Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citystay Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 3463 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 3463 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 bře 2017
8.9

Overall, I enjoyed staying at this hostel because it was so close to all the sights! Cleanliness and facilities were lacking but nothing too extreme... beds were still comfy, the bar/café area was lovely, and the wifi usually worked. I would still stay here again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
8.9

Super nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Die Zimmer waren so wie in der Voransicht.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
10.0

Travelled around Europe with a friend for a few weeks and this was our favourite hostel. Really friendly, fun staff and always a great atmosphere in the place. A short walk to Alexanderplatz and museum island, as well as all the main attractions. Would definitely recommend and will be back in the future!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
7.4

Staff was excellent, the location was great. I guess my biggest complaint is the noise level and value for money. You can hear everything once in your room. Even footsteps down the hall. Kids were laughing and being so loud whether it was 8am or 11pm. Thankfully my fiancé and I are not light sleepers. But if you are a light sleeper I don't recommend you stay here. Also we paid a lot for the actual value of the very small room and shared hostel bathrooms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
9.4

The atmosphere is really nice and relax. For only 5€ you can have a big breakfast. Everything is clean. Its open 24/24 com they are really happy to answer your questions. We spend a really good time there!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • RajshreeM
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.4

I had a lovely stay. Great staff. Perfect location. Bathrooms very a little far from the rooms , but all other facilities were great. Bar is a great place to meet other travelers. Overall : Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
5.7

Esta bien ubicado, pero los baños y duchas estaban muy sucios, no habia papel higienico y no se limpiaron durante la estadia. El lugar para dejar el equipaje era muy pequeño y muy desordenado.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 bře 2017
10.0

If your looking for good price and very centric area this is your place just a couple minutes walk to alexander platz very nice and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.6

Great location, just a few minutes from Alexanderplatz! Staff is very polite and helpful! Good facilities (not great but far from bad).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 bře 2017
10.0

Loved my stay! Really awesome and helpful staff, fun place to meet people, and perfect location. Easy to find and close to everything! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.