Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 235 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 235 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • meganbates97
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
8.3

Really liked this hostel, we arrived at 7am and check in wasn't until 12 but they let us store our bags and sleep in the lounge, good location for the beach and jetty but 30 minute walk to Coles, loved the showers and pool area but the rooms did get a little hot at night with only 2 fans, WiFi connection was good in lounge but you had to get a code for every 250mb and didn't work in bedrooms, would deffo stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.1

Perfect location, great staff and a generally chill vibe. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 úno 2017
5.7

I feel the YHA hostel are run more like a Commercial business than a hostel, very little atmosphere, and many long term residents here, making the experience less fun.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.7

Great stay but there isn't much to do in Coffs :/

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Fab location, about 5 min walk from the beach- pool area really nice and lots of outdoor seating., Bathrooms were so clean and shower was really good! Staff so helpful and knowledgeable. Kitchen was huge which was amazing and rooms pretty nice, had extra fans which was greatly appreciated but no a.c.- would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hannasiponen
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 led 2017
7.1

The hostel had a really bad air-con! The building was nice as well as the pool but most of the people staying there were rather old. Location was okay, very close to the beach but the closest supermarket was IGA which is a lot more expensive than coles that was a 30min walk away from the hostel. The staff was nice and helpful! I expected more stuff and events happening at the hostel though

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alex_bancroft
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 led 2017
5.7

Atmosphere was dead. Pool was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.3

Ich habe mit meinem Gastbruder ein Privatraum gebucht. Der Ventilator war leider extrem laut und finde den Teppich im Zimmer ziemlich unhygienisch. Die Stimmung war ziemlich loh, liegt aber vllt auch daran das wir nur eine Nacht dort waren. Insgesamt aber zufriedenstellend. Die Mitarbeiterinnen waren total nett und hilfsbereit ! Ein ganz großes Lob dafür :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
3 led 2017
7.1

I was in a room with 5 long term residents and there stuff was all over the room. Made it a little awkward for me as they didn't talk to me or make me feel welcome. The hostel was clean and the kitchen facilities were good. Good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • BRITTCATH
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Super chill. well maintained. good selection of board games too! pool is great and walking distance to restauramts, grocery stores and beach. free parking too! wish i could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.