Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Centre Apartments Budapest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 103 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 103 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
City Centre Apartments Budapest Located at Szentkiralyi utca 5., , Budapest.
City Centre Apartments Budapest
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Szentkiralyi utca 5.
87% 103
47.4882525 19.0664935
City Centre Apartments Budapest
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
24 zář 2016
7.7

Decent clean place, shared cooking facilities is a nice touch. Though WiFi should really be included without having to pay extra every day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
6.3

The room wasn't clean and ready until 3PM. Very good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at City Centre Apartments and I would stay there again. I had a very large room, mini fridge/freezer, and bathroom all to myself. The apartment was shared with another couple, so we shared a kitchen. For privacy and comfort, this place is a great option. The staff were very nice and trusting. Sometimes the office was closed when it was supposed to be open, there were many cobwebs and the fridge could have been cleaner, but otherwise it was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here, it was a comfortable cosy old-fashioned apartment and for a great price. I can't stress how helpful the staff was here. Easy to find, near the Astoria metro stop and only a 15-20 mins walk to the main train station. Nice food places nearby too. Great spot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.6

ho soggiornato per 2 notti .Abbiamo preso una camera cn bagno privata.Il personale è stato molto disponibile ci ha spiegato tutto e dato informazioni sulla città e posti da vedere.Camera pulita ,inclusi anche le tovaglie .Lo consiglio vivamente .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.7

Wat verouderde appartementen met een hele oude badkamers, het personeel is wel heel vriendelijk en op de hoek zit een spar en een tesco. Ook de parkeergelegenheid was heel goed voor 5 a 10 euro staat je auto beveiligd op een parkeerplaats 4 minuten verderop. buiten de oude badkamers vond ik de 40 euro borg voor de sleutel een beetje overdreven zeker gezien het feit dat het ons niet is geluk om euro's te pinnen in Budapest.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 srp 2016
9.1

This was a perfectly decent place to stay, for a perfectly decent price. The staff (owners?) were very friendly and helpful, the kitchen facilities in the shared flat were very good. Having our own mini-fridge inside our room was an added convenience. If you're looking for a place with high style and a great vibe, where it's easy to meet people, this might not be your best choice, but if you're looking for a place to share a quiet weekend with an old friend (as we were) it's perfectly ideal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
10.0

Very nice an clean I will come again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
8.3

The stay was very good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
10.0

Connie was super friendly,, told me places of interest to visit, the apartment was really good value and very easy to find, perfectly situated for all tourist spots,,,, Budapest is a very laid back and beautiful city and this was reflected in the city centre apartments,,,,, 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.