Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Hostel Seattle

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2,815 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2,815 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
City Hostel Seattle Located at 2327 2nd ave., Seattle, Seattle.
City Hostel Seattle
USA
Seattle Washington WA 98121 2327 2nd ave., Seattle
91% 2815
47.6146257 -122.3464536
City Hostel Seattle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • iamashc
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The staff were awesome, the rooms and amenities very clean and it was close to everything. If I'm ever in Sesttle again I will definitely be staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.6

I have enjoyed it a lot. Very good experience; would return for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
8.9

If only this place had aircon in the rooms it would be great. Instead, you have a fan like a 747 blowing all day amd night, making horrible noise and providing little respite from the heat. It was only 26c mind you, hardly a heatwave! I wouldnt stay again unless it was winter.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
7.4

Hmmmm an interesting one. I picked this hostel due to its reviews as being the best hostel ppl had ever been to etc. However, I felt a little let down. Is it a bad hostel, no! I've stayed in much worse, but I've also stayed in much better. The staff were friendly, the location great and price amazing, but it's a great adage of you get what you pay for. Compared to American hostels, this hostel maybe great, but if you're used to European hostels, this isn't a shade on those!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.7

Everything was lovely. Better wifi, a bench or more hooks or just an area at all to put clothes and towels down on in the shower rooms would make it even better. Thanks for a great stay. Super awesome friendly and welcoming staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.7

I loved it. I love my bedroom with only 4 beds on it, the 2 large windows, the decor on the walls. The only thing I will suggest: A shelve on each bathroom in order for people to put bathroom stuff and a coat hanger for changing clothes. It was difficult not to put my belongings on the weat floor.:)... ICT

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.7

Hostel mit speziellem Flair - so wie die Stadt selbst. Alle Zimmer sind individuell von aufstrebenden Künstlern aus Seattle gestaltet, haben aber leider keine Klimaanlage. Deshalb kann es über den Tag ein bisschen wärmer werden, es wird allerdings versucht, die Temperatur mit Ventilatoren zu regulieren.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Immaculate and friendly service, awesome atmosphere, delicious breakfast, very cool and arty interior design, movie nights in the theatre, it's one of the best hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

下次还来入住

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Fabulous hostel! Awesome vibes!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.