Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coolibah Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 204 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 204 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2017
7.4

Ziemliches Labyrinth ;) Alles etwas altbacken, aber das hat ja auch charm. Freundliches und Hilfsbereites Personal. Oft aber unwissend, da selbst nur Backpacker auf Durchreise. Frühstück war ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank fuer deine Bewertung, in der Zeit wo du hier gewohnt hast wurden ein paar neue Leute an der Rezeption angelernt, daher die Unwissenheit. Man lernt ja working by doing. Kind regards Management

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, friendly atmosphere, lovely staff and 24-hour reception, plenty of storage space and lockers in the rooms, two pretty good equipped kitchens (have never seen a deep fryer or bread bakingg machine in a hostel before haha), heaps of books and DVDs in the common areas as well as 2 Tv's and comfortable couches. Cleanliness okay. Cons: only 2 hours free wifi per day and it's a 25 minute walk to the next coles. All in all a great place to stay especially for that money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
8.9

This was a last minute booking for a single room as I had to stay in the city and had a late night and then early start the next morning. The room was really clean & tidy with a small sink, fridge & lots of storage space. I would defiantly stay here again. The only thing was a towel wasn't supplied but I had packed one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.7

Nice Hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 led 2017
7.4

The location is perfect for a city stay. At the top of William street in, you have great Vietnamese food, then China town around the corner with the city about a 15 minute walk through Northbridge, the city's cultural centre. Staff are friendly and helpful and security is quite good. Atmosphere is ok, most people were German just sitting around watching TV or speaking German to each other, not too friendly. The main room is nice, kitchen is tidy, bathrooms ok. But strict alcohol policy

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 pro 2016
10.0

Excellent place. All the staffs extremely helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
10.0

One of the Best Hostel where we've ever been. Friendly and family run hostel. We like this place so much because it was clean, very safe and the hostel have good rules. The kitchen is big, a lot of people enjoying all together movies of the big tv screen and spend time together. I never saw this in this way before. The Hostel clean the most things in evening and in the night. So everything is really clean in the morning and on the day as well. For a Backpackerhostel very good. We will come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 lis 2016
4.6

8 months backpacking Asia and Australia and this is by far the worst hostel I have stayed in. In the room 2 decided to take over every inch of space. Dirty underwear, empty bottles of girl stuff everywhere, the room had the worst sickening smell I've experienced for a long time. I wouldn't let my dog sleep in there if I had one. One of the staff came in and we mentioned there is no room for our things because of the mess (literally everywhere) and he laughed. Same story throughout hostel, dirty

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am sorry you felt this way as you see most of our reviews this does not reflect how our hostel is. We clean constantly and do daily room checks to make sure everything is clean in the room and our common areas. I hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Australia management

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
25 říj 2016
2.0

This was a really horrific experience. I was put in a 4-bed dorm room with a homeless German lady who cracked open a bottle of champagne whilst telling me about her life. I did not feel that my belongings were safe staying here. The manager was not helpful in this situation and acted as if I was crazy for wanting to move room & later asking for a refund (which I was not fully reimbursed for). The hostel is also full of noisy youths, poor facilities and very few bathrooms. DO NOT STAY HERE

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi I am surprise by this review as we straight away dealt with this person and was changed to a different room immediately stayed 1 night from a 2 day booking was reimbursed the extra night. All I can say is the german lady is actually very nice clean friendly and not crazy.We do not make judgement on people who check in our hostel if you look at it all backpackers are homeless in Australia as they are travelling place to place. With our ecomony now more people are in difficult situations does that mean they are all not trustworthy we have had many people stay in the same room and have no problems. Poor facilities I suppose 2 and half kitchens, 2 tv areas, 2 courtyards and 2 set of male and female showers etc is just not enough for some people. Oh well some people you just can please no matter what. management

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.