Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Walls Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1666 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1666 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kateivancic
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2017
10.0

All ther staff were great , Anja was our favourite receptionist - she made us feel at home & made sure we were happy during our stay 100% would recommend & stay again xx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
10.0

Highly recommend staying here! Anja is as good of a host as there is, and she went far out of her way to help me during my stay there. Very easy to find the hostel, huge lockers in each room to store your things. Modern amenities. 10/10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
10.0

Because it is a small hostel, we feel like at home in it. Nothing to complain about, except that I was sad to leave it. Finally, I obviously don't forget to thanks the very welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.4

Great hostel in a great location, you have to be prepared to climb some stairs however so make sure you have a backpack! Staff were really lovely and they provide breakfast too, although this is just cereal!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
8.0

Stayed one night before getting on a cruise. Loved the facilities and staff. the big lockers were great for storage of your belongings and the place was well kept! Had a great stay. I didn't know that it was in Old Dubrovnik so it had a lengthy walk up stairs and cobble stones from the entrance. I don't travel light so this was a struggle for me but even then I still highly recommend this place for the authentic Croatian stay when in Dubrovnik. Lots of good places to eat and ATMs nearby for cash

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
9 srp 2017
10.0

Turned up at 1am after my flight was delayed and Mia kindly left a key outside for me, I've never seen that kind of phenomenal service from a hostel, saved me from a potentially horrible night on the streets, THANK YOU!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.4

Great hostel. The only thing I missed was a bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.3

This hostel was perfect for what it was. It was a little over our budget but the location was so good it made up for it as it's a minute walk from Buza bar and 5 mins from the fountain. We had a double room up the top which was fine. Air conditioning was a bit dodgey at times but nothing to write home about. Some staff were really helpful. There was no real atmosphere in the common area. Everyone kept to themselves. If you're looking for somewhere to stay for 1 or 2 nights this is your place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
10.0

The staff were super friendly and informative. Anja, Mia and Franka in particular went out of their way to make sure our time in Dubrovnik was hassle free and enjoyable. If you ask nicely the girls will also do any laundry that is required for a small fee meaning you have the whole day to do what you want without worrying about it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
9.1

Three of us stayed here for one night and the whole experience was great. The location within the old town is perfect with some lovely views of the city and most things were just a short walk away. The only real downside was that the communal area was a little on the small side and it would've been nice to have air con in there too. The staff are all great, check in was really quick and Anja was really helpful throughout our stay. I would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.