Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel - Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 3461 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 3461 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
10.0

Las habitaciones son muy cómodas y bien equipadas, las duchas y los baños muy limpios, amplios y funcionales.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vortex_sanjose408
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.1

About 12~15 mins walk from the central station (both bus and railroad). Wifi works great in all areas. Shared shower and bathroom are nice and clean. The bed mattress are warped and might need replacement soon. I like the charger/light per every bed. Free instant coffee and water. Overall, great experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
9.1

The staff was so friendly and always very helpful. The facilities are great for what you are paying and the location is great. Close to City Hall and Oldtown.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.7

It's a fantastic place to stay. The only thing not so perfect is that their lockers can be noisy, especially when someone arrive late or leave early.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 kvě 2017
10.0

The people at this hostel are so sweet and accommodating. The kitchen is well equipped and while it is not in most touristed part of the city or Gamla Stan, the presence of supermarkets and 7-Eleven made it convenient. I wish I had stayed there previously and longer because it's quite nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
9.7

I had very little interaction with the staff as I only had a short stay, bit the staff I met was very helpful, and courteous ...I have no complaints what so ever. Overall City Hostel was in an excellent location, it was very clean and secure, great value. I would stay there again, and I would recommend them to friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
10.0

The hostel is located very con´venient not far from the station T-Centralen. Tube not far, and bus-stop very near. With Bus No.1 directly to the entrance to the Arlanda Express at T-Centralen. The hostel is in the basement, so the rooms have no windows, but during daytime one is outside anyway. Very safe and very clean. Showers and toilets in common are of course separate for ladies and men. Use of the good kitchen is free. I can really recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the top rating! We hope to se you next time you are in Stockholm :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.7

We had a pleasant stay here. Reasonable price. Easy 10minute walk to central station. Lots of useful info in lobby. Large kitchen, some lounging areas. No windows to the outdoors in the rooms, so they were dark and quite stuffy. Very clean and nice bathrooms and showering areas. Bring your own lock for the locker! Late check out (11am) was nice too. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your detailed rating! We are happy to hear you had a good time here!

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
8.3

Great stay!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your rating!

  • karakneidl
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
8.3

I enjoyed my stay, and would recommend it to someone looking to stay close to central station. The staff was friendly, it's right next to a 7-eleven for cheap eats, and quiet. There was a small kitchen/social and everyone was friendly. They have free coffee and tea, but the coffee is instant coffee powder. It wasn't bad for what it was.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your rating! Welcome back anytime!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.