Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citystay Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 3,412 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 3,412 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
Citystay Mitte Located at Rosenstrasse 16, , Berlin.
Citystay Mitte
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10178 Rosenstrasse 16
83% 3412
52.5216003 13.4047150
Citystay Mitte
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 led 2017
6.9

Was a decent hostel, although probably suits groups more than solo travellers. Despite having a bar the atmosphere was pretty non-existent, and the hostel didn't organise/facilitate any social gatherings like they often do (this was in January). If you're traveling on your own I would probably look elsewhere. Despite this, the location is good and it's really close to a train station, or about a 25 min walk to the Brandenburg Gate (where a lot of tours start).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.9

Everything is OK with this place except the noise in the rooms. We stayed in private room and there's basically no voice isolation. If you are sensitive to noise, I'd not recommend it. Otherwise it has a good atmosphere and nice staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.6

I stayed here alone for 4 days and I enjoyed my time. It is in a great location, I basically walked to all of the touristy spots, lots of food variety around. There are lots of brochures in the lobby which are helpful for tours and such. I would recommend it. Not the cleanest place over ever been to, however.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
10.0

Todo perfecto. La limpieza, las habitaciones, la ubicación, la gente... Si vuelvo a Berlín sin lugar a dudas elijo de nuevo este hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
6.9

en mi opinion lo mejor que tienen es la ubicación y el desayuno, de ahi en fuera no me gustó. la limpieza es realmente mala. entiendo que somos muchas personas y que se va a ensuciar pero ni una sola vez estuvieron limpios los baños. los cuartos solo cambian las sabanas segun pero jamas ves que barran o hagan un poco de limpieza en ellos. y ni hablar del wifi que es pésimo tambien.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
3.1

Staff were rude and bathrooms were incredibly dirty, especially the showers. The cleaning products used made the rooms smell and the cleaners also left our windows open so when we returned after a long day out our rooms were freezing cold with no way to add heating. Wouldn't bother staying here just for the locations as there are plenty of better and affordable places near by.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.6

Excelente hostel! Los chicos que trabajan siempre son muy serviciales. La habitación muy bien y los baños también... igualmente un poco más limpios podrían estar. Super recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
9.4

Big rooms. 24/7 staff. Friendly atmosphere..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malta, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
4.0

The only good thing about this hotel is the location, next to the tv tower and walking distance from train station. Service with a smile non-existent. Rooms were dirty and SHARED showers/toilets were only cleaned once a day. For the price we payed for a twin room shared bathroom, i would add 50e extra next time and get the luxary of a 3/4 star hotel. The rooms are not sound proof,i could hear people walking in the corridor. Worst of all,showers stop working every 30 seconds,lights every minute.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • isilbirengel4803
  • Turecko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.4

It's so close to Alexanderplatz (and metro station) and Dom. Staff was cheerful, shared wc was clean. But bunk beds were noisy and room was not so warm. And wi-fi was broken. For 1-2 day stay, it will be a good choice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.