Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,673 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,673 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
94% 1673
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 zář 2016
9.1

this was a really nice hostel - big, but not too big, very design, clean, located in a lively area! i had a really nice time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2016
10.0

Great location, great staff, clean and free wine at happy hour!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
10.0

Hostel incrivel! Super sofisticado e muito bem localizado!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.3

Good location, close to the main historical sites but quite area. Helpful staff and nice common rooms. However deluxe cameras are quite small, and walls are rather thin - coule hear almost everything from the other rooms. Also woke up with some bites that i didn't have before. Otherwise decent value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 zář 2016
9.4

The rooftop patio is amazing (go up at night or early in the morning for breathtaking views of the Acropolis.) My favorite part of this hostel though is the attached restaurant. It made me wish I had three stomachs! Everything I tasted was amazing and they do a prefix meal for guests 7-9 which is a great deal. Also, their cocktail list is top-notch. I highly recommend the Sultans of Grape cocktail, regularly 9Euro but on Sunday all cocktails are 7Euro and a steal at that price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.1

Staff really friendly and helpful. Dorm clean but a bit small; *very* comfortable mattress. Great common room and rooftop terrace. Nice too to have a proper kitchen as well as a really nice bar/restaurant with cheap menu for hostel guests. Good breakfasts. Great location: short walk from metro station for lines to both airport and Piraeus, cool bars and restaurants close by, area felt safe and was quiet at night. Despite all the good points, the dorm seems pricey compared to others.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 zář 2016
10.0

Overall a really amazing place to stay. would stay again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 zář 2016
10.0

I stayed here on 2 separate occasions while in Greece, both times were awesome. The reception staff are super friendly and helpful. I emailed them about a forgotten item and they were quick to respond and retrieve/save it for me until my return. I was in a 4 female room and then a 6 female room, both very clean! My only complaint is the shower (it's either scalding or lukewarm). I had two amazing dinners at the restaurant (hostel offers 15% off and free wine on certain nights). Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.7

Really well located in central Athens and direct metro to airport. Comfy bed, security lockers. Staff friendly and helpful. Lots of really cool bars and restaurants nearby. Very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Everyone that works there is really friendly and helpful. The location is awesome. The rooms were really clean. The AC works really well. The only thing that was a bummer was one outlet for each bunk bed but they are working on putting more in. Highly recommend this place and would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.