Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City House Hostels: Old City Philly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1663 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1663 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.0

Great place and great location. The atmosphere is good and the staff is good as well. In particular, I want to mention Joel, he was such a nice guy and he took me around the neighbourhood too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.7

Good value for money. Handy location, small hostel, cosy communal space and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.9

Great staff, good atmosphere. They've got plenty of stuff to do if you fancy staying in. My only complaint really is that the room I was in was just a partition off the main reception area and the light leaked in making it difficult to sleep. Also some staff were staying in my room and what I assume was a middle of the night shift change was quite noisy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
7.4

When they mean Old City House, they mean it. Very intimate and friendly. It kind of felt like staying at a friend of a friend's house rather than a hostel. Shoes free, small rooms, small common area, overall a small hostel. I would just keep that in mind before staying here. I know some people aren't into that type of hostel atmosphere. The 8 bed shared room I stayed in was nice and clean although at night it was disgustingly hot. Awesome location, walking distance to everything.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 úno 2017
10.0

Definitiv eines der besten hostels auf meinen ganzen reisen. Super Lage. Super ordentlich und aufgeräumt. Personal total freundlich und hilfsbereit. Da gibt es eigentlich nicht viel zu sagen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
9.1

Helpful and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.9

Very clean, nice service and near by liberty Bell.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.1

The highlight of my stay here was how friendly and approachable the staff were. The location is good with food and sights nearby but the thing that makes this hostel is the homely feeling it gives downstairs in the common area. Would go again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • epicman
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 led 2017
10.0

I was in the city for the night because of a long layover and for a first time going to a hostel, this was amazing. Staff is really awesome, showed me around, took good care of people and kept a good social ambiance. Really cool experience! It's too bad I had to leave so shortly, it would've been cool to get to know the people better. Anyways, awesome place. If I'm ever back in Philly,I'll be sure to hit up this place again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JoeD
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 led 2017
9.7

Good atmosphere with friendly staff who will take the hostel out to bars on certain nights. Clean with good facilities. And in a good location near some popular tourist sites.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.