Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 204 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 204 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
26 srp 2017
10.0

Nice place, clean, comfortable. Staff were friendly. Easy walk to main square but a little bit away makes it feel quite peaceful. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
9.1

City Hostel is a very nice hostel! in the 3rd floor there are only families, second floor double rooms and first floor dorms with a kitchen, bathroom and reception. The atmosphere was great and the kitchen is open so people can hang out there and cook together. the staff was very helpful and fun. the hostel has a contract with a garden bar next door, so the visitors of the hostel get reduced prices. And the location was perfect. Supercool place to stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 srp 2017
10.0

We are travelling as a couple and our private room here was perfect. Staff were great, so friendly and helpful, room was just what we needed and it was clean and nice throughout. Has a great little terrace bar / coffee shop outside which was lovely to sit in

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
10.0

This place is the BEST. The people running this hostel are some of the nicest people you'll meet who helped us out again and again during our stay. We actually arrived at 4 am and they made it so we could go straight to bed instead of having to check in while already exhausted. The place itself is in a great location and is about mid way between Strand and the city centre (approx 10 minute walk in either direction). I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND City Hostel :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
15 srp 2017
10.0

Perfekte Unterkunft für jung & alt, alles war perfekt. Es gab absolut nichts auszusetzen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2017
6.9

I stayed for one night only. I took the bus number 4 but due to construction work it's taking another route. So just be careful or ask someone where to get of. The location is nice and you have a mini market and a bakery next to the hostel. If you are planning to go there in summer I would not recommend you to choose this hostel since there is no air conditioning in the dorms. The shower was not too clean but for one night it was totally fine. The staff was super friendly :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
10.0

Marko and Igor at the reception are very nice and helpful/resourceful. Great location, lovely place. All your can ask for from a hostel. We stayed in a private room and slept well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.1

Good location but freaking hot. A fan would have been nice at the very least. Staff were incredibly nice so that made up for it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
7.4

Overall a nice stay at city hostel however No air con made it almost unbearable to sleep. Sitting in The courtyard cafe attached is pleasant way to spend the arvo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

It was a good place for the chill out all day long at the bar where in front of the hostel. cool hostel :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×