Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 7377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 7377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • bethy_boo19945194
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2017
8.9

Arrived to the hostel later than predicted but it was no problem. Staff were so helpful. Bedroom/sheets pretty clean, bathrooms not so much, but it is a party hostel so I expected that, just shower in your flip flops and try not to breathe too much!😂 The next morning they were all clean again. The location is amazing, lots of bars around and so close to the station. Copenhagen is a small city with everything you want to see in walking distance. Lockers were huge. The bar downstairs was thriving

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind words. We're so glad you liked our staff and rooms and hostel overall. We hope you enjoyed your trip to Copenhagen, and hope to have you back with us soon. Happy future travels, Downtown team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2017
7.7

I found the staff very approachable and helpful and the beds clean and comfortable. The location is brilliant for the main sights of Copenhagen. However there are no self-catering facilities or communal areas apart from the bar. The bar is a busy and happy place but plays loud music late into the night so I found sleep difficult, even with ear plugs.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and hostel overall. We, unfortunately, do not have a kitchen, but that's why we offer breakfast and shared dinner. Next time, ask at reception for a room on higher floors if noise will be bothering you. Kind regards, Downtown team

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2017
9.4

Merci pour l équipe d accueil Vraiment très sympa et dynamique A quelques impondérables près dus aux clients eux mêmes c était parfois Je conseillerai aux amis d aller chez vous Dominique et Dominique

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for a perfect score and kind words. Hope to have you back with us soon, and we hope you enjoyed your trip to Copenhagen. Happy future travels, Downtown team.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2017
2.0

No he podido hospedarme, me obligaron a hacer la reserva hostel world delante del mostrador, ellos no querían hacerla, al hacer la cometí un error de fecha, i como era para el mismo día no quisieron cambiarlo, además me cobraron la cama, me dieron un mail para poder pedir que no me cobraran una estancia que no iba a poder disfrutar , la respuesta llegó momentos después en forma de cargo en mi Targeta sin explicación alguna , recomiendo tener cuidado si pueden te quitan el dinero

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to read that you didn't have such a great experience, and we would like to get in touch with you personally in order to find out a bit more about it. So please, send us an email, with all the information, so we can fix any mistake made in this case. Kind regards, Downtown team

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2017
5.4

It took them so long to check in. and the check in table is in the bar, i was waiting there for half hour. can hardly sleep because the bar is super noisy. music is so loud even my room is in 5th floor. the music keep playing till 2am ish I think...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks for your review. Sorry to hear check in took so long, we'll investigate that. Next time, in case of noise, ask for some earplugs on reception. Hope you enjoyed your trip to Copenhagen. Kind regards, Downtown team

  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2017
9.7

too much music at night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for great scores. Sorry to hear noise bothered you. Please next time, feel free to ask for some earplugs or room on higher floors. Happy future travels, Downtown team

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 zář 2017
10.0

ostello perfetto in posizione centralissima 10 minuti a piedi dalla stazione..colazione costosa ma merita

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for a lovely review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back! Kind Regards, Downtown team

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2017
8.3

i liked the room, it was big enough. don't had the feeling to lock my suitcase. very central to the pedestrian street. Cool bar on the ground floor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hi, thank you for your review. So good to hear you liked your stay, hope to have you back with us soon. Kind regards, Downtown team.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
8.6

Great location. Very clean bathrooms for a Hostel. The bunks are a little crude for the cost and no USB built or curtains built in. The bar area was nice but I found it too large to make it easy for interaction with strangers. I think a common area with a small bar is more conducive to making new friends.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great compliments! Love to hear you liked the bar. Rooms are indeed not the biggest, we do have large social areas to hang out! Happy future travels. Kind regards Downtown team

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2017
6.9

We stayed for 3 nights at Copenhagen Downtown Hostel. Location is top mark, get really noisy at night with loud music, people shouting, yelling at each other and the staff getting rid of bottle drinks at 4am! We couldn't get a decent night sleep; bed was comfy though. There were 2 shower rooms and 3 toilets but 2 of the toilets were blocked (due to irresponsible users). Good for young travellers to stay if they like to party.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks for leaving a review. Glad to hear you liked our location. It can get noisy sometimes, but please, next time, ask for some earplugs on reception or room on higher floors. Happy future travels, Downtown team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×