Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Walls Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,469 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,469 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
City Walls Hostel Located at Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
City Walls Hostel
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town
90% 1469
42.6394679 18.1081509
City Walls Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.1

Wonderful experience, fabulous staff, delicious cornflakes!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.4

Thanks a lot to my City Walls Hostel-Ladies Anja, Rela and Stanka :-) Very helpful and friendly at any time! The hostel is very clean and perfectly located with a magnificent view. It felt like home! I am definitely coming back! Vidimo se! :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.6

Great location and very friendly & helpfull staff. Bring your earplugs if you're a light sleeper though, the place can become really noisy if people decide to party downstairs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.0

So the City Walls Hostel is located inside the City Walls of Dubrovnik. I thought it was here i had to be. To be frank - its not. Its nice to see the old city for a day, but you dont actually have to stay inside the city walls if your staying here more then a day. Evertything in the old town of Dubrovnik is overpriced and your finding yourself in a queue of tourists just to get to your hostel. Staff in Hostel acted like 13 year olds. Rude - if asked something they thought was obvious.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.7

One piece of advice to all the travelers. The old town of Dubrovnik is a little well preserved medieval city where everything is tiny and the streets are narrow. If you are looking for a big party hostel you will not find it inside the walls. But inside the walls is your best choice, i liked the location because it's apart from Pita Gate but next to Buza Bar. Regarding the personal, Rela was really helpful with me even under a situation where i lost the last Ferry from Hvar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.1

Anya and all the staff were amazing! Loved our time here :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2016
6.6

Some staff were friendly while others were not. The rooms were big and nice but the actual hostel is small and the bathrooms weren't great. Location is a little hard to find.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

Simply, your best choice inside the walls. Once again thanks to Rela for being so helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.1

The hostel was in a great location (as long as stairs are okay with you) and was well kept. The receptionist was friendly and talkative. The bathrooms were clean but the showers were a little small. The rooms had huge closets that you could put your own lock on.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 srp 2016
7.7

The hostel is alright. The location is awesome. Breakfast was poor. If you travel in a group I would rather stay else because it is way too expensive even though it was high season when I stayed there.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.