Hostelworld.com

City Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 5,990 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 5,990 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
City Backpackers Hostel Located at Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123, Stockholm.
City Backpackers Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm Stockholm Upplandsgatan 2a, 11123
92% 5990
59.3358630 18.0552420
City Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
10.0

I had a great stay! The free pasta at dinner was a huge plus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in, total bargain

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks heaps for your awesome kind words! We much appreciate it. Welcome back anytime! Happy holidays! Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.3

Close to the train station but a bit of a walk to everything else. Rooms were clean but bathrooms and showers could use some work. A lot of solo travelers which was fantastic. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback. You are very welcome to stay here again. Hope you have a great week! All the best, Charmaine CBP

  • lewisrandell1107
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Love the set up with leftover fridge/shelf and free pasta - makes it very easy to cook budget dinners! Every hostel should copy. Yes the price shocks you but thats everywhere in Stockholm! Security fantastic and codes for doors change each day, tip top! Location is pretty good - 5min walk to main station, 15min to old town. Staff are friendly and helpful. The lady at breakfast remembered the next day that i had a special requirement at breakfast! Impressive!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.7

Super friendly staff! Even at my 2am arrival... Very comfortable & generously sized rooms. Couches to relax all over the hostel. Sauna & free pasta. What more can you want! 1 of my favourites of the many hostels I've stayed at...!!! =D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for the amazing review! Great that you enjoyed your time here and liked the facilities. Welcome to visit us anytime! Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
9.4

Cosy and safe hostel. Definitely recommend it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your recommendation. We appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 čer 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel. Location is great for all sightseeing. Everyone very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your kind words! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience. Welcome to visit us again! All the best, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 čer 2016
9.1

Great hstel, great staff and perfect location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 čer 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a nice area. Beds are comfortable and the hostel is very clean. They have an affordable breakfast available as well ! Only downside was you have to pay for linen and the lockers in your room are pretty tiny but definitely enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your honest opinions. Wonderful news that you had a great time here. Welcome to visit us again! Happy travels, Charmaine CBP

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2016
9.4

Really a good place to stay. Nice atmosphere, good staff, near to all must see places, all in all you will be satisfied to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.