Hostelworld.com

Cool & Bed

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
Cool & Bed Located at 32 quai Arloing, , Lyon.
Cool & Bed
France
Lyon 69009 32 quai Arloing
85% 1721
45.7709155 4.8118299
Cool & Bed
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 dub 2016
7.1

The Hostel is about 2km away from the city center, but I didn't mind the walk. Bring a lock if you wanna lock your stuff away. I liked the fact that everyone gets his own locker and every bed had a little nightstand + light and plug - awesome. Everything seemed quite clean. Male and Female bathrooms are separated, but toilettes are shared. Breakfast was simple but pretty nice for a Hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here. It's a little bit of a walk to the main city center and everything, but my friend and I didn't mind a bit. The kitchen was rather dirty most of the time, but it also had everything you'd need to cook which is a plus! (The dirtiness came from other guests, not the hostels fault). It was really very cold at night though, that's my only real complaint.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
8.0

I had a good time here. I met a bunch of people in the common area and the atmosphere was very easygoing and relaxed. The only problem I had was that there are only three toilets for a hostel of about thirty people...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 dub 2016
8.9

Amazingly clean. They clean at night and during the day so when you wake up, you are not discusted to use the toilet. There are 3 toilets in the entire hostel that I could find. It could be a problem from time to time. The staff is extremely helpful with answering questions and giving directions. Location not great but not bad. It is a pleasant walk along the river to the center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
7.7

Very nice place to stay. The beds were really comfy. I stayed in a 16 person room, lockers were perfect size. There were two sockets per bed and a nice place above your bed to place books and toiletries. Staff were excellent and helped with anything you asked. There is a bar in the lobby that serves plenty of beers and makes really good cocktails. Breakfast is free, it's mainly cereals, coffee, juice and bread Best of all, showers were clean and water was hot. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.0

Really relaxed atmosphere and nice clean rooms. Girls shower room was great! Also free breakfast and a well stocked kitchen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
8.6

Just a little way away from the main town centre, but not so far from the metro. Great staff and great facilities. I recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2016
8.0

Clean, friendly, spacious rooms, hot showers, Good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2016
9.1

Disfruté mi estancia en este Hostel pues tiene todo lo necesario, candado para lockers, enchufe, internet hasta la habitación, desayuno y el personal súper amable, sobre todo Matthiew es muy atento! Lo recomiendo mucho, queda a 20 min caminando del mismo centro aprox.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 dub 2016
10.0

De los mejores hostels en los que he estado, el personal espectacular, las instalaciones bárbaras, todo un espectáculo...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.