Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.3
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge Located at Letterfrack, Co. Galway, Connemara.
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge
Ireland
Connemara Letterfrack, Co. Galway
78% 473
53.5538981 -9.9489354
Connemara National Park Hostel - Letterfrack Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 lis 2016
9.4

Really lovely hostel right next to the Connemara National Park. I showed up and they were slow due to the time of year, so instead of putting me in the dorm room I had booked, they were nice enough to let me stay in one of their lodge rooms which was a REALLY nice treat seeing as I've been hosteling around for a while now. The only thing was, the staff that I met seemed like they were all new with very little training. And the breakfast was a bit overpriced. But overall a LOVELY place. 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
10.0

Fun staff, beautiful location, great stop if you're looking to do some hiking

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 říj 2016
8.3

Auberge idéale pour visiter le parc national du Connemara. Dommage que le petit-déjeuner déjeuner ne soit pas compris dans le prix.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 říj 2016
8.9

Très bon hôtel LA chambre que j'ai eu été parfaite. Les facilités telles que la cuisine et la machine à laver ont été un plus. Le personnel a été très a l'écoute.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 říj 2016
9.4

Très bonne auberge. J'y retournerai sans problème. Le seul bémol est le petit dejeuner qui n'est pas compris. Mais pour le prix c'est plutôt compréhensible. J'ai parfaitement dormi, les douches sont chaudes, c'est très calme.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 říj 2016
8.9

Nous avons passé une nuit dans cette auberge. Le personnel était accueillant, les chambres très propres et confortables. Malheureusement, le restaurant été fermé au moment où nous sommes venus donc nous avons pas pu en profiter. Par contre, la cuisine est plutôt petite de même que le salon.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Melimelo39
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 říj 2016
7.7

Il faudrait bien préciser que le petit dej est payant et cher. Sinon bon séjour dans cet hôtel!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
9.7

This place is amazing. Our bathroom was beautiful with a rain shower head, consistent water temperature and beautiful stone. There is a retardant in the lodge. You can walk to a great grocery store and the park. This was our favorite hostel. We liked it so much we decided to take a vacation from our vacation and spend two nights here! We called it our vacation vacation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
9.4

My husband and I had a private room which was nice and comfortable. It was close to the front desk so there was some noise. The staff were pleasant and the food and restaurant atmosphere was delightful. Easy walking distance to the local pubs and grocery store.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 zář 2016
7.7

the bathroom and toilets are in the same space and to small ; no hangers to hang clothes or towels. We were amazing to discover a double-bed in the bedroom (7 adults).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.