Hostelworld.com

City Central International Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,845 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,845 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
City Central International Hostel Located at No.300 Wuning Road, Putuo District, Shanghai.
City Central International Hostel
China
Shanghai 200063 No.300 Wuning Road, Putuo District
75% 2845
31.2407285 121.4214348
City Central International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
8.9

I didn't like that you couldn't bring your own food or drink into the restaurant. There wasn't an area to eat otherwise. Food at the restaurant was awful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.7

Only had a very brief overnight stay, staff were helpful, location is excellent, they stored my suitcase before I checked in for 10 yuan/night, which was really useful. Close to the subway, just be careful if you want a taxi, it's the main hostel in the area so a lot of taxi drivers turn their lights of while going past or just don't stop, walk up the road until after the next junction if you're having trouble catching one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 dub 2016
5.7

We had a lot of problems because our card wasn't working and it didn't work for two days. The common area was empty even during weekend and the music was too loud. No wifi in the rooms and very loud people all around. I have seen better hostel even if we are in China!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
8.3

Clean, friendly and comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.0

路过上海的时候住了一下,酒吧挺宽敞

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
6.0

GOOD - Affordable - Near good metro station - Know English BAD - Room was extremely smelly. Clothes, even those not taken out of the baggage got that nasty tobacco smell. - Wifi didn't reach our room (4th floor). Luckily we had a laptop with connections (they provide you with an ethernet cable). It was a PITA to set up sharing of wifi from the laptop to the phones though. - No shampoo, even when it was said in the description of "Superior twin rooms". - Only 1 chair (a stool really).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2016
8.6

Standard Hostel - near the subway, hot shower, locks on the doors, oxygen in the air. No complaints, would probably stay there again...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 bře 2016
4.3

This hostel was just awful. The staff was not friendly and the location was terrible. When I asked the staff for help, they made it seem like I was asking them for a kidney. The rooms were freezing and the heater barely worked. I would not recommend anyone to stay here because there are way better options in Shanghai for the price. The washer/dryers were also terrible. Avoid this place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 bře 2016
8.3

I stayed at City Central for 6 nights in the 4 bed lady dorm room :) it was totally fine! I trusted my roommates enough so that we all had our things laying around. The only thing you should know about this hostel is that it's a party hostel! All people talked about was drinking or getting drunk. The cantina here was as expensive as in America, and the Internet is pretty poor :/ But it's fairly close to the caoyang metro (something like that) station which is dope

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 bře 2016
6.0

No wifi and imporsonal personnel. I don't need or care for much, but I will dislike a place with these two things! Apart from having no plugs around the bed (you want your phone close not a cross the room at night) everyrhing else was great. But I cant handel rude personal or having no wifi at all!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.