Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citystay Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 3,243 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 3,243 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
Citystay Mitte Located at Rosenstrasse 16, , Berlin.
Citystay Mitte
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10178 Rosenstrasse 16
83% 3243
52.5216003 13.4047150
Citystay Mitte
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.9

Dirty bathrooms!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
4.9

We did not enjoy our stay at all. By the 2nd night I didnt want to stay there anymore. You can hear everything in that hostel and the noise is constant all through the night. Banging of doors loud thuds sounds of people running around people screaming. Very hard to get any sleep.The bathroom facilities were just as bad. The shower only runs for 15 seconds at a time + the light is sensored turns off and hard to get back on. Cheap hotels for similar price all in this area. try elsewhere!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
5.7

Dirty Not clean Old and tired No atmosphere Very expensive

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
5.7

Toilettes take a while to be cleaned up, lockers don't fit big bags, the vibe of the hostel was in general not good and the most important: staff was AWFUL! One of the recepcionists was extremely rude with us, because we ordered snacks at the bar (which were in the menu) that were over. So unreal that I didn't believe they did it. Besides, they wouldn't suggest other people in our room places to go out in Berlin. Their answer was "Look down the street" and there was nothing there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.9

Great location. Walking distance to most sights, close to trams, supermarket, shops and restaurants. Good value brwakfast at hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Paraguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
10.0

Good morning, Our experience has been wonderful in your place, excellent attention, we can not stop saying that the location is perfect giving immediate access to the main tourist points of access Berlin certainly a return to Berlin is scheduled. Cordially Pablo and Cynthia

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sedacouto3361
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2016
5.1

La limpieza de la habitación, sólo estuve dos noches y no creo que nadie pasara por allí en ese tiempo. Los baños , duchas me parecieron poco acondicionados/limpios para la cantidad de gente que los usa El personal, encantador y te ayuda en todo. Pero es muy ruidoso porque tiene un patio interior en el que resuena toda. Por ejemplo un día a las 7 de la mañana pusieron música en la recepción, y en el tercer piso resonaba tooodo.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.6

Great location and the desk staff were great but the cleaning staff were clearly terrible because the toilet accords the hall from us didn't get cleaned for 3 days (I checked out so maybe still not clean) and was completely unusable. The showers were always disgusting and I swear the floors never even get swept. The showers have timers and it's actually so annoying. Literally 10-30 second intervals and the light will turn off a few times as well. The pillows were also lumpy potatoes

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.1

Emplacement parfait pour visiter berlin, près de toutes commodités. Chambre très bien, litterie, etc.. Prises disponibles à côté du lit, rangement et casiers à cadenas. Table dispo pour déjeuner ou autre dans la chambre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

I've just stayed there, I had a good experience. The staff is great, the place is full of bathrooms and showers and the bedrooms are big with the necessary installations. The hostel have a bar, tables to eat and drink and places to relax.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.