Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel - Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 3599 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 3599 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.3

The hostel is fairly close to the central station which is useful if you are interrailing. The staff are extremely helpful for example we accidentally left a folder of very important travel documents on the floor when we checked out and got a text very quickly telling us that they were safe and we could come and pick them up. One useful aspect of this hostel is that you leave your bags in their luggage storage even after you've checked out which is useful if you are catching a late flight.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
9.7

Nice and helpfull staff, nice interior and good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for that! Hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.1

The kitchen and bathrooms are really superbly equipped and clean. Hairdryer and everything you could need! Cons: Really no atmosphere and activities. There are lots of steps at the entrance and no elevator for your luggage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.3

A winning combination- a comfortable hostel in a good location for a great price. We took the Arlanda express from the airport and then walked to the hostel. The bus stop outside for the 53 bus was very helpful to get around town. The rooms are a little small and dark, and the storage lockers are not very big either, but the beds were reasonably comfortable and the facilities (WCs, showers, kitchen) were numerous enough and clean. Would recommend staying here if you are willing to walk/bus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for leaving a review and giving other guests an idea of how it is :-) Hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.6

Good place to stay if you are looking to be close to the train to get to the airport. Not really in a fun/happening part of Stockholm, though. Clean rooms and bathrooms - no real complaints!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We appreciate your feedback :-) Hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.6

A nice place to stay! Didn't find it particularly communal but was homely and clean and easy to get to. Staff were helpful with my after hours check in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving a comment :-) Hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
10.0

Es un hostal moderno con un mut buen ambiente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias! Fue un placer conocerles :-) Hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
9.7

- nice staff giving advice not only on the hostel but also on what to do in the Stockholm - we had a clean, quiet and nice room, not as dark as expected, but the room was too cold due to air conditioning - common areas very clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the top rating despite of being a little cold! Next time come and ask for an extra blanket or if we can adjust the ventilation :-) Hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

I stayed there for 3 nights. This was a great place to stay! I highly recommend this place to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the great rating! Hostel mnager

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
10.0

感覺很棒,環境舒適,廚房空間寬敞規劃得很好

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! Hostel manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.