Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,863 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,863 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
80% 1863
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.4

Great location. They stop seeing Nutella for breakfast. Lame. Overall very clean. None of the buildings in london have air conditioner. So some nights it was so hot, I couldn't sleep. I slept on the 2nd floor. It was a quite hostel. The window was barely cracked open and you can get a little vintalation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Whitney, Thanks for your review! We don't have air conditioning because it's just a few days a year really hot (when you were staying with us). Sorry to hear you couldn't sleep because of that! Hope you still enjoyed the summer days in London :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.9

The hostel is very well-located, very clean and secure. The only negative thing is the pretty small number of sockets to plough electric devices.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback! We are aware of that and looking for solutions. All the dorms other than the 18-bed dorms have sockets and USB charging points at each bed. Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.0

Not a ton of common space, USB chargers for every bed were nice. Staff was standard. Great location if you're coming from Kings Cross.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for sharing! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
7.4

The great location was the biggest plus to this hostel. Also good breakfast. The curly guy in the reception was unwelcoming and not nice. The showers barely had places to hang things and there was only one sink in the toilet.. a bit ridiculous. Very clean though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
6.6

I stayed at the hostel for a week, needed internet for my work but it didnt work. Common area has no daylight. Rooms were clean but very small. Kind staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for your feedback! The WIFI is a bit unstable at the moment unfortunately, due to external network problems. This will be fixed within the upcoming period. We do have great WIFI access in our other hostel in London just up the road. If you are staying in 261 you are more than welcome to use the common area there. Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
7.4

The rooms were TINY (there was barely any floor space that wasn't covered by the beds), no lockers in the rooms, the room was really warm and there was no A/C, breakfast was free, but was basically just bread and cereal, and there was no place in the shower to put your clothes and towel so you had to just put them on the floor. Was fine for one night between trains because it's so close to the station, but I wouldn't stay there again. The staff was also helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback, always useful! Great to hear you liked the staff :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.9

6인실은 정말 너무 좁았어요.... 차라리... 10인실이 넓더라구요 위치는 킹스크로스 역 근처라 짱 좋아요 ㅎㅎ 전체적으로는 만족스러뤘어요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
9.4

Great facilities, nice staff. The only negative thing I have is 18 people is a lot of people, so just know what you're booking. The beds are all very very close together. Otherwise it was great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Danielle, Thanks for your review! We also have smaller dorms available :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

1 čvc 2016
9.7

Only here for one night, but had no problems. Room had decent air circulation with an open window, bunk mates were all great people, 10 bed mixed room, bunk lights and outlets I all the beds. Plus, a nice location, only a few minutes away from St. Pancras/kings cross, and the tube. Would definitely stay again if in london.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot Lauren! We love to hear that :-) Happy future travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • shinsaber
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
7.1

Simple concept....staff in the morning very friendly, rooms Small but clean. Asks you not to wear shoes in shower, however I would suggest wearing them 😬

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for leaving us your thoughts! Great to hear you liked the staff :-) We have high standards for cleaning, but if there is anything dirty please let us know next time so we can make sure you can have a nice shower! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.