Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel Seattle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 3,007 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 3,007 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
City Hostel Seattle Located at 2327 2nd ave., Seattle, Seattle.
City Hostel Seattle
USA
Seattle Washington WA 98121 2327 2nd ave., Seattle
90% 3007
47.6146257 -122.3464536
City Hostel Seattle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mdpta6893
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
10.0

The Location is right in downtown, 10 min walk to the Needle Tower, EMP and Glass Museum , 20 min walk to Market, Art Museum and Aquarium, Close to Public transport. 10 min walk from the train station to the Airport ( the ride itself is around 35-40 min) The staff is very helpful and nice. Great kitchen,open 24 hours, the breakfast is simple but nice,with fresh fruits, serial etc Very clean. Free Maps, all tourist information. Good value for money and nice for solo travelers. Thank you !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.3

Great hostel aside from the lack of atmosphere. Not good if you're looking to meet people. But great in every other respect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.7

Great location with a neat atmosphere. They are very secure with key cards and lockers. Staff is super friendly. Beds do not squeak and are very comfortable. My one complaint is more bathrooms are needed, but it wasn't too big of an issue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.4

Great value accommodation in Seattle. Rooms and bathrooms were spacious and well kept. Only issue was some noise from the bar next door on the Friday night but it wasn't an issue any of the other nights we stayed here. Would recommend to anyone staying in Seattle

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
10.0

When I first come here, Ilovethe people,thenice staffI saw movie in here, It was so nice.In here will provide enough private time by myself, It's very suits me,thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

Awesome place, super helpful staff, a little bit hard to spot at night time took me a few laps of the block to find it. The security is the tightest of any hostel I've stayed at and they encourage guest interaction with free movies screened in the basement which was cool. Only complaint, laundry with staff members taking up all the space for several hours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
8.6

Everything was good, bathrooms were clean, excellent staff, all of them were very helpful and they showed they were happy doing this. The only thing I would change is that rooms are very hot, even with the fan on, and that there are not enough plugs in the rooms, to charge the phones. Thank you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

Stayed in 4 hostels 1 log cabin and a 4-star hotel that week in Seattle and Mt Rainier. After it all, I noticed them to be the fastest check in and out. Super clean like all in Seattle. North side of town, great spot. Free breakfast, etc. Comfy aluminum bunks. Interesting bathroom layout, some without shower, some without toilet. Two different designs for two different activities. I prefer the all-in-one design.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.6

Great location for what I wanted to do in Seattle; jkust a few minutes walk from Space Needle. Very friendly staff who were able to answer any question I asked. Comfortable clean rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.0

Great location, comfy bed, spacious room with soacious lockers. The shower pressure was so high it felt like needles so was quite painful taking a shower... Other than that the bathrooms were very nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.