Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Garden Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 388 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 388 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
City Garden Lodge Located at 25 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell, Auckland.
City Garden Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 25 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell
71% 388
-36.8563084 174.7829800
City Garden Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • BruderBraun
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 říj 2016
5.4

Booked one night here in a single room to get some rest while sick. The people working there where really nice and everything was clean. However, the room was terribly overpriced and the windows where not tied to the wall; as it was a very windy day and night, the cold wind was able to pass into the room even with with the windows shut. Showers were very good, location is too far away from the next big supermarket.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jocrisfield2060
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 zář 2016
3.4

Unfortunately, I found this place to be way below expectations. Initially I was shown to my room and it was a complete tip, not a bed made for me so o was taken somewhere else and then at about 9:30pmsomeone came to find me to move me again. Once in my room it was a complete mess, hardly room to place my bag and my locker had been taken by someone else so there was no where to lock anything away. When making dinner I could only find 1 dirty bowl and for breakfast couldn't find a mug for my tea.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.9

Lovely staff. Bathrooms are always really clean. Good garden area and inside common room. They let you mail things to the hostel which is an amazing help if you have just arrived in NZ. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • abbihowes2010
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 srp 2016
7.1

The people staying at the hostel were so lovely. The family in charge of it were from India so not local to the area, this wasn't great when wanting advice about where to go, what to do etc. they were kind nevertheless.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your feedback and also we help every one in guiding local attractions, providing city maps, free telecom number etc.. if any thing goes wrong please advice us, see you again. Thank you once again. Regards, Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
4.3

많은 부분을 개선을 해주셔야할 듯합니다. 시설에서는 샤워 바닥이 차가워고 체크아웃에 있어 친절한 안내보다 쫓아내듯 시간을 지키는 인상을 받아서 외국인여행객들에게 별로임.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.1

amazing service, place. WIFI is an added advantage. Nice staff esp. Ravi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you madhukar, for your valuable feedback see you again. Regards, Ravi

  • philipeichhorn
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
4.0

Too far out of the city. Staff unfriendly. Expensive for what you got. Wouldn't stay there again

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
6.6

Power overloaded during winter, no power for both nights there. Management not particularly friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
5.7

The stay was a bit of a nightmare. It was freezing cold, I had to park my car really far away, and the power went out for two hours. I was trying to do laundry before flying out the next day and my clothes were in the dryer and never got dry. The hostel clearly didn't have the correct wiring in place for the number of people and appliances needed. We had to sleep without the heat on. No monetary compensation was offered for the power outage or my wasted money on laundry.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čer 2016
7.7

The place is alright, I stayed in much nicer hostels for the same price in NZ, but the people you'll meet are great! Also, because it's small it has a very cozy-homey feeling. I was only here for 2 nights, but everyone I met was very friendly and helpful. A lot of them were long-term borders and yet they were welcoming and inclusive. The staff was very helpful! I got maps, borrowed a phone, advice, and got a free SIM card (although should NOT get the free one- check out other deals first!).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.