Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 5757 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 5757 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2017
7.7

This hostel was so clean, very lively (even on a Sunday night), and has great facilities. The rooms are dark and slightly unwelcoming and I was happy that we weren't sharing ours with any strangers (beds are very close), but other than that I have no complaints about this hostel! The bar is the highlight, definitely check it out if you can.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot Katherine! Glad you loved our bar :-) We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 úno 2017
8.0

Really nice and big hostel,cool bar and kitchen downstairs.The location is really good and near to the kings cross station from where you can get anywhere in London with the subway.The staff was super nice to us and helpful.the shows tho was our only problem since the water was sometimes too hot and sometimes cold.Overall we had a great staying and we'd go there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2017
8.3

A bit noisy when youre too tired to make noise yourself, but that's hardly a complaint. A great party hostel for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 úno 2017
5.7

Worst hostel I have ever stayed. There was a certain smell in the room and it was really stuffy. The beds are right next to each other too like jail beds.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Nitin, Sorry to hear you were disappointed about your stay! Next time please let us know at the reception so we can see if we can arrange another room for you. We also have private room available. Happy travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
9.4

È stata la mia prima esperienza in un ostello, ma non poteva andare meglio. Il personale s'è dimostrato sempre disponibile. Il Clashbar e le aree comuni saranno indimenticabili. La posizione è ottima per andare ovunque si voglia, sia in città che fuori. Ora non vedo l'ora di provare il Clinknoord ad Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow thanks a lot Matteo! That's great to hear! I'm sure you will love ClinkNOORD as well :-) Happy travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.4

Breakfast was good! The staff were very friendly and helpful!!! The only thing negative I can say is that at some of the bathrooms they didn't have anywhere to dry your hands after you washed. The location was perfect and central to everything that I wanted to sightsee. Our room was clean. The only problem was that one of our roommates had really bad body odour but the staff were very accommodating to make sure that our stay was comfy and they even gave us deodorizing spray for our room!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow thanks for your great review!! We are going to place hand dryers in each toilet! Happy to hear the team was helping you out greatly :-) Hope you will stay with us again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

12 úno 2017
9.4

This was my second time at Click78, I like it. I live in Bmth and come to visit a friend in Finsbury Park. I hadn't booked here, I booked in Arsenal hostel (be carefull), worst hostel ever - bed linen is like cloth floor and mattress is similar a tatami karate. So I was really scared with this and left that place at the same time (ok, my fault"£8")... then I was completely lost till remember that in 2003 I've been in Click78, nice location (king's cross ), good room and good mattres lol...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot :-) ! Hope we will see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
10.0

Me encanto el clink 78 por su ambiente juvenil ,un desayuno gratuito excelente ,una limpieza perfecta ,en fin muy aconsejable para pasar unos días visitando Londres .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot!! Hope to see you back again very soon :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 úno 2017
5.1

After an evening at 0*C and rain, you would expect a nice warm room to go to sleep. Not the case. The heating system did not work and it was colder than at the reception or the hallway. The staff did not solve the problem and did not offer another room/bed. I will not go there again!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Thanks for the feedback! So sorry to hear that! I will discuss this with the maintenance manager as the heating should work in every room. Can image that was really inconvenient for you! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.1

Sehr gutes Hostel. Mein zimmer war sehr groß hatten alle 6 Leute Platz sich neben einander zu bewegen. Das 8 Bett Zimmer in dem ich auch war dafür ziemlich eng, aber wenn man sich mit den Leuten im Zimmer abspricht ist das kein Problem. Unten im Keller ist ne sehr schöne Bar die das Bier auch ziemlich günstig verkauft, meist besser als in anderen Kneipen in London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank :-) Great to hear you loved our bar! Happy future travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.