Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colonial House Quito

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 375 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 375 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
Colonial House Quito Located at Olmedo E 432, Vicente Len, Quito.
Colonial House Quito
Ecuador
Quito Olmedo E 432, Vicente Le�n
88% 375
-0.2217001 -78.5052967
Colonial House Quito
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.6

Very helpful and friendly staff. Please get better internet!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.6

Schöne Einrichtung. Man fühlt sich gleich sehr wohl. Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel ist eher was für Leute, die es ruhiger mögen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.1

Super sejour à la Maison Coliniale. L'atmosphère est super sympa, les espaces communs conviviaux et relaxant. Les chambres sont spacieuses, propres et chaleureuses. Et le personnel sourient et efficace.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

Like a home away from home! The owner is the nicest person and even cooked us soup for lunch without us asking for it. Next to that the breakfast for 3.50 was the best hostel breakfast I've ever had.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

I came back to quito multiple times during my travels and always stayed at Colonial House. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff/volunteers were super friendly and helpful with any questions. The garden and hangout area with the pool table was awesome and they have a ton of services like breakfast (which is huge!), massages, spanish classes (the teacher is amazing and super energetic, I took about 20 hours with her!), and salsa lessons. I would recommend it to anyone/everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čer 2016
7.7

We stayed in the private with shared bathroom on the top floor. The hostel was nice and cheap and seemed to be in the right area where most of the other hostels are. Paid breakfast is great and worth it. The room was fairly comfortable. Showers were awful though, either scalding with no pressure or cold. Probably it was just a little quiet when we were there as the common are is pretty fun with pool table and table football, music, etc, just we were always alone there. Would stay again though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.7

Very well equiped, athmospherical, quiet hostal, at times feels a bit empty though, internet not exactly stable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čer 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. Nice outdoor area and games/pool area. Only improvement required: they have 2 small kitchens which lack cookery and cutlery.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff at all hours. Chill vibe in old town. Free coffee and tea. The breakfast (for and extra 3.50) was great also.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
9.7

Great Hostel, very friendly staff who were more than happy to help us with anything that we needed. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.