Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 6,222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 6,222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
92% 6222
59.3359441 18.0552669
City Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.4

Sehr freundliches Personal! Super Atmosphäre! Gratis Pasta! Das Einzige was mich ein wenig störte war, dass kein Spiegel im Zimmer war :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your honest feedback. I will put a note about the mirror to our housekeeping to see if they can arrange this. Thanks for the tips! Welcome back anytime! Cheers Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
10.0

I would definitely recommend it! It offered much more than I expected. Its location is super, on a walking distance to the city center, to the train station, supermarkets, restaurants, everything. The breakfast is really tasteful, so totally worth the extra cost. I also enjoyed the bike ride, we saw a lot of interesting spots in the city and learned much. Don't forget to bring your own sheets so that you won't be charged extra.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks heaps for your recommendation! Wonderful that you had such an awesome experience here at the hostel and had fun biking. Welcome to visit us anytime! All the best, Charmaine CBP

22 srp 2016
9.4

Great staff & location. Rooms have high ceilings so they're not too hot or cold. Good communal kitchen. Will stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks very much for the kind comments. Great that you enjoyed the facilities. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Happy travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.1

This is one of the best designed and coolest hostels I have ever stayed in, and the expansive and comfortable communal areas led to a really sociable feel in the hostel. The kitchen was well equipped, and the two long tables meant that everyone sat and ate together. Definitely use the bikes for hire. Most of the staff were great, but because some staff weren't 'trained on reception' (why not?) everything took a bit longer and you could be waiting for quite a while to do anything. Great hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I'm not sure what you mean by staff wasn't trained. All receptionists should know how to work in the reception, but I think you might have talked to the breakfast staff. We will look into this. We can always improve our services. Glad to hear that you loved the design of the hostel and enjoyed using the facilities. Welcome to visit us again! Cheers Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
7.7

La prima stanza in cui sono stata era molto piccola e buia in quanto non aveva finestre, mentre la seconda era decisamente meglio. I servizi igienici erano pochi e piccoli e per raggiungerli bisognava attraversare le aree comuni, non il massimo: idem per le docce. Molto comoda la cucina e lo staff è sempre stato molto cortese. La posizione è abbastanza buona.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your honest opinions. It's strange that you mention that your room was dark. All rooms regardless if they have a window or not, should be well-lit. We will look into this immediately. It might be that the room just needs a new lightbulb. Hopefully if you ever decide to stay with us next time, we will reach up to your expectations. Welcome to visit us again. Kindly Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.7

Great social vibe - lots of common areas to hang out in / meet new people. Also a huge kitchen to cook in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your time leaving a review. We appreciate it! Great that you had time to get to know people here. We love people getting together. Welcome back any time! Have fun! Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

The hostel was simply amazing! Very well located, friendly and helpfull staff. I loved it! Thank you, I really did enjoy my time in Stockholm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

...and we love you! Thanks so much for the fabulous review! Cool that you had a great experience with us.We hope to see you again soon. Happy travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

Wir waren vier Tage in Stockholm und super zufrieden mit unserer Hostelwahl. Die Räume waren toll und auch die sanitären Anlagen waren sehr sauber. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und auch die Lage des Hostels war traumhaft. Man konnte vom Hostel aus alles zu Fuß ablaufen, sei es die Einkaufsstraße, Gamla Stan oder Södermalm und 5min zu Fuß von der Centralstation Station entfernt. Es war ein rundum gelungener Aufenthalt und ich würde jedem empfehlen dort zu übernachten.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for the awesome revivew! We are really happy to hear that you had a perfect stay with us and we are honoured that you picked our hostel to stay with in Stockholm.Much appreciate the recommendation! You are always welcome to visit us anytime! All the best, Charmaine CBP

19 srp 2016
10.0

Totally cute place with a great restaurant next door that brings food to the hostel, and you can eat in the open communal area outside. Easy to get to from the train station. Outlet and light by each bed. I'd come again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cool that you tried out the restaurant next door. The food is scrumptious. Hope you tried out the meatballs! We would love to see you again too! Don't leave it too long. Happy travels! Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

Ha sido una muy buena experiencia... Un lugar seguro, limpio y con un ambiente increible, este lugar es para todo tipo de viajeros, lo que quieren fiesta o los que quieren descansar, pues la aislación de las habitaciones y sectores comunes es excelente. 100% recomendable. Gracias!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate the feedback. We are glad that you had such a great time here and we look forward to seeing you again soon if you ever decide to pass through Stockholm again. Have a great week! Cheers Charmaine CBP

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.