Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Hostel - Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3,171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3,171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
City Hostel - Central Station Located at Fleminggatan 19, , Stockholm.
City Hostel - Central Station
Sweden
Stockholm 11226 Fleminggatan 19
88% 3171
59.3328063 18.0445289
City Hostel - Central Station
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Supernice staff and very convinient facilities. Location best possible. Made some fantastic friends during my stay! Very good value for your money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

We stayed at this hostel for one night. We chose it because of its vicinity to Central Station which is a definite plus. The hostel itself is very new and clean, and the staff was very cool and flexible, they even let us check out a bit later than we were supposed to, and they offered luggage storage without us even asking for it. My favourite thing was the very nice smell and cool music in the bathrooms. It was such a joy to have showers and brush my teeth with background music!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.9

Very clean and spacious with big kitchen and bathrooms. Beds are a little squeaky but liked how there's a light and plug by your bed. Lockers also in room. Big mix of people and nice quiet atmosphere. Location is a little far from everything, around a 25 min walk to Gamla Stan and 45 min walk to Djurgarden. 7/11 right outside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
7.1

Nice hostel in general, it was really clean. The staff was really helpful, even if the cleaning lady doesn't speak a little thing in english, we managed to sort it out with the laundry room. Although I didn't like at all the atmosphere in the kitchen and the tv room: everybody was sitting too close to each other, but I were never able to get to meet other people there! Everybody seemed just to be too unwilling to talk to you.. Don't recommend it for relaxed people!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
8.9

bon accueil, très propre, très pratique

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tomaslundgren106238
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

Nummer 1 hostel i Stockholm. Renligt och fint och fantastiskt läge på Kungsholmen. Rekomenderas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Tack för ditt omdöme! Skönt att höra att du trivs här :)

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.4

Fantastiskt ställe med härligt folk från hela världen med öppna sinnen. Tyckte om att de spelade musik under dagarna, höjde den redan härliga stämningen. Ett ställe att återkomma till - rekommenderas varmt!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Loved how the storage room is only accessible by escort of a desk worker. Great security, friendly staff, and clean rooms. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the top rating!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Very clean and tidy facilities, kitchen and lounge area are small but never felt crowded while I was there. Beds and bed linen where in excellent condition and of good quality, rooms were centrally heated and ventilated and never become stuffy. Computers were available for free use and free WiFi was available throughout the building. Bathrooms were clean with nice facilities, the only gripe is the showers have only a single stall where your clothes hang in the shower with you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great rating! Glad to hear you had a good stay here! Good point about the shower. We will think about how we could fix that.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.4

A very quiet hostel, but very nice. The facilities are great. My only complaint was the shower design; it was hard to shower without getting your clothes wet. Also nice bonus: they're always playing music in the bathrooms!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. The showers has sensors so if you come to close, the shower might turn on again but you have to real close for it to turn on again. Happy to hear that you liked our music :) Regards Hostel manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.