Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citystay Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 3525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 3525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
4.6

Grumpy staff.. dingy, unclean and small rooms.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
10.0

Great location with a great bunch of friendly staff! The bar was cool and added a nice vibe to the place, and the live music they had one night I was there was great! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.4

Lockers could've been bigger, but besides that it was a great stay. Central location, super friendly staff, and comfy beds. Not sure what else you can ask for

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Everything is perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
8.0

Stayed in a 6 bed female dorm room was huge with small lockers (back pack size) & ensuit which was clean enough Beer garden outside & chill out areas inside were nice Breakfast wasnt worth it says "buffet" but just cereal toast fruit same as other hostels

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
7.7

My dirst time in a hostel. The beds were nice and comfy. Showers were not very nice but what can you expect when loads of people constantly use them. The citystay is perfect if your wanting central to everything and a place to sleep & drink. Staff were lovely. The girls in my room where really quiet so atmosphere was really awkward. Next time il book a mixed room rather than all girls as the mixed rooms seems to be more lively

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
4.3

The showers are awful and the staff are so rude. Throughout our stay we spoke to 3 different people at the reception and each one of them spoke to us like we were 4. Would highly recommend management to get better staff.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • darrenh0ckey8784
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.7

Brilliantly place hostel absolutely right in the middle of everything you need in Berlin. The staff were very helpful; the bed was very comfortable (and as a soccer fan from Southampton who already cheers when he sees Liebherr signs on the cranes and trains around him, the fact it was next to what, in English would be called St. Mary's church must be a sign :D) Seriously though, I'd highly recommend this place as a bargain and how using it as a base to see what Berlin has to offer makes it great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
6.9

Bathrooms and showers were not in the cleanest condition and there was no hot water each time I showered for the 3 nights that I stayed there. There were also a large amount of school students staying in the dorms and were very loud the entire time which made it hard to relax and sleep

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
10.0

ringrazio il personale dell'ostello per l'aiuto fornitomi, la grande e amichevole disponibilità ! grazie e a presto ! d.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.