Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Walls Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
City Walls Hostel Located at Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
City Walls Hostel
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town
88% 1494
42.6394679 18.1081509
City Walls Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
10.0

The city walls hostel was great, all so welcoming and very helpful. I had hurt my ankle on the previous day and wasn't able to get up on the top bunk and they were able to move me to the bottom, they were so understanding. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • KMH94
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.7

2인실이였는데 도미보다 못했어요. 제일 꼭대기 4인도미토리에서 화장실 들어가는 길에 작은 다락방에 위치해있기때문에 개인실 비추드립니다. 엘리베이터없고 계단만 있어서 4층걸리면 들고올라가야하구요. 호스텔가는데까지 또 계단이라서 들고올라가야합니다. 그런데 도미토리 침대 매트리스는 다 푹꺼져서 진짜 불편해보였습니다. 모기물린줄알았는데 베드버그 물린것 같구요. 직원은 친절해요!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
10.0

I really had the best time staying at City Walls. The rooms were lovely and clean and so was the bathroom. Thank you Anja, Franka and Rella . All three of you are great hosts in your own way. Thanks for the fun talks and helping me to see the most beautifull places in Dubrovnik. You guys really made me feel at home. Since the city walls hostel is within the walls you have easy acces to all the sights, restaurants and more within old town. You can also go to the beautiful island nearby!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 zář 2016
7.7

Very clean and good facilities,a bit of a trek to get to. The staff are very pleasant and efficient. I've stayed here before when it was fresh sheets hostel nothing much has changed since the last time I stayed here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 zář 2016
5.1

El "desayuno incluido" es una estafa, no se parece mucho a lo que se ve en las fotos y adicional sucio, lo único bueno la ubicación.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
4 zář 2016
8.9

Location was perfect being inside the city walls, and we had amazing views from our bedroom. The staff were all friendly and were able to sort out a change in booking for us. Our bathroom was out of order when we were there due to a plumbing issue and the kitchen isn't ideal if you're planning on cooking. Overall I would recommend you stay here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 zář 2016
7.7

Great location and beautiful views - just 2 mins from the famous Buza bar where you can enjoy a drink at sunset. On the whole the facilites are decent and I met some amazing people here who made my birthday celebration really special :) My only comment is that the staff wouldn't let you stay in the rooms while they were being cleaned and they were quite rude about it. The hostel is not cheap so customer service is a must!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.9

Really nice location, clean and helpful staff. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 srp 2016
9.1

It's in the Old Town, a short walk from the Pile Gate, which means you are close to the tourist spots but are paying a premium for the views of "King's Landing" from the windows :-) Not a party hostel or particularly social, but near cool locations, and you get to climb Circe's Steps of Atonement to reach it. If you aren't getting the Game of Thrones references, why are you coming to Dubrovnik?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.0

Big enough lockers. Basic room with basic beds. Room was extremely hot, AC did not work. Bathroom was dark (broken light over the shower), could have been a bit cleaner. Reception was hit or miss, some were friendly others not so much. Great location. Good common area to meet other travellers. During my stay, there was a high turnover of people in my room and I watched them not change the bed linens (gross). Expensive town overall, so this place wasn't cheap either. I'd still come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.