Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Central International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,929 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,929 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
City Central International Hostel Located at No.300 Wuning Road, Putuo District, Shanghai.
City Central International Hostel
China
Shanghai 200063 No.300 Wuning Road, Putuo District
74% 2929
31.2407285 121.4214348
City Central International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 lis 2016
6.9

We booked private rooms with my bf, it was clean in general, AC didnt work, that was an issue, since it was really cold and for the price it was a bit avarage, but overall no complains. Little far away from the city, so at night difficult to get around after the metro closes or 50-60 yuan from the city center to get back by taxi...The atmosphere was fine, but it was pretty empty, due to the time i guess(late november stay).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel! There were four of us in a group and I booked the hostel at a different time so I had a different room than them. When the staff saw that we had different rooms she upgraded us to a family room for free and it was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 říj 2016
3.7

Would not return to this hostel even if I got a free nights stay Staff are not helpful at all like whatsoever Bar prices are expensive 20¥ for a beer the store across the road sold the exact same one for 5¥ No noise after 11pm even outside the hostel you can't chat amongst friends?? Only decent thing to come out it was I met a lovely Dutch girl

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 říj 2016
5.1

My friends and I stayed in a 4-bed loft. Pros: - Room is generally clean with make up service. - Staff speak basic English and quite helpful. Cons: - The shower cubicle is tiny and has a damp smell like those in a public swimming pool. Maybe because of the poor ventilation. - Pricey rate with no free breakfast served like in other hostels that I've been to. - Wifi sucks, especially in the room. - Requested to extend check-out time for just an hour but was told to pay extra - Far

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Marty2016
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
3 říj 2016
4.0

The location isn't bad considering it is really close to the metro but not central at all. The worst is the wifi which doesn't work in the room but only in the loby. I thought it creates a weird vibe because everybody gather in the loby to check their phone. Considering how many people there is and how big the place is, they don't put to much effort into their hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 říj 2016
9.4

Ostello molto carino con ambiente giovane! A pochi passi dalla fermata della metropolitana, ti permette di esplorare Shanghai comodamente. Il prezzo (aumentato in occasione della festa della repubblica cinese 1 - 7 ottobre) era abbastanza alto per un posto letto, ma, nonostante ciò, sono rimasta molto soddisfatta.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 říj 2016
9.1

Basic rooms but nice beds, good shower and everything vey clean! Common areas very sociable and pleasant and bar/food were good! Location on line4/3 is pretty decent not really central but very accessible! Price was reasonable considering it was golden week. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 zář 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel close to the metro. The four-bed dorms are basic but clean. Bathroom facilities very clean as well. Best part is the bar/restaurant area downstairs with decent prices and a great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 zář 2016
8.3

The hostel itself is quite far away from most places other than the railway station, but the metro is a 2min walk away which can easily get you to all the sights around the city. The staff were friendly and the bar/restaurant very good! The beds were comfy and the showers/bathrooms very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 zář 2016
8.9

物有所值,卫生很好,床单天天换。秉承一贯立场像北京的万里路一样,像个快捷酒店,公共空间又太小,大家坐不开,只好坐在门口台阶上。而门口平台上能放四个桌子椅子的地方什么都不摆。酒吧里人还不如门口多,建议把门口改成停车位。:)不会赚钱也不想赚钱的青旅。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.