Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Circus Athens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1,785 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1,785 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
City Circus Athens Located at 16 Sarri street, , Athens.
City Circus Athens
Greece
Athens Athens 10553 16 Sarri street
95% 1785
37.9795892 23.7233877
City Circus Athens
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.4

It is simply impossible to fault this hostel. The cleanliness is by far the best ive seen in any hostel around the world. It ticks every single box. Best hostel ive stayed in!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
9.4

absolutely amazing hostel in every way except for the location. It's a bit of a walk to the heart of the city, and the neighborhood was a little rough around the edges, nothing to be too concerned about it though. I highly recommend and thoroughly enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • djsaintjames5630
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.4

Great spot. Staff was fantastic and you couldn't ask for a better location. The hostel itself had a really cool layout. The Atmosphere was not very lively and people seemed to keep to themselves, but that had nothing to do with the hostel itself. Overall, highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 lis 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel with a wonderful staff. A great place to make friends and see the city!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 lis 2016
8.9

Me encanto el lugar, ya que la calidad es muy alta al precio que pagas, puedes descansar bien durante la noche y sobretodo está muy bien ubicado. 100% recomendado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 lis 2016
10.0

It is a really nice hostel I would recommend to you.😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 lis 2016
10.0

Beat location. Best bed I had ever been slept in. Best actives down stairs in the restaurant. Best wine for free.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 lis 2016
9.7

Absolutely stunning hostel. The rooms were immaculate. I have never seen such a clean hostel in my life. I met some lovely people while I was there so it is fairly easy to meet travellers but unlike other hostels they do not have many organised activities (happy hour in the evening is great). The staff at the front desk were so incredibly helpful. You'll definitely get value for money here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 lis 2016
8.6

Hermoso hostel ubicado súper cerca de una de las principales estaciones de metro. Desayuno no incluido pero muy bueno y happy hour con vino y snacks todos los días en el restaurant. La gente del front desk, lo mejor del hostel! Sin dudas volvería.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 lis 2016
10.0

I've stayed at 3 different hostels while in Athens, this was the best one. I regret only staying here one night while traveling as it was in my mind the best quite hostel I've been to, no stupid 5% charge for credit card, clean rooms, warm rooms with thick blankets and like new mattresses. Check in time was at 1 pm, but when I got there at 12 I was told the room was ready. Discount on the restaurant downstairs was great. All in all I would stay here over any other hostel in Athens.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.