Hostelworld.com

City Hostel - Central Station

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3,054 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3,054 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
City Hostel - Central Station Located at Fleminggatan 19, , Stockholm.
City Hostel - Central Station
Sweden
Stockholm 11226 Fleminggatan 19
88% 3054
59.3328063 18.0445289
City Hostel - Central Station
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.6

Very Clean. Kind staff. I arrived in the night, but there were no problems with the key. No breakfast, like written on the homepage.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
7.7

What they offer is honest but would not make someone feel special or create a positive surprise. I think there was a lack of atmosphere and the rules felt really strict. Not that I wanted to party but... I felt like all the rules were more important than the experience of the guest. Having said that, when the employees were present, they were polite and helpful. It was a little bit noisy around the bedrooms. The doors were banging a lot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We understand what you say about the rules. Yes we have a no alcohol rule and we have quiet hours. This is so that guests that want to sleep will not be disturbed. We feel that is importnatn so that all guests can have a positive experience. You can still hang out and meet people in the living room and kitchen though. Just the drinking has to be moved to a bar or club :) We hope you still had a good stay otherwise! Best regards, Hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
10.0

Genuinely impressed. I was there just for 10 hours, entering at 9PM and leaving next day at 6AM. There was no staff, but Everything regarding roomkey to payment was taken care off before. Very clean and nice facilities, excellent value for money. And location is great too. Only slight negative for me was that the bed was too soft for my taste, but it's purely personal. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review. Its very important to us that late check ins go smoothly so we are happy to hear it is a positive experience for our guests. Welcome back next time! Best regards, Hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.9

Lo recomendaré siempre que la gente vaya a Estocolmo!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review. Great to hear you liked Stockholm so much! Welcome back anytime :) Best regards, Hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
7.4

Helt ok. För en natt. Man har det mesta man behöver. Mycket trevligt och hjälpsam personal .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Tack för din recension! Välkommen åter. Med vänliga hälsningar Hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2016
10.0

perfect location, perfect cleaning, and the staff is willing for help.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review and the high rate. Welcome back. Regards Hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.1

This hostel was in the perfect location. It was very easy to walk from Central Station. The directions are a little confusing just due to the city layout of streets, and the distance between things is definitely off, but it is so easy to find. The room was clean, it was easy to navigate around the hostel, and the staff was very friendly and lots of maps available to plan your visit in Stockholm. The showers aren't the cleanest by the end of the night, but that's due to other guests not the staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for writing down your experience on your stay with us :-) Welcome back! Hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 dub 2016
10.0

this is by far the best hostel I have been to. Amazingly clean, well organized, excellent facilities, good kitchen, friendly staff. I don't know how they do it for the price but they freaking nailed this.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

That was freaking awesome to hear! ;-) Thanks for the positive attitude! Hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
9.4

Ligger väldigt centralt o nära! Personalen jättetrevlig, fräscha rum, toalett o duschutrymme. Hit kommer vi tillbaka.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Tack för ert omdöme. Vi gör vårt bästa för att ge en bra service så gäster ska känna sig välkomna här. Ni är välkomna tillbaka när ni vill. Vänliga hälsningar Hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 dub 2016
10.0

Rent, säkert och på gångavstånd till det mesta. Helt otroligt boende för en billig penning!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna ett omdöme om oss. Vi blir glada att läsa att du gillade boendet här. Välkommen tillbaka. Vänliga hälsningar Hostel manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.