Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coolibah Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
8.9

This was a last minute booking for a single room as I had to stay in the city and had a late night and then early start the next morning. The room was really clean & tidy with a small sink, fridge & lots of storage space. I would defiantly stay here again. The only thing was a towel wasn't supplied but I had packed one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.7

Nice Hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 led 2017
7.4

The location is perfect for a city stay. At the top of William street in, you have great Vietnamese food, then China town around the corner with the city about a 15 minute walk through Northbridge, the city's cultural centre. Staff are friendly and helpful and security is quite good. Atmosphere is ok, most people were German just sitting around watching TV or speaking German to each other, not too friendly. The main room is nice, kitchen is tidy, bathrooms ok. But strict alcohol policy

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 pro 2016
10.0

Excellent place. All the staffs extremely helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
10.0

One of the Best Hostel where we've ever been. Friendly and family run hostel. We like this place so much because it was clean, very safe and the hostel have good rules. The kitchen is big, a lot of people enjoying all together movies of the big tv screen and spend time together. I never saw this in this way before. The Hostel clean the most things in evening and in the night. So everything is really clean in the morning and on the day as well. For a Backpackerhostel very good. We will come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 lis 2016
4.6

8 months backpacking Asia and Australia and this is by far the worst hostel I have stayed in. In the room 2 decided to take over every inch of space. Dirty underwear, empty bottles of girl stuff everywhere, the room had the worst sickening smell I've experienced for a long time. I wouldn't let my dog sleep in there if I had one. One of the staff came in and we mentioned there is no room for our things because of the mess (literally everywhere) and he laughed. Same story throughout hostel, dirty

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am sorry you felt this way as you see most of our reviews this does not reflect how our hostel is. We clean constantly and do daily room checks to make sure everything is clean in the room and our common areas. I hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Australia management

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
25 říj 2016
2.0

This was a really horrific experience. I was put in a 4-bed dorm room with a homeless German lady who cracked open a bottle of champagne whilst telling me about her life. I did not feel that my belongings were safe staying here. The manager was not helpful in this situation and acted as if I was crazy for wanting to move room & later asking for a refund (which I was not fully reimbursed for). The hostel is also full of noisy youths, poor facilities and very few bathrooms. DO NOT STAY HERE

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi I am surprise by this review as we straight away dealt with this person and was changed to a different room immediately stayed 1 night from a 2 day booking was reimbursed the extra night. All I can say is the german lady is actually very nice clean friendly and not crazy.We do not make judgement on people who check in our hostel if you look at it all backpackers are homeless in Australia as they are travelling place to place. With our ecomony now more people are in difficult situations does that mean they are all not trustworthy we have had many people stay in the same room and have no problems. Poor facilities I suppose 2 and half kitchens, 2 tv areas, 2 courtyards and 2 set of male and female showers etc is just not enough for some people. Oh well some people you just can please no matter what. management

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 říj 2016
9.7

The hostel is awesome! It's clean, the atmosphere is awesome, many nice people, the management is great. Sometime there is a special barbecue or coming together for free. Big tv area with nice couches. I will go there again next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you Guys it was a pleasure having you stay with us. I hope you have a wonderful time on the East Coast ... Sandy

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 říj 2016
8.0

very quite place and I like it very much because there's no party during the weekends..no drinking allowed,and very near the cbd..good place to stay,next time when i come to perth i would like to come back again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.