Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Garden Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 srp 2017
6.6

The reason the rating is low is due to the staff not being as friendly as most of the other hostels we went to. They seemed to be there for just work and didn't have much interest in talking more. The sheets we used were also very gross (had stains). The room we stayed in (one of the 4 bed rooms in the back) were with two very smelly men. The kitchen was nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mashisyam3317
  • Indonesia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
7.1

good location, cozy. bedroom and little space for park

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
6.3

There are lots of old people and long-term French people staying at the hostel. The facilities are clean, the beds are comfy, the Wifi is really good (free and unlimited) but I wouldn't stay there again -I didn't feel very comfortable. There are a few convenience stores nearby but the next real supermarket (countdown) is quite far away (25min). 35min walking distance to the city. I chose the hostel because of the free parking - it was enough for streaming series but the vibe was just super weird

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 čvc 2017
3.4

There is much better and cheaper acommodation available in auckland.hostel was dirty,not enough shower or toilets and my bed sheets have stains and they smell bad.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
7.4

The hostel is not in Auckland CBD. So if you don't have a car probably it's not the best place to stay. The rooms were ok but the shower wasn't warm. The kitchen wasn't clean either and the mattress was flat. If you can stay in YHA it's much better than this one. Everything works really well there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.1

This is a really nice hostel. Perhaps, one of the cheapest in Auckland. The staff's really friendly and the people are warm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
5.7

Misleading information about parking. Parking not really available at hostel. There is street parking but it is a very popular street and it is difficult to find a parking space. One of our blankets was not clean and smelled bad. They precharged my credit card that I used to book through hostel world before I arrived without asking my permission or informing me they were doing so.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • sandralmidelf
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
9.1

So I was supposed to stay for only five nights until I found a more permanent accomodation, since I'm about to study at the University. However, now I've decided to stay here for a longer period of time and I'm not in a rush finding another place, because this hostel and location is awesome! Parnell is a quiet area but still close to the city. I came to NZ to study, but also to make new friends and get good experiences. At this hostel you'll get just that! Love it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
7.1

Good, but further from the centre than we'd realised, and there was a mistake with our booking which caused a bit of disruption.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.3

Great hostel in a great location, nice and quiet but within 20mins walking distance of Auckland CBD. We stayed in a twin (private) room, it was lovely and the FREE parking was a great bonus as this can be pricey in Auckland. Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×