Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 211 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 211 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort Located at 51 Collingwood Street, , Coffs Harbour.
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort
Australia
Coffs Harbour New South Wales NSW 2450 51 Collingwood Street
79% 211
-30.3022608 153.1375479
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.3

Ich habe mit meinem Gastbruder ein Privatraum gebucht. Der Ventilator war leider extrem laut und finde den Teppich im Zimmer ziemlich unhygienisch. Die Stimmung war ziemlich loh, liegt aber vllt auch daran das wir nur eine Nacht dort waren. Insgesamt aber zufriedenstellend. Die Mitarbeiterinnen waren total nett und hilfsbereit ! Ein ganz großes Lob dafür :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
3 led 2017
7.1

I was in a room with 5 long term residents and there stuff was all over the room. Made it a little awkward for me as they didn't talk to me or make me feel welcome. The hostel was clean and the kitchen facilities were good. Good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • BRITTCATH
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Super chill. well maintained. good selection of board games too! pool is great and walking distance to restauramts, grocery stores and beach. free parking too! wish i could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 pro 2016
9.7

Very clean Hostel. The Kitchen is great. the staff are very friendly. i would come back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 pro 2016
6.3

Das für die Gepäck Aufbewahrung Geld bezahlt werden muss finde ich nicht angemessen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 pro 2016
8.9

We were at YHA in Coffs for one night, managed to get a room on our own surprisingly which was great as it included a double bed too. Perfect location for beaches and offered trips round coffs. Friendly atmosphere and staff very helpful. Pool was great. Downsides - Wifi wasn't great and could only have it for limited time and cleanliness in showers/bathroom & kitchen weren't great and door was always left open in communal showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 pro 2016
7.7

Am Hostel gibts nichts zu meckern, allerdings leben dort viele longtermguests, welche auf Farmen arbeiten! Nicht so gut um Leute kennen zu lernen! Alles sehenswerte in Coffs Harbour ist sehr weit entfernt zu Fuß... außer der Strand!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 lis 2016
7.7

Hostel itself was decent. Good comfortable room with lockers and TV (which we couldn't get to work). Kitchen was big but not the cleanest! Didn't think there was that much to do in the area so wouldn't return for that reason.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • beckstep11
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 lis 2016
6.3

Unfortunately I didn't have a great time at this hostel. A lot of people are living here and working so I wouldn't recommend it if you are a traveller as people are settled in groups already and are unwelcoming. Wifi is poor and costs a lot of money, it's also only available in a small section of the building. Not many tours planned during the day or any evening activities. Very difficult to meet new people. I would say 2 nights max if you are stopping but be prepared for boredom.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • victorialvernon452
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
16 lis 2016
8.6

Great location, the girl (sorry forgotten her name) was lovely on reception. Good facilities the only down fall was people didn't seem to wash up after themselfs. They were pizza boxes, cups and bottles all over the common room, maybe they had a party the night before.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.