Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 2293 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 2293 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2017
8.3

Very centrally located, just a few minutes walk from Kings cross station. Staff is helpful, it was clean and well organised. Worst part is definitely the size of the room. One of the smallest hostel rooms I've been in. Not a huge problem if you're only staying for a night or two, but if I was staying for longer I think that would've been quite annoying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2017
7.7

Overall a good place if you don't care much for the hostel atmosphere and just want somewhere to stay. Showers and toilets were nice and clean. Location was great. Kitchen was lacking in some equipment in my opinion (come on we're in the UK and there's no toaster?!). Rooms were also very small but I guess that can be somewhat expected in downtown London.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
6.6

Ho alloggiato in questo ostello per 3 notti in una camera da 6 persone che a mio parere poteva contenere massimo 4 persone in quanto abbastanza piccola. I servizi purtroppo erano poco puliti e i wc non funzionavano. Sinceramente il rapporto qualità-prezzo non è dei migliori.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
3.7

Gar nicht empfehlenswert! Toiletten waren immer verstopft und Duschen total dreckig. Hostel war sehr rinhörig (man hört alle, die ein und aus gehen und die Türen knarschen alle so extrem, dass man auch wenn man zwei Zimmer entfernt irgendwo schläft fast aus dem Bett gerissen wird). Better sind eigentlich bequem und Personal auch mehr oder weniger nett (wenn nicht unfähig). Ist das Geld nicht wert. Da geht man besser in ein anderes!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Anne-Sophie, So sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us! I will discuss this internally so we can improve the points you are mentioning! Hope despite this you did enjoy London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.1

Great place to stay and a great location! I chose not to eat the breakfast so I cannot comment on it. The showers were dirty but otherwise the facility and security was great! Great staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • cassondralynn591
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
7.7

This hostel was not for me ! The rooms are too small for the amount of people put in there. There was no space to get organized and you constantly feel like your in people's way. The plus sides: I always felt safe, cheap breakfast, great location and you got hot showers :) If you're new to hostels (as I was before staying here) I would recommend a room with 6 people max and don't stay anywhere where rooms look cramped, because if it looks cramped it is cramped and it's terrible

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • leotapies
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
7.1

No tiene ventilador ni aire acondicionado, para dormir tenes que abrir las ventanas y el ruido de la calle es terrible. Se hace complicado dormir.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
23 čvc 2017
8.0

My second stay at this hostel. Recommend it as long as you can roll with the tightly spaced bedrooms and the traffic noise at night time (it is Kings Cross). Otherwise well run establishment offering good value. Really nice £2 breakfast and happy hour beers at sister Clink hostel on the next street. Does the job for a short stay in London.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks Russell! Great to hear you had a great time and have been with us before :-) Hopefully we see you back again when you are in London! Kind regards, Laura. Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
10.0

18인실이라 ㅋㅋㅋ 걱정을 많이 했는데 정말 좋았어요!! 위치 짱!! 다시 런던 가면 또 가고 싶은 곳이에요. 호스텔 직원들도 친절했구요. 가성비 짱!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
6.0

Hostel is fine - only they do a fire alarm test every week, it happens late at night and so everyone has to get out of bed and wait outside for 5 or so minutes - which is incredibly unpleasant. The staff were also a bit rude, in particular one American guy working there. Not ideal hostel but the location is good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.