Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Walls Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,436 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,436 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
City Walls Hostel Located at Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
City Walls Hostel
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town
91% 1436
42.6394679 18.1081509
City Walls Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
27 čvc 2016
8.9

Good hostel overall, but what makes it stands out is staff, fun loving Ania and the other blonde Dalmatian girl. If hostel staff were paid by their worth, Ania (a. k. a. Mamma) would be a millionaire! Her boss should pray to keep her because without her, what was a fun and pleasant hostel could turn into a normal hostel. Out of my 200+ bookings on hostel world, she takes hold medal as best start Keep it up ania!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Excellent staff! From Peter Pan and the gang

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Right in the middle of old town. Staff are SUPER nice and helpful. Absolutely stay here if you can.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ClaireMarieB
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved this place, perfect location, quiet at night, air conditioned rooms. Solo traveller and I met some awesome people! Anya - one of the hostel staff was an absolute gem, I'm definitely going to miss her and her sass!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
7.7

Nice hostel but the staff were really really rude. People are on holiday to have fun, staff at a hostel should be friendly and love travel. Only thing that was dissapointing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.1

The staff here were brilliant, especially Anya, she was so helpful and easy to get on with! If you don't mind walking up a million stairs to get to the hostel I definitely recommend this one!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
10.0

This was a great hostel! Even though I had a small hiccup in the beginning, Anja and Rela did an amazing job and making sure it was taken care of. Super friendly staff, knowledgable, and made my stay at Dubrovnik a great one! Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.1

The only problem I had with this hostel was that on the second day, there was an employee that was rude and ignorant. The girl who was there when I checked in and out was fabulous. She was sweet and nice. The other employee I encountered was the exact opposite. I thought it was just me until I talked to some other guests who had the same experience. Her aside, it was a very nice place and very beautiful city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 čvc 2016
8.6

The location is unbeatable in Old Town and the 4 bed dorms in the top floor is out of this world with morning views. Only thing that was weird was how the staff moved our bus before check out time because they didn't think we were going to be back in time...when we knew we were and we're just charging our devices. The and the price was a bit high, but that is all of croatia. We would stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
8.9

My stay at the hostel was amazing. Thank you very much for the staff (esp 1 lively character who made my stay) who hosted really well. The hostel was great however Dubrovnik is not the liveliest places in Croatia which reflected on the calmer non festive atmosphere. Anybody going to Dubrovnik I would 100% recommend this place. I stayed at two hostels in the town and this was definitely the best.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.