Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Garden Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 378 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 378 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.0
City Garden Lodge Located at 25 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell, Auckland.
City Garden Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 25 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell
74% 378
-36.8563084 174.7829800
City Garden Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • philipeichhorn
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
4.0

Too far out of the city. Staff unfriendly. Expensive for what you got. Wouldn't stay there again

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
6.6

Power overloaded during winter, no power for both nights there. Management not particularly friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
5.7

The stay was a bit of a nightmare. It was freezing cold, I had to park my car really far away, and the power went out for two hours. I was trying to do laundry before flying out the next day and my clothes were in the dryer and never got dry. The hostel clearly didn't have the correct wiring in place for the number of people and appliances needed. We had to sleep without the heat on. No monetary compensation was offered for the power outage or my wasted money on laundry.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čer 2016
7.7

The place is alright, I stayed in much nicer hostels for the same price in NZ, but the people you'll meet are great! Also, because it's small it has a very cozy-homey feeling. I was only here for 2 nights, but everyone I met was very friendly and helpful. A lot of them were long-term borders and yet they were welcoming and inclusive. The staff was very helpful! I got maps, borrowed a phone, advice, and got a free SIM card (although should NOT get the free one- check out other deals first!).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
6.6

Je suis restée 2 nuits dans cette auberge mais j'aurais préféré ne pas y aller. Malgré les nombreux commentaires positifs, j'ai été très déçue par la saleté et l'insalubrité de l'endroit. La cuisine est sale tout comme le reste des pièces. C'est vieux et ça sent l'humidité partout. J'étais dans une chambre de 3 lits à l'extérieur du bâtiment et j'ai eu froid toute la nuit. Passez votre chemin sauf si vous n'avez pas le choix.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.7

We had an excellent stay, clean and tidy rooms and washrooms etc.................the only thing that needed improvement was the lack of basic crockery such as cereal bowls etc, but we know that they go walkabout!!! Also the kitchen had good storage, but was very small..... Excellent helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
8.0

Jag hade bokat ett enkelrum men då en tidigare gäst blivit sjuk och behövde förlänga bokningen av det rummet så gav de mig ett dubbelrum - en trevlig överraskning!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 dub 2016
7.7

Sehr hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter; Hostel liegt in einer ruhigen Gegend, was aber auch bedeutet, dass das Zentrum Aucklands ein mittlere Fussmarsch entfernt ist. Küche ist ein Chaos, wenn das Hostel gut gebucht ist. Hostel kann aber problemlos weiterempfohlen werden.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
28 bře 2016
8.6

Free WiFi was great as was free parking, but most of the spots were at the bottom of a steep hill. Nice place in a nice area, bit of a walk to the centre

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.4

Stayed at the lodge for the final week of my trip to relax after three months of travelling, and this was my favourite hostel in New Zealand. The atmosphere was friendly and homely and there are some lovely people staying there. Wifi is free, unlimited and fast, the hostel is located in a nice area (Parnell) and is close to the bus stop into the centre. It's not close to any supermarkets, although there are little shops nearby for essentials and there is always good stuff on the free shelf..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.