Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1958 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1958 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel. Great location in a fun area with a ton of restaurants in walking distance. The facilities were top notch and would highly recommend staying here. Well worth the money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
9.7

Loved this hostel. It is very clean, the beds are comfortable, the staff are kind, and the nightly happy hours were a great way to meet people. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
9.4

We only stayed here for a night to catch a flight out in the morning but the place is nice. You get a free glass of wine during happy hour :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, really well organised with either immediate or 'quick as possible ' response to any problem. Staff couldn't do more to be helpful and friendly. The wine bar/bistro downstairs contributed both an excellent breakfast and a very successful 'Happy Hour' daily welcome. Can't wait to return. Thank you all

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.7

Stayed in a private double room in the basement of the hostel. Everything was great, the facilities were clean and the location was ideal. The one minor thing was the smell of the sewer, perhaps because it was in the basement. Turned on the AC and the fan and the smell went away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
8.9

Everything was great, but it should hace some shared shower todo use after check out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
10.0

Wonderful stay, one of my favorite hostels that I've been to. Outlets and lights next to each bed, clean, and within easy walking distance to the Agora. Walking to the National Archaeological Museum took me through a bit of a sketchy neighborhood where I received a lot of catcalls so as a solo female traveler I'd suggest asking the hostel staff if there's a better way of getting there, but the neighborhood directly around the hostel was a great one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
9.7

I was only there for one night and stayed in the four person girls dorm but it was SO nice. Super clean and quiet. We also had our own bathroom which was pretty good. It's a fantastic value for your money!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 kvě 2017
10.0

Nicest hostel. Location was perfect to get around in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.1

Everything was fine. Mir ging to complain. Nice and helpful Stuff, Clean and Perfect location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.