Hostelworld.com

Clink78

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 4,885 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 4,885 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
80% 4885
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
9.4

I had a great time here! The atmosphere is so nice, a very big hostel with a variety of different people. A really cool common room and bar setting. The staff were cool too. The only thing Is that the rooms are super crammed, but I would still reccomend anyone to stay here. Great location too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
10.0

It was AMAZING!!! The best hostel I've been by far from many other countries!!! The things I loved the most were the cleanliness and the smiles of the staff! they were always willing to help with the bigest smile! Thank you very much! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.1

Auberge au top ! Très propre, un réel plus !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
5.7

For the amount of money I paid I expected something cosy and with a nice atmosphere. I ended up in a room called a "prison cell" and it actually was a prison cell. It was cold, creepy and way too small even for people who are not claustrophobic. Despite the fact that I had some privacy I would much rather have a room with 4 other people but at least then it would have more space. I regret that I wasn't informed of that kind of rooms, because it is certainly not what you present on the website.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2016
7.7

This hostel is in a very good lo cation, only a few mins walk from Kings Cross. The bar/atmosphere was great, with some of the cheapest beer prices I could find in London. The rooms are a bit cramped though, very little space for luggage was available. If all your are looking for is a place to sleep and a clean bathroom, then this is a great place to stay! The free breakfast was pretty solid as well. Toast, coffee, tea, orange juice, cereal, milk, etc.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
7.7

They don't have plugs in every bed, o went in the night to the tv room to charge my phone and I slept on the meantime and a boy woke me up and he said that I can't sleep there.... But besides that everything was good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. Will definitely stay here on my next visit to London. Very clean and comfortable. But I recommend some earplugs if you have trouble sleeping.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

Everything about this hostel is great. There is one small downfall and that is that the rooms can become a little cramped but what do you expect when spending £20 a night so close to Kings Cross? Otherwise it is a friendly, welcoming hostel that is close to tube stations and shops. Definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
6.9

Overall probably just not a good fit. I've done hostels before, but this one didn't have the vibe that I was looking for. A lot of older people (not strictly youth) and did not like the that the rooms were so small. Rooms did not have many power outlets. One morning, I had someone check in at 4 am and then leave by 7:30 am, waking me up both times. This leads me to believe that it was just a person looking for a place to stay. At the end of the day

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
8.0

Once I arrived, I placed my belongings in their luggage room which is secure! When I came back, I checked in nice and quick. Staff is super nice!! A+ with customer service. I did an 8 mix room and it was fine. Met cool people from all over. I had top bunk= tricky ladders. Showers=bring flip flops. Bathroom= toilet occasionally clogged w/tp but cleaned every morning! Anyways, breakfast was nice! Met nice folks!!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

That's good to hear, thanks for that! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.