Hostelworld.com

Clink78

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 4,962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 4,962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.7
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
79% 4962
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
6.9

In a not so flashy part of London. About 15 minute walk from Kings Cross station. We had a drunk guy trying to get in our room at 3am. The private room is very small, hardly any space besides the bunkbed. The room is also very humid and hot - no ventilation besides a window. Our window was close to the kitchen vent and can hear bottle smashing on the street, so we had to keep it closed and deal with the heat. It is fairly clean in general and cheap for London standards.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
8.9

Rooms were tiny and no storage space. Location was fantastic. Breaky included was a bonus. Clash bar and chill out areas were rad. Bathrooms were clean. My room didn't have much ventilation and was very stuffy but was a great place to stay:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
8.0

Im großen und ganzen ist das clink78 ein super cooles Hostel. Ich würde es jedem meiner Freunde weiterempfehlen. Die Station King Cross ist auch in ca. 8 Minuten Fußweg erreichbar. Würde das Hostel jederzeit nochmal besuchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
8.0

Everything was good except our room was very stuffy and the window could not be opened for more than two inches.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.9

I slept in upper bed and there wasn't a socket, only at lower bed. So always I wanted to charge my phone I had to go down. There should be a socket in upper bed too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • janafritzsch5183
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.6

This was my second stay at the Clink78. I did remember correctly the great location, the very nice and always happy to help staff and the good breakfast. But unfortunately I didn't remember the mattresses who definitely have had their best times a (very) long time ago so be aware fo back pain! Again we had a room in the ground floor, so we have been close to the dining room and the bar so it was pretty noisy all the time. And there could definitely be more storage tray in the room (like hooks)!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.0

Have stayed at Clink many times and think it has improved since last time! Wifi now works in all the rooms and the showers are much better. Still, the hostel is very cramped and air is poorly circulated in rooms. Lots of groups stay here making it difficult to meet people as a solo traveller. Location can't be beaten for convenience though!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
8.6

If you are looking to meet people and experience London clink 78 is a good place to stay. Clink was a extremely large hostel, over 500 beds. There is also a bar in the hostel where you can meet lots of people from all over the world. The staff at clink 78 was extremely helpful providing good traveling tips and overall very friendly. There were some negatives about the hostel. I was in a room of 14 people. The room was smelt musty and cramped. In the end it got the job done tho.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for your review, great to hear you had a great time with us :-) We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.0

The building is really cool as well as the design. There's a locker for everyone and a sink in the room. The wifi works very well, the free breakfast is pretty good. The staff is friendly & helpful. Nevertheless the atmosphere isn't nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
6.0

Not the best place out there, is ok if your passing by but would not recommend any more than 3 days, good location, only 10 min away from the underground, not the best atmosphere, and showers were extremely hot with no options of changing the temperature, breakfast was great but other than pretty much it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.