Hostelworld.com

Clink261

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,750 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,750 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
80% 1750
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel, friendly staff and great atmosphere. The dorm was a bit tiny but clean, beds were very comfortable. There were 3 of us in a 4 bed dorm and it didn't feel too crowded despite the size of the room. Bathroom could have more showers and toilets, but all in all great hostel, would definitely come again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
8.0

Usual Hostel ! Was great but I think they should put locker that work with the card and also add way MORE plug in the bedroom ! And close to each bed !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
8.9

Very clean hostel with helpful staff. The location is central, near to Kings Cross Station, just don't linger in this area at night time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review :-) We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
6.3

Super uncomfortable beds, spotty wifi, sink with no soap in the room, only 4 lockers for 8 people. Short walk to kings cross, but far from everything touristy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2016
3.7

I ended not staying at this Hostel AFTER 5 MINUTES OF ARRIVING due the rude staff they had. I book for a bed for 2 nights. the hostel staff didn`t seem happy to me. Just wanted to finish and go the pub is what it seemed like. I have stayed in many hostels. This was far the rudest one. I would think twice about staying here. Even though the pricing was good. It was hard to find and then at 1 point did not want to give me a re-fund. I would avoid this Hostel if i was you.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.0

I had a one-night stay and the hostel gave me an average impression. It was pretty clean, friendly and accommodating staff, comfortable beds, a clean kitchen. It is very close to Saint Pancras/King Cross station and there is a grocery store literally next to the hostel for food.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
4.0

This hostel was nothing what it seemed on the website. We ended up leaving early because it was so disgusting. The doors didn't work with the key cards, there were too many people in too small of a room, and there were only 2 disgusting sinks for all 18 people. The lobby was fine but once you passed through it was disgusting and filthy in the hallways and the bathrooms were never clean. Horrible stay and absolute lies on the website. I rate this place worse than a 4

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
17 dub 2016
10.0

Great location and value that included nice breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot :-) Kind regards, Laura. Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

Stayed in the mixed 8 bed. Loved the small privacy dividers by the heads of the bed and the easily accessible outlets. Clean bathrooms and friendly staff. Nice breakfast on the morning with reasonable hours. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.6

There was absolutley nothing wrong with the hostel itself but just the other guests weren't really my kind of people. Very clean, safe and good location close to Kings Cross station. Quite affordable considering everything the hostel has to offer, free brekky and all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.