Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Citotel Trianon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
8.9

Very nice and not far from the town centre, train station only 20 min walking distance and Bastille only 15 min on foot :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.3

Cute little hotel off the beaten track, a reasonable walking distance to everything cool. Small rooms but very reasonably priced, Cleaned daily. Breakfast wasn't included, and I think is a little pricey compared to what you can find in a short walk. Would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
10.0

Vraiment parfait ! Tres accueillant Tres bonne literie Petit dejbrunch delicieux A conseiller absolument!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 led 2017
8.6

Stayed there for 7 nights. Very nice staff, very helpful. Hotel is in walking distance both to the station and the old part of town. Room cleaned daily, nice breakfast paid extra. Wifi available, functions well. Overall very satisfied and would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.0

The staff is great and very kind! The bedroom was cold so I think they can improve the heating. Also, breakfast should be included at least the small one. But overall it is a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
8.6

Enjoyed being here even if unusual about sharing a room. There was a divider. Staff advised well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
5.4

Ordered a 4 bed room and ended up in a 2 person room with the beds so close to each other i could touch the other persons pillow if i stretched my hand. The towel they gave me was full of blood, this had never happened to me before! Worst experience ever! And i have backpacked in spain, england, france, portugal, netherlands etc...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2016
9.7

Excellent rapport qualité prix, presque imbattable sur Grenoble. Propreté, calme et très bonne literie. Sdb avec baignoire. Accueil très sympathique ;-) Je conseille vivement !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 říj 2016
7.1

If you book a dorm room at Citotel Trianon, you will find yourself on the line between hostel and hotel. Rather than a dorm, I shared a twin room with a complete stranger. The room itself was clean, small enough and with a separate toilet and shower room it was rather agreeable for a short term stay. It was more comfortable than most hostels, and the staff were always courteous. My one grievance with the hotel was that there was only one key per room...that's one key shared between two strangers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.