Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel Seattle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 3,119 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 3,119 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
City Hostel Seattle Located at 2327 2nd ave., Seattle, Seattle.
City Hostel Seattle
USA
Seattle Washington WA 98121 2327 2nd ave., Seattle
90% 3119
47.6146257 -122.3464536
City Hostel Seattle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
8.9

This is a good spot to stay while in Seattle. Super clean! Friendly staff. Walking distance to most tourist things. if you're not into walking there's transit close by.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
4.0

유럽, 동남아, 미국 각 주 여러군데 여행을 다녀왔지만 여기만큼 안좋은 호스텔은 없었네요 벽은 우울한 그림이있고 페인트가 흘러내리고 오물이 묻어있고 이불은 퀘퀘한 냄새.. 6인실 도미터리를 이용했는데 콘센트는 2개. 설계는 누가했는지 방에있는 세면대 쓸려면 벽에 얼굴을 박아야 쓸 수 있네요. 조식은 그 흔한 물이나 오렌지 쥬스도 없이 씨리얼과 우유, 빵, 잼이 전부였네요. 10개정도의 방이 있는 복도에 화장실은 2개 샤워실은 1개.. 샤워실은 물건을 놔둘 공간도 없네요. 타월은 제공이 아닌 2불로 렌트.. 입구 들락거릴때마다 방카드 검사.. 전반적인 평가가 좋아서 선택했는데 숙소덕에 여행을 망칠뻔 했습니다.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 lis 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, variety breakfast with fruits, cereal, milk, coffee, tea e.g. I was happy to stay in this hostel and also making new friends there! Recommend this hostel, it is also close to attractions!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
10.0

Very clean and secure in a busy location - commonly known as the Belltown part of downtown Seattle. Only a block from a major transit stop on Third Avenue, so you have good access without the transit noise. Great staff, always available and helpful, and they really keep the place clean! Also local artist had a hand in the decorating the rooms, pretty cool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
7.4

目的地まで分かりにくいかも

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
18 lis 2016
10.0

This was my third stay in this hostel! I love everything about it! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
8.3

I had read good reviews on this hostel and it was generally good and in a good area BUT the lockers were tiny and there was just not enough room to secure your valuables. I could not have gone out and enjoyed myself without worrying about my computer and personal belonging. It was very old and tinny and anyone could access it. I changed to a private room which was basic but ok but at $99 a night was way too much. I moved next day to a nice hotel with all all amentities for the same price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
6.9

No plugs in the bathrooms and no plug at the bed. Staff was friendly. Overall not the best hostel. Would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 lis 2016
9.1

well, 32 per night in a 6-bed dorm it's still a bit expensive for me, but nothing bad afterwards. facilities are nice, kitchen well supplied, and they even have tv nights! but worse it's that there's not enough toilets and showers for us all, there are maybe 4 toilets and 3 showers for 40-50 people in the same floor, tho if you shower at night and go to the toilet early in the morning around 8-9 you won't have problems. i haven't got a single one in my 3 nights stay! the sinks are too tiny :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
9.1

가격대비 짱짱! 스페이스니들, pike place market에서 10분이면 되는거리였고, 볼트버스 내리는 곳에서 걸어서도 30분? 정도였어요 버스로 움직이면 훨씬 가깝겠죠. 직원들이 너무 친절해서 기분 좋았던곳! 욕실도 깨끗하고 괜찮았어요. 여성 4인실 썼는데, 각 침대마다 콘센트가 붙어있지않고, 바닥에 멀티탭이있어서 그 점은 불편했구요, 방에 캐비넷이 있는데 굉장히 좁아요! 그래서 기내용 캐리어 이상은 절대 안들어갈 크기! 조식은 씨리얼, 식빵, 과일조금, 땅콩버터, 쨈, 티, 커피 이정도에 본인 취사 가능했고 조미료도 있었어요 다시가도 묵을꺼같아요~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.