Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 6,115 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 6,115 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
92% 6115
59.3358630 18.0552420
City Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
28 čvc 2016
8.6

2nd time in Stockholm, at CBP for the 2nd time as well. This is a great hostel, my complaint is about renting bed sheets, it's a rip off. It should be provided, not rented. But it's the best place comparing to 4 other hostels in Stockholm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
9.7

Es muy recomendable por su calidad precio y ubicación.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
10.0

Very very very good hostel. I have nothing to complain!!! Room is clean, staff is friendly and helpful and location is convenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
10.0

Tolles Hostel, wo es selbst in den großen Schlafsälen ruhig zugeht.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.4

I implore anyone who's visiting Stockholm to stay at this hostel. It's in a great location--15 minute walk to all the great sights, near the express and central station and close to the shopping centers, super convenient! The place itself is nicely decorated, urban and laidback vibes. There's plenty of common rooms to get the chance to meet other travelers, and the kitchen was a great touch The staff is willing to help and answer questions, and great conversationalists too So lovely here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.1

Awesome stay at City Backpackers Hostel in Stolkholm. If you can...definitely do the bike tour. Our guide Michael was awesome, and we met some great people on the ride. I stayed here for a week. TIP: If you're in Stockholm for more than 3 days get you can get a 72 hour bike pass at 7-11 for 160sek (~20 USD)...and biking is a great way to explore Stockholm!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.4

I loved staying at City Backpackers. The staff was always helpful and knowledgeable. There were all the facilities I could need or want - sauna, laundry, kitchen, Internet... And the whole set up was thoughtful to the traveler experience. Also the food at the connected restaurant is reasonably priced and delicious!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Very well run hostel in a beautiful building and convenient location. I didn't stay long enough to get to try the sauna .. going to have to return. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing happy, friendly, place, beautiful characterful building, helpful staff. We stayed in the annexe with our 3 kids, there are 3 sets of bunk beds in there and a little kitchenette and bathroom that you have to yourself. Some lovely touches, the kids liked the "check-out chocolate" and free wifi and we liked the free tea and coffee. Despite brilliant location in centre of Stockholm it was amazingly quiet. Wow! Would so recommend for families on a budget. Tack sa mycket CBP!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.4

Awesome place to stay. Very social... You will meet people here. Got to stay one night and had to go elsewhere for the rest of my trip because City Backpackers was full. The other place wasn't nearly as fun! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.