Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,893 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,893 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
80% 1893
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
5.7

The staff was not friendly or helpful. The 6 bed dorm was the smallest I've ever been in (and I've seen a lot of hostels). That being said the free breakfast was nice (just toast and cereal). And being close to Kings Cross is very helpful!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Erin, Thanks for your feedback. I've send you an e-mail to ask you for more details of this so we can investigate. Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
10.0

Amazing, I enjoyed a lot. I stayed with my Best friend for 1 Night.. Everythink were perfect.. The party il clink 78 were wonderful.. I'll come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great to hear, thanks a lot for sharing :-) See you back again soon hopefully! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
5.1

I really dont think this place deserves the great ratings. My room was way too small for 10 people,even with bunk beds and it was swelteringly hot during the night. There was also hair all over my sheets, nice long black hairs and I've got short blonde hair. The room wasn't very clean and there wasn't enough room for everyones suitcases. The room was over priced for what we got. The showers were also really small. The kitchen was clean and free breakfast of toast fine, nothing special.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Alexandra, Thanks for your feedback! Sorry about those hairs. Please make sure to let us know next time at the reception. We do clean the sheets for every new guest so that shouldn't be the case. We get more lockers in the rooms very soon, hopefully it will look less full then! Hope despite this you had a great time in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • crjb92
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.0

Good value, well kept hostel in a very handy location close to everything!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.1

Excellent location to subway and tourists sites. The shared accomodation in the mixed adults is somewhat cramped. Wonderful staff. Excellent value for money.You may want to upgrade to smaller private rooms if you are uncomfortable with side by side beds. Showers are clean first thing in the morning. Need more attention in the afternoon. Would have given it a 10, if it were not so cramped.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for your nice review :-) Great to hear you had a good time with us! Thanks also for the feedback regarding cleanliness. Happy future travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2016
10.0

I very much enjoyed my time at the Clink hostels. The dorm room was spacious and well lit, with storage lockers and a good key system. The self catering kitchen is well stocked and functional, and the breakfast, although plain, is filling. The hostel is quite close to all of the main attractions, and the free walking your will pick you up there in the morning. I highly recommend spending the money for the 261 and will likely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot, we love to hear that :-) !! Hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.1

El hostal esta genial, limpio cerca de la estacion de metro y economico.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
6.6

The hostel was fine. Just fine. Pretty true to advertised and what we needed for a short stay and easy access to King's Cross Station. The rooms were very small and the staff were pretty unfriendly, but fairly helpful. It was pretty quiet when we were there and really not a lot of activity on sight. A nice basic stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback! We are working to get more activities going on in 261. We do have lots of activities in the bar in Clink78, just around the corner. Our guests of 261 are more than welcome in that bar (ClashBAR) as well :-)! Happy travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2016
7.4

El hostal es bueno esta bien ubicado, es limpio y las camas están bien. El único problema es que si te toca en el tercer piso hay solo baño para hombres tienes que bajar al segundo para ir al baño lo cual es incómodo, pero el resto bien

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.6

Assez bien rapport qualité prix. Personnel sympa de prime abord une fois les connaitre. Hormis l'espace manquant dans les chambres et le manque d'air nous obligeant à laisser ouvertes les fenêtres et donc inviter le bruit à entrer, dautant que les vitres sont doublées donc inutilement. Le reste est agréable et sympathique. Ambiance tres recommandée vous n'y serez pas perdus .vous repartiriez sûrement avec beaucoup d'amis et de connaissances. Jreviendrai.Un remerciement au personnel amical.d

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.