Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 409 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 409 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge Located at Letterfrack, Co. Galway, Connemara.
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge
Ireland
Connemara Letterfrack, Co. Galway
92% 409
53.5538981 -9.9489354
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
9.4

Great stay at conemara national park hostel !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, great atmosphere, great facilities, great rooms, everything was clean and comfortable. All round, a great experience was had by all in our group. I would highly recommend this hostel. The kitchen/common area facilities were excellent. We didn't get the chance to eat in the restaurant as it was booked out, but it seemed like a good spot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
8.6

Very nice place and staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Romana, a wonderful young lady was pleasant, warm and welcoming. Our room was great. Need instructions in the shower on how to get hot water. We also thought the menu could have been priced more economically. The food is very good but pricing was that of a 4-5 star hotel. The coffee is AMAZING! As well as the locally made jam and perfect scones!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
7.7

We've had a good time in this hostel. People were nice and arranging. The common kitchen is very cosy. We bought full irish breakfast in the morning, it was very good and good value. Only one bathroom for about 15/20 people, but a big one. Security and wifi could be improved though. We would go there again anyway.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Very clean hostel, lots of interesting people to run into. The hikes around the areas are wonderful, try doing the lesser known ones (Tully Hill is one of them). The eatery at the lodge is very good and you should definitely have a meal there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2016
7.1

The hostel is very well located and staff was friendly and helpful. The room was tidy but not very clean, there were some spiders on the ceiling and the bathroom floor was a bit dirty. The restaurant inside the hostel is it best place to be.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • LaGingerTumbao
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 čer 2016
9.1

Apart from the absence of security measures, which may not be needed, and the understaffing, this is An amazing place. Clean, friendly, and in the middle of dreamlike beauty. only Mike knows anything about local hikes--other staff and locals due their best to tell you the good ways to accessible wild stuff but only he has all the details. He also gave me a ride to a secret trailhead and lent me a compass! These people really love what they do and don't just do it for money. Enjoy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2016
9.1

Great hostel with a really good restaurant attached for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Location is perfect if you want to visit the park or Kylemore Abbey. Beautiful scenery on the drive in. Only complaint was that the 1 pillow you get is really thin (I usually sleep with 2) and even folding it in half wasn't quite enough. We had great roommates though and the in-suite bathroom was fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2016
10.0

Het was de mooiste hostel waar ik ooit geweest was. ik had een tweepersoonskamer en het leek meer op een vier ster hotel. alles was mooi en schoon. De restaurant was uitmuntend en was beoordeeld door een restaurant kritiek in de Times als de beste in Ierland. Ik heb geen enkel opmerkingen behalve dat het een fantastische hostel was en in een beeldschoon omgeving. echt een aanrader!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.