Hostelworld.com

City Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 5,780 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 5,780 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
92% 5780
59.3358630 18.0552420
City Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel with such lovely staff. Couldn't have asked for a nicer stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments. We hope you had an exhilarating experience at the hostel. Please do come and visit us again! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2016
10.0

I can't fault this hostel: the staff are helpful, the facilities are excellent, they give free pasta, their breakfast is worth the money and sets you up for the day and, most importantly, it's so easy to meet new people there. If you're stuck in things to do in the city, they offer resources and activities at the hostel to help you plan too. I thank them for their hospitality.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We thank you for your kindness and generous kind words! We really enjoyed having you here. Glad you had a wonderful experience! Don't leave it too long before you come visit us again. Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.7

Extremely well located hostel, a few blocks away from the train station. Really nice, clean and big rooms with good beds. I think they were doing some renovations in the bar when I stayed so it wasn't open, but the common room area is pretty big and it helps to socialize. Also you get free pasta to cook, so that's awesome, especially cause Sweden is kind of expensive. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
10.0

Super Hostel! Kann ich nur empfehlen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your wonderful recommendation! We really do appreciate this. Welcome to come and visit us again. We'd love to have your company! Happy travels! Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.4

Very helpful, essy to get to, very nice. Never got a chance to use the Sauna sadly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You'll just have to come back and visit us again and test the Sauna out! ;) We'd love to see you again. Cheers, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

Really great hostel. Location, staff everything. Go here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the fab comments! Welcome back anytime! Best, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

一次完美的青旅住宿,里面设施相当豪华,苹果电脑随处可见,还有各种可参与的集体活动。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your awesome review. Please do come again! We'd love to see you. All the best! Charmaine CBP

  • Solymar2010
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

I have already stayed at this place so many times and cannot recommend it enough. I just love this hostel! The location is great and the hostel itself is very cosy. Staff is super-friendly! I have just booked my next stay with you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.7

Up there with the best of the hostels ive stayed in.. cant really fault this place.. Extra for sheets and breakfast with seemed to be standard for that part of the world. Good times!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your comments. We are thrilled to hear that we were up to your expectations. We must be doing something right. Happy travels and you are always welcome to come and visit us! Cheers Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay. Room was nice and also the staff. Would be well to have a own sink in the room. We had to use the sink in the toilets to brush our teeth. Great was the free water and the and we also loved the convienent and absolut delicious breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for leaving a review. We have some rooms with private bathroom, for example our 8-bed female dorm room.Happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope to see you again soon! Have a great week! Charmaine CBP

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.