Hostelworld.com

Cliff Cottage

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
Cliff Cottage Located at Cliff Cottage, Bang Bao Bay, Koh Chang.
Cliff Cottage
Thailand
Koh Chang Trat 23170 Cliff Cottage, Bang Bao Bay
81% 330
11.9676588 102.3103136
Cliff Cottage
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.7

Awesome place to stay. Had a tent w a fan it was really nice, not even too hot. Absolutely beautiful. Can't bring outside food to "restaurant" that I thought was a common area, oh well. Bang Bao is definitely one of the better areas of Koh Chang. Right by pier if you go to Koh Mak or Kood. The beaches past the pier are great. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • amyjay012
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2016
9.1

My favorite place to stay at on koh Chang! It's a hidden gem. At first I was bummed at how far away it was from everything but, the view and tranquil atmosphere was what I ended up loving the most. The tents are adorable and the staff are super nice. You can book a number of activities right from the hotel desk & just get a taxi when you want to go to any of the main beaches. Free kayaks for use as well. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2016
3.7

Terrible room. We booked a 'seaview' room, in which case we got a room which looked directly at the scuba building. Not much sea to see from there. We requested a different room and got one across the actual beach, which was more what we 'paid' for. However, the inside of the room was terrible. The bed was full of stains, the wall had holes in it, the bathroom was wet all over (???) and full of mold, The plinths were rotten and even broken down at some point. We moved the next day.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • rickybello747470
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 úno 2016
9.4

I had a fantastic time staying at cliff cottage. The staff are so nice and helpful, especially Lucky :) so nice just to chill in the restaurant having a drink and looking over the ocean. You can also rent a snorkel and just pop in and out of the water. The food is great. And i slept like a baby in the tent. Not in the busiest part of town. Very relaxing, thank you guys.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 pro 2015
6.3

A great location if you are after a beautiful sunset. And staying at a tent was a memorable fun and new experience. But the downside to it is that the bathroom and shower facilities were located too far from where the tents are. In fact there were steep steps.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • PseudoSpaceman
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 pro 2015
8.3

I'll start it off by saying that the tents are the coolest accommodations I've seen so far and the view was to die for! The only real problem with this resort is that it is so far away from the action of Koh Chang. In order to get to Lonely Beach, you had to walk about 2km to the main road where you would flag down a taxi and pay 100 baht to get into town, which got costly. Also, the taxi drivers didn't like driving all the way back to the resort unless you paid significantly extra.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 lis 2015
6.9

The location is fantastic, the tents are on the cliff and you can hear the sea from your bed! Aside from this, the facilities are basic and had some problems communicating at the restaurant. The food was ok, but not great value. Bring a padlock yourself otherwise there is no way to secure your tent.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 lis 2015
9.7

This hostel should not be skipped when visiting the beautiful island koh chang. The staff is very friendly and the location is stunning. At the end of our three day stay the owner even offered us a ride when he overheard us asking for a taxi to Bang bao beach! The incredibly nice atmosphere, the clean and spacious rooms and only a 15 min walk from the Bang bao pier makes this a great place to stay. Great value for money and beautiful sunset spot as well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.