Hostelworld.com

Coolibah Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 179 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 179 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
Coolibah Lodge Located at 194 Brisbane Street, Northbridge, Perth.
Coolibah Lodge
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6000 194 Brisbane Street, Northbridge
78% 179
-31.9419659 115.8614301
Coolibah Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • MynameisnotJim
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 59 Recenze
1 bře 2016
8.0

Bit of a miniature police state with all the rules, surveillance and deposits but it's clean, safe and I got good sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 úno 2016
9.7

The manager at Coolibah is wonderful. I had a fantastic stay. It's a 15 or so minute walk to the Perth train station. The whole atmosphere was laid back and it was pleasant to stay at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2016
8.6

Staff are really friendly, you'll have a great laugh made us want to go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2016
8.9

Such a good hostel I even extended my stay and will go back there when in Perth. the manger and staff were very friendly and helpful and make you feel so welcome. The place is very safe I never had to lock my door or worry about leaving something in the lounge. It's very close to the city about a 15 minute walk. Also very clean and tidy although the kitchen could use a bit of an update. Very chilled out vibe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 pro 2015
5.1

The hostel claims to be one of the best in Perth on his webpage, but doesn't hold what it promises: (1) The dorm was the dirtiest and most chaotic one of all the hostels I've seen so far. (2) They claim to have free breakfast (the reason I chose the hostel), but in the morning you'll realize that it does not open before 8, which makes it unavailable for everyone who works or does travel day trips. They wouldn't even unlock the breakfast cupboard upon request. (3) Other minor issues

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Sorry to hear that you were upset about not getting breakfast. Unfortunately like everywhere else in the world breakfast is served on a set time. You booked a 8 bed dorm which has 7 other people in it so it does get a little untidy next time try for the 4 or 3 bed as they have less people in it . Hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Australia.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2015
8.3

Very nice place to stay but the showers were cold in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 lis 2015
4.9

The hostel is 30 minutes walking from the city center and you have to pay for the wi-fi (5$ p/day). The breakfast was really poor. Just coffee and some bread.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. Hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in perth. Happy holidays management

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 lis 2015
9.4

Super Hostel, man findet schnell Kontakt und das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit! Würde ich wieder buchen :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 lis 2015
6.9

This is a nice hostel but as an English girl I felt quite out of place. Also didn't like that you couldn't lock the door when you were in the shower, just a curtain. This was the first time I've experienced this in Australia. I checked in at 1am and the staff member on was very helpful. The other staff members were German and didn't really help when I needed something. Free breakfast is good, just your basics.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2015
9.4

I stayed overnight in this nice hostel. The place is nice and very quiet. The whole place was very clean. A lot of space to socialise and meet other visitors. Complimentary breakfast in the morning is a nice plus. Would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.