Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 6036 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 6036 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
9.4

I had only read positive things about this hostel, and to be honest, I can definitely see why! It's clean, spacious, the staff is generous and comprehensive, and there are loads of things around the hostel to see and do, without being, as I've understood, in the heart of the city. Overall it's a very good place, and I would certainly stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
9.1

I thought that the security was pretty good. There is someone always at reception and you need a key card to get into the building. Otherwise you have to hit a button to come in and talk to the receptionist. The staff was quite nice, however there was a mishap where I asked to be a bottom bunk twice and each time got assigned to another top bunk, which was kind of annoying. Overall, I thought it was a great experience and a good first hostel stay experience. My only complaint is the beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
5.1

I booked the hostel last minute, therefore I wasn't expecting much. Pros: the staff was quite friendly & the free half-pint of beer. Cons: disgusting showers (there was something resembling garlic cloves in the women's showers (??) and the water pressure was so strong it soaked the floor and everything surrounding the area (also the shower curtain didn't touch the ground & managed to fly into the shower and onto your skin. Not too pleased with my stay at Clink78.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Brianna, Thanks for sharing your feedback! Sorry to hear you didn't like the bathrooms! We have redone some bathrooms and will do more of them. I'm sure you like the new ones and the team is happy to show you were they are located! Glad you liked the free beer :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Naray
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
5.4

The first night I had some stuff stolen and the staff were pretty indifferent. Also the sleeping arrangements weren't nice. They had all the bunks next to each other so it was somewhat claustrophobic. I have stayed at many hostels before and this was a first. I would not stay at Clink78 again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Marie, So sorry that happened to you!! We have lockers both in the common area as in the rooms to put your valuables. As for privacy we don't have CCTV in the rooms do unfortunately we couldn't help you out! I can imagine you were annoyed by that! Hope you still had a good time in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
2.6

very terrible experience! *basement room is super damp *super noisy room with horrible sound insulation *on the top bed without any plug to recharge *dirty toilets and shower room *shower water sometimes cold and water temperature cannot be adjust *due to rooms overbooked, staff told me I had to move from Clink 78 to Clink 261

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
7.1

Worst and smallest room I stayed in my entire trip, if I go to jail I think it will better than that. Despite that the hostel is pretty nice.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.3

No geral é um bom hostel. Fica bem localizado, a 5 minutos a pé da estação de Kings Cross que é muito central para qualquer lado que se pretenda ir em Londres. O gerente é português e trabalham lá alguns portugueses o que também é um ponto extra. A nivel de limpeza pareceu-me sempre limpo. O bar é muito fixe com diversas actividades. O único ponto negativo é que aceitam jovens abaixo dos 18 anos e como é natural não sabem respeitar muito as regas o que acaba por ficar com algum barulho.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • janherdlicka7605
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
2.3

Being in the basement of this "accomodation" felt like being in a rathole or dirty submarine. No electricity in the rooms. Approx. 10 sq for 8 persons. Hardly any light and any breathable air in the "room". Very noisy.It was not possible to get more than 2 hours of sleep every night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Jan, So sorry to hear that! We will do some bigger projects this year to get better ventilation in those rooms and also have sockets for each bed (now there are just a couple of them in the rooms). Thanks for sharing and hope despite this you enjoyed London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
4.9

Absolute worst hostel I have ever stayed at. Got a 4 person dorm because I wanted it to be quiet, however the room was located right at the bar and was incredibly loud and the whole room was unable to sleep. Room was very dirty and bathrooms were disgusting. Women's toilets didn't have toilet paper for two days and nothing seemed to be cleaned well when it was. Location was fantastic but I would not recommend to anyone.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Elisabeth, Thanks for your feedback! So sorry about that! We provide free ear plugs for a better night rest. The bathrooms should be cleaned 6 times a day so I will definitely bring this up to the housekeeping manager to find out what went wrong and to make sure it doesn't happen anymore! Hope despite this you did enjoy London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.