Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colorful Taiwan

  • No.121, Fuqiang Rd., Hualien City, Hualien County, Hualien, Taiwan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
Colorful Taiwan Located at No.121, Fuqiang Rd., Hualien City, Hualien County, , Hualien.
Colorful Taiwan
Taiwan
Hualien 970 No.121, Fuqiang Rd., Hualien City, Hualien County
89% 391
23.9968833 121.5968801
Colorful Taiwan
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 říj 2016
9.7

We spend in this hostel 2 nights. Despite being very unlucky with the weather (most os the day heavy rain) the staff was amazing. Despite the bad weather, she took us on a scooter trip to the national park which definitely was a unforgettable experience. She literally saved the day for us because otherwise we would go home without seeing anything. Thanks again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
10.0

Hostel very nice, where you can easily met people in the common places, very pleasant and near the train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.0

房間設計很好,體驗不錯,美中不足的是窗簾的顏色太錢了,而且有一部分窗子沒有窗簾,早上5點多生生被晃醒了……意外的看了個日出hhhhh

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.7

Great environment, great people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.9

Nice kitchen. Great staff willing to help with things like finding tie-downs to put my tent on my motorbike. Clean. Didn't like that the bathroom was outside on the balcony in one dorm, but it was not too big of a deal. A bit far from the train station if you have luggage, but a nice place. Definitely not filled to anywhere near capacity, so it's quiet (not a very good atmosphere in terms of meeting people).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
10.0

What a fantastic hostel. Best location possible, close to the train station, the night market, and a big, beautiful park. The staff was sooooo friendly. The beds were the biggest and softest I've ever seen. Everything about this place was pleasant and fun. Next time I'm in Hualien I know this is where I'll stay :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
8.9

Friendly staff and they're helpful. The rooms are very clean. It's really convenient that you can rent a bike at this hostel (try to cycle to the nightmarket or take the cyclepath to the north).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
7.4

Good location and safe place to stay, but only one toilet/shower for the whole dorm and the the AC didn't work for the two nights we stayed there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.4

Great place to stay when visiting Taroko. Very helpful staff, comfortable beds/rooms and the place has a chill vibe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
8.6

Pretty good place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.