Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,839 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,839 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
94% 1839
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Kheety
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 led 2017
9.4

Good location right in the middle of old town, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 led 2017
9.1

This is the best hostel I have ever booked. The facilities are fantastic and clean. The neighbourhood is really trendy and most sights were within walking distance. My only critique is that the social life was a bit dead, but that might be normal for January. I will stay here again next time I am in Athens.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • deborae
  • Puerto Rico, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.4

Great place, beautiful view from the roof. Will for sure stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
10.0

As a single woman traveller, I really enjoyed staying in the City Circus Athens hostel. Staff were super helpful and would even check the cinema schedules for me! It's also the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in. Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
10.0

My experience with this hostel was wonderful. The staff was really helpful and resourceful. The place had a very warm, cozy vibe, and it was very clean. It's attached to a restaurant, and the hostel hosts events everyday to help people mingle (many are free of charge). There is also a terrace that has a great view of the Acropolis. It's really romantic to be up there, so take advantage of it!! Great overall!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 led 2017
9.7

This is my second time staying here... that should say it all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • augustogarciaar1696
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.4

Es el segundo mejor hostel en el que he estado en los últimos cinco años desde q empecé mi viaje por las Américas y Europa. Hacen falta más actividades para unir a los comensales, pero en general excelente hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.4

It was a great place to stay, the location was perfect and the staff was extremely helpful with directions and explaining where to go. I stayed in an 8 person mixed dorm and found it comfortable and fun!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 pro 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Phenomenal facilities. Also enjoyed the daily free drink. Would certainly recommend while in Athens. Also, the guy at the front desk has some solid club/bar recommendations. Hit him up.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
10.0

Super hotel Super zampano

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.