Hostelworld.com

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 4,839 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 4,839 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel Located at Vandkunsten 5, , Copenhagen.
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
Denmark
Copenhagen 1467 Vandkunsten 5
86% 4839
55.6760720 12.5742173
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čer 2016
8.3

I was in Copenhagen for one day and this hostel was amazing. Location was central and the staff was beyond helpful. Although I liked the hostel overall I won't be staying here again and that is soley because the bathrooms are utterly disgusting! I ended up gagging each time and twice I was without toilet paper! For 22 euros a night I expected something that was decently clean. Aside from that I loved it but I am not going to return until their cleaning situation is sorted.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
23 čer 2016
8.6

Dorms don't have airconditioner, which makes it hard sleeping with 3 other people in the same room when it is more than 25 ºC outside. You also have to pay for keeping your bags in the hostel before checkin and after checkout.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 čer 2016
8.0

Awesome location! The reception was wonderful but the bar seemed understaffed and took a while to get drinks, which you get a discount bracelet for. Shared free dinner in the evening but come early to secure a spot. The rooms were great, comfortable, and very clean. The bathrooms and showers were not. That might be my only complaint. Would stay again though for sure. Make sure to rent a bike and visit the Copenhagen street food market.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
22 čer 2016
8.0

It's a fun, loud, central, busy place, lots of people always in and out, thundering music, laughter, and fun atmosphere. The staff are upbeat and always happy to help. Had a great stay, would consider visiting again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
10.0

wonderfull :) 100% recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
8.9

Great hostel in a fantastic city! Great location, chilled out but fun atmosphere. Staff were very helpful. Entertainment provided by singer one night was good fun during the happy hour. The free dinner is a great idea and nice way to meet people but often not enough to keep me from being hungry again. Would definitely definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2016
6.0

Perfect Location, really in the Center. Rooms very small, more like prison cells. Even in the double rooms Etage-Beds. The "bathroom ensuite" was a toilet with a shower head installed in the ceiling, so everything (including toilet paper) got wet in the morning. I wouldn't book it again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your input. I am sorry if you didn't liked our rooms. It is true they are small, but there is a plenty of space in a common areas where you can relax and socialize with other travelers. It would be great if you decide to visit us again. Take care and regards from Downtown team!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.0

There are only 2 showers per floor and you have to pay like 5dkk per hour to keep your luggage in the luggage room. Otherwise the hostel is super nice and the location perfect.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We do our best to provide our guests with secure place to store their belongings, and I apologize if you found it a bit pricey. Happy to hear that your overall stay was nice and that you enjoyed your stay :) Hope to see you again. Cheers from Downtown team!

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
8.9

Buena estadía, únicamente habría que cuidar un poco más la limpieza de los baños y la habitación donde me hospedé olía feo, el resto muy bien!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
7.1

Good advice for everybody who would like to go to sleep at night - stay away from this place!!!! It is so noisy and loud (the party was taking place each night of my stay) that it was no possibility to have any rest. The location is just perfect, but the security not that convincing. I do not recommend this hostel and I will look for somewhere else if it happens that I am in Copenhagen once again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. I am sorry that we didn't met your expectations. Most of our guests are young backpackers that are looking for a relaxed and fun atmosphere, but we understand how that is not for everyone, and I apologize if you didn't get a good night sleep. We hope that you will change your mind and give us another chance. Take care and regards from Downtown team!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.