Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citystay Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 3654 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 3654 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • juliessj1581
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
8.3

보안도좋고 나름 좋은 곳인데 화장실사용이 너무 불편했어요 수압은 거의 가랑비수준이고 세면대만 여러개있는곳도 따로있는데 너무 작아서 세수하려하면 물 다 튀는.... 그래도 위치도나쁘지않고 1층에 바도있고 괜찮습니다~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • meganmartin155178
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
10.0

I was a female, solo traveler and I would defineitly stay here again! Great atmosphere and great people working here. Very close to major attractions as well and the rooms were very spacious. Also, security was top notch. To get into my room I had to go through 3 different doors with my key card and the lockers in the room were good size. I brought a large backpack and it fit perfectly. Overall, very happy with my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
9.1

Nice big rooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hugoaraujo94
  • Portugalsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
9.1

We spent 2 nights in a very busy July and everything happened like is supposed to. We were in a suite and everything was clean. Good option.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
9.7

Todo muy bien! Pero deberían limpiar más el baño y la ubicación es excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alicerose33
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
5.7

I understand that the hostel also has a bar/cafe but when I went to check in I had to wait 5-10 minutes because there was only one person maning both the areas. The hostel was noisy and many people seemed to be drinking in rooms and running between other rooms. The bathrooms were also disgusting and a few out of order (it's peak season) and toilets ran out of toilet paper. The hostel is in an amazing location though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
7.7

Location is great and the staff were awesome, it was just ruined by a floor of teenagers that didn't respect curfew hours. It made sleeping impossible and while the place itself was great it ruined the experience for us and we probably wouldn't come back. The staff needed to crack down on them more as we weren't the only ones to complain.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
8.9

Brilliant hostel! Great location, right next to the train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
10.0

Very inexpensive and great customer service. 24/7 reception made it convenient for any issues that needed to be rectified

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
9.1

Tres bonne auberge, emplacement parfait

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.