Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 5,019 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 5,019 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel Located at Vandkunsten 5, , Copenhagen.
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
Denmark
Copenhagen 1467 Vandkunsten 5
87% 5019
55.6760720 12.5742173
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I stayed in, the rooms are nice and comfy. Had no problem taking a shower in the morning. Be in the bar downstairs in the evening, such a good and relaxed atmosphere. Met some local people who come to this bar because they find it the best bar in town to meet new people. The staff needs a compliment as they're really nice and helpful. Would highly recommend this place and I'm sad I only spent one night there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
10.0

A fantastic hostel is a great city. The whole country is expensive so definitely get to dinner early to be one of the first 50 people so it's free!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
8.3

I only stayed for one night. As far as I can tell the hostel was great value for money. My room was clean, the staff friendly and always happy to help. The showers/toilets (one cabin for both) always had a wet floor, but that's understandable. Overall I would always recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 čvc 2016
8.0

It was my 2nd time at this hostel, so they made a couple of improvements, but those bathrooms and showers need to be cleaned up frequently. No paper towels in the kitchen. No other hostels charge for leaving your bags in the storage room, here they do. Besides that, it's great, good for parties, easy to meet people, you won't regret.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Afghánistán, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
2.6

Was not allowed to stay because I had lost my ID. Told me to cancel although their cancellation policy states 48hours.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • odingiske9179
  • Norsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
9.1

This place has to be the best place for a lone traveller or a group. It's convenient, close to a railway station and close to the Tivoli. The atmosphere is awesome, you will befriend anyone there. The beds are also really comfortable. Tip: bring your own padlock. Overall, fantastic place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
9.1

Un lugar acogedor y muy bien ubicado pues queda cerca a todos los sitios que se debe visitar en Copenhagem. La amabilidad de las personas es maravillosa. Great! Fui atendido en su mayoría por una chica español de Barcelona quien fue muy amable para atender a todas mis preguntas y requerimientos. Lamentablemente no recuerdo su nombre. Gracias! Espero volver con un precio menor por ser ya un cliente de ustedes. Gracias, muchas gracias Wilson Galindo Cali-Colombia South américa cel: 57.-315502563

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.7

One of my favorite hostels! The common area/bar was awesome for meeting people! They have free dinners which are pretty good and also great if you're solo wanting to meet people. The breakfast isn't free, but it's buffet style with eggs, mini sausages, freshly baked rolls, meats/cheeses, coffee, juice, etc. I would stay here again, hands down. Best hostel I've stayed at while traveling solo! The one downside was that the bathrooms could've been cleaner, but that just comes with hostel life.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
6.3

Habituée des auberges de jeunesse, j'avoue avoir été déçue de la qualité de celle-ci. Peut-être l'accent était-il mis sur la localisation, effectivement rien à redire à ce niveau, Copenhagen Downtown Hostel est situé de façon idéale, c'est un vrai plaisir. En revanche, pour le reste, on repassera : c'est l'aurbege de jeunesse la plus bruyant que j'ai jamais vue. Et la propreté ne semble pas une grande priorité.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

Friendly staff, big social common space and clean room. The location is very nice for people who wants to walk around the town. But no air conditioning and disturbed music from the bar downstairs inside of the room. Otherwise, here is good. Free dinner for budget traveller !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.