Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1886 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1886 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
17 bře 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.4

Great location, nice happy hour, and great deal at the cafe next door. 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
10.0

Most amazing time of my life in this Hostel. From the moment I stepped in, the atmosphere was vibrant. I met someone the very moment I walked in and connected throughout the whole stay in Greece. This hostel forever changed my standards. I'm proud to say this was my favorite hostel and I will be returning here when i return to Greece again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.7

Very Nice beds, helpful staff, a large common area and a good kitchen. This joint is really close to a food shop called TsiknaBoom - they sell the best sovulaki at a very cheap price (even the staff recommended it). The only downside to this hostel is the bathrooms weren't very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
10.0

First time to Athens and I experienced pickpocketing on the Metro which pretty much put a damper on things from the start. However, after checking in at City Circus and getting great advice and help from Demetrius I was back on track for enjoying my stay in Athens. Had a fantastic meal at the restaurant. Only complaint is if you are on the bottom floor it can be a bit noisy from the happenings above. Aside from that it was splendid

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nbarragan12
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 úno 2017
9.1

EXCELLENT HOSTEL! It's beautiful. So clean, so well decorated, the theme of the circus is everywhere and it creates such a good atmosphere. I totally reccomend this hostel, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
8.6

The hostel room was clean and spacious. It's near to the main attractions of Athens with good food. Common area spaces were big for us to hang out. Nicely decorated hostel with vintage theme. My friends and I enjoyed our stay there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at while being in Europe. Best location ever. 15 minute walk from everything. Beds are super compfy. Great fun atmosphere and wonderful people. When I go back to Athens I am staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 úno 2017
10.0

Súper bonito, limpio si regreso de seguro me quedo ahí.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tbyrne38861
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 úno 2017
7.7

While I was talking outside in a normal voice with a friend at the hostel, one of the receptionists, Christos, threatened to call the police on us if we didn't quite down. I've stayed at many hostels, but never have had such a rude experience with any of the workers. Besides this, everything about the hostel was very nice - the other staff besides Christos were wonderful; especially Jackie. Pretty much the only hostel you should stay at if in Athens.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.