Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City House Hostels: Old City Philly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1731 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1731 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
9.4

Unexpected moments and parties in Philadelphia!! Thanks to the crew !! #karaoke #SalsaNight

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
4.9

I just spend one night in this hostel in may, it was very very cold in the building and more in the room, impossible to sleep. The shower are very small and not really clean. The personnel were rude and not very kind. But I met a lot of cool international people, and I have a great evening with them.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
8.0

Good value, a bit long walk from Jefferson St. station with luggage, besides that, everything is good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
6.9

This hostel was very welcoming and clean. The rooms are comfortable - Although, one of the nights the air conditioning malfunctioned and the room was hotter than an oven. Majority of the guests didn't sleep trying to find cooler areas such as the corridors etc. The situation wasn't resolved till later in the afternoon the next day. In saying this, the staff tried to make it comfortable. The hostel is nice and staff. Although maintenance is a priority.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.6

Good hostel. Better than most. It's def older than its sister hostel. To be in the heart of downtown philly it's quite quiet there. My only complaint is the room was def warm. I swear the devil was drinking lemonade to cool off. Lol

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.6

Staff were helpful and friendly and the place felt pretty safe as it's quite small so not too many people around. The location is also great, within walking distance of everything you could want. The showers were warm and reasonably powerful but the bathrooms in general could do with a bit of modernising, also a shame about no breakfast but there was always tea and coffee available!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
10.0

It's a really nice hostel with good atmosphere!!! I wish I can come back next time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
4.9

This place needs a lot of TLC. Some of the staff were rude to each other and made the atmosphere really awkward as a result. The bathroom was falling apart. I wouldn't recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
8.9

Great place for a budget traveller.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
10.0

Staff is cooperative indeed and they maintain a very nice and conducive atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.