Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 5,121 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 5,121 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
81% 5121
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
9.1

Good location in king cross, you have the most important underground lines from there. Only stayed one night but the room was clean and facilities as well. We had an upgrade so it was ever better :). If I am coming back to London I will stay there again !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great to hear that, thanks a lot :-) Hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
4.3

Can't drink your own liquor In there rooms are super small with to many beds not enough outlets showers are meh not enough toilets rooms were really hot windows only open a few inches

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for your feedback. Due our licence you can't bring your own alcohol in the hostel, but our prices in the bar are reasonable (lot cheaper than in pubs in London). Windows can indeed be opened just a few inches, that's sure safety reasons. Thanks again for your feedback, that's always helpful! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

18 čvc 2016
7.1

Overall it was good. Couple of small issues, the room should have had a fan because it was very hot with no air movement.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback and suggestion! Happy future travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.7

I really liked the clash bar in the basement. So convenient to get a beer after a long day and meet some fellow travellers. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I am also grateful for the laundry facilities. My only problem was the showers. You had to press a button every 10 seconds to keep it going, and the temperature alternated between very hot and scolding. Not pleasant

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for sharing! We will redo some bathrooms soon :-) Happy to hear you enjoyed the bar! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
5.7

Room is too small to have 12beds, no power outlet near the bed, no enough storage room. It is terrible

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry to hear that! Some rooms are indeed a bit small but we have lots of common area and love it when our guests hang out there and meet other travelers. Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.7

Clink 78 was easily the best hostel we've stayed at on our 4 week trip around Europe! Staff were so helpful and nothing was too hard for them! On arrival we were given a free upgrade to a private ensuite room and it was like a dream after the accomodation we'd had on our contiki trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Rhiannon, Thanks a lot for that! Great to hear you enjoyed your upgrade :-) ! We hope you had an awesome time in Europe! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.3

Location is good, true 10 mins from Kings Cross. We had 4 bed in the basement, it was a really hot day but it had opening window so wasn't too hot. Beds were private with a light and lockable compartment which was a nice touch. Could put small bags under the bed and had small locker. Sheets were clean as was room. The basement itself smelt awful, toilet stunk, had to hold breath whilst in there! Yuk! Showers were ok, but again a bit smelly and only place with enough light to do makeup, not nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for your review. Great to hear you liked the location! Sorry about the smell! I will bring that up with the team. Kind regards, Laura. Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.9

Good vibes and overall a nice hostel. Definitely has a 'party hostel' vibe, which is fun to be around. Shower and restroom facilities are small but functional.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great to hear you had a good time, thanks for sharing :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
2.9

The elevator WAS NOT working, , which means that I had to climb the stair carrying my heavy luggage, no towel provided, the room was horrible, a sauna, smelly and noisy. Shower and toilet in very poor conditions, quite expensive... just to mention a few. A total chaos.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Carlos, Sorry to hear about that! The elevator was indeed broken for a couple days, can imagine that was inconvenient for you. Sorry to hear we couldn't meet your expectations! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

15 čvc 2016
10.0

Wonderful checkin and info staff. Great breakfast. Surprisingly quiet. Shower worked. Sockets worked. The only negative was a broken lift.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow great to hear :-) Sorry about the elevator, was indeed very inconvenient for the guests! The elevator is working now. Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.