Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Come to Vilnius Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
Come to Vilnius Hostel Located at Sv. Stepono 15, , Vilnius.
Come to Vilnius Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius 01139 Sv. Stepono 15
80% 198
54.6731857 25.2803134
Come to Vilnius Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
7.4

it looks like they slowly renovating the place, i hope bathroom will be the next, because that was really dirty

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
4 zář 2016
8.9

Very close to the bus station and railway station, so you don't need to worry about the late arrival. The toilet and shower are together, which I don't like. But it deserves this price. You pay what you could get. The hosts are very nice, so it's a good choice for you in Vilnius.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
5.1

The hostel is more in the cellar than in a house. The bathrooms are full of mould, also in the dorms. There is only a small window and a fan in the dorm. To stay for one night could be okay, but not longer. Only plus, 5 minutes walk from the central bus station.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.3

Very nice snug little hostel, only a few minutes walk to centre. Very helpful staff and kitchen was good to cook in :) Little expensive for extras, like breakfast (homemade pancakes) bit expensive in our opinion and washing machine cost a lot, so we didn't use these. Was a bit humid and the showers were a bit cramped (tiny things like that) but very comfy beds and happy with our stay! Would do again - thank you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • junta_6719
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.4

The interior is a bit outdated. The staff is available and caring, the hostel is well placed (5min from bus / train station and 5 / 10min old town!). Breakfast with pancakes is wonderful. The walls are thin but the people present were quiet. We were in the three-bed room with my child of 4 years.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.0

Cheap. Clean. Nice location, close to the city center. I regret the lack of common parts in the hostel. The kitchen is practicle but not wide enough for everybody. The atmosphere is quiet. My overall impression is good anyway.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for... Pros: Close to train / bus station, ten minute approx walk to the centre of the city, locks on outside door seemed safe and lockers in the form room. Also quick and easy to get to Vilnius Airport - only 10 mins. Cons: Room was pretty much in the basement of the building, so very little sunlight. Bathroom smelt like rotten fruit, and didn't seem particularly clean. For one night, it was cheap and met my criteria. Longer than that, maybe not the best option.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
24 čvc 2016
9.7

Nice people, good location, no problem with WiFi, as much pancakes as you want for breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Clean an nice. Not really quiet, since the walls are thin. Bring earplugs!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
8.0

Decent budget hostel. Clean, basic, and very quiet - great if you're traveling on a shoestring. There was lots of helpful reading material and the staff were very friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.