Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 256 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 256 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.6

Good little hostel in quiet area. Great prices.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dtanner
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 dub 2017
7.4

Nice place to rest your head but the wifi allowance was just 250mb which I used in just over a day. Ended up going to the hostel down the road to use their wifi which was free and unlimited. Wasn't able to go on any of the trips organised by the hostel as I was a solo traveler and they required me to round up a group of 5 or more in order for any of the advertised trips to happen. Staff were the best thing about this hostel. They were extremely helpful and had very good local knowledge.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.6

Very noisy in the morning with kids running around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 bře 2017
6.9

The main thing which I didn't like was that I asked if there would be a shuttle to the greyhound at 7 am. The girl at the reception confirmed and told me to be down at 6.25. I was there waited until 6.40 no one came. Don't offer a service which does not work. The room was quite a mess as the other guest were long terms guests and the womans bathroom could be cleaned a bit better (upper floor)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
2 bře 2017
8.9

A very nice hostel with good facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • CalTomRab
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 úno 2017
7.1

Good location near the marina, however didn't have transport to and from greyhound stop

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2017
6.3

Decent hostel, nothing to write home about. The location is close to the beach but a 30min walk/ bus journey to the supermarket. The earliest shuttle bus to the bus stop is at 2pm so you'll have to pay $14 for a taxi if travelling via the greyhound. No aircon in rooms, just 2 fans that don't reach all beds so be prepared for a bad nights sleep. Very quiet town, would only stop for 2 nights maximum.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • meganbates97
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 úno 2017
8.3

Really liked this hostel, we arrived at 7am and check in wasn't until 12 but they let us store our bags and sleep in the lounge, good location for the beach and jetty but 30 minute walk to Coles, loved the showers and pool area but the rooms did get a little hot at night with only 2 fans, WiFi connection was good in lounge but you had to get a code for every 250mb and didn't work in bedrooms, would deffo stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.1

Perfect location, great staff and a generally chill vibe. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 úno 2017
5.7

I feel the YHA hostel are run more like a Commercial business than a hostel, very little atmosphere, and many long term residents here, making the experience less fun.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.