Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 5944 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 5944 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
4.9

I become more and more disatiafied with Clink78 every time I stay there. This time the room I was in was disgusting. I stayed in the Birds nest but regularly found males in the toilets. My room was stuffy, over crowded, my sheets we're the cleanest and the staff was morn concerned about their personal conversations than helping the customer at the front. Fourth and final time I will be staying there. If you enjoy very crammed spaces, then this is for you, I do not though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Caitlin, Thanks for your feedback! So sorry we disappoint you! I will pick this up with the teams and the rooms and sheets should be clean! I will also speak to the reception team! Sorry again for this! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.3

All in all a pretty positive experience. It's close to King's Cross station and the tube line for easy access around London. It's in a really cool historic building and has nice facilities over all and seemed to have some good partying going on from what I could hear (though wasn't too noisy in the dorms thankfully). Rooms were a bit cramped and didn't have enough outlets, and the staff was a bit rude when I complained that my key wasn't working. But otherwise was a good stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Emily, Thanks for your feedback! Sorry about the staff being rude, I will pick that up with the team! Hope you enjoyed London :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
9.7

Très bon séjour avec du personnel sympathique.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
8.0

Le séjour s'est bien passé et l'hôtel était propre, avec un personnel accueillant et disponible, des animations au bar tous les soirs et un petit déjeuner bien consistant et varié. Je regrette juste de ne pas avoir pu dormir beaucoup la nuit à cause de la chambre qui donnait sur la rue (la circulation était en continu toute la nuit) et la lumière extérieure qui me gênait à cause de l'absence de rideaux ou volets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour Rehana, Thanks for sharing your thoughts :-) Glad you liked the evens in the bar! You can grab a pair of free ear plugs in the reception so the noise from the street is not bothering so much! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing. We had a ton of fun here, staff were all amazing! Very clean and well organized. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow thanks for sharing your amazing review! Glad you had fun, hopefully we see you back again soon :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.3

Awesome place, definitely if you wanna party at night. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Hostel is clean and rooms are fine. Breakfast was the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
2.3

It was worst experience There were only 2 adapter in 8 domitory room And the shower room was very dirty I couldn't control the temperature and power Of the shower And staff was not kind to us Also Room was so small to stay 직원들이 정말불친절 했습니다. 또한 2박이상부터 예약이 된다는점에서 매우불편했고요 조식도유로고 샤워실은 더러워서 쓰지도못했습니다.. 수압조절 온도조절 안됩니다. 또한, 숙소는 아주좁아 짐풀기도힘들정도였구요 퀘퀘한냄새가 나서 짜증났습니다. 8명 도미토리에 아답터가 2개(4개중2개는고장)뿐이어서 휴대폰 충전을 싸우면서 했습니다. 또한 방에 불을 켬에도 불구하고 매우 어두웠습니다. 방음이 잘되지않아 시끄럽기도했습니다. 다시는가지않을곳입니다...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Hwan, So sorry to hear that! We are working on plans to get more sockets in the rooms. We do have a lot of sockets in the common area to charge your devices as well and you can always ask reception to help you out with that! We clean the bathrooms 6 times a day, sorry it wasn't clean enough! Hope despite this you enjoyed you time in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
9.1

Vale la pena!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • DeboraSouza
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.4

Todos os ambientes são ótimos, muito limpos e organizados. Camas boas, banheiros sempre em ordem, armários com cadeado nos quartos e ótimas areas de Lazer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.1

Tout était parfait, juste un gros bémol sur la propreté des toilettes et la salle de bain. Mais sinon c'est vraiment une super adresse :) à refaire!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup!! Salut et au bientot! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.