Hostelworld.com

City Circus Athens

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,353 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,353 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
92% 1353
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
9.1

As study abroad students on a budget, City Circus Athens was a great find. The location can't be beat and our room was tidy and perfect for what we needed. We would recommend to students traveling. The rooftop terrace is a bonus, too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
6.9

The hostel is very nice, its clean, well situated but I truly think that it lacks a feeling of what a hostel is about. There are no communal food facilities, you cant even boil water. There was only one nice female staff member, the rest were a little moody. The hostel is attached to a hipster restaurant downstairs with which you eat a paid breakfast etc. The staff in there for the most part aren't iinterested in assisted anyone from the hostel were normally very surly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2016
10.0

This is a no brainer. In my opinion this is undoubtedly one I the best hostels I've stayed in. Much work, sweat and tears has been invested into creating this hostel which is located just moments away from Monastiraki station. Everything was pleasant , from the breakfast to the helpful staff. I highly recommended this hostel. Many thanks to the City Circus family! Steve

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! Lots of cool common areas and very helpful staff. The dorm room was clean and comfy and the shared toilet was the nicest smelling toilet ever! The €5 breakfast was yum. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jogarey
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.6

I had a fabulous time at City Circus! It's located really well with plenty of bars, restaurants, and cafés within 5-10mins walk and the main attractions are all within walking distance. My only complaint is that the top bunks had no charging facilities or an area next to the bed to put your things as I've had in all other hostels I've stayed in. Other than that, my stay was great. And the staff are really friendly and go out of their way to help.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 dub 2016
7.4

Nice place but not for solo backpacker on a budget. More upscale than average hostel. Very clean rooms, with separate shower and toilet. Water temperature of shower unstable and goes from hot to cold without touching tap. Beds have duvet covers. Not much hostel-like atmosphere, no regular city tour, events are few and more upscale (wine tasting) and seem to be outsourced. Nice restaurant, reasonable price for the meal but a bit expensive for budget backpacker. Area a bit run down but seems safe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 dub 2016
10.0

Excelente Hostel, la atención del personal súper, limpieza súper, las instalaciones cómodas y la ubicación para mi genial, puedes ir a pie a muchas partes, yo fui a la acrópolis a pie..:está cerca de un barrio con fiesta y ellos se recomiendan lo que necesites.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.0

City Circus has everything it needs to be a fantastic hostel, great location, spotless rooms, hi-tech, secure, but it still seems to be lacking in the social aspect. I stayed for 3 or 4 nights and didn't really feel like it was conducive to meeting anyone. You don't feel like they particularly WANT you to hang out in the main area, and the front-desk people for the most part are not warm or welcoming. HOWEVER, the hostel is incredibly neat and clean and very well situated in terms of location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2016
10.0

A great hostel. I would love to stay there again next time in Athens.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 dub 2016
10.0

The nicest hostel I've stayed in all over Europe! great staff amazing rooms great location and amazing restaurant attached to hostel amazing roof patio!! If your going to Athens stay here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.