Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
93% 1531
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at City Circus, the staff were helpful, the rooms lovely and the guests friendly. The rooftop is such a great place to hang out. The only thing I would mention is the lack of power outlets in the rooms, everything else is perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
10.0

What a great place to stay. Excellent location, staff and rooms. We had a room for four. Two singles In loft and a queen on main floor. Balcony over looking the street. Restaurant on site has great food and great value. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Very clean and modern facilities. The hostel is located in an area that makes it very easy to walk to places to eat, drink, and access the tourist attractions via metro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

This place is great! Bed are so comfy, our six bed dorm had air con and an amazing bathroom. The staff were so lovely booked us early taxis and did all our washing before we left at 3am (thankyou so much, there was a lot!) The restaurant connected does the most amazing food eat there!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
10.0

Ir was great!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel. Cool area which was close to everything. Great bars and cafes nearby. The hostel is really nicely decorated and the restaurant downstairs is excellent. Clean, comfortable rooms with big lockers. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel! Amazing location! So much food around!! So easy to walk to wonderful locations and great food/bars. The workers are so helpful. The beds are comfortable. The bathrooms are clean. There is a cafe/restaurant connected to the hostel that has great food for awesome prices. Would 100% stay again. Best hostel of my trip!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at! Super nice atmosphere, awesome facilities, always clean, comfiest beds, great location! The restaurant has great food, and if you're into wine (like me) there's a wine tasting of Greek wines, plus the sommelier is super friendly and helpful. Recommend it 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 čvc 2016
9.4

Muy agradable el lugar. No incluye el desayuno, pero lo puedes pagar al momento de hacer el registro por cuatro euros y está muy bien. Si pagas en efectivo el hospedaje tienes 3% de descuento. Hay secador de cabello, laptops sin costo. También te apoyan para imprimir algún documento sin costo. Puedes dejar tu equipaje por un euro al día. Las calles al rededor no parecen muy seguras pero ayuda que hay muchos restaurantes y bares. Podrían mejorar el wifi porque es muuuuuy lento o se pierde.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.6

I had a great time. The air conditioning saved my life and constant hot water was great. Athens is a great city- enjoy!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.