Hostelworld.com

Clink261

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
79% 1803
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
6.3

Atmosphere was kind of gloomy in the Clink261. I thought I could meet good international friends. But all facilities were bad than I thought. But Free breakfast and location were perfect!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
6.6

I chose this hostel for the location, which is next to the Kings cross train station, which is always nice. However, the room was really small and there was 2 outlets on the wall for the whole 18 beds dorm. At least the staff was helpful and gave us an extension. The lockers in the room were too small for a laptop, but you could store your stuff in a bigger locker at the reception. Free breakfast, with some choice of cereal and bread (but you can't cook your own food until 1 PM)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks a lot for your review! We are aware of the inconvenience of the number of sockets in the 18-bed dorms. We are investigating to see if we can solve this. In all our other rooms we have individual USB sockets for each bed. Happy future travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Good location, close to tube station, train and convenion store.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anibalcollinao
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
4.6

Los baños eran pequeños e incómodos y con mala higiene, la habitación tenía mucho olor a humedad y para nosotros no era el mejor ambiente, como apreciación personal, el Lugar no nos gustó. La ubicación relativamente buena por estar cerca del metro y con bicicletas alrededor.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • naciip
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
6.3

Bueno pero no tiene lockers para dejar tu valija y tmp tiene enchufes para cargar el celular...salvo q bajes a la cocina...eso me molesto ya q es algo basico para un viajante...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
7.7

Pretty good in comparison to other hostels I have tried in London. Small rooms, but that is normal. However, it was the worst wifi connection I've had at a hostel anywhere in years. Time to upgrade to handle demand!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.0

Pasé una noche. Muy buena onda. Fiesta entre argentinos y toda la gente q se sumó jaja

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kimhb2748
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.4

Kings cross 주변이여서 너무 좋았어요 유로스타 탈때도 좋고 지하철 노선도 많이 있어서 엄청 편하게 다녔어요 어짜피 런던에선 걸어다닐수만은 없으니까요! 직원들도 친절하고 청소도 매일매일 하는거 봤어요! 조식도 뭐 그냥저냥 괜찬구요 ㅋㅋ 보안은 전부 카드키 이용해서 좋았어요 24시간 이구요 10시 체크아웃은 좀 빡셌네요 ㅋㅋㅋ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
7.1

Great location. Rooms are small and becomes stuffy. The walls are paper thin so you can hear doors slamming and people talking throughout the night. Beds come with plenty of power points.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.3

Clink was a great hostel to visit. Only a short walk from Kings Cross Station. There walkers lots of tours and activities that the hostel helped out with. The wifi was a bit of a nuisance, but that's about it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.