Hostelworld.com

City Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 5,888 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 5,888 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
92% 5888
59.3358630 18.0552420
City Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, Great location and Great atmosphere :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.1

Had a lovely stay at city backpackers Stockholm. Friendly and helpful staff. Very nice breakfast (extra charge). Good Room (quiet simple simple).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind comments. We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and your time here. Welcome back anytime! All the best, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.4

Really nice place. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Great communal spaces for meeting other travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for your review. Glad that you enjoyed your time here and met super friendly people. Hope you will visit us again someday! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.3

Only thing I missed was a guitar :D Beside that my room was really warm (you couldn't open a window) Breakfast is a good deal, location is good, lots of common rooms, clean, enough showers and toilets, good room size

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We will be having live bands playing over the summer time, so there will be guitars then ;) Great news that you enjoyed your time at the hostel. Hope see you back here soon. Best wishes, Charmaine CBP

14 kvě 2016
9.4

位置距离火车站特别近、到景点的距离也完全可以步行。因为斯德哥尔摩可玩的地方也不大~酒店的氛围特别好,可以结交世界各地的朋友、还有免费的意面。床很舒服,唯一不足之处是房间是地下的~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your honest feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time with us and checked out all the hostel facilities. Welcome to visit us again! Enjoy the rest of your week! Kindly Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
9.4

各方面很好!额外收费的早餐 有特性 但是量是控制的 你不能吃几个牛角....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your comments. Hope you had a wonderful experience with us.We would love to see you again! Happy travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.7

Everybody was so nice and it had a great athmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.4

Good stay. Really close to the central station, helpful staff, well equipped kitchen, hot showers and there always seemed to be someone cleaning! Was my second time there and would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for the comments. We would love to see you again, so please do not leave it too long. Hope you had an awesome time here. Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

10 kvě 2016
7.7

Once you get over the fact that you have to take your shoes off ( which was a bit awkward ) it is a good hostel. Mostly a clean, good vibrant hostel. It was in a good location, though maybe a bit of a walk from the ' old town '. The breakfast was good, though i was not asked for my breakfast ticket that i purchased before the first time; i was on the last day. I would stay there again if i could return to the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.1

Fantastic hostel, one of the best I have stayed in. It was extremely convenient, being minutes away from the main train station. Great services such as tea, coffee, free pasta and the sauna was great! Two negative points. 1) I thought the cost of the dorm was very expensive. Then again this is Stockholm and everything in Stockholm costs a fortune. 2) Second negative would be the lack of daylight in the rooms. The lighting was bad and there was no daylight.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your honest opinions. Glad you had a fantastic stay with us and enjoyed the freebies. All rooms should be well-lit so we will double check the lighting in the room which you stayed in. Thanks for letting us now. Welcome back anytime! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.