Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Come to Vilnius Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
Come to Vilnius Hostel Located at Sv. Stepono 15, , Vilnius.
Come to Vilnius Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius 01139 Sv. Stepono 15
80% 187
54.6731857 25.2803134
Come to Vilnius Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
24 čvc 2016
9.7

Nice people, good location, no problem with WiFi, as much pancakes as you want for breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Clean an nice. Not really quiet, since the walls are thin. Bring earplugs!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
4.6

There is mould in the bathroom (male) and the smell there is horrible. A mix of mould-smell and the smell of an "air refresher". Next time i will definitly try another hostel... I really can't understand why this Hostel is rated good...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.3

Great location - close to bus/train station and easy to get to the Old Town. Lovely staff and a cute kitchen that felt homely.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
2 čvc 2016
8.0

A nice little hostel with good location near the bus and railway stations, as well as old city. Good wifi and large lockers in the dorm. The common area is not very big though, so not the most ideal place to meet new people. Overall good value for money in Vilnius.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 čer 2016
8.0

We stayed at a 4 bed female dorm. It was very clean and nice, big lockers in room (got the lock and key with room), sockets also reached top bunk. Showers in hostel were a bit dodgy, but warm water and overall worked alright. NO LUGGAGE STORAGE IN HOSTEL. Had to go leave our luggage in train station. The staff did not speak english well, so made the conversation a bit akward. Overall would recommend hostel to all!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2016
3.1

It was one of the worst hostel in my life. It is dirty, there is no window in the room, neighbour is strange. I didn't like it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čer 2016
9.7

I had an awesome stay at this hostel. The staff is very friendly, it's close to everything and if u like a homey atmosphere, this is the place to go. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čer 2016
7.1

The room is bright and spacious. We also like the fact that each bunk bed comes with individual reading light and electrical socket. However, the beed sheets are not always clean. The bathroom is wet and stuffy and some ventilation work has to be done. The cleaning staff can also clean the tissue bin more frequently to avoid spillover. Other than these the facilities are quite limited. It is a nice place to recharge your energy, but don't expect to meet new friends here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
4.6

The receptionist charged me the full amount for my room (despite me showing the email proving I had paid a deposit ). There was a guest who got drunk and played loud music every night. I know this is not the hostels fault, but they had signs up saying anyone who had this sort of behaviour would be fined but the following morning we discovered the hostel staff were good friends with him. I cooked in the kitchen every night but never saw a single soul in there. There was mold growing in my room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.