Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel - Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 3,267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 3,267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
City Hostel - Central Station Located at Fleminggatan 19, , Stockholm.
City Hostel - Central Station
Sweden
Stockholm 11226 Fleminggatan 19
89% 3267
59.3328063 18.0445289
City Hostel - Central Station
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
9.1

This is a great place to stay. The facilities are clean, the staff is helpful and the rooms are comfortable with that signature IKEA design. The single room was fantastic being that I traveled to Stockholm alone. Very accommodating and in a great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review and the high rate :)

  • maxypantsinyk565
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 zář 2016
8.9

Great hostel, very nice and helpful staff! Far enough from city center to not be a party hostel, but close enough to walk. The only thing I'd change is the very creaky beds.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review. We have gone through the beds recently but we will do it again. Thank you for telling us. Regards Hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.9

Only stayed one night. Excellent staff. Not much atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. Regards Hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.4

Très bien situé et arrivée possible à n'importe quelle heure. Merci.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review and high rates :) Regards Hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.9

Functional hostel in the middle of Stockholm.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review.

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
7.7

Geeignet für einen Kürzestaufenthalt . Da die Gäste über einen großen Zeitraum sich selbst überlassen sind, ist Missbrauch buchstäblich Tür und Tor geöffnet. Ich nehme nicht an, dass 1 Bett an 2 Personen vergeben wird - das aber war der Fall: Im Bett über mir befanden sich 2 (leicht alkoholisierte) junge Männer. Das habe ich sehr unangenehm empfunden. Überhaupt hätte ich erwartet, dass in einem Schlafsaal Geschlechtertrennung herrscht. Positiv: Ausstattung und Zustand der Gemeinschaftsräume.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review. We would have been glad if you have told us in the morning so we could have talked to the persons that slept in the same bed, because it is not ok du to respect of the others in the room but it is hard for us to know. We do have one female dorm, the others are mixed with male and female.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 zář 2016
7.1

Easy instructions of how to get to/in the building. My single room room was a good size with a comfy bed. But I'm a light sleeper so being across from the toilets meant I was woken up constantly even with earplugs. Showers were a bit unclean (i.e. the floor) and the kitchen was unfortunately really filthy. I was visiting Stockholm for work so not a typical backpacker but the typical ones obviously can't clean their dishes or pick up after themselves. And wifi didn't work meaning I paid for UK 3G

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your rating! So sorry for the wifi. We tried to get that fixed the same day but that company does not work on weekends. About the cleanliness I am surprised because we usually get mostly feedback on how nice and clean it is and this is really important to us. Of course we are not here during the night so could be that people didnt clean up after themselves then. Anyway glad to see you liked it here overall :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.4

The staff were really nice and always willing to help us with directions. I always found the bedrooms and bathrooms to be clean and in good order. however, I wish that their laundry was open later hours to accommodate people who are out after 6pm. They had a fantastic kitchen, that really facilitated easy cooking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the rating! You can also hand the laundry in and we wash and dry it for you and put everything in your room when its done. Costs just 20 SEK more than doing it yourself and you dont hvae to wait around for it to get done :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel because it was clean with good bathroom and kitchen facilities. There are two large TVs for residents to watc as well as free internet and Wi-Fi access which helped me plan the activities during my stay. The hostel is very accessible from the train station but maybe the directions on the Hostelworld print out need to be amended slightly as I found I exited the bus station the wrong way and took a while trying to find the hostel. Overall I'd give this hostel 9/10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your detailed feedback! Great that you liked it here!

  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.1

good location. near to train/bus station. near to a lot of other places to visit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review! Welcome back anytime :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.