Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City House Hostels: Old City Philly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,636 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,636 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
City House Hostels: Old City Philly Located at 325 Cherry Street, , Philadelphia.
City House Hostels: Old City Philly
USA
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19106 325 Cherry Street
92% 1636
39.9533886 -75.1462054
City House Hostels: Old City Philly
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 led 2017
8.9

This place checks off all the boxes. Steps away from the important sights in Philly. A great price. Adequate kitchen facilities. Great buzz. Approachable staff. and the place is spotless.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 led 2017
9.7

the location is great,close to everything in walking distance in old town, also very close to transportation. I really liked this hostel, the staff was very friendly and if you want to cook they have a full kitchen. They have free beers and activities every night. the only downside was the beds are hard the hall lights are always on and the walls are pretty thin so you can hear everything if you are a light sleeper like me just be prepared. dont miss out on this gem if your taveling on your own!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
9.7

The owner and staff are phenomenal. Great new hang out space downstairs. Prices were very reasonable. I'm an outgoing woman who was traveling alone and felt very safe. I don't really drink and felt very comfortable here, but people who like to drink will be glad to know there's a happy hour!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
10.0

I've stayed with them only one night, but it was great. Feels like at home. Good atmosphere, friendly staff. Not far from main attractions. I definetily will choose this hostel again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
10.0

It was a good place to stay. I also randomly came at a time when there were all girls staying the night/working that night, so I felt extra safe being a woman myself. It's very cute, and the people were nice/ not overly friendly and in your face.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
9.7

The hostel is clean, cozy, and located in a perfect location which is close to many historical sites. Additionally, the staffs are so helpful while they also accommodate some group activities at night....and they also provide free coffee, tea, and beer! Well, I absolutely would recommend this hostel to other travellers who'd like to feel the other side of Philadelphia. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.6

The hostel is an excellent location and the staff is quite friendly and organize many activities. The rooms need more power outlets close to the beds.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.4

Absolutely loved this hostel! On arrival the staff were immediately attentive, friendly and willing to answer any questions and help with anything. The rooms were clean and reasonably sized. Every evening they offer free beer and the staff work hard to make sure everyone feels involved and has e good stay. This hostel is small but allows the guests to interact and get to know each other. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 led 2017
7.7

The door to the outside has a code but none of the rooms have keys which would be a big improvement. There are small lockers down the hall but nothing in the rooms. Location was pretty good and the staff were great! The atmosphere was ok. I saw them cleaning up a lot but it didn't feel that clean. The sheets and bathroom rugs are old and need replacing. Overall it was ok not sure I would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
2.6

My sister and I had an awful stay here. Still awaiting our promised refund as we left after 1 night, they've ignored emails, phonecalls and fb msgs. It was impossible to sleep due to the noise of construction, the bathrooms, staff watching TV loudly outside our room all night. There was constant bickering between staff which was very unprofessional. We also had an older man staying in a room of 20something girls, who continued to moan most of the night with his head under the covers. No lockers

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.