same area as reception. It's also a bit deceptive to be listing free dinner - it's only available to a small amount of people willing to show up maybe 30-45 minutes early to get a seat.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.4

Fantastic atmosphere! We loved the staff, their friendliness and availability. The free dinner each night was a bonus😀

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.