Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City House Hostels: Old City Philly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2017
8.6

Overall a good, clean hostel with nice people staying there. I adjusted my reservation a few days before which confused the staff and I needed 45 minutes to convince them that they wanted to charge me too much money. After doing the maths for the manager that was alright :D I do still recommend the hostel as it's in a nice area and everybody was very friendly at all times.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
8.6

Wir waren eine Nacht im Hostel, die Lage ist super, wir konnten problemlos überall hinlaufen. Cafés zum Frühstücken sind gleich ums Eck. Wir wurden sehr nett begrüßt und es wurden sofort allen Wünschen nachgegangen. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt sehr zu empfehlen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
6.6

This hostel needs some love - the ceiling is showing wear/had holes in it above my bed & the bathrooms are very small/in need of an update. Our room was cramped with 2 bunk beds and did not have a window which could be opened, making it very hot and stuff during the night. We were told to keep the door open during the night but as the light was on in the hallway, this was not the best solution. The mattresses were also uncomfortable and some (not all!) of the staff seemed disinterested at best.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2017
10.0

We had a great stay in this very clean hostel. Perfect location in the old part of the city. Excellent facilities and a special shout out to David on the front desk. He was very kind but also professional. Would recommend to both solo travellers or groups.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vfveliz7670
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
10 dub 2017
4.6

El lugar completo huele muy mal. Falta limpieza. No es un hostal de viajeros, hay personas que van a quedarse por otras circunstancias. El calor en la noche fue insoportable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • dekimmen8843
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
9 dub 2017
10.0

Very positive, very friendly staff who immediately asked if i wanted to socialize in the group downstairs as i was a solo traveler. Good hostel for single travelers as the athmosphere and room downstairs encourage people to meet each other. Very good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 dub 2017
10.0

Everything is just peachy. And I'm a big fan of the No Shoes policy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • christopherko
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
2 dub 2017
8.0

Awesome facilities in a good location. Staff were pretty laid back and helpful. No lockers in the rooms, though, and our room didn't lock. I'd likely stay there again, though, as the common room was pretty solid (Netflix, video games, kitchen)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
8.3

Have a great time, thanks Bird for all your help!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • a_fish_called_god
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 bře 2017
4.9

I've stayed at a lot of hostels and this one would be very low on my list. It's in a historical building with great potential but the interior is so bland it's a real missed opportunity. Every surface needs a wash and a new coat of paint and not in a cool bohemian way. Staff was weird, one guy kept asking how many in our group were single and opened our completely lockless room door on us without knocking while we were all half dressed. Obnoxiously loud Escape Room on the floor above.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.