Hostelworld.com

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4,548 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4,548 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel Located at Vandkunsten 5, , Copenhagen.
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
Denmark
Copenhagen 1467 Vandkunsten 5
87% 4548
55.6760720 12.5742173
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.6

The beds are too loud. And the breakfast is too expensive, but the athmosphere was great and also the free City tours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.9

We had to wait a little before we could use the bathroom or take a shower. But apart from that, great place, very good atmosphere!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
9.4

I stayed there for 2 days and one night, the crews were so friendly. I love the lounge area where i can lie down and chill for a bit. The free dinner was also great. The location is perfect! I enjoyed my stay in Downtown Hostel and will gladly recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zahraamalias
  • Indonesia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.6

The location was a five out of five and the vibe was also awesome. The happy hour in the bar was a great place to meet people over cheap beer. I will definitely recommend this hostel. However, my bed was super creaky and the railing broke, the toilet in 6th floor was also constantly humming and annoying me, but this was a one off case and I guess I was just unlucky haha. Another issue was the lift, it only goes to level 5. If you bring a heavy case request a room in 1-5 floor only.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
24 dub 2016
10.0

Loved it, great vibe, great people, very clean, made a few friends, all in all, a good hostel experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
2.0

Completely Inflexible We had to cancel our reservation for a one night stay within 24 hours of booking due to an emergency surgery and they charged us full price for a room we never used. The management's lack of compassion added needless headache and expense to an already difficult vacation.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.9

I arrived pretty late (1am), but was still AMAZED by the life going on there. The reception is near the bar, which is awesome and running up very late ! The staff was suuuuuper friendly, and even offered me an (epic) breakfast because the bed wasn't done (yes, they do your own bed lol, like your mommy used to do ^^). Anyway, I defenitively recommend this hostel for it's staff, location and atmosphere !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for this kind review. We are happy that you had such great time, and enjoyed our tasty breakfast, location and friendly staff. We hope we'll see you again. Cheers from Downtown team.

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
8.6

Ambiente excelente! Con actividades muy buenas todos los días. Promociones en el bar y un staff agradable. Incluye una cena a las 5:30 de la tarde que suele ser muy buena. Lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
5.4

Below average hostel. Our room was two bunk beds with lockers under the beds...no mirror or any decor. Lots of construction going on during our stay and very loud in general, walls are paper thin. The bathroom situation is awful and doesn't make any sense for a hostel of this size. For each floor there are only three toilets/showers so there is always a long line even to brush your teeth. Try to stay in a in-suite room or at even another better hostel down the road.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that the room and facilities were not satisfactory for you, we do our best to make sure all our guests are happy with they stay. Regarding renovations, we had a lot of changes implemented in our rooms, including mirrors and decor, so we hope to be able to welcome you back another time and turn your experience around. Greetings and thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.4

Accogliente e centrale, i ragazzi alla reception super disponibili a risolvere ogni problema e se dico Super perché lo sono. Ostello che sembra un locale, con musica ed eventi.... Perfetto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.