Hostelworld.com

City Hostel Seattle

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2,719 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2,719 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
City Hostel Seattle Located at 2327 2nd ave., Seattle, Seattle.
City Hostel Seattle
USA
Seattle Washington WA 98121 2327 2nd ave., Seattle
90% 2719
47.6146257 -122.3464536
City Hostel Seattle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
10.0

This is an outstanding place to stay. My wife and I came to Seattle for one night with our 15 and 18 year old children. We had two rooms and everyone loved it- the rooms have beautiful pl murals and there is a nice lounge and a movie theAter. The hostel is nicer and cleaner than many hotels and the staff is very conscientious about security and and ensuring that only guests of the hostel have access. Very nice and diverse guests during our stay and it is a perfect location in the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere, great location - I will suggest it to friends and visit again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
9.1

Window would only open about 15 inches so room was hot as there was only a fan. Not really enough showers 1 more would be good. Seating area for breakfast could be redesigned to seat a few more people. Other than that everything was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
7.1

I had expected to stay for five days, later changed to live for four days. Overcharged day pre-payment can return it?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.4

Really like this hostel, had social events each night, staff were very friendly, very clean with comfy beds. Nice breakfast each morning. My only criticism is the dorms do not have enough power outlets and the ones they do have are in awkward places. The location is in a nice quieter area about 20 minute walk from the main pike market.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Even more memorable and enjoyable than your run of the mill hotel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Iavor
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.7

The staff and location was fantastic! The room could have been a little cleaner and the beds were super noise, but overall I highly recommend this place and would happily come back!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Seattle. Close to the action and really good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rafisuter
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čer 2016
8.9

Cool neighborhood, friendly staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čer 2016
9.4

Great facilities in this hostel, with comfortable common rooms including the basement theatre. The rooms were clean, with the artwork on the walls adding a level of interest. Staff were friendly and able to offer good advice on places to go both in Seattle and later in my trip down the coast. Of the hostels i've stayed in this was the best and the location is central to a lot of the attractions with everything within a 15-20 minute walk

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.