Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel Prizren

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 dub 2017
3.7

It was a terrible experience there. The heater doesn't work at night and it was about minus two degrees. Just felt so cold there. The workers don't appear and you need to make phone calls to ask them

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2017
6.6

Die Ausstattung ist ein wahres Sammelsurium nicht mehr genutzter Möbel - selten funktional, dafür raumausfüllend. Das Frühstück ist eine improvisierte Zusammenstellung des häuslichen Lebensmittelbestandes. Sofern man den Besitzer nach einer durchzechten Nacht wach bekommt, kriegt man es auch pünktlich serviert. Nichtsdestotrotz besticht das Gebäude durch die Lage, seine einzigartige Dachterrasse und einen schönen Blick über die Stadt.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Cheguemanu
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.9

A deux pas du centre-ville, dans un immeuble une bonne auberge de jeunesse! Nous avons été accueillis avec un verre de raki, tradition local! La chambre qui nous a été attribué était très propre. Seul petit bémol, elle donnait sur la rue, donc un peu de bruit le soir, mais rien de trop gênant! Je conseille cette auberge de jeunesse, d'autant plus que juste à côté il y a un marchand de tulumba, un dessert local! Gras, mais excellent! et puis avouons-le, la ville est quand même bien sympa!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Albania, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
10.0

The best place to enjoy cities' life. Great location and the hospitality is impeccable :) The owner is at your service 24/7 and this service includes having fun, exploring the city and long talks about movies, politics, experiences... u name it! Totally worth it ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.1

Everything was perfect. The people working there are really helpfull and friendly! It was a perfect stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you!

  • Hey_Stephy
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.9

Very well located hostel. Very quiet as not many other people staying. Staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast is free and was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
4 úno 2017
7.4

Leuk hostel, alleen laat het onderhoud van bijvoorbeeld de badkamers te wensen over. De badkamers zijn sowieso vies en er ontbreekt vaak wc-papier. Sfeer is prima en dat geldt ook voor het ontbijt en de ligging. Galdim, de eigenaar, is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 úno 2017
6.9

It's OK. Nothing special even for Kosovo standards. Stayed there just for one night and checked in Sat evening, so maybe didn't see much and came in wrong time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 led 2017
10.0

Everything was great in Prizren,the locality is perfect, everything clean,they even gave us a better room then we booked for the same price. Great hospitality.. And amazing stuff,they made everything they could for us to feel good - and it worked 100%:) looking forward to staying again;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
4.9

We stayed in January and it was snowing on arrival - the "heating" system basically didn't work, we would get short blasts of heat and then have to go down to reception to ask the staff to fix the heating which never worked for very long. we ended up sleeping with our coats on. the next morning there were no staff in the hostel so we didn't get the advertised breakfast and in order to pay we had to go out and get change from a shop to leave at reception. Cheap for a reason!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.