Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel - Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3395 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3395 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Bělorusko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2017
2.0

I missed my plane and didn't show in the hostel. But this hostel withheld the full amount for night. It's the very first hostel in my life who took the full amount. I couldn't to cancel the booking because of my bus was late and I didnt have wifi here. I apologized later in my list to hostel, but they said that can't refund. I think that it's very greedy policy. It's unfair because I didn't show there. Please be careful with them!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 bře 2017
5.4

Was super disappointed by the hostel. I felt they were misleading in how "central" it was, it was still a 12 min walk to central station. There were no amenities, and nothing was put on a deposit, I had to actually purchase a towel that I couldn't keep. The staff was helpful but didn't seem to know much information about Stockholm or getting around and were always second guessing but they could have just been a new employee.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
9.7

Decent Hostel. 7/11 Is just next to it. Have got 2 bus stops. 10mins walk from central station. 10mins to city hall. Will use it again if visit Stockholm. Friendly/Helping staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review We are happy to hear that you liked it here.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
7.7

Very affordable and well located hostel very close to city centre. Private room was okay, quiet, comfortable, good wi-fi but a bit dirty floor. Showers and facilities are pretty okay too, and staff is very friendly Cool Stockholm guide with recommendations in the room, that was a nice detail Cool late check-in service when reception is closed but however very INSECURE as if you want to troll you can take other customer's envelopes contanining the room keys, they need to change this asap!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.4

Alles top.. da kann man schon mal in Kauf nehmen, dass die Betten bei jeder Bewegung quitschen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
9.4

Good nice placewith good beds. Everything working fine and well orgamized even in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your rating. Glad to hear you liked it here.

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
9.1

I like it very much. It's clean and the staff is very helpful. There is only one thing that's bad and that is the bed's. They are very noisy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your rating. Great that you liked it! Sorry about the beds. They are a bit squeeky. We tried to fix that but they get squeeky again in. We will continue to try...

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
9.1

It's very cozy to stay there though it is on the basement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mochi33
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 úno 2017
10.0

無料の食料品が充実している。(パスタ、バター、パン、牛乳など)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the top rating! :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 úno 2017
7.7

Quite confusing to find the hostel from the central station, but fairly straitforward once you know where you are going. Clean rooms, equips kitchen Empty hostel, squeaky beds, reasonably priced

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review. Yeah the central station is big. Its so close to the hostel but the right exit has to be taken... Great that you liked it overall :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.