Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 6,321 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 6,321 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
92% 6321
59.3359441 18.0552669
City Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Gibhamza
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.7

Actually is the best hostel o haven't seen before, quite, nearby to everywhere you can rich in city center, the Swedish breakfast not included, but I recommend for everyone to take a breakfast, specially a Swedish yogurt 😋😋, very cleanest, The wifi everywhere, and 4 iMac with fiber optic up to 100 Mbit/s, Big kitchen cleaned all the time, Thank u Backpackers Hostel, See u next time ☺️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
10.0

Ive been travelling around for a long time now and stayed in hundreds of hostels and I would have to say that this is easily one of the best hostels I've come across! The beds are super comfortable, theres a massive kitchen with free pasta, great common area and the staff are super friendly and alway happy to help where they can! The atmophere is great for people travelling alone because it is almost impossible to not meet people here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.7

El único problema que tuve fue con los lockers que necesitan candados grandes . Por lo demás , perfecto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for giving us a review. We appreciate it. Sorry to hear that you had problems with your padlock. We do sell padlocks for 30 SEK in reception for you to keep forever, Welcome back anytime! Cheers Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
10.0

The hostel is situated at convienient location with very helpful staff. Rooms were super clean and we also had sauna ( though we didnt try).. They offer free pasta so we tried our hands making pasta at night for dinner and it was fun and we got to meet some amazing people there. Overall amazing hostel😊👍🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.7

Great hoatel. Would definitely recommend and will stay here again if ever in Stockholm. Groups usually hung out in kitchen/lounge area which left the bar/restaurant pretty quiet--that's the only (tiny) negative. Very clean, rooms were comfortable and secure, location was great, and staff was helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
10.0

Auberge tres bien situee, lieu tres sympa pour qq jours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for your kind words and giving us top ratings. We hope you had a pleasant stay and would like to visit us again soon! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 zář 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in hands down! Super clean, great atmosphere, cheap cafe in lounge, great staff, met a ton of nice travelers here. The sauna is hot and no one uses it (I did, was lovely). The restaurant next door "Nomad" has great happy hour deal on meatballs and they were top notch! I did the 6 beds w ensuite and it was great, highly recommend! Has spoiled me for other hostels...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for the incredible review and recommendation! We most certainly appreciate this. Cool that you made use of all the hostel facilities and dared to use the sauna! It's such a Swedish tradition here. Great that you checked out the restaurant Nomad. I agree with you about their meatballs! They have an awesome price on drinks too for guests. You are always welcome to visit. We'd love to see you again! We wish you all the best on your travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.1

Very nice place, but no coffee machine! You get free coffe from 11fm but the morning cup is the super important one. Only place in Sweden without a Kaffebryggare.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your honest comments. I can understand that you wish to make your own coffee in the morning. We usually have a 'Kaffebryggare' in our shared kitchen, but it unfortunately was broken during the time you were here, so we have ordered a new one. During our breakfast times which are 7-11am in the morning, our expresso coffee machine is available, then after 11am until midnight we offer tea and filtered fairtrade coffee free of charge for guests. Hope you still enjoyed all the facilities here at the hostel. Welcome to stay with us again! Kindly Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

I highly recommend this hostel. Is probably one of the best that I've been to. The location, staff, environment, everything was really good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.9

Had an amazing stay at CBH. Amazing staff, great location and wonderful social atmosphere. Tons of backpackers from around the world.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing time with us and was able to meet lots of friendly backpackers. You are always welcome to visit us again! Kindly Charmaine CBP

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.