Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel Prizren

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 265 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 265 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
City Hostel Prizren Located at Ilaz Kuka 66, , Prizren.
City Hostel Prizren
Kosovo
Prizren 20000 Ilaz Kuka 66
87% 265
42.2078903 20.7356965
City Hostel Prizren
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 zář 2016
7.7

The owner was nice, good breakfast of breads, spreads and coffee. Beds were comfy in the dorm. Only downside was some random coming into our room 2-3times at 3am then sleeping in the dorm. The rooftop terrace is really nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vegvoyager
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.3

The directions made it easy to find the hostel. The location was close to everything and the map and information they give you is great. The four bed female dorm was a good size with lockers big enough to fit my backpack. The room even had its own balcony, but the beds were pretty springy. The upstairs rooftop patio was a good place to chill and chat with other people. Wifi connection was okay. Only one outlet in the dorm. The room ran pretty warm. Breakfast was simple, bread and spreads.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.6

Good location, nice terrace, but that's it. Does not look like a real hostel, look more like a cheap hotel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.1

Nice hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
9.1

excellent location, near centre, quiet, nice terrace on a top,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
9.4

Très bonne auberge, emplacement idéal, à coté d'un parking, staff très sympa, un peu difficile à trouver par moment cependant. Chambres spacieuses et très bien équipées. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 čvc 2016
8.6

Very solid hostel. Security was pretty extensive though I had concerns about the security of the lockers. The owner is a great guy and we enjoyed hanging out with him and other guests (great atmosphere). The location is minutes from food and bars, but far enough away you can sleep if you're not out partying. Mostly clean, but could benefit from a little more vacuuming and the shower flooded half the bathroom. Pretty good value for the money though seemed a little high. Beds were a bit spring-y.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • aanil22
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.3

It's a good hostel with a great location. It's near everything and there is no sound inside of the hostel. It's definitely worth for value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • simonbigot652878
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.9

Very well located and secured. Everything was perfect and the roof terrace is a real plus. Three points have to be upgraded for me : 1 power plug for a 4 beds dorm is really not enough, adding something for hanging the clothes in the bathroom would be really a plus and finally, please let more toilet paper in the bathroom, I run out of it twice in two days !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kirra
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
7.7

I was lucky enough to have my dorm to myself, however when I checked in the staff took ages to pay attention to me and then gave me a key and gestured upstairs, not bothering to show me the hostel or which room was mine. The bathrooms were pretty filthy and never had toilet paper. The breakfast was really good though. Good security.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.