Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cool & Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,824 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,824 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
Cool & Bed Located at 32 quai Arloing, , Lyon.
Cool & Bed
France
Lyon 69009 32 quai Arloing
84% 1824
45.7709155 4.8118299
Cool & Bed
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.3

Hostel Cool&Bed was a good deal for our two nights stay in Lyon. I have never been to Europe, so I was a bit uneasy to book a 10 bed room but I ended up enjoying my time. They have a bar open 24/7 and were one of the few Hostels that provided breakfast (it's just bread/cereal/fruit/coffee but it did the job). The staff and guests were welcoming, even though I didn't speak a lick of French, and give you a tour when you first arrive. My one complaint is that the bathrooms are not near the bedrooms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
4.0

L'auberge est loin du centre-ville ce qui explique le peu de monde. L'ambiance est austère et la propreté n'est pas au rendez-vous. Le prix est surévalué par rapport à la qualité des prestations.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
8.0

Endroit très agréable, je recommande !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.7

Great place, really nice location next to the Saône river close to the metro. Great people and has breakfast. 👍

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.1

clean big dorm room, big lockers, cozy common area and 24 reception those things which I liked it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • arguinyano
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
8.9

They are awesome, and the beds were very comfortable. I enjoyed my time there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • KateDAR
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
9.7

The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the hostel had a bar and restaurant and a well-equipped kitchen. The hostel had a bus stop right outside and was ca. 15-20min walk away from the city centre. The social atmosphere is good! Only downside: no lock on any doors, but they give you big lockers to make up for that. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tadaisvivian
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.4

The hostel is very clean and totally worth the money! Staffs are very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
8.6

Everything was perfect exept WiFi, which was rater weak at times

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.9

I loved this place, greeted by awesome staff who had great knowledge of the area. The beds are super comfortable and being in a 16 bedded room it was actually very spacious, barely noticed how many of us there were. Super clean and plenty of shower/toilettes. Super chilled atmosphere, great for meeting others. Location is a bit of a walk - just go to supermarket when your in town. The front door is open but i felt really safe as there is 24hr reception and hostel is tucked away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.