Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colorful Taiwan

  • No.121, Fuqiang Rd., Hualien City, Hualien County, Hualien, Taiwan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Colorful Taiwan Located at No.121, Fuqiang Rd., Hualien City, Hualien County, , Hualien.
Colorful Taiwan
Taiwan
Hualien 970 No.121, Fuqiang Rd., Hualien City, Hualien County
89% 386
23.9968833 121.5968801
Colorful Taiwan
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.0

房間設計很好,體驗不錯,美中不足的是窗簾的顏色太錢了,而且有一部分窗子沒有窗簾,早上5點多生生被晃醒了……意外的看了個日出hhhhh

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.7

Great environment, great people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.9

Nice kitchen. Great staff willing to help with things like finding tie-downs to put my tent on my motorbike. Clean. Didn't like that the bathroom was outside on the balcony in one dorm, but it was not too big of a deal. A bit far from the train station if you have luggage, but a nice place. Definitely not filled to anywhere near capacity, so it's quiet (not a very good atmosphere in terms of meeting people).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
10.0

What a fantastic hostel. Best location possible, close to the train station, the night market, and a big, beautiful park. The staff was sooooo friendly. The beds were the biggest and softest I've ever seen. Everything about this place was pleasant and fun. Next time I'm in Hualien I know this is where I'll stay :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
8.9

Friendly staff and they're helpful. The rooms are very clean. It's really convenient that you can rent a bike at this hostel (try to cycle to the nightmarket or take the cyclepath to the north).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
7.4

Good location and safe place to stay, but only one toilet/shower for the whole dorm and the the AC didn't work for the two nights we stayed there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.4

Great place to stay when visiting Taroko. Very helpful staff, comfortable beds/rooms and the place has a chill vibe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
8.6

Pretty good place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 čer 2016
8.6

The staff was extremely nice and helpful in answering our questions. The room was a bit humid since only the fan was turned on and not the AC. The location is really conveniently located, close to train station and bus to Taroko Gorge. We got charged extra because we came in at 3am, which is understandable but not ideal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2016
9.7

The Colourful Taiwan is probably one of the nicest hostels I stayed with. The workers are really nice and will spent time with you, when they have some time off. The rooms are really nice and clean ( and colourful ;) ). Ao if you come to Hualien, you should definitely stay in this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.