Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Walls Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,512 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,512 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
City Walls Hostel Located at Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
City Walls Hostel
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town
87% 1512
42.6394679 18.1081509
City Walls Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
9.1

This hostel is in the absolute best location!! The staff is wonderful and so are the facilities. Just steps away from Buza bar/swimming. Would go back for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 říj 2016
8.6

Hostel is in a quiet, residential part of the old city providing an excellent view from our 3rd floor windows. It is quite a hike up from the city centre so definitely not recommended for people with mobility issues or heavy luggage. Hostel was clean but the shower definitely needs to be re-caulked as the base was black with mould. The mattress had a very thin covering and no fitted sheet was provided. That was the yucky part of our stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 říj 2016
7.4

Very helpful staff! Clean rooms and bathrooms. Very big lockers. Even though it is within the old town walls, it's quite a trek up a number of stairs to get to the hostel. Beware if you have bags or returning home from a night out.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
13 říj 2016
10.0

Was a relaxing stay with in the city walls hostel. Anja was really cool and when I came in after a day out she sat down with me and had a fun conversation for a while. Place was homely and decently priced for where it was.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 říj 2016
8.0

Staff very helpful and hospitable. Anja especially made effort to learn everyone's name and recommend local things to do/see/eat. Facilities a little dated but clean and well kept. Fantastic position, very close to Buza bar- most amazing view of sunset.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 říj 2016
8.6

I had a fantastic 4 nights in the city walls Hostel. Located right near Buza bar, it is only a 5 min walk to the supermarket. Anja is the best receptionist in the world and makes you feel at home with her jokes and her sarcasm. Etsi was also a fantastic manager. Cooking facilities are small but the beds are comfy and the wifi is fast in the 1st floor where I stayed and the reception. Great times and I will return!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gembaskerville
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 zář 2016
8.6

Great hostel, staff were so friendly and helpful, they really made you feel at home and are very knowledgable on the city. Great location, inside the old town. The walk from the bus station is a long one (an hour and up all the stairs in the old town on a hot day: do not recommend!) but there is a bus that takes you straight to the gate of the old town and the walk from there isn't too bad. Atmosphere is great and friendly, kitchen is only really a stove and a microwave but free coffee and tea!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 zář 2016
10.0

Clean, comfortable, ideal location and a great atmosphere in the hostel! Staff were lovely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.7

The hostel is inside the old town and you need to climb stairs so I recommend a small backpack, but it really worth it to stay there and the girls from reception are really nice! Thank you :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
10.0

The city walls hostel was great, all so welcoming and very helpful. I had hurt my ankle on the previous day and wasn't able to get up on the top bunk and they were able to move me to the bottom, they were so understanding. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.