Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 2,020 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 2,020 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.3
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
80% 2020
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 pro 2016
10.0

Excelent hostel, you shouldn't choose another, everything was perfect but for me the best was the cleaness, the excellent location, near to the principal attractions, near to the underground and of course the breakfast, you can save some money with that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow what a great review!! Thanks a lot for sharing that :-) We hope to see you back again in the future! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
9.1

Perfect for our needs. Very clean. Secure and all the essential facilities such as plenty of charge points, books, kitchen, wifi, bathrooms etc. Staff were great and very accommodating when I needed some help. It's the other clink near-by that has the bar area so if you want 'atmosphere' I recommend trying there but a quiet hostel suited us better this time around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
6.6

The level of humidity in the room was so high that water was dripping from the ceiling. And it was cold. No hot water when I tried to take a shower in the morning. Breakfast choice very limited.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Federico, Thanks for your review. Really sorry about that! We have some issues with our boiler that causes that and are working really hard on it to solve it. Can imagine that was really inconvenient for you! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
5.1

It was fine for somewhere to crash for a couple of hours overnight, but there is no way I could have stayed longer. The rooms are absolutely tiny, the bathrooms were cleanly but messy and wet. Walls were super thin and lights at every bed means sleeping with the lights on all night because of roommates. Staff didn't seem to want to be helpful. Wouldn't return.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
24 lis 2016
6.0

No hot water for shower, is there any more important thing during winter?

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Yu-Zhu, Thanks for your review! Really sorry about the cold water! We are having some issues with our boiler recently and working hard to fix it. The water seems to be working sometimes. Please next time let us know, you are always more than welcome to shower in our hostel 5 minutes away! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
7.4

Nice place to stay, there was dry blood on my bed but the staff sorted it by the time I got back, pretty clean otherwise, nice light and sockets on the bed nice hard comfy mattress close to where I wanted to go - don't keep your key card near your phone it will stop it working

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! Sorry about the dirty sheets, but I'm happy staff could immediately solve it! Happy future travels :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
4.3

The hostel was disgusting. The whole dorm smelled strongly of feet. The glass ceiling was leaking on my bed the whole time. The staff and atmosphere were rather cold.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
5.1

No nightsleep because of drunk people coming in and everything makes a lot of noise (big room and a bit hostel like, i know, but i think its due to location the type of drunk people). And employee that was angry at a customer. In the middle of the night he put the light on, yelled at him were he could sleep (customer was drunk and previously tried to climb in my friends bed). Little atmopheer in the hostel, after one night I didnt want to come back (also because i wanted to sleep so badly)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
6.9

Great location, awesome that breakfast was included. Friendly staff. Wifi pretty random. However, the showers were really dirty. My room was mixed room for 10, my bed was located against the wall between two windows. The windows were shut because it was cold. In the night I was woken by water dripping from the wall and ceiling onto me which was not good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for your review! Sorry about that! We are having some problems with our boiler and due to heating not working properly we have some moisture problems. We are working hard to fix it! Please next time let us know so we can change rooms for you (or let you stay in our other hostel 5 min away). Glad to hear you liked the staff! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 lis 2016
8.3

No chain and plug in the sink in the room and the lighting could be brighter. No spare space to put your luggage in, if it did not fit in the underneath the bed lock and beds could be more comfortable. I did tell the staff on Friday morning about not having a chain and plug in the room. I left on Sunday morning and have still has not been done. The lower ground, two unisex toilets , had no hand dryers in. I would stop again there, as it is close to St Pancras and King's Cross train stat

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Stan, Thanks for your suggestion with the plug and chain for the sink, I will discuss that internally. If a guest comes with a suggestion like that, we can't buy it for just one sink but need to purchase it for every sink (and check which ones are best to buy). Which is not done in 2 days. Sorry that wasn't made clear to you! We hopefully see you back again soon :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.