Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citystay Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 3,309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 3,309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
Citystay Mitte Located at Rosenstrasse 16, , Berlin.
Citystay Mitte
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10178 Rosenstrasse 16
83% 3309
52.5216003 13.4047150
Citystay Mitte
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
7.1

I stayed at a 2-people private room with shared bathroom for 2 nights. The location is great, close to a Hackescher Markt S-bahn. Most attractions are within walking distance. There was a group of students staying on the same floor and made it quite noisy at times.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.4

Grat place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
8.6

Right beside the train station was extremely convenient. Trying to use Berlin transit was a little challenging compared to other counties. The hostel itself was welcoming, One suggestion is to have a country sign in. To be able to see where everyone is coming from and potential get to meet someone from a new country or provide comfort talking with someone from back home. Then provide an ability to meet with those people but also keep everyone's individual safety.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.4

Eu simplesmente amei o hostel. tudo que vc pode imaginar de facilidade voce encontra. lugar perfeito pra turistar porque fica perto de locais privilegiados tipo a Berliner Dom, a torre te tv e local de onde saem os onibus de turismo (algo que eu recomendo pois vc pode conhecer os melhores lugares em 1 ou 2 dias) wifi, bar, staff, camas, pessoas, preço, tudo perfeito, a unica coisa foi o banheiro, fiquei 3 dias e com o tempo foi acumulando sujeira, faltando papel...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.3

Great location, cheap beer! Only issue was when I went to get my bag from the storage closet, there were around 10 bags stacked on top of mine and you had to take bags out in order to get inside the room. It was way too filled and not very nice to see mine and other peoples bags squished when people could have breakables.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.1

The hostel was close to Alexanderplatz and public transport so it made it the perfect location to explore Berlin for a couple of days. Clean, Spacious and secure rooms and the bar downstairs was pretty cheap. The staff here were friendly and welcoming so would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.7

Such a cool place with lovely staff and really good areas to hang out

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rebekahb
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 zář 2016
4.9

Hi I stayed here from the 13/9 - 16/9. It was very disappointed at my stay here. Firstly the school camp that was there was very loud, they students were running around the hall ways and banging on doors. There was no apologies, or way to make it up to us. And secondly I put in washing and paid €5, upon picking it up I found that it had been put into a bag and returned to me although it had been washed but it was still dirty. Extremely annoying as I left that morning o of to discover it at

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
7.7

El lugar está en el mismísimo centro de Berlín, en el barrio de Mite, cerca de todo, absolutamente de todo. La limpieza de baños es más que aceptable, se puede dejar el equipaje en una habitación sin necesidad de candados. El lugar es totalmente recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jznebe
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.1

Had a good stay here. Very close location. Staff were really nice and happy hour is great! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.