Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink78

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 5,299 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 5,299 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
81% 5299
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
8.6

Everything was good except for the dorms were too small rooms, beds are stick together, no light and plug on bed and no much space to leave the luggage, but I could sleep anyways.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
5.1

The staff simply lacked professionalism and was rude when I came to my room to grab a charger late night. I can comply with rules and no guests in the room but the manner at which we were spoken to and dealt with, without proper justification or insubordination was unacceptable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
9.4

Great place and location. Staff was super friendly, recommended great places to visit and helpful with questions. Also the free walking tour was a highlight. Rooms where clean. Had no complaints, as we only stayed one night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
5.1

Never been more disappointed with a hostel & shocked by reviews. The bedroom was tiny, beds crammed in, difficult to move in the room comfortably. The mixed-sex showers left you no changing room + how to change while holding your dry clothes so they don't fall in the pools of water on the floor? Breakfast: Cornflakes and sandwich bread with butter. Yum! Looking for a place to just pass out after wild partying? Good luck finding a place in the neighborhood with pints under 6£!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There, Thanks for talking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! We're really sorry to hear that there were things that you weren't happy with. We're always listening to guest feedback and working hard to improve. We'll be looking into all the points that you've mentioned and trying to find solutions for them. We hope you enjoyed your time in London :) Emma - Clink Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.1

Thank you very much Clink78 for a wonderful experience. I would like to focus on the staff at the hostel for a moment. They were extremely friendly, helpful, and sincere. All of my questions were answered professionally and with due time. I know I would be able to ask them anything. Getting to the hostel was easy after I saw the YouTube video online. For anyone wanting to go to this hostel and if it is your first time there, I recommend paying close attention to the video. Thanks again Clink78.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Hopefully you'll be back to visit us again soon. Happy future travels :) Emma - Clink Team

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.1

Excellent in some aspects but cleanliness it was too bad

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There, Thanks for talking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! We're really sorry to hear that there were things that you weren't happy with. We're always listening to guest feedback and working hard to improve. We'll be looking into all the points that you've mentioned and trying to find solutions for them. We hope you enjoyed your time in London :) Emma - Clink Team

  • rosestanley6276
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.0

Noisy but nice, would recommend more for those travelling with friends than single travellers (just because it's probably more fun that way). Fun vibe, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
8.6

Clink 78 is a nice hostel but I believe that I wasn't lucky with the room I got. If you staying at this hostel and you will sleeping on room B27 don't stay there: you will never sleep till late in the morning: this room is located literally in front; door to door (open door!) with common room/ party nights advertising: "night long", " open till late" 1meter away from your room door. The problem is not just the music, it's obviously people: which are having fun and drunk. They use WC next door an

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There, Thanks for talking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! We're really happy to hear that there were elements of your stay you enjoyed, however, we're really sorry to hear that there were things that you weren't happy with. We're always listening to guest feedback and working hard to improve. We'll be looking into all the points that you've mentioned and trying to find solutions for them. We hope you enjoyed your time in London :) Emma - Clink Team

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
5.7

Dirty bed on arrival, crowded spaces, noise and light entering the room, average service and staff

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There, Thanks for talking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! We're really sorry to hear that there were things that you weren't happy with. We're always listening to guest feedback and working hard to improve. We'll be looking into all the points that you've mentioned and trying to find solutions for them. We hope you enjoyed your time in London :) Emma - Clink Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.3

My boyfriend and I booked a 6 person room. The room was small but the beds were big so there was no walking space. So don't plan on being in the room for anything other than sleeping. It's about an hour walk to Big Ben. The showers was almost comical because you couldn't simply turn the faucet on, you had to hit a button legitimately every 9 seconds (I've counted) For the water to keep running. Other than that every was fine, the staff, the kitchen and the bar were great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.