Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel - Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 3737 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 3737 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2017
9.4

Centralt läge, helt och rent, trevlig personal Och prisvärt☺

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chinanudel
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
14 zář 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Nice and well equipped guest kitchen, cosy common room with a tv. The showers and toilets are really modern and were perfectly clean at all times. Make sure to bring a padlock for the locker! The hostel is really close (10 min.) to the train station, but some of the touristy spots are not that easy to reach by foot. The old town is around a 30 min walk. Very friendly staff, as well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2017
9.1

If you visit Stockholm and think in hostel, this is a really good choice. I spent here 2 nights and got what I expected. The dorm was all right, the kitchen is big enough and really well-equipped. To lock the lockers you have to pay a relatively high fee, but in smaller dorms it is not necessary in my opinion - thiefs are unlikely to stay in a few-person dorm of a Swedish hostel in my opinion.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the high rate :-) Just to clearify; the padlocks cost 45 SEK if you want to buy one from us. you can also bring your own and use our lockers for free. Hostel manager

  • adviance
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2017
10.0

Kitchen is okay if you want to cook your own food,because city is a bit expensive :) And I must to say, very clean. All stuff are hardworking.I hope to stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for rating us! You are very welcome back anytime :-) Hostel manager

  • nicolewinter422689
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2017
9.4

Great place for an overnight stay especially for those needing access to the airport (hostel is very close to Stockholm Central Station and from there you just take Arlanda Express Train). The hostel was impeccably clean and modern. I had no complaints with the facilities and the staff member on duty was fantastic. However, the atmosphere leaves much to be desired, very lonely as a solo traveller and the common spaces felt awkward.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.6

Creo que lo único a mejorar en definitiva es el tamaño de los lockers, solo son para mochilas pequeñas, de hecho la chapa de algunos de los lockers no servia. Por lo demás recomendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2017
8.0

We only stayed here one night and it was fine. The staff was very friendly and held our bags for us. The facilities were clean and easy to use but it was a little noisy as guests came in and out late at night. Our room was near the stairs so we could hear them as they came in. Fine to stay for a night but it wasn't as comfy as some other hostels I've stayed at.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers for leaving your comments :-) Hostel manager

  • annaaamiller
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2017
6.9

Wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry to hear, but thanks for rating us. Hostel manager

  • ZigZagZach
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 zář 2017
8.9

Clean and very comfortable hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2017
9.7

This was a clean and easy hostel. I didn't use the kitchen, although plenty of other people were. Everything was clean and well marked-my only complaint wa that I had to hit a button in the shower a million times to keep the water running. The staff was super helpful when I needed luggage storage and inconvenient check-in/out times. Super convenient location from central station!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review and high rate. About the showers is to be economic and not waste water. But we will look in to this and see if we can do something with the time settings.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×