Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel Seattle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2,904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2,904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
City Hostel Seattle Located at 2327 2nd ave., Seattle, Seattle.
City Hostel Seattle
USA
Seattle Washington WA 98121 2327 2nd ave., Seattle
90% 2904
47.6146257 -122.3464536
City Hostel Seattle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
6.3

Upon me and my friend arriving at the hostel, the man at the front desk says he only has one bed even though we booked 2 beds. all the other beds are booked, so he actually suggests me and my friend SHARE a SINGLE bed. He is incredibly rude, but finally they find us beds. They can't even guarantee us our second nights stay. As we go up to the counter, the man demands we pay for both nights even though we aren't getting what we asked for and is so rude. Stay FAR away from this place. Also no A/C.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
6.3

A pretty bare bones hostel, especially compared to others I've stayed at in the United States. There is no air conditioning so be forewarned, the rooms get very hot. The facilities are solid and they have a nice courtyard, but everything seems pretty worn out and old. The movie theater is a nice touch, but again it's pretty old. Everyone was very nice and helpful, though, which made the stay more enjoyable. The place is a decent value and in a great location in Belltown, but it needs an update.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

The staff were so nice and knowledgeable. Thank you for a nice stay. Love the books and movie area!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Caminando 30 minutos encuentras todos las atracciones más visitadas en Seattle, la seguridad y limpieza son impecables, el staff te brinda su ayuda en cualquier momento y el desayuno es variado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 srp 2016
6.6

Showers were great. The breakfast was unreliable, as one day there was amazing banana bread and oranges but there weren't any the next day. The rooms were also uncomfortably hot!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
6.0

The hostel is fine in general. Good kitchen and shower rooms. The dorm was quite small and cramped and gets incredibly stuffy at night . We had to have the door open in order for the fans to work ,which meant having light shining in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay - the hostel was very central, allowing me to park my car and walk the entire time I was there. The staff was very helpful with the orientation and gave great advice as to where I could leave my vehicle for the duration of my stay and they also pointed out some attractions to see while I was there. My only complaint was that the room was very hot and did not have air conditioning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.4

Everything was great about the hostel except that it was too hot. There is 1 fan in each room, and ours was pointed up, so it was much too hot. There are scereens on the windows to keep the flys out, but there are no mosquitoes or flys in Seattle, so the screens do not let the cool air in, so the room was really hot all the time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cheyennef93
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.3

Everything about this hostel is great, except for the dorms are just too outdated. Mine smelled musty and needed a good refurb. Apart from that the location is spot on, between Pike Place Market and the Space Needle. Almost all the good attractions are in walkable distance. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great wi-fi and the breakfast was decent. Great spot if you're not expecting any award winning bedrooms!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

Auberge de jeunesse très propre et accueillante , personnel très agréable Seul bémol: les arhes payés à hostel world n ont pas été déduits ils m ont dit que c était vos charges Néanmoins à la prochaine auberge de jeunesse les arhes ont bien été déduits

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.