Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,595 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,595 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.3
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
94% 1595
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
24 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel in the best location, just blocks from where it's happening and the subway. I'm giving a 10 to this place but had an issue with the breakfast. At 4-5 euros it needs much improvement. Quality is very low, hot dogs and watered down eggs, and mass produced yougurt. I wouldnt advice it unless it imprives. But thats the restaurant not the hostel. As for the staff they were fantastic. Also they have bikes for 8 euro which is very fair. Would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.4

Best place I've ever stayed - hotel, hostel or airbnbs. The staff were extremely warm and helpful. They had all the amenities on site either free or for a reasonable price. The common areas and the room were soooo clean and comfortable. The resto connected was good too. Area is close to sights but sketchy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay. Really friendly staff. Heaps of good places to eat nearby

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review. Nice to hear that you enjoyed it here. Hope to welcoming you back one day. City Circus

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Would go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! Come, we'll be here :)

  • Anonymní
  • Bolivia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

solid 10, best hostel i stayed,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Jipijej, solid thanks! Hope to see you back again.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.9

Such a lovely hostel! Our double room felt more like a hotel room. We had a beautiful ensuite and the most comfy bed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. Nice to hear that you enjoyed our comfy beds! We'll be more than happy to see you here again. City Circus

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

I never usually to reviews but this place was outstanding! I've been to quite a few hostels travelling, but this hostel really amazed me. Awesome staff that helped with any question I had to ask! The rooms where so clean and beds so comfy and big. Highly recommend to anyone seriously better then half the hotels I've stayed at travelling! They also supply laptops to use. I really felt at home staying at this place will definitely be recommending it to everyone I know!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! The best reward we could wish for. It was really nice having you around and we hope you'll be back one day. City Circus

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.7

I've been backpacking for two months and this is by far my favourite hostel!! Super super clean - great location - knowledgable and friendly staff - free wine every night - beautiful rooftop terrace. Can't complain really! One suggestion would be not to close down the lounge and terrace so early (midnight) kills the atmosphere a bit when you want to have fun. Would certainly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for sharing your impressions with us and for the useful feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your stay here! Have a great rest of the summer and come back one day! City Circus

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

It was my first time traveling alone to another foreign country, so I was a bit scared at first. But the welcoming environment at City Circus allowed me to make many new friends and I also felt safe and secure there. I would definitely recommend it to anyone considering traveling alone, especially women.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive and enjoyable experience with us and we that you felt safe and secure - the most important thing for women travelling alone. We wish your journey continues peacefully and we hope you will return one day here. City Circus

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
10.0

Very nice and confortable hostel in the center of Athens! For sure I recommend it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.