Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 5,107 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 5,107 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
81% 5107
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
7.1

Overall it was good. Couple of small issues, the room should have had a fan because it was very hot with no air movement.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.7

I really liked the clash bar in the basement. So convenient to get a beer after a long day and meet some fellow travellers. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I am also grateful for the laundry facilities. My only problem was the showers. You had to press a button every 10 seconds to keep it going, and the temperature alternated between very hot and scolding. Not pleasant

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
5.7

Room is too small to have 12beds, no power outlet near the bed, no enough storage room. It is terrible

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.7

Clink 78 was easily the best hostel we've stayed at on our 4 week trip around Europe! Staff were so helpful and nothing was too hard for them! On arrival we were given a free upgrade to a private ensuite room and it was like a dream after the accomodation we'd had on our contiki trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.3

Location is good, true 10 mins from Kings Cross. We had 4 bed in the basement, it was a really hot day but it had opening window so wasn't too hot. Beds were private with a light and lockable compartment which was a nice touch. Could put small bags under the bed and had small locker. Sheets were clean as was room. The basement itself smelt awful, toilet stunk, had to hold breath whilst in there! Yuk! Showers were ok, but again a bit smelly and only place with enough light to do makeup, not nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for your review. Great to hear you liked the location! Sorry about the smell! I will bring that up with the team. Kind regards, Laura. Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.9

Good vibes and overall a nice hostel. Definitely has a 'party hostel' vibe, which is fun to be around. Shower and restroom facilities are small but functional.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
2.9

The elevator WAS NOT working, , which means that I had to climb the stair carrying my heavy luggage, no towel provided, the room was horrible, a sauna, smelly and noisy. Shower and toilet in very poor conditions, quite expensive... just to mention a few. A total chaos.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Wonderful checkin and info staff. Great breakfast. Surprisingly quiet. Shower worked. Sockets worked. The only negative was a broken lift.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Great place. Loved how secure it was, I felt very comfortable leaving my stuff in the room. Location is good just a walk from the underground

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
8.9

Staff super friendly, breakfast very simple and little for vegans.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks, great to hear that! Breakfast is free and therefore basic. Please ask us next time at reception for suggestions, there are lots of (vegan) options around the hostel for breakfast :-) Kind regards, Laura. Guest Experience Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.