Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 5,206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 5,206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
82% 5206
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 srp 2016
5.1

Upon arriving the staff weren't overly friendly nor all that helpful. We checked in late & when we go to our room - which was so small we couldn't even fit all our suitcases, one of our beds was dirty. Upon telling reception they just handed us new sheets & expected us to change the dirty ones, when we asked them to do it they were not all that happy. There was little to no storage in the rooms, showers were bad, didn't even spray out properly. Overall one of the worst hostels we have stayed in

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
9.4

All counted together a top hostel. One of my only critics are: During hot summer days it was so hot in the rooms at third floor and if you would like to cool down under the shower, they only have warm/hot water under the shower. No filtered coffee, ONLY instant coffee! Breakfast is quite basic. Toast with marmalade and cornflakes with milk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.4

great place! no faults! maybe some aircon as the buildings so old it retains the heat on hot days! other than that, perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.4

The room was too warm at night in summer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

Literally cannot fault this place. My favourite features was the bar with awesome atmosphere and music, and the kitchen with 4 stove tops and sinks. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.1

Had to do a last minute switch and ended up at Clink. Glad I did :) Bar downstairs has great atmosphere even until late

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
2.3

Terrible service. There are no facilities, the showers in my floor didnt work and the staff didnt me tell where should I leave my suitcase. The internet conection is weak and the lift didnt work as well.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Calebe, So sorry to hear that! Thanks for sharing your feedback, this is helpful for us to improve! Please next time come to the reception for any problems and we will offer an alternative for you. We have some problems with the lift indeed and are working hard to fix that! Hope despite this you still enjoyed your time in London. Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

I really had a great time at Clink78, especially because the staff is very friendly and having a bar available in the basement is so nice!!! Thanks for making my stay in London even greater!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 srp 2016
5.7

The staff were super accommodating with us when we hadn't slept in 24 hours and wanted to check in early to go to bed. They helped us get a room that was already cleaned and let us go much earlier than the check in time. Unfortunately that was the only good thing about this hostel. The rooms are super small and smell terrible all the time. I was in an 8 person room with only 4 wall outlets, so you can imagine the arguments with other people regarding who deserves to charge their phone first.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! Great to hear you appreciated the early check in! I can imagine that was inconvenient for you. You can also charge your phone at the reception or in the common areas. Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

Loved our stay at Clink78! Fantastic hostel, staff were great, was clean and had all the facilities you need. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for that :-) See you soon hopefully! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.