Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 6,515 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 6,515 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
92% 6515
59.3359441 18.0552669
City Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
9.4

Very nice staff and well located and clean hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your kind comment. It was very nice having you here too! Welcome to visit us again! Have a great weekend! Cheers Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.1

Super nice. Would do it again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We hope so too! You are always welcome to visit us. Thanks for your kind words. All the best, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 lis 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Great location, very safe and clean, great atmosphere. The staff at the reception was really amazing - very nice, friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
28 lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel. The sauna is great and so are the staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ah, thanks for your kind words! It makes us so happy to hear that you had a cool time here. Always welcome anytime! Have a great weekend! Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at the hostel! We were with a group of 5 girls in a mixed room of 8. Roommates were really nice! The staff of the hostel was also very nice! They really tried to get everyone together for group activities and thought of everyone at night by having the rule to have it quiet after 11p.m. in the common areas. If you did not want to sleep by 11 p.m. you could go to the cafe in the front and sit with everyone. It was a very cozy cafe with board games and free thee :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for the awesome feedback. We are so glad to hear that you a lovely time here and enjoyed hanging out playing board games too. It's fun getting to know other people an socializing. You are always welcome to visit us again! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 lis 2016
10.0

Super Wochenende in Stockholm. Super Atmosphäre. Leider wenig Platz zum frühstücken.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Awesome news that you had a fabulous time in Stockholm and enjoyed your time at the hostel. You are always welcome to visit us. We hope you have an excellent weekend! All the best, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
9.7

This was my first time on a hostel/backpacker's trip and it was an unbelievable time! Even in the short, cold days of the North my friends and I still found such a large and diverse number of people at City Backpacker's. The staff spoke excellent English and provided 24 hour support if needed. The 4 days I was at this particular location were filled with meeting all kinds of people from around the world and trying ample new food/beer. I will absolutely return sooner rather than later.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
10.0

Amazing experience. Great staff and I met lots of good people there. Very warm in November. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel. The rooms and showers were great, clean, and private, but the common rooms were filled with board games, friendly staff, and a great atmosphere to meet other people. The breakfast is huge, too, and definitely worth the 65 SEK.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers for the amazing feedback. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the facilities of the hostel and the breakfast offer. We'd love to see you again, so don't leave it too long. Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

23 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel and a great location within Stockholm. I am definitely staying here next time I come to Sweden.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.