Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citystay Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 3,384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 3,384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
Citystay Mitte Located at Rosenstrasse 16, , Berlin.
Citystay Mitte
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10178 Rosenstrasse 16
83% 3384
52.5216003 13.4047150
Citystay Mitte
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 lis 2016
8.9

Friendly staff, close to s-bahn and Main trainstation and in the middle of the Centre

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
8.9

Really cool place to stay for a weekend. I really enjoyed my stay and the location is phenomenal. The staff was really helpful and assisted me with charging my phone whenever I needed assistance. Also, I was able to rent a towel and other supplies for free (just had to pay a deposit).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.6

A vert good hostel in a perfect location, nearby everything and connected to many public transportation's options. The staff was't so helpful as I expected, they make me questioning myself about many informations, so I had to trust on Google only. The room was one the best that I have had and the security is spot on.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
8.6

Ich bin auch rundum sehr zufrieden und das Bett war sehr gemütlich das ist für mich das Wichtigste.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
8.0

Good overall experience, although the soundproofing is very bad

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
9.4

역도가깝고 샤워기가 랜덤인거빼면 다니기 좋음 특히 쇼핑하기 좋은것같다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 lis 2016
8.9

Excellent stay, perfect base for Berlin and home to some very peculiar characters.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 lis 2016
7.1

El lugar es bueno, pero no excelente. Para un par de noches funciona. Pero cabe mencionar que las duchas son un poco sucias y molestas de usar, por otro lado las camas rechinan mucho .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 lis 2016
6.6

The hostel was ok, well located and with all the services you need but it didnt hve much of hostel vibe as you dont have a common space or a kitchen where to chill and just talk with people from all over. Except from the two guys that worked in the bar, the recepcionist where not really nice or kind (specially a blond girl!).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 lis 2016
4.0

La ubicación es lo único bueno, al medio de todo. Uno de los chicos de cuarto fumaba todo el tiempo (en la habitación), la gente del hostal nunca se enteró obviamente porque nunca controlan las habitaciones. A la noche hizo entrar a una chica a la habitación (nadie controla) y tuve q aguantar que tengan relaciones al frente mío (me hacía el dormido obvio). La habitación estaba sucia, los baños también, el sistema de la ducha es incomodo, el desayuno caro y básico.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.