Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Colonial House Quito

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 458 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 458 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lossarango2951
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2017
10.0

Stayed two nights in Colonial House and had a very pleasant time. The volunteer staff as well as the owner were very involved in making sure our stay was enjoyable and were very helpful when it came to fusing us into getting around Quito. The beds were super comfortable and it was nice that it wasn't a party hostel. The night we arrived we did have a BBQ in the yard which got everyone together for some beers and good conversation. Highly recommend this beautiful hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ssheffields
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
9.7

I loved this hostel! Very clean, helpful staff. the guests were also very nice and the place was overall pretty quiet. No using the game rooms and kitchen after 11pm which means you won't be woken up in the middle of the night! Helpful with setting up tours. Only complaint would be wifi. Would have full bars but the internet was very slow or wouldn't work at all. Luckily I had cell service but could see how thatd be frustrating for those w/o international cell use. They do have computers though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.9

Super ontbijt (tegen betaling), gratis water en bananen en goede service! Ook de BBq was erg leuk. WiFi was niet heel sterk evenals de douche

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.4

Muy buena atencion y cordialidad. Todos muy amables. Nos sentimos muy comodos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
9.7

Great hostel! One of our favourites in South America so far! Had very big rooms, lots of communal areas and some adorable baby rabbits. Staff were very friendly and helpful and let us leave our bags in storage there while we went on a trip to the amazon. Only thing that would make the hostel better is a free breakfast! (It's only $3.50 but you can find places nearby for only $1.50 - $2.50)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • judithberns
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
6.6

Hostel looks good and the bunnies are too cute!! However, it is very loud, the noise really carries throughout the building.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
10.0

The Colonial House is a wonderful place! The staff is friendly and they were tremendously hospitable and helpful. I had a wonderful experience staying here ,and I wish I had more words to say other than I loved it there. Thank you, Colonial House!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
10.0

This is a great place! The staff is very friendly and helpful in every aspect from giving directions, questions about culture, suggestion on what to do/see (but not pushy at all). I stayed for 5 nights and it was always nice to come back from all the city life and relax in the garden. I like that the main door into the hostel is locked and you have to be buzzed in. They also have a small kitchen for guests to use (hot plate, coffee maker, hot water, microwave...)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel!!! My private room was beautiful in a wonderful location. The common rooms were exceptional. The backyard exceeded my expectations (they had a family of bunnies!!!!), the staff were so helpful with all questions, and it was exceptionally clean. I also felt very safe in the hostel. If I ever go back to Quito, I would love to stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 kvě 2017
7.7

Nice place to stay for a few nights, but there isn't one designated common area so the few people that were staying seemed to be spread out. The bunnies in the garden are awesome!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.