Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 6128 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 6128 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • KarenMoat
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
10.0

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They gave great recommendations on restaurants and things to do in the city. The room got very hot (I stayed in the middle of summer) and a fan or some way to circulate air through the room would be appreciated, but otherwise, everything was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
10.0

Súper recomendado, excelente ubicación y el personal aunque no hablaban mi idioma fueron muy amables. Gracias y estarán súper recomendados por mi parte

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for sharing, you rock! Hope til next time! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.1

Everything was stellar except not every bed had a power point. Great security and vibe, amazing location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
9.4

Great place I ll be back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
4.9

I usually stay at the Generator hostel on Tavistock Place and I will definitely not make the mistake of choosing a different hostel again. Worst hostel I've stayed at so far. Toilets were awful, showers were filthy, beds were hard...just no one every level. I've never had a bad night at Generator but it seems people who stay here don't care about other people in their room. Noisy all night, slam doors when coming into the room. Generator must just attract nicer people. Stay at the Generator.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
8.9

Très bien situé, bon accueil je recommande.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
10.0

Excellent stay for a traveller looking to meet other young travellers and have a good time. The rooms are clean and well maintained, and the staff is extremely helpful . Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • briannasommer1
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.1

Incredible location, very good security/staff, and fun bar downstairs. My only issue was that there was no air conditioning alongside the fact that we could barely open the window. While London isn't usually hot enough for a.c., having 12 people squished in one room gets very hot and stuffy so it would be nice if they could work on getting those windows to open up more for fresh air (especially for the top bunkers). Also, the towel hire shouldn't be 2.50 since every other hostel is 1 pound.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks Brianna for sharing! Great you loved it :-) ! The windows can only be opened for a bit for safety reasons. Please next time let us know so we can provide a fan! London isn't usually really hot so hope you enjoyed the summer days in the city :-) Happy travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2017
7.1

Beds have been squeezed in so tightly that at night it's not uncommon to bumb feet with the people in the bed next to you, separated by a sheet of wood. There's no where to charge your phone in your bed so you have to leave you phone exposed on the floor in the centre of the room. The lockers are too small to place your bag. The foyer and the bar/kitchen all look very nice and hip. However not all staff are mega friendly. Padlocks can be bought not hired or loaned. Towels can be hired.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Thomas, Thanks for that! We will work on a bigger project to have sockets for each bed, as we do understand the need! The lockers are mainly for your valuable items indeed. Hope you had a great time in London :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čer 2017
6.0

Habitación infima. Dos cuchetas pegadas una con otra. No hay espacio para nada. El resto bien.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.