Hostelworld.com

City Hostel Seattle

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 3178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 3178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
9.4

Great place! They got everything you need and is really clean and convenient. Would reccomend to anyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
10.0

Absolutely can not imagine a better place to stay! I felt so safe, comfortable, and welcome. The staff were beyond friendly! If I'm ever in Seattle again I will not hesitate to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
9.1

Great place to stay if you are travelling/vacationing in Seattle. Friendly staff and a unique facility. I traveled down to Seattle in the winter and my only complaint would be around the fact that the rooms are extremely warm! The lockers are decent sized half lockers and if you forget a lock (or towel) you can rent them from the Hostel. Bathrooms are always clean and the complimentary breakfast is nice (cereals, toast, fruits). Nice spaces to relax in outside of your rooms as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • end917
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.3

맨날 새로운 사람들과 술먹고 소리지르고 게임하고 개꿀잼 탸탸탸ㅑ동양인 게스트가 거의 없어서 이상했어요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
10.0

I had a lovely 2 night stay here. I was afraid the room may be cold because it actually snowed that weekend and the building was old and the windows not-insulated, but the old radiators were blasting some solid (dry) heat and it was nice and toasty. Staff were very friendly and informative. Facilities were great; very nice kitchen, tv and lounge area downstairs, and the bathrooms were as clean as the photos!! Easy walk to either the Space Needle or the market, so good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.4

Super clean, great location, great breakfast, great staff. My only complaints are the shaky and squeaky bunk beds and the lack of overnight luggage storage.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 led 2017
10.0

Great hostel to stay in Seattle, about 10 minutes walk from Pike's Place Market and the first Starbuck's store, with friendly and helpful staff, and a well-equipped kitchen. Park on the street and pre-pay in the evening to get a parking sticker that's valid from 8am to 12 noon the next day. (Cheaper than the parking lots.)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
9.7

Short trip but amazing stay :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
10.0

It located in a good place,easy for me to travel around the city.the hostel looked like a young people community.we can see films,make new friends there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
10.0

I had a beautiful stay in Seattle, until next time ((:

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.