Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Central International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 2,904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 2,904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.2
City Central International Hostel Located at No.300 Wuning Road, Putuo District, Shanghai.
City Central International Hostel
China
Shanghai 200063 No.300 Wuning Road, Putuo District
76% 2904
31.2407285 121.4214348
City Central International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 zář 2016
8.9

物有所值,卫生很好,床单天天换。秉承一贯立场像北京的万里路一样,像个快捷酒店,公共空间又太小,大家坐不开,只好坐在门口台阶上。而门口平台上能放四个桌子椅子的地方什么都不摆。酒吧里人还不如门口多,建议把门口改成停车位。:)不会赚钱也不想赚钱的青旅。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
7.4

Everything was very clean. Some of the staff was unfriendly but not all of them. We lived on the 5th floor and the wify did not work there, it was slow on the bottom floor to. Not a partyplace. However, no big problem with the hostel it just was not the right place for us.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 zář 2016
6.9

I stayed in a 4 bed dorm which was really clean and comfortable, good A/C and enough space in the room. I found the staff reluctant to help or answer questions I had about public transport or getting to the main attractions, they seemed annoyed when ever I asked for tips/help. The atmosphere was weird so if you're a solo traveller I wouldn't recommend. Not social at all. Good location as it was short walk to the subway. In short it It was a comfortable hostel with a weird atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 zář 2016
7.4

More of a cheap motel vibe than hostel atmosphere. However the rooms were fine and the staff is nice. Wouldn't recommend staying here as a single traveler though because the lobby is a pretty quiet area!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
29 srp 2016
7.7

トランジットで1泊だけしたが、Wi-Fiはロビーだけで使えて部屋は普通。 トイレも普通だった。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ivanocasalegno8937
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 srp 2016
6.6

Easy to find, close to metro station. Clean. Little (shared) room, not enough space. Overcrowded

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
6.3

negative points: 1. No internet in the rooms: we were in the 4 beds dormitory (room 1106) and the wifi was not working: it just worked in the hall. 2. We booked 1 more day and it took long time for explaining to the guy at the reception that he has to extend the validity of the magnetic key for 1 more day. 3.The room was smelling as mold. 4.The last night someone took my bed (people don't have beds assigned?) 5.Drinks are VERY expensive(in reception and bar! positive: CHEAP

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
6.3

This is a really cool hostel if you are planning on doing school work or plan to spend a lot of time reading or working on your computer. People are very quiet and the hostel is big on silence after 11. The rooms are moldy and smell sour. The hostel is in a good location because its near a lot of clubs and the railway so you can move around easily.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.0

No WiFi in the rooms Every little thing costs extra (1 YUAN for a plastic cup with water because they didnt want to lend me a real cup, citymap costs 10....) Very big hostel, no backpacker vibe, more like a hotel. But surprisingly very very clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

perfect, locatiom good, atmosphere great, all.students and young people from around the world. best staff, special andy. for sure i will return again in the same hostel in my next visit to Shanghai

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.