Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Clink261

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čer 2017
8.3

Not the best hostel I stayed at. The rooms are too small for everyone to move comfortably from their bed to the door. Felt a bit like being in a small boat cabin. The rooms need a repaint as there's been repairs and upkeep done so it's all a bit scruffy looking at the moment. Tried watching a YouTube video bit I had to pause it a few times so it could load a bit. Bring your own dairy alternatives for those with allergies/diet requirements. They use benches in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.3

Stayed here 4 nights and was exactly what we wanted, close to the tube which will take you anywhere you want to go in London. Facilities are clean and tidy, rooms are modern and comfortable, common areas are good. Overall a good place to stay in London

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks Joel for the great compliments! Great you liked it and we hope to see you back again in the future :-) Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • paulophpb2272
  • Brazílie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.0

The location is excelent, near one of the main metro stations and the hostel is clean. The problem is that everything is very small: rooms, lockers, showers. I 've stayed in a 10 bed dorm that would be perfect if it was a 8 bed dorm with big lockers on the wall, not under the bed. The showers cabins are the smallest I've ever seen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vicki11106026
  • Hong Kong, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
7.4

My room is on the 1st floor and face to the road. It is noisy all day and night. No matter from car or people talking or laughing at the street

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Wai Hang, Thanks for sharing! Sorry to hear you had issues with the street noise! We do provide ear plugs for free. Next time, you can also request beforehand to be allocated in a room which is not facing the street. Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
5.7

Air condintioning.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Ashton, Sorry you were disappointed in your stay! Was indeed unusual hot in London when you stayed with us and we don't have aircon. Next time ask our reception team for a fan! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, i recommend to pay the breakfast for 1£/day beforehand (when you do your check in) for your whole stay. Also, the dorms and kitchen are well equipped.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 čer 2017
7.7

El dormitorio de 18 personas es un lugar de asinamiento inaceptable. Los camarotes estan alineados uno al lado del otro en tramos de 5 y 4. Habia que entrar por la parte de atras de la cama. Los baños no son suficientes, y son extremadamente estrechos. El desayuno es barato, y el dormitorio de 10 es aceptable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2017
5.1

Just found this place quite basic. It's good for just a bed but staff don't seem to be happy to help and the showers were never clean when I went to them. £2 breakfast is good. And location is good but overall I found this place to be quite dated compared to other hostels

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Katie, Thanks for the feedback! I will bring this up with the team! We clean the showers several times a day, but after a few people using it, it could indeed look quickly dirty. Hope you had a great time in London! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.6

Good location right near kings cross, helpful staff, free wifi, good cheap breakfast, free walking tour was good, lockers, and your own charging point by your bed. Only negative would be that the beds are really close together, but there's a little partition so not too much of a problem. Also huge window on the ceiling, so top bunkers got a lot of light in the morning. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks Imogen, awesome to hear! Great you enjoyed the walking tour :-) Happy travels! Kind regards, Laura, Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.0

Clean bed, helpful staff, light above bed and charging point at bed were not working but fixed just before leaving. Good location for Kings Cross transport hub.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.