Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Climbers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
Climbers Inn Located at 21# Guihua Lane, , Yangshuo.
Climbers Inn
China
Yangshuo 541900 21# Guihua Lane
96% 132
24.7769937 110.4963254
Climbers Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
8.9

Awesome place to stay in Yangshuo, Lily is extremely helpful and friendly!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 říj 2016
10.0

Lilly is the best person on Earth. There is absolutely nothing negative I can say about staying at Climbers Inn. She helped us arrange cabs, scooters, bamboorafts for a very low price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 říj 2016
9.1

Lily is a terrific host. She helps all the guests organize into groups going out to different activities, especially climbing. She knows the area well and has lots of advice. If you want to climb in Yangshuo, she is a great person to know. The rooms are quite small and basic (e.g. without lockers, somewhat unreliable showers and internet), but in spite of this, staying here really made my trip to Yangshuo special.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
10.0

By climbers for climbers. I came alone looking for people to climb with, and I was not disappointed! Lilly is a fantastic host, sure to make your climbing trip to Yangshuo enjoyable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.1

Perfect place for climbers or other adventurers to stay and meet like-minded people. On the two occasions I've stayed here as a solo traveller I've picked up friends immediately to go climbing, caving and more with. Lily is the most wonderful host, incredibly helpful and generous (she provided me with a lot of help even before I'd decided to stay at the Inn) and also very friendly. How many other hostel owners will go climbing with you? Highly recommended to outdoorsy people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Very basic amenities but it's all you need if you're always climbing! The best part of staying here is that you always have other people to climb with and Lily is more than helpful when providing local insight into climbing areas. The location is also very central, allowing for easy access to the nightlife activities. 👍🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2016
9.1

Lily is so helpful with places to climb and what's suitable. And she also really tells you all the tips you need to know to yet around town! Added bonus is you get to meet climbers from all around the world and get to climb together! Fun!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
10.0

Lily is an awesome host. Always nice and helpful for any questions. Had an phantastic time staying in her hostel and climbing with her son. We would have never found the spots without their help! She organized guides and all the transportation. (You can rent scooters there). I would definetely come back .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.